Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 211 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great experience overall! Rich made the process easy. You guys do a great job the work was well done! Thanks for the car wash and clean that was an unexpected bonus! Tjanks again!
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for washing my car too! You did a great job and the service workers were very professional!! Much thanks!!!
Norbert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Open, welcoming, professional service from everyone I came in contact with. If I would ever be in need of your services again I will remember this experience and return. I will also recommend your service to others. Thank you, Norbert
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent as always!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Not only did Rich do a fantastic job replacing my bumper and matching the color of my 16 year old wagon, he detailed it perfectly!! He had it finished within three days and I was so happy to have it back and in better shape than it was before my accident!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job on our Corolla, thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Katie was remarkable! Great communication and Follow up. Will refer to anyone needing this service. Thanks!
Teshome T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thanks great job
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent communication. Great customer service and speedy repair.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
As always, ABBA was great! They have always done great work and completed everything on time.
Durgesh M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quality work, completed ahead of schedule and within provided estimate. Friendly service, good communication.
Aracely A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good Work great communication
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Just got car back today.so far all looks great. Service was professional and fast.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
For all repairs i ony use abra because of their lifetime warranty
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Good communication!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for completing the work on my Dodge Journey in such a timely manner and for the updates on its progress. My suv looks brand new, thank you!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job - great service!
Cansio R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done. Went over and up over. Great customer service and I definitely will recommend Abra to family and friends. Sincerely Rosemary M Cansio
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
ABRA is the only place I have used. Always done in a timely manner and the team is very friendly. Excellent work! Thank you
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Rich Rick was very helpful and did a wonderful job helping us out. We really appreciate his service!
Garold &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Done in a very timely and professional way, thank you
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Strongly recommend using Woodbury ABRA to anyone!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Brandt did a great job of keeping me informed of progress with repairs. They were on time and on estimate. Repairs look great!
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Wonderful service
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks great, repairs excellent and really appreciate the interior cleaning along with the wash!! Thanks.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Job well done. Everything as promised.
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job Rich and team. Rodrigo G
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is the second time this year I had done work on my car at Abra. Both times I was assisted by Katie and she extremely helpful and kind. There was a mix up on the direct payment to Abra from my insurance company to Abra and Katie took care of quickly. I would highly recommend Abra !
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My name is Oscar D Taylor , I was truly surprised to see my SRX Cadi Repaired to such a great looking vehicle . Nicely Done , and it did not take long . to notify me it was ready . The up-dates thru out the process was beyond what I expected , Outstanding Customer Service ... How About A 10 HIGH to ABRA & Staff . THANK YOU , THANK YOU , THANK YOU . and A JOB WELL DONE 7/28/16 @ 8:52pm
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Ryan went above & beyond on Saturday when I picked up my car. He fished out a tweezer that I had dropped into the steering column. Kudos to Ryan. That tweezer trouble was not related to the repairs, but I had called about it, hoping the tweezers could be extracated while the other repairs were being done. Ryan took care of it. The other repairs look good, too. Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Courteous and efficient
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Work was completed in a very timely manner in one day. Made my schedule very manageable!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was fast and professional. Great communication throughout the process.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good service...professional..car looks good again!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Truly great and professional job. I haven't been treated this good by a company for a long time. Thank you for making my car look better than new. God Bless.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Attention to detail wasn't as I expected even on day of pick up they had to correct another item that should have been easily noticed prior to me arriving.
Lachandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I loved that you guys washed my car after
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great work and customer service...staff was great!
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My truck was fixed quickly and it looks great! I really appreciated how Abra kept in touch with me from the entire process. Thank you!
Ennette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciated being kept informed and was pleased with the quality of your work.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great job!
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was quick and repairs looked good
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Looks great!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am happy with the repair, it looks great
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
We are very pleased with the results of our repairs and would use abra again. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks good. Originally thought it could be finished in on day. Ended up taking 2 days.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
I think there might be even more internal damage, because the front doesn't sit flush with the fender.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you very much for the work you did on my truck. I could not be more impressed. They even went above and beyond by cleaning the entire inside and shampooing the carpet. 10/10 would recommend to everyone
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very impressed, even nicer that the inside of my car was cleaned too. Very happy!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for doing a great job. Great communication throughout the process. You have me a great piece of mind while waiting for the car to be done. Thanks!
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Abra service was excellent.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for changing the bulb on the opposite side where the accident happened. It wasn't burn out when I brought it in and I don't know if it had anything to do with the accident, but you fixed it no questions asked.
Igor T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was in a small accident and my front bumper needed to get fixed. It only took a few days, and my car looks great! You would never be able to tell that it was broken.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The customer service was fantastic. I have never had such responsive service for any product. Great job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Wonderful thorough service. Thank you.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Quick and beautiful work!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was pleased with the excellent communication throughout the process. The people were friendly and professional.
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job. Thanks for washing the car!!!
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
My car was fixed in s timely manner and was clean and ready to go when I picked it up.
Mallory S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job on the repair and great job overall. Great customer service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
Don't have my car back yet to know. Is it repaired?
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Wonderful
Surya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you for getting my friend on 4 wheels back just as it was before the incident!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for the fix!
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer care. Done in a timely fashion. Great updates
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very efficient. Thanks for the great experience.
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great car of my car
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work and great service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
nice clean and fast work done thank you
Minghua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
Bad bad bad. Are you a autobody shop?
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Katie! She's great!
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone I interacted with was very nice, efficient, and caring. The repair turned out great. Thanks for washing the car so well, too; it looks like new! Will definitely send friends and family your way.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Car looked great! I received communication during the process and am very pleased with my experience with Abra.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great communication throughout!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Good service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Rich is awesome!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the entire process and completing the job within the expected timeframe. We were also happy with the final result. It looks as good as new!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
The work was done on a timely matter. I only received my vehicle today so haven't had time to see the work much in the day light.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was amazed at the job you folks did. IIt looks awesome. The service from the quote to finish was Excellent. Thanks. Chuck Cimijotti
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
repair looks great! Customer service was excellent
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job!
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
See my text to you
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Customer service was excellent. The finished work was excellent. Would recommend to others.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service. Great repair. Very satisfied.
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
It is fast service and get the job done.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Reily nice job thanks
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The coordination and communication was fantastic. We continue to have a perfect record with Abra.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Honest time estimate, great communication, as well as exceptional execution, pleased both me and my wife. I will recommend Abra and should the need ever arise, use the service again myself.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks great! Everyone I dealt with were courteous and professional. I chose Abra over another business because the estimate came in nearly 100 less from Abra and instead of taking 3 days for the repair, it only took a day and a half. Thanks for the great service!
Priyanka S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very nice service! Happy costumer!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
The customer service demonstrated by Brant and crew at the Woodbury store was both amazing and refreshing. Amazing in that the only thing I had to do was show up. The majority of the insurance claims needs/requirements were handled by him and invisble to me. Refreshing in that it helped reinvigorate my faith in the customer service industry. To the point that I almost wish people would into me more often. In my lifetimes I have never given a 100% satisfaction rating. Congratulations on being the first.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I appreciate all the work plus the detailing made it look perfect! My car looks awesome, thanks.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was taken care of during the whole process. The regular updates kept me in the loop and there were no surprises. Thanks!
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They always do a great job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
You matched the paint on my vehicle so perfectly. I'm super impressed. And, you did the job in only two days. You kept me alerted throughout the project, and that really helps. Billing directly to the insurance company was very helpful as well. Great job ABRA team, as it was truly a team effort.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great job and excellent detail.
Karey J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome Job Abra!!!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very smooth process very professional and I would go back to them again. A Woodbury location
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everything was taken care of professionally, I can't think of anything they could have done better.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great professional job
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The service at Abra was great as usual. That's why I keep coming back.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Friendly during estimate...liked the car wash given
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone on staff was friendly, the Location was comfortable, clean and welcoming. I got several update calls and a lot of good information when an old repair was uncovered during the work Abra did. I bought my car used and didn't know it had some previous body work done. The whole experience was great and when I got my car back, not only were the repairs perfect, the interior had been vacuumed and cleaned. That extra bit of care was a real joy to me.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Did an awesome job!!
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/1/2015
There is paint run on front bumper
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Happy with my car it looka new car.
Tammery A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great customer service and excellent work. My looked awesome after the repairs!
Joseph/carol F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Keeping your customers updated on a daily bases regarding the progress of the repairs is great. You put the customer first. The repair work is very good. Our vehicle looks just like new. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great service
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent job and excellent customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thanks for doing a great job! Also thank you for the updates !
Sindhu N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car looks new! Thank you for doing a great job.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I appreciated Brant keeping me updated on the progress of the vehicle repairs
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The team in Woodbury consistently provides fast, excellent, personable service from the estimate to the detailing. Its always been a good experience.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
We have had a few vehicles repaired at your business And are always satisified with the professionalism and of the front office and the excellent quality of the body work that has been done on our vehicles! Washing the car and cleaning the inside of it from a winter time full of salt and sand was an unexpected but awesome perk!????
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Excellent customer service! Also, great job on fixing my wife's town and country! Keep up the good work.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very friendly, kept us up to date on progress and work was excellent. Very pleased with the service!!!!
Tanjela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I love how my car was washed and clean
Oluwasegun A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
It looks brand new, I just want to thank you guys for what you have done to fix my car, I really appreciate all the time and effort that was put into it, I'll definitely be coming to you guys when ever there's an issue with my car, I walk out an it looks like I just bought it from a dealership, it's just incredible what you guys do and u guys truly care, so thank you!!
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
2nd repair in 2 weeks! Appreciated the text message updates and Impressed with the workmanship. Thank you
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
I really appreciated the updates and they finished my cat early
Dede W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
You guys are the best!! I loved that it didn't take as long as originally thought!! And my car was cleaned inside & out????
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Easy process; liked that I was informed if progress and it was done early. Thanks!
Carter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Appreciated your text updates!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Awesome service and staff!!!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Good job, thank you
Dung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you for take time to finish my car
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I was very pleasantly surprised to get our car back on the 5th day and it was just as good as before our accident!!
Gretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
None
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
Very happy I chose Abra. They fixed my car in a very timely matter and did an excellent job. I wish I could have got an appointment a little sooner... I had to wait a little over a week. But I was very happy with the work completed.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
10/10 satisfied
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great company great work great people.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great customer service
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great job.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Excellent service, very easy to make appointment and was onformed. Terrific.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Thanks for calling me with status updates along the way.
Eric U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I am very happy that I went with ABRA for my repair! They communicated promptly and kept me in the loop through the whole process with calls and texts! The repair looks fantastic and it was done a day early. I would highly recommended and would use again in the future. Thank you ABRA!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Super service! Everyone so friendly and thoughtful. Daily text and voice updates much appreciated. Never seen that before. Congrats. Steve
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
This is the second time ABRA has exceeded my expectations. They finished my car sooner than expected and did a great job.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
My car looks like new. Thanks to everyone that worked on it.
Johanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Looks good! Great customer service.
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Job was completed quickly and efficiently. Service was excellent and the repair appears so as well. Thanks for a job done well.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone one was super nice. Easy to get in to get an estimate and they dealt with the insurance company directly. Thank you.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The customer service at your Woodbury location was superb.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/13/2014
Repair was not initially complete. Brought vehicle back and inferior panel was dirty, not snapped in place, and new paint was scratched. Door handle was tightened but still a rattle. Very sloppy workmanship.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I appreciated especially how I was treated by the reception staff (Jody) and Rich the manager assuring me that matters would be taken care of properly. Also the ride to and from home. Seamless execution. Thanks.
Weston H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great experience.
Bailey M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Very reasonably priced. Double bonus they cleaned my car! :)
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great communication and service! Very impressed
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Excellent service and feedback
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I was shocked and impressed by the professionalism and speed that the shop provided me. Wasn't expecting a text update daily and that was a nice surprise. Really really would recommend Abra in Woodbury to anyone in need of a repair. Rich and his team were beyond friendly and can't stress enough how satisfied I was.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
My truck looks like new!
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Customer service was great
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Everything about the experience was great. quick and easy estimate Fast and high quality repair Good price Friendly service
Joe Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Awesome job! Love the detailing! Car looks and smells great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Great experience!
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great customer service. Really impressed. Thanks Rich.
Darla O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
I was very happy with the customer service. They finished the work on time and it looks great. Honestly, what impressed me the most was that they cleaned out the INSIDE of my car too! My floor mats were very dirty and they even hosed them off. My teenage son even noticed! The people I worked with were very friendly and kept me up to date on their progress. I'm very pleased with their service.
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/9/2014
The only problem I had was a delay in getting the right parts. I was told wrong parts were shipped which caused me more expense with the rental car that I would rather have avoided. The work done on my car was top rate. I love that you even cleaned up the car. It needed it.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Great service. Fast. Really fast. Everyone nice in the office!!!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Did a great job. Timely service and updates and fair price
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
Everyone was very kind to me.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Katie and the crew did a great job. Very satisfied. Thanks again
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Rich kept us informed daily. Very nice staying in touch.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Rich, at the Abra in Woodbury , MN, did a fantastic job on our vehicle . He kept me post on the progress. He is a pleasure to work with. Abra is lucky to have him as an employee !!!
Cathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Very professional and kept me well informed. Thanks.
Lerin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
It was nice to get phone calls about how it was going and recieving the text messages was a nice touch.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Brant @ Abra took great care of me as far as Customer Service was concerned. He also did a great job of coordinating with the technicians to get the repairs done completely and on schedule.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Job well done like always!!! I've never went anywhere else.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Very friendly and PROMPT
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thank you
Trina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Job well done. Timely. Communicated well. Looks good.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2014
Well done. Van has not looked this good for a while
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Great work! Very fast and attentive service - with lots of good advice.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Fast service, car returned looking great.
Quincy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Great customer service! Very friendly!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Katie was great
Mai X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2014
They washed my car and cleaned my windows.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
I've done business with the Woodbury Abra a number of times and they have done an excellent job. They do a great job and are a pleasure to deal with.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Great service and friendly staff! Car was sparkling clean when I picked it up.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Glad I received text messages about the work
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
Awesome!
Wendell And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Having the texted updates on my vehicle were very helpful. It saved me time as I didn't have to call to find out what was going on. The repair was timely and my car was done when they estimated which kept me on schedule with the remainder of my week. Thanks Guys!
Devon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
My experience with the Woodbury Abra was awesome! Rich gave me updates every step of the way, and made me feel like they really cared about myself and my car. It goes without saying that I got my car back in amazing shape and they even did a little detailing. If God forbid any should ever happen to my car again, I know where I will be taking it. Thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Excellent customer service! Great job on the repair. Very good communication.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/21/2014
Was expecting a month or so for completion. Only thing, I noticed a scratch in the grille when I got home
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
very efficient service! quality of work is great! I
Michael/antonia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
I appreciate the efficiency & competency of all staff. I received daily updates, and the stff were very professional. Great people skills, I felt really respected.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
You guys have always done a great job for me. That's why I keep coming back to you. Thanks.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
As insurance agents, myself and my wife have always appreciated the quality of work and the excellence of service provided by Abra. They continue to be one of our preferred referral partners. Paul D
Manfred D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
A brief explanation of what they did, indicating that once the work was underway that nothing was/or wasn't discovered. That would have been nice.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
The repair to my vehicle, was awesome. Great repair updates via text and phone calls. Thanks so much.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Great service and nice employees to work with.
Deb H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Did a beautiful job and quickly too.
Ramakrishna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Very good repair and service !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications