Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They only thing I can say is that I am totally satisfied with the job they did. I would definitely recommend anybody to go there.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
This is our second time using ABRA. Thank you for the quick and amazing work! The rental car they loaned us was wonderful!!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good job ????????
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Your staff is pleasant and very courteous Staff was very responsive in answering questions Thank you for a job well done Diana S
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Repairs look great. Thank u so much !!!!!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Wonderful staff!! Very helpful and professional.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car looked very nice when it was done. Great work!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Your employees are your best asset and we can't thank them for providing the best customer service we deserve. Kudos to y'all!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car looks great. I soooooo appreciate the loaner car. I did however received conflicting stories regarding the timing of the insurance approval. But it all worked out in the end.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
My hood had paint chips...and dirt on the visor .
Crista &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
A 3 day repair took 10 days. Too much fighting with the insurance company.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did a wonderful job, very happy
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Right front turn light and windshield fluid pump didn't work when I picked it up. It's where the damage was. However it was corrected quickly but should not have happened IMO
Courtney U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice they washed my car inside and out and provided a loaner vehicle
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
So happy to have my car back and it looks great!!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We appreciate the daily updates and the quick turn around on our Edge. The team was very polite and helpful. The car looks great! Thank you!
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very kind staff and very great work!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
5 star service!!! Job well done!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very fast service and great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications