Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linnet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Dropped it off one day and got it back the next day. It was a great friendly environment. They did an awesome job on my car. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service people were friendly and ready to take care of my repairs as quickly as possible. I appreciated the frequent updates on how everything was going. I will certainly put in a good word to freinds and family about ABRA’s customer service.
Qing F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My RAV4 is like new again. Thank You so much for the job well done! Qing F
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Appreciate the updates of what was going on. Thank you
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Staff was pleasant and work was completed satisfactorily. Nice job. Thanks
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/6/2018
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
I liked the phone call and interactions with the auto body car. Very helpful and kept me up to dste.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Always great service
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Perfect
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
You were most flexible in my request to perform the repair later due to my temporary need for it beforehand. Your sceduling both intake and output was perfect for which we thank you sincerely. Your communication during the process was also excellent. William A Wendt Lcdr USN Ret.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great repair and fast service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great job! We thought we had trouble getting the part and I might take a lot longer than expected but you were able to find the part very quickly. Very much appreciated!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great communication and speedy service!
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Awesome, understanding front desk staff. Awesome job well done comes with lifetime warranty..... that was such an icing on the cake. Thank you again Ms Katie you are the best
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
More than expected was done and I was really happy with the results inside and out!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Was very easy to do business.
Yanny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
It was an amazing experience to have my car fixed with Abra.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Really appreciate the quality work and quick turnaround. The staff was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.
Tim/sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Had a great overall experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Very impressed with the individual attention from Rich and how quickly he handled my repair job from beginning to end. Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to others.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications