Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Service excellent from the time i came in until the time i left. ????????????
Phree P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Mike E. Was very patient with all of my questions, also very knowledgeable. Give the man a promotion, a pay raise and a day off with pay.
Eliyah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Chelsey the manager was a pleasure to work with!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/3/2019
I cannot Express how amazing Bobby was, within 3 days, I got my side mirror replaced and installed, I didn't even have to drop my car off, the part came in within a day, and it took less than 15 minutes to install! The paint job was perfect, and the price was very affordable! THANK YOU!!!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I love the work that was done on my car. Marco was the epitome of customer service going above and beyond what was expected.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great customer service. Very happy with completed body work
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great customer service, amazing communication, and fast services.
Lenzel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/26/2019
Over spray all over the hood.. doesn't color match..rest of car..all the gaps are way off ...lite assemble sticking out to far..on and on
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Looks good and quickly done
April W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Perfect service from start to finish.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/3/2019
Repair service was good, but having four rental cars from Enterprise due to problems with first three vehicles was not. Cost me time and time taken off from work.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Job well done.
Laurapeter Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
So far so good 12 hours after delivery.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service! Repair was excellent work. Bobby was great at keeping us informed on the status.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job
Clara O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
I told the person who reviewed my car one observation, and that observation was not addressed by the time I picked up my car.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/20/2019
The car was returned extremely dirty.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
Not bad but few things need to be addressed The light needs to be adjusted and the smell of the inside of truck STINKS. Fender doesnt completely fit flush with headlight
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
They worked quickly even though it was during the holidays they sped up the process to get my vehicle back in time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications