Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice they washed my car inside and out and provided a loaner vehicle
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
So happy to have my car back and it looks great!!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We appreciate the daily updates and the quick turn around on our Edge. The team was very polite and helpful. The car looks great! Thank you!
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very kind staff and very great work!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
5 star service!!! Job well done!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very fast service and great work.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was fast, nice and effient. They assisted me with needs with no hesitation, even when it involved other departmenta. I would highly recommend.
Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We are very happy with the job they did. We would recommend them to other people that need to get their vehicles done
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Adam did an excellent job of scheduling my appointment and notifying me when the job was complete. I had just worked a 12 hour overnight shift and really appreciated getting a loaner car so I could go home while my Jeep was worked on. I will recommend you to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle. Thank-you for a job well done!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service
Dean &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent Communication , workmanship and pride in their work and a great bunch of people to work with
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
My experience working with ABRA, and Adam specifically, was the smoothest I've ever experienced. I was able to bring our car in on my schedule, drive up, have a door automatically open, and be welcomed by a friendly and very helpful staff member who quickly completed an estimate. But it didn't stop there. Once the insurance claim decision occurred, I was able to again come in on my schedule and drop our car off for the repair work which was completed way ahead of schedule. I didn't expect to be driving our car again so soon and the repair work is top notch. As I'm sure you know, having the right employees makes a business successful. Employees who understand the importance of establishing and maintaining relationships. Adam is such an employee and you're fortunate to have him on staff.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job,thank you.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Adam was very fair in working with me in helping me find the solution to my problem. I feel that he went above and beyond the "norm".He is very professional and pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The team in Fort Dodge Iowa are amazing. They are very caring and understanding. They deserve the recognition not just doing an outstanding job on our truck. But the waythey treat people
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used your service. I am extremely satisfied with the results of both trips. Adam Miller and his staff handled each situation in a professional and friendly manner. I will continue to recommend ABRA to any person that requires your type of service.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Wonderful customer service from Adam Miller and staff!!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They went above and beyond! I ordered to small parts for my 2007 Lincoln Mark LT. They were installed in 5 minutes and all my questions were answered right away! I will use your services again and will recommend you guys also! Thanks again! Matt S
Ames F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job!
Jeffry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They finished my repair well before the estimated time and they did a great job. I'm very pleased with the overall experience.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks great!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Adam took care of us and was very professional.i would definitely return for future business because of him.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
They were quick and friendly. When I asked how much longer they said about 15 min more and explained that the new windshield had to sit for a certain time to make sure it was safe to drive off the lot. They wouldn't want me getting hurt if I left with it early and it popped out on me.
Wyatt E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were very polite and helpful however the weatherstripping the installed was not done correctly along with a trim panel that was not put back into place. I wouldn't recommend this shop for people who want things don't the right way
Meg B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Loved the cute personal updates! Made you feel like car was a family member well taken care of Ashley and Adam are top notch in customer service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great experience!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a great job on our vehicle and for keeping us up to date on everything. Thank you for everything.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was so happy with what they did I mean wow They went above and beyond what I expected them to do they were just really really great
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
They were very helpful from the start with scheduling and arrangiging courtesy transport. They keep you up to date on every step. A rating
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service! Excellent people! Excellent job!
Carrol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very polite and know their business well. Giving us a loaner car is a great advantage.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very quick service and professional! Thank- you!
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Just tremendous service that made me feel they had sincere interest of taking care of situation efficiently and promptly. Great effort and job.
Daenette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I would definitely recommend Abra to others. They did an awesome job.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The staff was very friendly and courteous took the time to answer my questions I was very please with the service
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
the day I came in for the spur of the moment estimate they were ready to fix my car damage. The rental car was very nice and made our experience wonderful. Daily I received updates and I would give the communication center a 10 on the 0-10 scale. My Lincoln repair was well done and I plan on having future repairs there again. Thank you ABRA for the excellent service.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I would recommended them. Awesome
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great people. Helped me thru a difficult time Thanks
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Absolutely professional work done on my edge. Advised me every step of the way. Truck looks runs great. And attitude of workers outstanding. Very pleasant.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thanks! You all did a very great and professional job! Really appreciate the courtesy and professionalism displayed.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The staff was very courteous and and explained the process very well. The repair was done in a timely fashion. They cleaned the car up and the work was very well done.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
They did a wonderful job and friendly
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/20/2015
Found tin sound in door told Cody and they fixed it fast
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Satisfied with work so far I have only had for2 days.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
People were friendly and courteous. Work seems to me to have been done well. I like the fact that there is a guarantee.
Josh Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The staff was great!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2015
I am COMPLETELY satisfied with my car and the receptionist - extremely friendly and kind. Cody was very professional and helpful. When I first brought my car in Adam told me I would be able to have payments. I thought great because I can not pay up front. When I picked up my car I was told I had to pay that day. Adam mislead me. THAT was frustrating for sure
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
your staff was very accommodating and made the experience convenient. Thank you
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everything looks great and services were great
Kennith G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone was very friendly and worked very hard and long hours to get my truck completed on time and with a very professional manner
Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Cody Wirt and the rest of the team did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle and we're very professional. I would recommend this abra to anyone needing work performed.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
This is rude
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
The service was faster than expected and the car looked like new when it was done.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I was VERY happy with the ENTIRE staff. They were so friendly and accomodating. I definitely will refer ALL of my friends and family to ABRA!!
Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Good job
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
The service manager Rick was very helpful, the service agents justin and Adam we're promptly, professional and studious. Very happy
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Efficient and timely service! Quality work and friendly accommodating folks!
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
Second time to the shop. First was for hail damage. A week later we hit a deer. Both times, staff were friendly and fantastic to work with. They were able to take our vehicle in right away each time and they did a great job with re
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
I received regular updates that kept me well informed and the car looks amazing. Thank you for the best experience.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Very friendly and helpful! Did a good job!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very professional. Great job too! :-)
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Thank you for your good work and courteous service.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Great staff and fast work. I would do business again and refer friends and family.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Did a great job and came in at the quoted price. If would use them again.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Great job! The vehicle looks brand new again. You can't tell that anything was wrong. It was completed in a timely manner. Let's just say one day was remarkable. Thank you!
Kimalyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great ongoing communication,honest,politeand prompt as possible throughout all repair.cody#1 in my book!ha.thanks crew! Kimalyn K
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2014
Although I was disappointed I was not called and told they had the wrong mirror prior to me arriving for my appointment Tuesday, I did appreciate you getting the manufacture brand mirror and not charging full price to make up for it. I'm just glad my car is fixed. Thank you for your help.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I appreciated how quickly they got the job done and their flexibility with the appointment. I will bring my VW back anytime I have a problem. The price was great, too.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Great communications ! Great job ! Thanks much.
Deb K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Quick service and reasonable cost
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Can't say enough about the manager. I had gone through a car wash earlier that day, I left the car wash before I was suppose to. Therefore, part of my luggage rack was destroyed. I came to them in a panic. Hoping it could be fixed It was my husbands pride and joy. They ordered the pieces as I waited. They had it replaced , better then before the next day. I will recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
They did a great job! My car was in and out fast and it looks great!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
I was very pleased with every aspect. My truck looks great. Also I was very pleased with the updates I received on the progress, both digital and personal. You finished my repairs a week ahead of schedule. Thank you to everyone involved!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
It was great to have a complimentary rental car while repairs were done. It made for a stress free experience.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
The entire team was very professional and courteous, as well as knowledgable. I look forward to trusting Cody and his team again for my future needs! Well done guys!
Nate &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
You were first class from start to finish! Thanks
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Repair experience went smooth as glass.
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Such an amazing experience and a very good team of professionals.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Job well done totally satisfied
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
i was impressed with the timely communications provided on the status of the project.....i was pleased with the loaner and the willingness to provide it and the overall professional approach to the task.....thanks....randy baker
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
All good. No issues. Great customer service.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Done good jop
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
I appreciate their good work and courteous service.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2013
Efficient. Professional. Friendly. Well done. Nice clean vehicle. Thx!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/15/2013
I had to take my car back point blank everything they did looked like ****
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Very fast and efficient.
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Staff was friendly and helpful... Techs did a great job with the repair... Manager was extremely knowledgable and professional. His people skills are perfect and because of my interaction with him I plan to always use this body shop in the future. He was able to quite effectively turn a normally stressful chore (repairing a fender bender) into a stress free event. It was just one less thing my family and I had to worry about during a very long week of family's invading from out of town. Thank you vey much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications