Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Such a pleasure to meet professional yet extremely courteous staff; they go above and beyond to take time speaking with you when you know how busy they must be.A lovely facility as well. And to top it off I leave the premises with a cleaned car. ABRA was recommended to me and I will do the same in return, especially since I access our local Nextdoor Recommendations (that reaches approximately 3,000 residents in my area.) Kudos
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The fellas there were top notch! Stayed in contact with me, always returned my call, and they were very patient with me during the whole process. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Repair was completed in the time allocation and with no problems. Everyone at ABRA was very helpful and informative.
Carolina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Every one there was great, very helpful and informative. The text messages updating me on my car were also great.
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everything plus was done on my car. It looks new. Customer service was great. Loved working with Abra employees, especially Jimmy and Michael.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent, professional service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car looks great! Thank you so much, especially for cleaning the inside!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Super professional staff! A very pleasurable expetience.They also dis an awesome job on my vehicle. :D
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Right front door makes a popping sound when opening and closing. Entry lights that shine on ground on left side of car are inoperative. Car was very dusty when I picked it up and the engine compartment is very dusty.
J H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent work and service.
Warren E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Liz,Jason,Jimmy Thanks for everything. Excellent! Highly recommend anyone if you need body work. For staff behind the staff that worked on , thanks. Hats off to you as well.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jimmy is absolutely the best. I was greeted by him when I dropped my truck off and he ( as well as Liz) stayed in contact with me throughout the repair process. I arrived to pick my truck up and he greeted me with a smile and assured me I would be pleased and he was correct. I have employees of my own and can tell you with no hesitation someone such as Jimmy Is a true company asset I would have no hesitation referring clients to Abra and Jimmy anytime. Thank you again.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks Liz you helped make everything easier!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job Thanks
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Trinity W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was extremely satisfied wu the repairs on my car, the communication and the detail/clean up on the outside of my car. However the subside of my car was covered in white dust and took three times hand washing to clean up and I only got about 90% of the stains out. If the repair requires the inside of the car to be exposed it would be nice if that part was cleaned up as well as the outside.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Friendly, professional and very quick. They had my truck ready in one day and clean as a pen. Thanks
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I do not have one complaint about my experience with ABRA! Everything was perfect, everyone was super super nice, and my car was done in no time. They even cleaned it out for me, and I know it was a job. Thank you guys so much!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications