Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 144 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I have not seen the car yet but based on past experience I gave you an ok
Larenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am extremely happy with my expiernce with Abra, would highly recommend them. Very happy with their work. Thanks to all of you.
Polly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would have liked to have got car back quicker but I know service was your 1st place.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and efficient work. Courteous and professional. Lots of updates throughout process
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I would like to thank everyone at ABRA for the terrific job they did on my Mercedes. Everything from start to finish was handled expertly and professionally with no effort on my part. It was also ready when they told me it would be. When I picked up my car I was so happy to see that it looked brand new both inside and out. This is a place you can trust for all your auto body needs.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done!!!
Faye F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very happy the way my car looks- Awesome job
Margret H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone at Abra's was excellent to work with!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional. My vehicle and myself were very well taken care of. I am very pleased and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Outstanding in every way. Would always return and recommend
Carly B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything looks super good! I did notice there's a smallish scratch in my left tail light, but it's okay. The whole bumper looks great
Edna J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'd like to thank Lindsay and Ken for their great customer service and all that had a hand in repairing my car. It looks amazing and drives great. I would definitely be inclined to recommend your business to family and friends. Thanks again, Edna J
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The job was done quickly and professionally.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The paint job on the driver's door and left front panel/fender was very good. The fit up of the new door and fender were great. I was concerned with this fit up because the door post was bent. Thanks for the good work. Jim Pierce
Luanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very pleased that my car was delivered to my work place and you also returned my rental for me. Thanks also for the updates!
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional. Updates was always emailed so you didn't have to call and wonder what was going on about your velchile. I pray nothing happen again but if it does I would use them again and would suggest to my friends and family. Job well done and Thanks everyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repairs look complete from the outside. Vehicle was delivered clean. E-mail updates were not as useful as the telephone call up dates; the telephone calls were frequent and informative. wcb
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My repairs were made quickly, and professionally. The final product met if not exceeded my expectations. And when I picked it up the vehicle had been cleaned thoroughly inside and out and looked brand new. Thank you.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Make the whole process effortless. Also kept me informed.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
From beginning to end, everyone was professional, friendly and honest. Honestly is very important to your customers because we'really at your mercy. Thank you for great repair work.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service and updates. Car looks fantastic. Right on time when I needed it the most !
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
EXCELLENT WORK, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATIONS, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding service truck looks new!
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Good communication. Didn't always get notifications as indicated, but communication was better then other shops experiences. Better to do it right the first time no matter how long it takes. Thanks for making it as pleasant as possible.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I was really happy when I saw my car was clean inside and out!! Thank you
Durwood M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Top notch work and customer service.
Benjamin Genia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated getting updates on the progress of the work on my car. My car also looked very good.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks like new. No problems.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
God job thank u
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
External damage was completely repaired. You would ever know my car had been damaged. They even cleaned the interior a little before giving back to me.
Austrin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
As always, your team is second to none! Your customer service is awesome and your work speaks for itself. Thank you for taking such care of my vehicle and getting her back in a timely manner, without hindering the value of your work. I love the constant updates of my vehicles progress through text messages and a phone call here and there. Thank you again for a great experience with your company!
Henry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
They did warranty work on my care and they were very good at contacting me thru out this whole process. All of the people I worked with were very nice and made sure I understood everything that was going on
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I love coming to ABBA. The market St. Location in wilmington is the best. Everyone there is always great to work with and the company takes care of all your needs without a question. The work on my vehicle is never less than perfect and I plan on coming here for any future work I need done.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My new bumper is beautiful! Great job Abra!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everybody at Abra was SO kind and helpful throughout the whole process. This was my first time doing anything of the sort and each staff member answered every question thoroughly. Throughout the process I constantly received updates on the status of my car. I could not be more pleased with Abra Auto Body & Glass!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for helping me out with my jeep! Great service and you guys went above and beyond to help me. Lauren M
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Customer service was EXCELLENT. the process of working on my car was explained thoroughly AND daily.
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very friendly and professional service! Lindsey was very knowledgable and thorough.
Charmaine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
We appr the way you text us to let us know the work was going
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very thorough and communicative throughout the whole process. Impressed with their professionalism
Latavia Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They were amazing, great service and very friendly !
Belthy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
they were very friendly and very helpful.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car looks like new in and out good job
Autumn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
OMG!! I am beyond impressed and happy with Abra. They fixed my bumper in record time and did an excellent job. From start to finish the experience was wonderful. They will be my go to people for any damages that may happen. I have been telling everyone how wonderful they are there too
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Exterior looks very good. Quality of work is very good.
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful. Very informative. Thank you Stephanie for the updates! Car looks brand new
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
A o k
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The car looks great! Thank you very much!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
With my busy schedule, it was really awesome how you guys called and texted me and updating me on progress and not have to call you. Very convenient.
Grant A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
I did have one minor area where the panels did not line up properly, but they were able to fix it to a acceptable level, but not as perfect as on the other side of the car. I still said yes, because every other aspect was very good.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Stephanie was amazing at keeping me informed and relaxed through the whole process.
Jooweon P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for fixing up my car so quickly! It looks just like new. I also appreciated all of the regular status updates; I felt very much like my car was in good hands.
Nichole V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciated the updates I received. Very professional job once again.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for your great service and a top notch repair - looks like new.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was always kept updated. Work was done days sooner than I expected. Staff answered all questions I had and we're extremely friendly throughout the entire process. This was my second time havingredients work done aND I will definitely bring my vehicle back if I ever need any in the future.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did a great job!! It looks like brand new:)
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone kept us updated on progress of repairs. Job complete before estimated delivery. Everyone was helpful at all times.
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service. Always kept me updated and the repairs were great. They even washed and waxed my car after the repairs. Super excited to drive my 2002 truck again. The truck looks great!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I am totally satisfied with the job that Abra had done repairing my car. The work itself is excellent and they kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They made it as easy as possible and I liked that.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very professional and kept their word. Will recommend to others.
Terrisetta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Over the year or two I've been dealing with you guys since you guys do a great job I have no complaints you're always pretty helpful keep up the good work cuz I bring you all my body works have a great day thanks again????
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great work and customer service - thank you!
Grant A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The staff was wonderful to deal with and provided timely repairs and estimates. Very smooth process. I hope my next car coming in on July 5th goes as well. Thanks, Grant A
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Not only did the car look great, but it was completed before schedule. Hooray!
Aqang Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service...
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional fast and the paint match was awesome. Everyone was friendly and they kept me up to date. Thank you so much
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Friendly, attentive, competent staff, courteous progress reports and excellent workmanship. Car was delivered clean and flawless.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Professional, friendly staff. Thank you for your help.
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They made the entire process great. I was informed of every step by text or phone call. When they encountered a problem during my repair, the jet me know immediately and offered a solution. They were able to finish my repairs before the due date. Great service and my car looks fabulous!! Thanks for everything!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Coordinator out front was super,so cordial and the appraiser most professional!
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My repair was done quickly and on time. The staff was courteous and helpful. I will recommend them to someone else.
Bonita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I like the way that they keep you informed throughout the process, even down to getting a rental pick up and dropping off rental. thanks for the great service.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The work you did was excellent and I have no complaints about it. However, the estimate was much lower than the final invoice by approximately 1000. The invoice cost for parts was more than double the estimate. As one example, Quarter panel glass, 375 , 1.6 hrs. labor wasn't included. Labor was over 6 hrs. more than the estimate.These discrepancies should have been explained in detail even though it was an insurance claim.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Employee's are real nice,this is my second time there,and they did a wonderfull repair job on my car both times.will recomend them to any one that needs a car repaired.thanks.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for your courtesy, always much appreciated, and for the beautiful repair work. You made it an easy experience. Sincerely, Lisa K
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
i had to bring my car in ahead of the scheduled service date due to a surgical procedure. The service manager accommodated my needs re leaving and picking up my car after completing the repairs. This flexibility was very much appreciated. Victoria Fletcher
. L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very impressed with your process.
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The team at abra were wonderful I was kept well informed of progress with my car and they were on my side so to speak and made me feel very comfortable I didn't feel for one moment that they were taking advantage of me or the insurance company I would take my car there again under any circumstance and I will recommend to people I know if they need any bodywork done to their cars I really trust them its hard to find companies that you can trust but I found them to be trustworthy thank you so much for the stress free experience I greatly appreciate that
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Already sent comments. Top Notch!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service from day one! Professional, friendly staff, great communication, easy scheduling. They go above and beyond to make something as mundane as getting your car repaired a pleasant experience. I may go back just to sit in their cozy waiting area and have a great cup of coffee! Oh, and my repair job was flawless. You would never know my car was involved in an accident.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
The manager was excellent. Stayed late on a Friday. Helped me with a minor detail with insurance that will be resolved on Monday. Explained everything. Made the end result of a bad situation pleasant. Made me feel like time wasn't an issue just that my experience with Abra was the best and that I ..my car was important no matter how minor
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
All seems fine; great job
Nc Dept.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Repairs were made to a motorfleet vehicle not my personal car. Normally when dealing with repairs I have to initiate contact to check on the vehicle status. ABRA kept me well informed of progress and finished exactly when they said they would. Thanks!
Vera C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
This was such an awesome adventure for me. Your staff has to be the best and most polite people I have dealt with in a long time. I was so impressed when I walked into the lobby for the first time I knew that this would always be my go to if I needed any service. Thank you for the opportunity of being part of your sevice. YOU'RE THE BEST IN TOWN.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very good communication and quality eork
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
These guys did an awesome job. I was nervous to go to an insurance co recommended place but I am amazed at the results. I also appreciate the guarantee.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
They did a great job I will come back again if needed they were all so nice
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
The experience was scary when the accident happened but Abra made me feel so much better. From the front desk to the people in the back I felt comfortable leaving my car in there hands. Jimmy was very easy to work with and I will talk up Abra with all my friends and with my insurance company State Farm.
Lia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The staff was very accommodating and nice. They kept me updated with every step in the repair process. The repair was swift and looks great!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great, team, excellent communication, beautiful work
Austrin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You guys are amazing!!! You kept me up to date on a day to day basis. Your professionalism, is unreal. Your workmanship, is top of the line. Your customer service, is unmatched. My vehicle looks absolutely beautiful. It looks like it came right off the showroom floor. Your business is like none other. Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. Your dedication and level of knowledge in what you do, reflects in your work. Thank you again!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Well done! Looks fantastic
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent job!
Graham H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great customer service, car looks great
Sid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Good service
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thank you.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
My husband was happy with the job !
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Im very pleased with the work so far.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The team kept me in the loop during the entire process.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thanks, you made the repair of my auto very easy and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Communication and service was top-notch.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Excellent/Outsanding service from the initial phone call to time I picked up my car with the staff waiting for me with an umbrella in the pouring down rain.I would definately utilize their service again. Thank you!
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
no problems
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
My experience with ABRA has been extremely positive from start to finish. AJ and Lindsey were very thorough with explanations through the entire repair process. My Elantra looks great. Thanks again!
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
AJ was great. Kept in contact constantly to provide quotes and updates on repairs. Received car a day earlier than expected. Very satisfied.
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great shop feedback. Updates were on a regular basis and questions about work performed to the car were answered to satisfaction . I highly recommend your shop to any prospective ABRA customer.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Yall do great work!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everything was great. Thanks so much!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent job!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
You did a good job!
Charmaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
AJ was extremely awesome to work with. He always kept me informed about my vehicle and was very polite on the phone. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on my CR-V!!!
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I want to thank you for helping my daughter during a time when she was stressed out and away from her family. AJ was incredibly helpful and accommodating and I want you to know he is an asset to your company Scott Babbidge
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
From the moment I walked into your office for an estimate until the completion of the work everyone I had dealings with were helpful and professional. Thanks!
Cherri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job & great customer service
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very excellent customer service and they kept me informed and updates on the repair process. Would highly recommend them for their Auto body repairs
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everything was great! Everyone was very positive and friendly!
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
The communication and messages from AJ were fabulous. Did not miss a beat. Answered all my question. Kept me posted every step through the process. Extremely pleased with the service workmanship the entire experience. #10 all the way. Very organized.and professional service by all at ABRA.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The associates at Abra are professional, and friendly. They were very diligent about keeping me updated on their progress.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I'm very please with the work you'll did on my car.you'll have a good team at ABRA.thank you
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Job well done, could not tell there had been any damage. Looks good as new. Thank you so much for great work on my Acura.
Hugh .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My car was brought back to great condition looks good. Great job!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
AJ went out of his way to be sure I was updated on the progress and everything looks great.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
I was satisfied with my car repair.
Vivienne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
The staff are amazing. I will be taking my car back there anytime I need something fixed
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
You updates were very good. Great customer service.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
It was a good experience from the time I first walked in. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was so impressed with the way I was informed about the work being done on my car each day...pictures and all. The work was impeccable. Having an accident is really tough... I thank Abbra for making things so easy and repairing my car exactly as was before the accident. Awesome staff!!!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service, attention to detail, kept informed of progress and worked with insurance company etc. Completely satisfied
Orangel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was so very pleased with the service and courtesy of the staff. I would recommend this company to anybody and thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everything was great! I hope I never need your services again but if I do I will absolutely be back!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/7/2015
The repairs weren't right the first time and the Regional Manager who was there wasn't very helpful or honest, and one of the men there actually threatened to call the police on me. However the next day when I returned I met with Leroy, the Manager who was very professional and went above and beyond to make this right. It is because of him that if I had to do business there again I would. Also I don't know his title, but A.J. Was great as well.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was great except for my right front window wont roll up and down like it did
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
was kept up to date,got truck back on time as promised and trucked looked great.This was the 5th time I have used them and always been satisfied.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
This was our second time using ABRA for repairs. Their professional customer service and quality repair, plus the short time to get the repairs completed has me recommending ABRA to others who may be looking for an auto body shop. I also like that they text their clients as the work gets started, completed, and when they'll be calling you to schedule your pick up. No wondering when my vehicle will be worked on. Thank You ABRA for making my vehicle safe.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great service
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My interaction was mainly with AJ, and he made the experience a complete breeze. He is such an asset to Abra.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
We got our car back before the schedule day. The car was done in four days instead of the six days that they quoted us that they would need to fix the car.
Yuan Yuan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
good job , well done
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
We were well pleased with the Friendly and caring service and the work that was done on our Equinox.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
EVERY person I met was extremely positive and informative! I would go with a you every time!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
They did a great job.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Price was fair and job was completed on time.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
AJ was simply amazing. Thanks for the wonderful job guys!
Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Everyone was very professional and went out of their way to make sure I was completely happy with my experience from start to finish, as a past customer I would higher recommend them for services in the future , Eddie Ortiz
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
AJ kept me updated through every step of the process. He made it clear that as the customer my satisfaction was priority. He helped make a stressful incident go as smooth as possible.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Both times I've had to use your services, it was through no fault of mine. But both times your service has been excellent. Hopefully I don't have to use them again, but if I do it will be Abra.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2014
I have used ABRA in the past and the quality of work is the best you can get and I did appreciate all the email updates during this last visit. Should the need arise I will use this company again. I have also recommended you to my friends.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Was pleased to have current updates. Very satisfied with the quality of the repairs. Good job. Would recommend ABRA to others. Thank you.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
AJ kept us informed throught the entire process. He is very professional and great to deal with. We had two cats in at the same time and both were done in just a few days. Quality work.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
The only problem was its taking five days instead of three, but I was clearly told that things could take longer. Everyone was very helpful and polite, and as a former customer as well as this recent visit, I would clearly recommend Abra to anyone needing body work. Thanks for a great job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Everything looks amazing! Great job, great service in a short time. I would 100% recommend ABRA to everyone I know.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Service was fast and workmanship was excellent. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I will definitely refer you to my friends.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Car came out beautiful!!!! Was very pleased with the results and my car looks brand new!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
the people were very friendly and made sure that I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs. And the repairs were done on time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Very satisfied with repair to car! Dave in Southport is GREAT!!!!!!!
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Thanks
Vaughn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
No problems at all. Process went smoothly. Good communication.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
great customer service and very clean shop. I would highly recommend you to anyone
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Professional and courteous, well done!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
Great experience!!
Veda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Staff and service were Great!!
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Very efficient and concerned with making sure the customer was completely satisfied with all processes from the initial estimate to delivery of the finished product.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Customer Service is fantastic at Abra! Well done by all!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
Everyone was completely friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. Truly appreciated the 'above and beyond' customer service level. My car ended up looking just the way it did before the accident. While I'd like to not return, if it came to it I would be a repeat customer and will definitely recommend to others.
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Did an excellent job on the Camry. Big thanks to your team!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
They did a wonderful job on my car. It looks just like it did before the accident. I will always use Abra from now on if anything ever happens.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
staff was very courteous and professional
Matej P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2013
Great customer service. I will use them again should I need my car fixed in the future.
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
AJ Cunningham and Chris were awesome. They are an asset to your business and my car looks immaculate inside and out.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
they were very nice and seemed knowledgeable about the services needed to repair my bumper. they did their best to keep me informed and helped me pick up my car on time before I had to go to work. outstanding job!
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Customer service was amazing. The comical text I recieved I thought were very clever... my vechical looks awesome. Thank You AbRA
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
The best work I ever had done on my car the costumer service was really awesome.
Ernesto S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
The employees stayed true to their target date even though it meant staying after hours. Very kind and considerate. Very tolerant of multiple calls with questions. Answered every question honestly and respectfully
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
I was impressed with the consistent contact. Very polite & professional. Pleased that the car was held over because it didnt meet YOUR quality control. I would highly recommend ABRA !
Marri E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
Chris was wonderful in keeping me up dated on my auto repairs. I will definitely be referring others to this business. Many thanks to the entire team of employees!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
With the courtesy & professionalism provided to me by the entire Abra Team , I say Thank You and will recommend an use your services in the future.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
everyone was very corporative and I am very satisfied with the results
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Dave was great and repair was excellent
Elvira B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
My experience at Abra was pleasant. The customer service was excellent. They explained what would be done to my vehicle and I was notified daily of the progress they were making on my vehicle. I was very satisfied and would recommend Abra Auto Body to others.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Very helpful. Always informative throughout the progress of fixing my car. When I had a concern about a scratch on my car upon arrival to pick it up, 3 workers took my car to the back and fixed the problem. The 2 names of the men I remembered are Chris and A.J. I will recommend Abra to friends and family. And I will definitely use Abra again, when the time comes. Wilmington, NC is my location and the store/shop and people were GREAT! Thank you!
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
ABRA was excellent in every way. They could not have been more accommodating. I have rarely felt as valued as a customer any where. My only suggestion is "Keep it up!"
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications