Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very impressed with my service from the auto body shop to the customer service. I was notified every other day on the process of my car. Excellent Service and Work!
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
I never thought my car would look as good as it does. They did a great job.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
The rear quarter panel is sticking out to far away from the tail light
Phyillis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car has no back signal no back lights car was dirty Inside gas was reduced down hood does not fit my car Sun roof is loose my alignment is off and steering wheel Is tight had glass in car trunk was dirty This is not to my satisfaction
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job well done!! Great work!!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They were organized and efficient and performed the repairs with great expertise.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great svc and timely
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Staff was very helpful and understanding.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Can't say enough about Byron Evans and the rest of the staff for the work they did on my car. Outstanding service and professionalism
Tausha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks great! Darlene was very helpful . Will highly recommend Abra .
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Quick, efficient and quality work. Looks like the accident never happened.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Friendly, professional staff. They did excellent work in a timely manner, kept me informed of the status, and were very accommodating. I wish all automotive service experiences were like this one. Thank you Donna, Byron, and Darlene.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you all so much!!!
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
you don't want to know
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The outside looks awesome very happy, but the last time I had my car done there it was cleaned very well. This time not so much, the floors on the passenger seat didn't even look like they were vacuumed and the doors on the infused were still dirty. Not greatly satisfied this time, but the outside did look good. Also the people were very friendly and that's always great!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very nice,easy to work with,and totally professional.
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
not done yet
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication. Quality work. Good people.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the work on my car.Thank You for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications