Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Llewellyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The service was outstanding from beginning to end. I really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely refer you to anyone needing your type of services. Everyone was very considerate, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Sherman R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Fast effective service
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
the service I recieved was very professional
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Don't change anything, work team is perfect from when you get greeded to the mags and job on my ????.
Carol I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service they are very friendly & keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle & they did a great job on my van.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Beautiful job well done
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very impressed with workmanship,and time frame. Keep up the good work!! Thanks, Chuck
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good communication and customer service.-
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent customer service! Exceeded my expectations!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very efficient group. Good communication throughout the process.
Drew Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
N/a
Dominador G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent staff. Always courteous and helpful
Mary Frances.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent service
Lester .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
They did a very good job!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everything was excellent
Karah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I really appreciated being updated every step of the repair. Liz was so helpful leaving me voicemails and answering any questions I had. My car looks great, and I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you!!
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Liz and Lindsey were wonderfully polite and professional. My car looks awesome! And you cleaned it! It was done faster than expected. Thank you.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Staff answered all questions i asked regarding work. They were courteous & patient! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone that need repair to their vehicle!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
All communication went exactly as I was told it would. All were professional, friendly and thorough, leaving me fully informed with no questions. Would definitely recommend you to anyone!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Got constant updates about the process of my car. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Will definitely be going back there for any future needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications