Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Really enjoyed working with Mike
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
What an amazingly easy process and incredibly friendly and informative staff.
Clay A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very great service, Mike, you rock my man. Customer service was top knotch, and the paint and body work is excellent.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Performance staff were wonderful.
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
The team was very polite. Kept me updated throughout the whole thing and really worked with me when I needed to pick up my car. Also they emailed Enterprise for me so dropping off the rental was not a hassle. I had a wonderful experience.
Trever W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great work, great people, continuous updates, just awesome service
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Mike was awesome. Kept me informed on work being done. They did a great job.
Brittainy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had a wonderful experience. I had all smiles at the door very friendly and just a great attitude. My car was fixed and looked great I had no issues.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Awesome service and delightful staff
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car took over 2 weeks longer than promised. I’m extremely happy about the product when I get it back (I still don’t have it by the way). Please work on giving the customer a better prediction of the time it takes. I’ve made arrangements 3 times to pick up the car only to find out after I arrive that something else needs to be done. Thank you for your professionalism and enthusiasm as they were top notch.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Yes I was very pleased with the staff and how they kept me updated on my vehicle I will recommend this.place to everyone
Camron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I love how my truck was fixed and I love how mike kept updated on everything that was going on !!!
Royal R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Did a great job and kept me informed.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very professional repair facility. The staff kept me informed during the repair and returned my vehicle back to me very clean.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Mike did a great job communicating all that was going on with my car. The work looked excellent and I was only out of my car for a few days but was given a rental and that all was coordinated by Mike and his staff. Had a great experience
Barber.jacob Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They repaired my car within a timely manner. I am satisfied with there work
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The staff was very courteous and friendly and my SUV was repaired very quickly with updates sent via email. We were very satisfied with the work from Performance! We will recommend this business to others.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I had the best experience with Mike from Performance Collision. He sent prompt updates on the progress of the vehicle and was very responsive to my questions. I would 100% recommend Performance Collision to my friends and family.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
First off let me state, Mike and Kassara were great to interact with! But I had to turn down acceptance of the car two time due to substandard paint job. Two weeks later, when I did accept it, I am not pleased. The color was darker than the rest of the car. I have grease finger prints on the drivers side ceiling (at the top of the door) and on my visor.
Shryundra D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service experience was excellent throughout the entire process!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications