Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Thank you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Mark was amazing. He kept me informed on the progress of my repairs and got my car back to me in a very speedy manner
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Mark was awesome kept me informed throughout the whole process!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Mark was friendly and communicated very well.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Thanks guys
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Totally professional and kept me informed the whole way!
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Exceptional sevice and customer attentiveness
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service King did a great job. My main guy brought hos a game. Mark Lowe is awesome give him a raise
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
We’ve had several positive experiences with this ServiyKing. Have recommended them to others!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
We were well pleased with the service. Very Courteous and helpful employees.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I appreciate how easy they make the process. We had two repairs 12 days apart and it didn’t seem like a huge inconvenience because of the communication.
Francine S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I appreciated everything Mark has done to keep me in the loop regarding my car repairs. He took all of my calls and returned my calls quickly and efficiently.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The only comments I have regarding my experience with Service King is how much I appreciate the experience in the service I received. It was the most courteous I've had in a long time. From start to finish,everyone was so nice. I will always use and refer anyone that I know to this agency for repair work. The work was finished in less time than I was told and my car looked new. Thank you so much !
Gregorio J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Vehicle was not completely ready and the service advisor that came to assist was very rude and unprofessional.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service. Mark was super helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Car looks great and was done in a reasonable amount of time. Would definitely recommend.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was kept up to date and they did a great job
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
I could still tell the car had been repaired... poor job on body work. They had to redo the work.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
i was impressed with the professionlism and communication throughout the entire process!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thank you so much for everything Mark! I greatly appreciate everything you did for my car! You made it very easy and we can’t believe how quickly the car was ready! Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
The entire process was extremely positive!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications