Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Warren E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Liz,Jason,Jimmy Thanks for everything. Excellent! Highly recommend anyone if you need body work. For staff behind the staff that worked on , thanks. Hats off to you as well.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jimmy is absolutely the best. I was greeted by him when I dropped my truck off and he ( as well as Liz) stayed in contact with me throughout the repair process. I arrived to pick my truck up and he greeted me with a smile and assured me I would be pleased and he was correct. I have employees of my own and can tell you with no hesitation someone such as Jimmy Is a true company asset I would have no hesitation referring clients to Abra and Jimmy anytime. Thank you again.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks Liz you helped make everything easier!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job Thanks
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Trinity W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was extremely satisfied wu the repairs on my car, the communication and the detail/clean up on the outside of my car. However the subside of my car was covered in white dust and took three times hand washing to clean up and I only got about 90% of the stains out. If the repair requires the inside of the car to be exposed it would be nice if that part was cleaned up as well as the outside.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Friendly, professional and very quick. They had my truck ready in one day and clean as a pen. Thanks
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I do not have one complaint about my experience with ABRA! Everything was perfect, everyone was super super nice, and my car was done in no time. They even cleaned it out for me, and I know it was a job. Thank you guys so much!!!!
George D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
You should adjust your tone estimates to reflect Murphy and his leases.... No one has ever complained at getting their car back early....;-)
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Your team is great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
ABRA made the experience very effortless. There staff was very upbeat were sincerely wanting take care of me.
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very well organized and polite love the up dates
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Staff was very professional and everything went as planned. The car looks like new.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car looks great! They cleaned it thoroughly inside and out, which I wasn't expecting. I will certainly recommend Abra.
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone did a wonderful job
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You did an AMAZING job! Thank you
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
You guys are wonderful! The entire staff is not only qualified but professional and and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure working with everyone on my car repairs. Thank you, Dora
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wow!!! Looks better than I expected! I was kept well informed on the progress of my repairs on my car . Very friendly service!
Llewellyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The service was outstanding from beginning to end. I really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely refer you to anyone needing your type of services. Everyone was very considerate, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications