Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They coordinated the rental car and kept us notified the status of the repair the whole process. They were very thorough inspecting the damage and did a great job on the repair.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They did great Chris was a good guy and made sure everything was good with my visit.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone welcomed me with open arms. Very professional
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Mike, the ussa rep made sure I was completely happy with the outcome. Making sure OEM parts were used for exact fit and placement. There was an addicental scrap that happened while at the repair shop that was not originally there, Mike made sure they orderd me a new part and replaced it. I am happy with their service and amazed at there customer service! They go out of their way to try and make you happy.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
They kept in regular contact with me in regards to my car.
Casei G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The rep that I worked with was great. He constantly kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle and his customer service was excellent. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone but him
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I appreciated the fact that Mike always kept me up to date about the progress of my repairs, what was happening with my car, and when the repairs would be completed.
Janoris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service of Performance Collision was outstanding,friendly employees.The employees of Performance Collision really care about the needs of the customer.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am completely satisfied with your team of workers and especially the team of agents in customer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was great and the repairs were finished ahead of time.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Really enjoyed working with Mike
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
What an amazingly easy process and incredibly friendly and informative staff.
Clay A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very great service, Mike, you rock my man. Customer service was top knotch, and the paint and body work is excellent.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Performance staff were wonderful.
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
The team was very polite. Kept me updated throughout the whole thing and really worked with me when I needed to pick up my car. Also they emailed Enterprise for me so dropping off the rental was not a hassle. I had a wonderful experience.
Trever W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great work, great people, continuous updates, just awesome service
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mike was awesome. Kept me informed on work being done. They did a great job.
Brittainy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had a wonderful experience. I had all smiles at the door very friendly and just a great attitude. My car was fixed and looked great I had no issues.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Awesome service and delightful staff
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car took over 2 weeks longer than promised. I’m extremely happy about the product when I get it back (I still don’t have it by the way). Please work on giving the customer a better prediction of the time it takes. I’ve made arrangements 3 times to pick up the car only to find out after I arrive that something else needs to be done. Thank you for your professionalism and enthusiasm as they were top notch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications