Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Customer service rep was very professional and did an excellent job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Mark was incredibly receptive and positive to work with.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Mark was awesome. I greatly appreciated the level of professionalism and kindness. He is definitely an asset to the Service King team.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Kept me informed and everyone was very nice.
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The service manager Mark went above and beyond to ensure I’m happy with the outcome. Big kudos ! I felt like a valued customer
Russell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Great customer service and stress free as well. Thank you
Alta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
I got the truck back. My wife picked up the truck from service king I didn't. When I came home, I inspected the the repairs myself. Upon Inspection I noticed a small dent on the front bumper and a scratch that runs horizontally on the fairing. I will be returning to service king to have this done right.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
Waste of my time. Same issue with my vehicle when I brought it in. Nothing has chAnged. I asked specifically Rick if the problem had been repaired. He said oh yes it has. Truthfully when he discovered I wanted to be told what was wrong with my vehicle before it was fixed he simply stopped working on my car and said it was fixed knowing good and well it wasn’t fixed. I made it very clear I wanted to hear from him before any repairs began. To my dismay he calls me and tells me they finished the alignment. I asked him why didn’t you call me first. He mumbled around and said I thought you wanted it fixed. I told him if it was going to only cost 200 dollars why would I claim it on my insurance. This is why I wanted to know what was wrong. Well once there was a hint I might not repair my vehicle there because I told him I wasn’t sure all of sudden my car was “repaired and working properly”. Once I got in my vehicle and started driving the same exact noise was there and the steering wheel still shook heavily while braking. How can any one say the car is fixed? When I brought it in Rick said well this is a BMW if you went up on a curb you might of done something to the suspension or beArings. Was this even checked? Obviously not. Nothing was said about this at all. Now I have to go to another shop and take time out of my day and deal with my vehicle all over again. If Rick would of done his job properly and checked my car thoroughly then I would of had it fully repaired by “Service” king. I can ramble for days about this but I’m sure I will get a reply blaming this on me. You just lost a first time customer who will never return and do his best to let everyone I talk to in my book of business not to go to this service king especially. Not a great representation of farmers ins.
Lynell B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I was notified daily as to the progress of my vehicle, which brings comfort that the job is being done with some sense if pride and good customer service.
Don I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Staff and service are excellent.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/9/2019
My husband and I received conflicting messages about when the car would be ready, and the date moved several times. The last call I got said that the car would not be ready until the 11th or 12th. Imagine my delight when I got an email the morning of the 8th saying my car was ready. I called Service King, and a woman assured me it was ready. When we got there, the man handling our car was clearly unprepared for us. He said he hadn’t called us. When was he going to call? The car was ready. They did a good job, but we thought communication was poor.
Vijaya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great Service On time Highly recommend this place
Naaman M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great customer service. Great staff
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thanks you guys. Everything was professional.
Fn Jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Truck looks great. I can't tell it was even painted on the hood and passenger side and it was all done in a timely manner.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great group! I'm very please with my experience. Both Service King and Enterprise employers were professional and friendly.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Prompt, efficient, correct!!!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
You were great. THANK YOU. MARK Lowe .@ SERVICE KINGS
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Excellent demonstration of professionalism. Prompt delivery. Very curtious. Job very well done. Mark is an outstanding professional.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Quick turn around

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications