Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
very pleased
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great work as always.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Excellent service and excellent repair! The Manger Frank Runion did a great job with all the service! I would recommend to my friends.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thank you SO much! Twice!!!!
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Efficient, courteous, professional! Could not have been more pleased. Excellent experience and would definitely provide a recommendation! We are a returning client!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Byron, Susie and the rest of the staff were so kind and made me feel at ease. Hopefully, I’ll never need to use them again , but if I do, I know where I’ll always take my vehicle.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very good job and very polite staff, Answered any questions I had and went beyond to make sure I was happy with their work on my car. Thank you very much! Aaron and Crystal Hall
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I have used Abra before and again they don’t disappoint, there quality of work is the best.
Russel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Just keep up the good work. I appreciate y'all storing and crashwrapping my vehecle so no more damage was caused while it was waiting to be prepared.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great people to work with plus they do excellent work. I’m very pleased with their work.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I appreciate hearing about the progress they were making on my car. I were making on my car. It made the waiting Time easier. Also everyone I talked to at Abra was very kind. Thank you all for doing such a good job.
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The team did a great job and in a timely manner. And they washed my car too. Made it look like new again. Very happy with the result.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone is so polite. And they finished a day early
Kiritbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
They Mack my car lick new and I lick it
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful. Excellent experience given the circumstances
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was out standing
Latta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They all did a great job...I will not take my car anywhere else...I have told everyone how great of a job abra has done...thanks again!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
good job.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Frank, Crystal and Byron were all involved and very helpful. Thanks for being so kind when people find themselves in the unexpected need of your services.
Russel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job, on my Ford Focus and very professinal staff Only complaint is I wish they were open some on the weekend, so I do not have to miss wòrk to do busdiness with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications