Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I really appreciated being updated every step of the repair. Liz was so helpful leaving me voicemails and answering any questions I had. My car looks great, and I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you!!
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Liz and Lindsey were wonderfully polite and professional. My car looks awesome! And you cleaned it! It was done faster than expected. Thank you.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Staff answered all questions i asked regarding work. They were courteous & patient! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone that need repair to their vehicle!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
All communication went exactly as I was told it would. All were professional, friendly and thorough, leaving me fully informed with no questions. Would definitely recommend you to anyone!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Got constant updates about the process of my car. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Will definitely be going back there for any future needs.
Maggie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was able to help me quickly get my vehicle repaired after the accident. I appreciate the diligence to assisting me as soon as possible. The work was completed swiftly and the quality of my repair is excellent. I would recommend ABRA to all USAA members. Thank you all.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good honest people that tell about what going to happen to your repair
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciate everything. The constant communication was great and made everything go really smoothly. The job that was done was excellent. I will definitely recommend people to ABRA in the future.
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciate how liz kept me informated on the progress of my repair.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The people at Abra did all they could to make my experience a smooth one. They are awesome.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Liz was awesome! My car looks awesome!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I am very happy with the repairs that Abra completed and my experience. Being in an accident is very stressful but the team at Abra made it much easier!
Annie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Job well done very happy.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great people and great service
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job. And was happy with getting my vehicle back sooner than expected! Would definitely use again.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent workmanship. Very conscientious service from Liz.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was grate thank you
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job, Don and the Abra team were great and went above and beyond. Highly recommended!
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was pleased at how well organized your company is and getting me in there and out fast
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I had a very good experience, I am very pleased with everything that they did, I got updates on my vehicle,and the work turned out great,from what I can see the paint matched up perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications