Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communications and consideration of circumstances. Many thanks to everyone there.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent communications and coordination with insurer.Car looks great.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent communication and delivered on time. Car was also nicely cleaned inside and out. D. Klocke
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything went smoothly at both the repair shop and with the rental.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
My suggestion is,if you have more repairs than your staff can manage tell customers so they can choose another option or be willing to accept that it could be an extended time frame for completion.you started out very good keeping me updated then things came to a halt due to an employee family issues. I understand things happen I can accept that yet it was frustrating waiting three weeks.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great communication
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Brad was very helpful in keeping me posted on progress. Texts were great too. Girls at front desk were really friendly. Work looks great!
Esayas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Well done
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good communication
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful when I would call but I wish they hadn't told me it would be ready on Wednesday when I didn't get it until after 5PM on Friday. I would have preferred to be told a later date and then if done sooner, I would be pleasantly surprised and thankful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Helpful and friendly. Everything done as promised. Done one day earlier than promised!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good morning, When sending text messages for updates, please provide actual updates and not generic computer driven messages.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I really liked how you kept me updated by texting me. It saves time on both ends from having to call.
Pase L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job looks like new
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent staff interaction
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were very customer service oriented, which is hard to find these days. Very impressive.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks for a great job in a speedy amount of time!!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Customers service was excellent & the repair was perfect.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They kept me up to date on the progress and they did a great job with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications