Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Car was repaired in a timely manner. It looks,as good as new. And the staff was super nice and friendly.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
There are several spots that were missed and a lot of wax wasn't even buffed off
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They did a great job! My car looks brand new again!!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Well done
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Y'all are wonderful!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I would like to thank porch and Jessica and crew couldn’t be more satisfied thank you Michael G
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Took way longer then planned. Was told that itd be done by monday and called to see what time the lady laughed at it and said wednesday and it still wasnt even done till thursday. The paint job was sub par at best and the inner wheel well wasnt put back in properly. So overall work was at best ok and on a scale of ****-10 customer service was a 0. Pluse the loaner car i revueved didnt even go 10miles without leaving me stranded.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
Overlooked **** small issue but icwa
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You guys did an amazing job the car looks brand new again! Thank you so much!
Jana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very friendly respectable and efficient company. Will always come there for my repairs. Thank You
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was really impressed with how quickly my car got done and how great the customer service was. Thank you!
**** Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
We were amazed how good the car looked when we picked it up. The pin stripes n door bumper guards matched. The paint job was awesome. They also wiped down the inside surfaces. It looked brand new. Thank you ABRA.
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Appreciated the loaner car and the help getting OEM replacement glass.
Triple C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Repair work looks very good! The truck looks great inside and outside, thanks for the detailed effort for perfection.
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car was repaired and returned faster then I expected. Also was completed to my satisfaction. I will recommend and return to ABRA in the future.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very nice staff. They got my car repaired very fast. Appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle while mine was being fixed. Would recommend your business to others.
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much. You have consistently exceeded my expectations!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone is so Friendly & Efficient at ABRA!!! I will recommend your services to everyone! (I work with the public so have a varied audience) :-)
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank You for addressing my concerns! I was surprised to see that the inside of my car was also wiped clean. Being that it’s winter my kids mark up the inside a lot with their shoes & boots. Also, being able to get a loaner car while my car was being worked on helped me tremendously! Abra did a really great job!
Paige G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thanks for shining up the inside of my truck and outside! Staff polite to work with. Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications