Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yanqiu W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Repair was completed ahead of schedule and looks great.
Teri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Great customer service!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Eddie was so kind & very informative of what my car needed before the repair. While he had my vehicle he kept me posted at all times. I trusted him with my car & it came back to me looking brand new again !!! Thank you so much Eddie !!
Habitalo D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The communication was great. Very pleasant
Montessa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent communication and customer service
Margaritamatt T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great service from start to finish.
Chigusa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Thank you for speeding up the repair!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Okay
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
I had excellent experience with this repair shop.
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Excellent customer service--keeping customer apprised of repair process through phone/e-messaging & answering questions.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Ken is a very nice caring man!! He kept me updated on the repairs on my car. With Ken I couldn’t ask for more.
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
I am very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle at the West Sacramento shop. Carmen was very helpful and ensured my vehicle was turned over in like new condition. The quality of the repair is great, and the customer service put my experience over the top.
Brandie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Ken was fantastic and made the whole process easy and not stressful. He went above and beyond talking with insurance and getting things straightened out with them.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Amazing work and an amazing customer service team! Thank you!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
i love how my car came out, looks just like nothing even happened, the people there are nice to and the guy that fixed my car is very nice.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
Both Mary and Ken were attentive to my questions and got back to me quickly. One annoying thing was that I got about four ‘reminders’ of the initial appointment, after the appointment time. Probably a computer glitz.y
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Service King did everything. They were very helpful when I had questions and always let me know the progress on the repairs. Glad to know I have a place to go for repairs.
Satnam S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Great work and timely. Thanks!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Very professional
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/30/2019
You did not fix the actual problem with my car. After being told that you were a one stop shop. Would've gone some place else had I know you wouldn't fix the actual problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications