Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
We have told everyone about your great service, prompt attention and friendly, efficient staff. Hope we never need you again, but if we do, we will be a return customer.
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/26/2019
The vehicle is pulling to the left a little probably need to be realigned
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Your kindness and extra service made you all superior employees at a superior business! Thanks to each one of you that I met!
Brittney F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
As always, the customer service was excellent! Collision Care Xpress is a great team. Everyone is so nice, so accommodating, so professional! Nick, Julia and those that detailed my car (I don’t recall their names) we’re awesome.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Excellent process from start to finish, Excellent communication throughout the repair. Repair area on vehicle better then new. Thank you for going above and beyond the scope of work.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Communication was Excellent my car looks like it never been hit you guys get an A+ in my book I would recommend you all 100
William N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
Collision Care Xpress repaired my car and did an outstanding job which included a lifetime warranty. Anthony thoroughly explained the process, provided an estimate and approximate time to repair my vehicle. Robert ensured my car was ready and detailed on short notice and personally followed up to ensure I was satisfied with their service. The entire staff was very cordial and professional. Overall, I would definitely recommend Collision Care Xpress to anyone in need of car repair.
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Excellent , very satisfied
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Very fast and professional service. Made this awkward situation very comfortable for me. Best service I ever had
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
It took a little bit longer than we had hoped but the service was excellent as well as the final result.
Marisol E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Amazing service and a great team! Javier went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
I honestly can’t find anything to complain about because the service was Phenomenal. Julia, Nick, and Jamie were very polite, productive, and proactive. My car care experience was awesome and top notch. I got my car back in better condition than what I dropped it off in. Having a two year old and 3 month old, having a rental that was roomy and spacious was important to me. Darren from Enterprise went above and beyond to get me a large SUV to drive around in until my truck was finished. I really appreciate everyone there and would recommend your business and exceptional staff to everyone I meet going forward.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Nick & Juila were very professional and informed me on everything about my vehicle. Two of the best employees at collision care Xpress.
Lizzette P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Excellent service, Javier blanco is the best , he has wonderful customer service and awesome follow. he was so helpful with getting my car fix on the time I needed it. I will continue to use this company service and geico. He went over the top to help us. I'm so grateful and happy.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
It was a pleasure to work with you!! The service is amazing and very professional. Definitely highly recommended.
RODRICK M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Communication is extremely important. Your team did a great job.
Danex V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Thank you so much for your hard work. I really appreciate and greatful for your services.Thumb up!
Shedrick D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellent customer service!
koerber A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
As usual, an awesome experience!!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
From the time I parked my car through the time I picked it up, the absolute best car repair experience I ever had. No kidding!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications