Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am very pleased with Service King. Excellent service and communication.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
We personally want to thank Miguel **** for everything he did for us. He is a true gentleman and truly cares about his customers. He helped us more than he probably should have and we would not have gotten our car back as soon as we did if it wasn’t due to his sense of urgency. Thank you, Miguel. We can’t tell you how much we appreciate you!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great communication fast service.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Miguel was very helpful and cheerful with each interaction, thank you!!
Carmelita L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job!
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I am very happy with my repairs.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
He was very helpful and had very excellent customer service and made sure i was very satisfied with my vehicle and I really appreciate how he kept me updated me with my vehicle so I would like to say your employee has great customer service and was very polite each time I was in contact with him thank you very much for your service in making sure i was satisfied
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Extremely satisfied you have a loyal customer now.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very good service always kept me in contact
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You guys did a fantastic job . Customer service was amazing !! I really appreciate how you continuously updated me !!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They made it an easy process. Thank you.
Long V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This is my first time with service king and i like said thank you for doings Great job.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
????????Excellent customer service, satisfied customer!????
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
I wasn't happy with the black greasy tar-like substance that was left on our armrest, however.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional and kept me informed theubthe whole process!! Would definitely recommend to my friends!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
A lot confusion getting the appointment to get my car in scheduled. Very little help from the front desk and your service agents did not explaine the process. I had to do all the leg work. On a happier note, you did a good job on my vehicle.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you for a fine job!!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very accommodating and thorough
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
My car signal light is not flush to the car the headlight has a gap if the light is old then they couldve jist told me and I wouldve bought one. My gril has two little paint drips where i used to have white specks my splash gaurd is mich shorter and I want pictures of the car to see if my emblem was already messed up and the picture of my old splash gaurd
George A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very happy and satisfied, thank you for your professional experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications