Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamera R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Very helpful and very knowledgeable...a great customer experience...my car looks fabulous
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Amazing people so polite and on top of their jobs. They had me in and out and felt good about leaving our car in their care
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Justin and his team did an absolutely amazing job with my Subaru. It looks just like new -- they even went above and beyond by fixing a few other minor scratches around the damaged area and fixing the rear passenger power window. Communication was also top-notch. Thanks for the great work!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service and communication
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fast and high quality
Duane K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Haven't really had a chance to look it over not really sure what we'd be looking at in the first place but everything seems to be good
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Josh seemed polite, professional and wanting to get the job done right!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was happy how quickly everything moved along and Justin kept in touch with me on updates. I was always aware of what was going on with my car. I'm very satisfied with Justin and his team
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Josh and staff were very thorough and professional.Josh kept me updated everyday throughout the repair via phone & texts.Job was completed sooner then I expected and was able to get my Subaru Forester home before the winter storm hit us Thursday which I'm grateful for.All in all,an excellent experience.Top-Notch service!! Thank You. Jeff V
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I sincerely appreciate the excellent and efficient work done on my vehicle. I will highly recommend this place!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Nice job great service josh is great
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome customer service from the time I arrived for a quote, to the time I drove off with completed repairs! Would highly recommend Abra to anyone!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
The customer service was top notch. The timing of the repair was outstanding. The detail to which the team approached the repair was fantastic.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were fast friendly. Seth was amazing to work with ...
Wilmer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was well informed on the process that was great Thanks You BILL MC.
Becky I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was very impressed with the customer service at Abra. From start to finish everyone was very courteous. I liked the text updates on the progress as well. The most impressive thing was the jexcellent work on my car. The badly damaged hood, door and front look brand new. To top that everything was clean and shiny too.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
none
Xong X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Updates n quick response
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent job communicating how the job was coming along. Josh was great on taking care of details.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job and very timely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications