Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Quick service! Liked the texts along the way, but a personal call to give u an expected day of completion would b nice! ???? car looks like new! Thank u!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you for a great job...
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Outstanding job. Truck looks brand new again!!!!
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was amazing in their job. I was informed as to the process and progress of the work being done clearly and effectively and the Abra team went above and beyond for me to get my car serviced at the local dealer without my having to drive up to Cleveland from chattanooga and do it myself. Great people!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
This is our 3rd repair at Abbra. Have been completely satisfied each time.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Love the Cleveland location! Won’t use anyone else!!!
Arlen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
They were amazing the car is superbed
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
My estimator, Byron, went above & beyond to fix my car. Adam, body mechanic, and Paula & Jack from paint department delivery very professional & quality work. Crystal, QC department, was very thorough in final details. All involved were very professional. Thank You
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thsnks for a job well done.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2017
Thanks for finding my missing garage door opener I looked for it under the front seats 3 times with a flashlight
Doreen T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job!!!!! Truck looks awesome!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Quality work. Friendly staff. Very informative.
Joanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You got the work done quickly and it was an easy drop off and pickup.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
E
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent job by Byron and Crystal Wonderful people
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The Cleveland Tennessee ABRA office always does a great job . The staff in the front office are professional and friendly. I always feel like they truly care about our satisfaction.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
My driver side door looks great! Thank you for washing my car. Great job!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Well done
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good job
Leeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very impressed with my service from the auto body shop to the customer service. I was notified every other day on the process of my car. Excellent Service and Work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications