Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you all for updates and patience. Everything was Great!
Maxie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
A very good experience,good commnication.
Padmavathi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly people, I like texting service about what’s going on with my car. They fixed much faster than the estimate they gave initially.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
This store is probably your best one! Just awesome
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Mark provided excellent customer service and made sure the process was handled effectively and efficiently.
Mandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you Mark, and the crew at the Little Elm location! Great job, Big Birtha (Chevy 3500 express van)is back in business running swim team carpool! The van looks new, thanks a million!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The employees at Service King in Little Elm were considerate and knowledgeable. I appreciated all the texs and phone calls from Jeremiah about the status of my car repair. It was a drive from my house with several service King’s closer to me but I would make that drive again to use them. Hopefully not anytime soon though :) I would like to add I was very disappointed with the service I received at Service King on Main Street. Sid, claims adjuster, was rude and I felt like he did not want to be bothered with helping me or repairing my car ????????????????????????
Angelita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was kept updated throughout the repairs. Everyone was very professional
Abhishek A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mark is really a professiona guyl. He explained what were the damaged areas that need to be fixed , estimated delivery time and promised to do a good job. Updated the status on regular basis. When car was delivered on time as promised, I was really happy and satisfied to see my car back in same condition as before the collision. As if nothing ever happened to my car. Thank you mark and team at Service King.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I’m very satisfied
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Service was completed in timely matter and their team were very professional. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications