Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
You were most flexible in my request to perform the repair later due to my temporary need for it beforehand. Your sceduling both intake and output was perfect for which we thank you sincerely. Your communication during the process was also excellent. William A Wendt Lcdr USN Ret.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great repair and fast service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great job! We thought we had trouble getting the part and I might take a lot longer than expected but you were able to find the part very quickly. Very much appreciated!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great communication and speedy service!
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Awesome, understanding front desk staff. Awesome job well done comes with lifetime warranty..... that was such an icing on the cake. Thank you again Ms Katie you are the best
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
More than expected was done and I was really happy with the results inside and out!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Was very easy to do business.
Yanny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
It was an amazing experience to have my car fixed with Abra.
Tim/sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Had a great overall experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Very impressed with the individual attention from Rich and how quickly he handled my repair job from beginning to end. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to others.
Sheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Repairing my vehicle got done quicker than expected! Thank you for washing the vehicle as well as cleaning the inside!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Friendly courteous staff , got my truck back much quicker than I expected and it looks great. A very professional job.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
excellent service and communication
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very thorough and informative. Always kept me updated on the status of repairs.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Abra was awesome!! Kept me informed, completed in the timeline provided.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I have never delt with a auto body shop before But if I ever have to again it will be ABRA Auto Body & Glass from this day forward, I am so pleased with their work & and customer service.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
My vehicle was done much faster than originally anticipated. That was great. Also, it was clean on the outside as well as the inside. Was totally not expecting that. Thank you.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communications and consideration of circumstances. Many thanks to everyone there.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent communications and coordination with insurer.Car looks great.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent communication and delivered on time. Car was also nicely cleaned inside and out. D. Klocke
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything went smoothly at both the repair shop and with the rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications