Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwane J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great friendly staff. Their emphasis on quality out weighs any other body shop I've ever been to.
Boris U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
They did a great job fixing my nissan maxima, I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Mike was awesome throughout the entire process.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
The best repair shop in state of Ga. Best customer service set the example how companies should be. No# ****!!:) Thank you all that caring for customer like America business did old days you can find business like this no more. I am war veteran this what fight for to make this country Great from a Greatful soldier thanks u set standards the best ever!!!!!
Grady R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I have been completely satisfied with the entire staff at Performance Collision. They were very quick to keep me informed on the progress of work going on with my vehicle and completed the work ahead of schedule. My vehicle looks great and I'm so happy to have had them do the work! Extremely satisfied!!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Y’all did an awesome job on our Ford Focus, we were so pleased with the work and the paint job is beautiful! We will be recommending y’all to everyone!! Thank you, The Smiths
Alischea B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had the pleasure of working with Mike Bowdre, who was very professional throughout the whole process. He keep me updated on the status of my vehicle and made sure my rental was set in place after my failed attempt. He spoke highly of the work the technician would perform and I was very pleased with the outcome. My experience with Performance Collision Center was outstanding. I would and will recommend this business to friends and family. Thanks!
Lucinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a good job
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were very professional and very friendly! I would definitely refer them ! Very happy with the service we received!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mike was awesome to work with. He’s an asset to the company and should be appreciated. As far as I can tell, my car looks great! And they got it done pretty quickly! Thank you!!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for helping me in everyway possible! I was very impressed and would consider returning to this location if fate would cause an unfortunate occurrence !
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Performance Collision did excellent repair work to my vehicle in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the final results.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mike was really helpful and explained everything throughout the whole process. He made it to where I understood everything that was being fixed on my car and updated me frequently on the status of the repairs. He was very personable and made the experience very positive. April was also very upbeat and positive whenever I spoke to her on the phone or in person. Performance Collision also were kind enough to drop me off at my home once I took my car into the shop. I didn’t have a way to get back home and they went above and beyond to deliver top customer service!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They are excellent
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They coordinated the rental car and kept us notified the status of the repair the whole process. They were very thorough inspecting the damage and did a great job on the repair.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They did great Chris was a good guy and made sure everything was good with my visit.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone welcomed me with open arms. Very professional
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Mike, the ussa rep made sure I was completely happy with the outcome. Making sure OEM parts were used for exact fit and placement. There was an addicental scrap that happened while at the repair shop that was not originally there, Mike made sure they orderd me a new part and replaced it. I am happy with their service and amazed at there customer service! They go out of their way to try and make you happy.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
They kept in regular contact with me in regards to my car.
Casei G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The rep that I worked with was great. He constantly kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle and his customer service was excellent. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone but him
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I appreciated the fact that Mike always kept me up to date about the progress of my repairs, what was happening with my car, and when the repairs would be completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications