Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They kept me up to date on the progress and they did a great job with the repairs.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job Rich!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very timely service, great location next to rental car, helpful front desk staff. We will definitely recommend ABRA to others.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Abra made the whole experience quick and easy. Thank you very much.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My truck looks as good as the day I bought it. I appreciate how easy it was with the rental. The rental was ready for me when I dropped off my truck.
Ger V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You are doing good job, I will reffer you to my friends. Thankyou
Aik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
The work is not smooth and nice
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
We have used abra for auto repair needs for several years. They are always professional, polite and honest. They have always met the timelines given and provide good communication throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Liked the text and email updates Extremely friendly staff Repairs look great!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My experience was Flawless! Abra Auto Body took care of everything for me and my vehicle.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great Staff and service. Thanks Danny !
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From the first phone call I made to picking up my car today the staff was exceptional. Rich Rick was very pleasant and efficient in doing the estimate. and setting up the appointment for the repair. The front desk staff also was very pleasant and efficient. As a woman and not being very knowledgeable about car repairs and also the fact it was a new car with under 2000 miles on it I felt very comfortable with everything Mr.Rick did for me. It was an exceptional experience experience
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great customer service!
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service and wonderful workmanship. It was nice to be kept abreast about the progress.
Koralegn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Abra did great work on my car.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication and service done very quickly. No complaints here
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great work faster than expected
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Outstanding service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Work was completed earlier than expected and the car had been washed when picked up. Completely satisfied with the work done.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Rich and his team went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier with the experience. The truck, both inside and out, look fantastic! We will definitely use Abra again for any future auto body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications