Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The staff was very professional. The repair was done well and in a timely matter. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
So far so good. It’s only been a day
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT ABRA,ARE VERY PROFESIONAL.THANKS FOR TAKE CARE OF US.YOU DO A GOOD JOB...
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything went very smoothly. Employees are courteous.
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
From car drop off to pickup you were very competent. I found your constant communication with me to be unusual and welcomed in the auto-repair business. There are so many businesses who have forgotten how important communication is.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome experience - beautiful repair and great customer service!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very pleased with the repairs and customer service!
Marla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of the ABRA team. I especially appreciate working with Eddie.
De Waldon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very satisfied. All workers were very pleasant.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. Our vehicle is back to looking as perfect, if not better, than the day we purchased it!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very happy with the work and the people
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent work completed in **** day. Car looks brand new!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very nice staff. Car was ready as promised.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyrthing was great except a few things which were corrected except **** thing
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job, nice people to work with.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Friendly staff. Worry-free experience. Quality work.
Joksan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I think if in the procces of repair is a good car and see something need to be repair can let the costumer know for see if want make that fix at that same time, i see everything very good but in my house i inspect with more light and see something in my rear bumper i font know if was like that before repair or no but i like have my car all set and now still looking that in rear bumper need to be repair but i pick my car already but i dont know if was like that before drop you guys for repair or not. But thanks
Ace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good job
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the work you did on my car. Especially the e-mails that were sent to me with how the progress was coming along. I was kept well informed with each section of the work. The car was clean and ready to go when the time came to pick it up. Thank for a wonderful job you all did.
Alecia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great customer service and very quick and easy to work with! We will definitely return or refer, if we need any work again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications