Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car looked and smelled new. I am thankful
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent job nd i wouldnt use any one else .they keep you informed though out the process out of 1 out of 10 i give you a 10 plu Barbara D
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
exelent customer service,I Am very satisfy. 5 star service
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Impressed on workmanship and on how fast the repair was done
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Friendly and effective team! Frequent status updates. High Quality work.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Looks great!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Abra of Cleveland Kept me well informed during my car repair. They were very courteous and did excellent work. I am a repeat customer because of this.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for doing such great work! We appreciate it!
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It's the only place I consider taking my car for repairs.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Poor communication , took longer than expected , car wasn't cleaned like they usually do.
Ruthi S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Haven't seen finished product yet
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great! I'm very pleased.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car held hostage waiting for supplement.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Work looks good as of now. Communication by team was appreciated.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
I dropped my car off for repair on June 8th. It was ready to be picked up on June 20th. When I brought it home on the 20th, I noticed some of the trim pieces on the brand new door were missing. I went back to A Rabin the 21st and showed Frank that some pieces were missing. He apologized and said they would order the parts and call me in a few days when the parts came in. I called a week later (June 27). I was again told the parts were on order and they would call me in a day or so. I called again on July 5th and asked about the missing trim. I spoke with Frank and he promised the parts would be in on Friday July 8th. The parts still haven't come in and no one calls me. The car should never have been approved Ed to go back to the customer with missing parts. And once they realized they had released a car to a customer with missing parts, they should have made the remediation a top priority. I wonder if I had t already pay them if they would take this more seriously. Very disappointing service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
We were treated professionally and courteously before and after repairs were made to our vehicle. Service was excellent!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
My car looks great and the repair was quick.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Looks better than before. Drives great! Abbra has fixed three vehicles for me over the past decade and all have been done with class.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent job. Car looks new.
Kandy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
AWESOME FOLKS...GREAT JOB
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service and great repair!!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very trustworthy group and kind as well
Lola T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great Customer Service, Work completed on our Car was excellent.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
Tail light doesn't fit like factory , they did a very good job cleaning car and on other repairs.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The staff were fantastic! I would highly recommend Abra to my friends & family!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Was pleased with your work
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
We enjoyed the text and phone updates although they were a bit off on time but it was ok.. At least we weren't guessing or felt like we were just waiting and waiting???? The paint matchup was awesome!! And so were the stripes. Well done job thank you very much !!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
The text messages I got were miss leading saying my Vehicle was on Schedule and when I would called I was told not to pay attention to the text but other than that my truck looks good
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff at Abbra is always super nice and they always do an awesome job!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
This team at ABRA went above and beyond to help me get the car back to my son. They are a wonderful group to work with and would recommend them to everyone. Furthermore, the car looks amazing.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Frank always comes through for us. I was concerned if I would get my SUV before the holidays. Thankfully with Frank & Tony's help we did.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I didn't have a repair done, it was insurance claim where they estimated our damage. Super supportive and helpful at every turn.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/14/2015
After getting my car back, I was completely happy with my repairs and the service, however something was wrong with my headlights and the speedometer wasn't working right so I had to take it back out to Cleveland and lost sleep for work.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The entire staff was great and easy to talk to. Donna was very sweet and I can tell she cares about her customers.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was completely satisfied with customer service, the time frame in which the car was repaired and most of all the work itself was great.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for keeping me infomed.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great repair and really worked to meet my timeline. Also kept me informed on progress. Whole team gets A plus.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
The interior of our vehicle was full of dust. It should have been cleaned before pick up. Other than that everything was good. Just wanted to give our input for future customers. Thank you
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Extremely fast, efficient, and friendly.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks good job
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Nice folks
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
They were supposed to replace the Ford emblem on the back of my truck and they did not do so even though it was on the invoice. If I had not noticed, it would not have gotten done. They said they will call me back so I can bring it in again so they can do it.
Sias R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Well done! Thanks!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job on the repairs and very friendly and helpful employees all around.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Abra is the greatest!!!!! They did a top job on my vehicle and the office personnel and Tony my adjuster, were very professional. You can trust Abra all the way. I especially liked the text I received on my phone with updates on my car repair and completion date. Abra is the place to go.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
My sales person frank guaranteed me that my estimate would be 1200 less bc I would not have gotten my older highileage car fixed bc it would increase my insurance rates. When I picked it up it was 1700 and he could only show me small incidentals as to why it was 500 more. Extremely frustrated. Would like someone to call and explain this to me.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I appreciate your teams professionalism and the care you took to make sure my experience was good. I am glad I used ABRA. Donna is awesome and helps others feel at ease. Blessings!
Charity A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Abra did a great job with my car! I am very pleased with the results! They went above & beyond! Thank you for another pleasant experience!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I was absolutely amazed at the work done on my car. It was done very professionally and it was done in a timely manner. Thank you so much for fixing my baby!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I had an wonderful experience and everyone was very friendly. Frank went out of his way to make sure the repairs were done in a timely manner and the car looks amazing. They were very helpful in making sure I knew what was going on and even helped me with me rental car. I will definitely return for all my car repairs.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service by Great people!
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The team at the Abra in Cleveland,TN did a wonderful job repairing my car. They were quick and efficient and made sure to keep me up to date throughout the whole process. They will definitely have my business in the future.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great job in a timely manner
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very happy with service promised at time slot would use again
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The team did an amazing job.....I am so glad to have my car back and would recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs!!! Great customer services and amazing repairs....just like new????
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The staff was very friendly and supportive. They kept me informed almost daily on the status of my vehicle.
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job
Loranna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
My trunk was not returned to function properly, but when I took my car back they were very helpful and fast to get it adjusted. So I am content now, thank you.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great job and quick service
Deidre M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/1/2015
Did not get an estimation on completion for 3 days. Only got an estimation after calling our insurance agency. Completion date changed a few times, was completed by the first estimated date. Had to return to have an adjustment and abra stated they were not responsible for it even though it was part of the repairs needed from the accident. Communication did improve after our insurance company called. Car was clean when returned
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Friendly Communication and speedy service make all the difference
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great job and very timely follow-up. Very pleased with work done on my car. Will recommend your company to others.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
The ABRA team in Cleveland, Tn were great and kept you updated every day on how our car was coming along. We were satisfied with the repairs as well!! Customer service was great!!
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
3rd car I've bought to Abra. Thank you.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Jeep looks great! Everyone on the team were well informed and helpful. Thanks for making an inconvenient situation easier to deal with.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
You guys did beautiful work on our car. We couldn't be happier with it. Thanks!
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2014
I asked if they could touch up of very small speck of paint on the drivers door. The person that checked me in said yes and even documented it, however it wasn't done. I know this was extra, but they did say they could do it
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
I appreciate the quick turn around of my automobile repair and getting it back to me. Excellent!
Cherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Customer service is great, appreciate texts with updates and the quality of the is great
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Outstanding service! Thank you. Larry J
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I have used Abra numerous times and have always been very satisfied.I very once again.Very professional staff.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Once again I'm totally satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. They always do what I ask of them and I will be a repeat customer. The folks at Abra Body & Glass in Cleveland TN hands down are the best. Will recommend them to all my friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I really like the lady's in the office. Their calls to let us know how thing are going are fantastic. I really love the text messages too. One of the office guys, explained what was done and was replaced. Thankyou for your passion to serve your clients in a professional manner. Wonderful service.
Cherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/15/2014
I just think my alignment may be off I need it rechecked. Other than that I think it was a good experience
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Grateful for ABRA's team! Thank you for expertise- efficiency -commitment to excellence!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
I am a repeat customer. I'm very please with the service as well as the repairs. The abra in Cleveland Tn do a great job. Alot of friendly people.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Will definitely recommend. Excellent, prompt, friendly service. The sweet woman who helped me when I picked up my van, even held my baby while I put the car sears back into my van.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great service. Awesome attention to customer.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
I will continue to recommend Abra as always.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/6/2014
Customer service was unsatisfactory
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Hope I don't have another one but if I do you got it thanks now give them all a raise thanks
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2014
Car looked great. had to bring it back for minor cleaning on inside driver door.
Dannie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2014
Cristina is great to work with!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
All the staff were very polite and friendly. Repair was done in a timely manner.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
You did a great job. Thank you for all you great work.
Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Took care of everything needed efficiently and top quality. Will recommend to anyone.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
We are very please with the staff as well and the work that they do on repairs. Also they are very prompt on the time that it takes to do the repairs.thank you for always giving such great service
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
They were very calm, patient. Helped me understand the whole process.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
The job was well &quickly done & we really appreciated the beautiful cleanup job. We have used Abbra in the past & would do so again. Sandra & Terry Teets
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
I felt blessed to have Abra fix my car bumper. The staff was patient, kind, explained the entire process clearly, and kept in touch with me via texts and phone. They also were gracious to work with and explain the work that needed to be done (and why) with the individual who hit my car and paid for the repairs. The repair work and paint job was done with excellence. They even washed & vacuumed my vehicle which was an above and beyond blessing! I am truly thankful. As a widow, these situations can be overwhelming so I am so appreciative to have a trusted individual in Frank Runion there to help. Thank you!
Darci J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
So appreciate them returning my rental car! Thank you!!!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Really liked the people and the daily updates. I would recommend to Friends and family
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2014
Quality of work was good and schedule and communication were excellent. The only downside was that door molding had to be replaced on one door and now it doesn't match the other three. I wish we had replaced all four plastic strips so that the truck would look uniform. Good work otherwise.
Cheyenne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Very nice and friendly staff
Jerry And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
My overall experience was exceptional, the professionalism of ABRA body shop and their flexibility to work with my situation greatly impressed me. Thank you for all your assistance.
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Excellence service, workmanship, and kind thoughtful employees😊
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Thanks for caring about the end product and working within our time constraints!
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Super repair job and great cleanup job inside and out...almost seemed like a new car!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Everyone was very nice! Couldn't have asked for more professional and polite people!! I'd recommend you guys to anyone!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2014
Good job
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
U did a good job and got it ready in record speed thanks
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/1/2014
Ill be back
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
They did a great job but missed one spot that needed repainted.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Very good job and very personable.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Everyone was very nice and professional and I would highly recommend them to family and friends
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Abra in Cleveland rocks!!! Thank you!!! A 10 in service!! I'll take a complete survey if you send me a link.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Abra made the nightmare of my collision a lot more bearable. I would definitely recommend Abra for their fast service and great work.
Benard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Very pleasant and timely! Everything looks good if any problems arise they want me to contact them so they can fix it right away. Very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone!
Darius F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
They did an excellent job of fixing my vehicle. The work was done quicker than expected and with great quality. I will recommend Abra to all of my friends and family in the future and continue to use them for all of my auto body repairs. The staff is always friendly and ready and willing to do everything necessary to ensure that I am satisfied with my visit.
Winona M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
The staff was as great as the service!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2013
STOP SENDING ME TEXT MESSAGES !!!!! I do not have text messaging on my cell phone and I have to pay a fee for each message. ABRA has sent me 6 text messages. Please stop immediately.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
good work great service
Traclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
:-)
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Great
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Staff were very nice. Service was great..fast and affordable
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
No one kissed me goodbye:(
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Great place
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
I enjoyed my car getting nice and shiny-clean. That was an unexpected plus.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications