Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car looks great. I soooooo appreciate the loaner car. I did however received conflicting stories regarding the timing of the insurance approval. But it all worked out in the end.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
My hood had paint chips...and dirt on the visor .
Crista &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
A 3 day repair took 10 days. Too much fighting with the insurance company.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did a wonderful job, very happy
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Right front turn light and windshield fluid pump didn't work when I picked it up. It's where the damage was. However it was corrected quickly but should not have happened IMO
Courtney U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice they washed my car inside and out and provided a loaner vehicle
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
So happy to have my car back and it looks great!!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We appreciate the daily updates and the quick turn around on our Edge. The team was very polite and helpful. The car looks great! Thank you!
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very kind staff and very great work!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
5 star service!!! Job well done!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very fast service and great work.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was fast, nice and effient. They assisted me with needs with no hesitation, even when it involved other departmenta. I would highly recommend.
Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
We are very happy with the job they did. We would recommend them to other people that need to get their vehicles done
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Adam did an excellent job of scheduling my appointment and notifying me when the job was complete. I had just worked a 12 hour overnight shift and really appreciated getting a loaner car so I could go home while my Jeep was worked on. I will recommend you to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle. Thank-you for a job well done!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service
Dean &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent Communication , workmanship and pride in their work and a great bunch of people to work with
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
My experience working with ABRA, and Adam specifically, was the smoothest I've ever experienced. I was able to bring our car in on my schedule, drive up, have a door automatically open, and be welcomed by a friendly and very helpful staff member who quickly completed an estimate. But it didn't stop there. Once the insurance claim decision occurred, I was able to again come in on my schedule and drop our car off for the repair work which was completed way ahead of schedule. I didn't expect to be driving our car again so soon and the repair work is top notch. As I'm sure you know, having the right employees makes a business successful. Employees who understand the importance of establishing and maintaining relationships. Adam is such an employee and you're fortunate to have him on staff.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job,thank you.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Adam was very fair in working with me in helping me find the solution to my problem. I feel that he went above and beyond the "norm".He is very professional and pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications