Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very Pleasant people to work with
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
John and his team were extremely kind and helping. They answered any question I had and I was able to get my car back sooner that the estimated time. Great staff.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The service that I received at Service King was very professional. I was informed of every step and progress of my vehicle. When i picked it up, there was no sign of it ever being wrecked, the repair was that good.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All tens!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Chelsea made my experience with service king the best. I will be recommending this shop to anyone I know in need of vehicle damage repairs. It’s because of Chelsea that I too will be returning to this shop if ever I am in need of repairs again. Thanks to her and her team for a job well done. I am completely satisfied with the finished job they did on my vehicle.
Patrick Dana.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Chelsea does an “Excellent “ Job and should be commended The car was spotless and interior was very clean. You people do great work!!
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job.thanks for cleaning my truck also. I will be back.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for completing my repairs timely and my car looks great. Your customer service is outstanding.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Friendly, fast and efficient, did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Was very pleased with the work they did. I would highly recommend these guys 100%.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I am very happy either the service I received.
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/26/2018
When I picked up the car, the car battery was dead and the vehicle needed a jump-start. At that point in time the technician knowing that the vehicle needed a jump-start could have informed me that I may have an issue with my car battery. After returning home after a couple hours, the battery was dead. I had to contact my AAA service. The service provider tested the battery and informed me that I needed a new battery. At that point I purchased a new battery incurring another cost. I feel that Service King let me down in that they did not inform me of the possibility of problems with the car battery since they must have known there was an issue because they had to jump start the vehicle.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
It's a minor thing, overall great work and experience. However, I do have a rattle inside my drivers door when I have a rough spot on the road. EVERYTHING else is great and the people where great to deal with. I will go back if in need of any repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications