Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 228 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My experience was Flawless! Abra Auto Body took care of everything for me and my vehicle.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great Staff and service. Thanks Danny !
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From the first phone call I made to picking up my car today the staff was exceptional. Rich Rick was very pleasant and efficient in doing the estimate. and setting up the appointment for the repair. The front desk staff also was very pleasant and efficient. As a woman and not being very knowledgeable about car repairs and also the fact it was a new car with under 2000 miles on it I felt very comfortable with everything Mr.Rick did for me. It was an exceptional experience experience
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great customer service!
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service and wonderful workmanship. It was nice to be kept abreast about the progress.
Koralegn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Abra did great work on my car.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication and service done very quickly. No complaints here
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great work faster than expected
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Outstanding service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Work was completed earlier than expected and the car had been washed when picked up. Completely satisfied with the work done.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Rich and his team went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier with the experience. The truck, both inside and out, look fantastic! We will definitely use Abra again for any future auto body work.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The customer service was exceptional. I feel like you went above and beyond what was expected. Keep up the great work!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You are awesome! Thank you for making a bad event easy to deal with!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thought it was great!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
They do a great job. I've used them several times and keep coming back.
Leigh L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work was very well done, I was kept up to date the entire time
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car looks beautiful after your work. I really appreciate how well you cleaned it up too!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great repair
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Loved the text updates and that it was done in shorter than estimated time. Car looks beautiful!!!
Kaitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much for the repair you did on my car. It looks incredible. Like new!! And I appreciate you keeping me updated a long the way as the repair process was going on. It went a little longer than you expected and my insurance did not pay for my rental, I so appreciate you picking up the tab for a few days when you really did not have to. Excellent service, great communication. Friendly employees. I couldn't be happier. I will be returning if I need any more repairs and will refer everyone to you. Thank you again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications