Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
Inspecting my car when I got home last night I can see two marks on my hood that were not on my car when I dropped it off. They look like I might be able to buff them off. Also I was told to clean out my car so it could be cleaned before being returned to me. I can see where it might of been given a quick wipe down, but I don’t see why I had to empty out my car for that. I still will be taking it somewhere to be cleaned. Also, I can see the color difference and I don’t think it is a clean seam match up where repairs were done. I know with time the coloring may match up and I know having to repair a car it’s never the same. It was not all bad though. I would give a 9 out of 10, because I feel the customer service was great! I loved the texts updates, and I appreciate how quickly the repairs were done. I also really liked that Enterprise was on location! Made the whole process efficient. I would refer others to Service King. I am very particular about my car and would not just turn it over to anyone. Thank you for the great service!
Paloma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Quick and friendly service!!!
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Bobby and Chelsea took great care of me!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everything is back to normal, thanks to you guys. Thank you!
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great!
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Expedient service with the work done right.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Kept me updated.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Not happy grill was damaged during repairs!!!! also have scratches in paint fender and door. Filler plate has damage I stopped looking may find more.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
I was very pleased with this particular Service King. From my first phone call to picking up my repaired van, everyone was polite, professional and thorough! Brett was always pleasant and stayed in contact during the repair process. I hope I won’t have any other needs for body repair; but if I ever do, I’m coming back to this Service King.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Wonderful and quick experience!
Majid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Juliette and Mike were absolutely professional and accommodating. Mike was very easy and comfortable to deal with. Mike was very knowledgeable and transparent on how much work and time was needed and when I came to pick up the Vehicle explained all work done thoroughly. I am very happy with the work. Thank you
Taryn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did a great job on the car it looks brand new ????????
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
To begin with,the people were so nice and patient with me. I had a lot of questions and my service rep Mike was very knowledgeable and made me feel confident about my repair being done right. I was also kept up to date about the progress and delivery which was on time. As I expected the repair on my rear bumper came out perfect my truck looks like new again. Thanks again Service King!! Richard J
Federico C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very friendly and genuine team! Outstanding!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/21/2019
My vehicle was returned to me with an error message for the wireless key. Talked to Service King about the message and I was told I would need to change my battery on my key fob. This advise was given to me and I was sent on my way. Had to directly deliver my car to the dealership after receiving my vehicle from Service King. Was informed from the Dealership that the sensor for the key was broken when the repairs were being done. Service King made me believe my car was fixed, but that was not correct. Service King fixed one problem and created another problem. I thought I could except a better service from Service King, but I was mistaken. I am not satisfied with my service and don’t feel I should give all 5 stars, as was asked by the agent at Service King.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Excellent service. Mike and the entire front desk crew and other staff were nice, informative, professional, and communicative. I’ll return for any repair work needed in the future. I would trust my car with them again.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything looked great.
Warrick N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
All were extremely helpful and responsive
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Excellent follow up and customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications