Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Experience was amazing. ABRA made everything so easy. They were quick with repairs, kept us informed, and were very friendly
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I couldn't have been happier with my Abra experience. They were professional, kind, timely and communicated very well. Justin is such a great asset to your tram. He was so helpful and was a great advocate. My car looks great and I'm so happy it's back on the road looking as good as new, inside and out. Thank-you for the great service.
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone was kind and accommodating. They explained everything and kept me up to date.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very friendly and professional!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job. Nice people and fast service.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
They were very professional and got the job done in the time they promied and the work and service was exellent
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great customer service! I will continue coming to Abra in Lacrosse with my future needs.
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service you guys did great job
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, job well done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service and quality repair better than new. And Justin was superb!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very friendly staff and great service.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
What a great experience. Abra kept me informed during the whole repair process. They let me use a loaner car. Josh was super nice, professional and knew the business well. I highly recommend this company.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Abra is always my “go to” auto repair company. They are prompt, accurate with their estimates, and very friendly. Top notch company.
Jeff I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you for the great service!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean and professional work.
Sierk O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
You made my wife happy.
Robbie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Only thing is if you look at my paint in the sun I can see blue flecks in my paint. The color of my car is charcoal grey and I see no blue anywhere else in my car . The final product looks amazing but it just doesn’t seem like the right match
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Top notch work completed in a fast and professional manner. Absolutely fantastic staff to know and work with. I could not be more satisfied! Thanks!
Kameron D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Good quality repair. It’s as good or better than before my accident
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job and super quick and timely and nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications