Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very friendly staff- kept me informed throughout the process. Would definitely recommend to others
Hattie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very unhappy to get there and ants were on and in my vehicle.Then the bumper was still not correctly fixed when I got there.My vehicle was also there for three weeks. Then the lady argued with my father and slammed the door on his vehicle which was not professional.Then I was told dog food was in my car and that is why the ants were there and I don’t have pets and haven’t in about 10 years.There was also a soda left in my car when I got it back which was not in the car when I left it .I’m satisfied with the work but the customer service was poor but Maya was great.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was thoroughly pleased with the Performance team. Dian and the crew did a great job of keeping me informed at every turn. Thanks again!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good experience from initial call through to job completion.
Ameerah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
They did a great job and had awesome customer service.
Rosalind B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Just got my car back today so far so good no complaints.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was not completed the tail light and the black on top was not panted
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
This body shop repaired my vehicle to perfection. I couldn't be happier with my truck. I'm glad to have my baby back. Not only did they do a great job, the employees were nothing short of professional. They were very nice and kept me well informed throughout the whole process. I will highly recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of perfect repairs, quick process, and excellent service. Thank you Performance Collision Centers for making this an extremely easy process, and me a very happy customer!
Zakia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Job well done! Thanks for cleaning up the inside as well it is greatly appreciated.
Terese P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Outstanding job!!!!!
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Friendly people,timely repair, excellent results
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I am very satisfied, Great job!!!
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Very pleased. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thank you for all your wonderful work. Peace, Blessings and Much Love.
Tyre L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did an excellent job! A1 service
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
Helen Keller could have done a better job repairing my car in a burning building during a tsunami. If I ever need someone to destroy something, lie compulsively to me, and insult my intelligence, I will without a doubt bring my business to performance. As a complimentary service you’ll receive an inflated, fabricated estimate only to receive aftermarket products and additional damage to your vehicle. I 100% guarantee this experience and do recommend the dead Helen Keller as a more suitable option for anyone needing work done. Thanks Performance! Keep up the good job, boys!
Karel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I’m very pleased thus far, I can give a better opinion after my car is fixed
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repairs were done timely and the truck looks great
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The shop fixed my car in a timely matter. Tony was awesome to deal with. I had no problems are complaints.They made me feel like family
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2018
Complete repairs as promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications