Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent 360 deg experience from getting a quote to picking up the car. It was highly appreciated that the promised delivery date was met, high quality repair, and car was cleaned inside and outside. Very satisfied. **** M
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great repair..... and extremely timely
KENTON E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Clean and quick repair. Looks brand new
RONALD D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
On time and done the right way
CLEO B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Speedy repair and keeping me informed throughout the process was amazing!!!
KIZZY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Made everything easy and was a very smooth process. Once completed, their work was amazing. Can't beat the lifetime warranty. They stand behind their work.
CHASE W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great customer service and quality of work!
ANDREW T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
I loved the work done and the friendly staff that helped me through everything. They were willing to work with my schedule and were in constant communication with the progress. I would be glad to return.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great service, by far the best collision repair company I have ever been with. Would highly recommend!
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very friendly and courteous staff. A pleasure doing business there.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job
Iresdella M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
They were very caring and kept me informed on everything.This was very important to me. A job well done.I would recommend Performance Collision to all my friends. No
Cleo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
This was the smoothest, quickest, easiest process I have ever gone thru and with my schedule it was extremely appreciated. The status updates via text kept me up to date without interrupting my busy schedule and whenever I did have a question Mike answered quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend for any vehicle bodywork needs.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Appreciate the continuous updates! Very professional staff!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great, great customer service. They aim to please. Will definitely use again and tell others. Thanks
Dwane J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great friendly staff. Their emphasis on quality out weighs any other body shop I've ever been to.
Boris U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
They did a great job fixing my nissan maxima, I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Mike was awesome throughout the entire process.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
The best repair shop in state of Ga. Best customer service set the example how companies should be. No# ****!!:) Thank you all that caring for customer like America business did old days you can find business like this no more. I am war veteran this what fight for to make this country Great from a Greatful soldier thanks u set standards the best ever!!!!!
Grady R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I have been completely satisfied with the entire staff at Performance Collision. They were very quick to keep me informed on the progress of work going on with my vehicle and completed the work ahead of schedule. My vehicle looks great and I'm so happy to have had them do the work! Extremely satisfied!!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Y’all did an awesome job on our Ford Focus, we were so pleased with the work and the paint job is beautiful! We will be recommending y’all to everyone!! Thank you, The Smiths

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications