Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very nice service. Thank you very much!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great repair job. Even better service. As an Allstate agent I will highly recommend this location to all my customers. Thanks Alex!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I believed that the job done on my jeep turn out great once we got on the same page with what we can we wanted done. Again it tuned out just fine. Very professional.
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
On multiple occasions they said it was ready to be picked up once I got there I noticed several things wrong with the vehicle. They had to keep the vehicle longer to repair more things that I noticed and on top of that more things that the manager noticed was wrong with the vehicle. Now that I have the vehicle back I notice problems with the transmission when stopped at a red light experiencing rattling and shaking in the vehicle which was not there before it will probably be going back to their shop
Alina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The service that was provided was incredible, very friendly staff, took care of me really quickly and got my car back 2 days earlier than expected. Miguel, who was assisting me was very kind, very patient and took great care of me and my car.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My experience with your company was excellent. Miguel took complete control of my experience. I was very confident when I left my vehicle to be repaired and when I picked it up it was perfect. Thanks to the entire company
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Jose was fabulous!!! I will not hesitate to refer your company and Jose to any of my friends and family should they ever need an auto body shop. Thank you again for the great prompt service!!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
OUTSTANDING customer service, fast and over the top efficiency and quality work!!!!! Thank you Izzies for making this such a wonderful experience.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good work but it took longer than I expected.
Davina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent customer service. Great quality. You can see the pride I. Their work as soon as you take delivery of your car
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great experience got my car back faster than anticipated. Great communication and outstanding workmanship: Will definitely recommend
Tri-c Machine.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thay did a alsom job
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
exelent service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I am so glad I went with Izzie's.. Always making sure I was up to date to with what was going on. And got my car done early. So thankful :)
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Steve was fantastic. Thank you!
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
12/15/2017
The car trunk was pretty dusty dirty with dust hand prints all over the inside back of the car. The dent they courtesy fixed I feel looked better before it was attempted to be fixed.. the paint looked more of a glob unfortunately. I will have to attempts to smooth out now.I do love this body shop, they always take care of my car but I feel the attention to detail on these items should be just as important as the body work done. Thank you!
Rustam U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great people and great service. Thank you
Ava S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I really liked when picking up the car that it had been detailed. Jose was very professional and nice.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service.
Nancy Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Better than expected service from a body shop. Work was explained along with cost and complete ahead of estimate. Thank you, Issie's.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications