Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I love ???? this place you all made my car look like brand new again
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car looked great. Liz kept me updated and helped coordinate transactions with the insurance company. She was super helpful and knowledgeable.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very pleased with the job and the customer service. Kept very informed. Would highly recommend them.
Tamaya R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Communication with Abra was excellent & I never had to second guess what was going on with my vehicle! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone & rate them 10/10!!! I am very pleased with them!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent job
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My looks great. I am very satisfied with the job done!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone was sooooo friendly .... Liz knew the answer to every question!!!! My JEEP looks FANTASTIC!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Shelli P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
My experience with Abra was wonderful both times I've used the shoe for repairs.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
A voicemail was left today at 4pm stating that my car was ready to be picked up at 4:45pm that same day. I wasn’t given any prior notice that the car may be ready that day? By the time I actually got the vm it was 4:30 & There was no way I would be able to make it before the shop closes. Adding the fact that due to the holiday I now can not get my car until Wednesday. I had to call the ins company , where I was in the phone for over an hour , to ensure I would not incur charges for he rental personally since it is only covered until repairs are done. At this point I was able to get the car extended until Sunday but I have to call again on Monday to see. So now I have the stress of not having a car for a few days or having to pay out of pocket for a rental. I am annoyed that I was given less than an hour notice that my car was ready , with no prior communication of an estimation of when it would be done.
Ernie O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent communications!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Yes!!! They were very professional and letting me know how the vehicle was coming on. I liked the daily text on the progress they were making.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
This company—especially Liz—offered excellent customer service.
Leo .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
We are very happy the service and quality of the work. We will recommend them to our friends
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Stayed in constant communication. Updates were prompt and considerate. Very efficient
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent work and excellent service!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
Estimate of completion date was widely out. It cost me gas in the rental car that I didn't need.
Alfred I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Good job
Lucinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service! Everyone was very nice and kept me informed each step of the way!
Krystyna O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Love the status updates, repair completed on time, nice facility and waiting room, great explanation of process, good synergy with insurance carrier, and icing on the cake was that the car was beautifully washed and vacuumed before pickup. Will recommend your shop to others!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very fine service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications