Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
Helen Keller could have done a better job repairing my car in a burning building during a tsunami. If I ever need someone to destroy something, lie compulsively to me, and insult my intelligence, I will without a doubt bring my business to performance. As a complimentary service you’ll receive an inflated, fabricated estimate only to receive aftermarket products and additional damage to your vehicle. I 100% guarantee this experience and do recommend the dead Helen Keller as a more suitable option for anyone needing work done. Thanks Performance! Keep up the good job, boys!
Karel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I’m very pleased thus far, I can give a better opinion after my car is fixed
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repairs were done timely and the truck looks great
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The shop fixed my car in a timely matter. Tony was awesome to deal with. I had no problems are complaints.They made me feel like family
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2018
Complete repairs as promised.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thank you so very much you did a fantastic job.
Ashutosh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good customer service
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
I? appreciated how nice and helpful everybody was And they did an excellent job on my van!
Shari K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I would highly recommend to anyone I know looking to have their vehicles repaired properly. Thanks for everything.
Sheria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Look great
Celeste K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very swift and thorough service.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awsome job I love it
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
GREAT JOB EVERYBODY & I THANK YOU.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Staff is very nice and pleasant, everyone speaks and willing to answer any questions you may have.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything was great and handled professionally.
Venetta G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. Everyone was so nice and professional, and I was very pleased with the results.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very impressed! Thanks
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Was very impressed with the way they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. They did a great job on my car. Thanks for a job well done!!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very pleased with the results of my car.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I was quite pleased with the quick and efficient work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications