Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The staff was very professional. The repair was done well and in a timely matter. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
So far so good. It’s only been a day
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT ABRA,ARE VERY PROFESIONAL.THANKS FOR TAKE CARE OF US.YOU DO A GOOD JOB...
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything went very smoothly. Employees are courteous.
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
From car drop off to pickup you were very competent. I found your constant communication with me to be unusual and welcomed in the auto-repair business. There are so many businesses who have forgotten how important communication is.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome experience - beautiful repair and great customer service!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very pleased with the repairs and customer service!
Marla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of the ABRA team. I especially appreciate working with Eddie.
De Waldon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very satisfied. All workers were very pleasant.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
Several missed completion dates. Damage wasn't estimated correctly at the beginning. I have car back but a piece is still on order to complete the job. Very disappointed with Abra.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. Our vehicle is back to looking as perfect, if not better, than the day we purchased it!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
I was very impressed with the job that was done on my car. Everyone I came in contact with was very kind. I will definitely recommend Abra to my family, friends and coworkers!!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
I appreciated the speed in which my vehicle could be repaired. Scott, General Manager, provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very happy with the work and the people
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent work completed in **** day. Car looks brand new!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very nice staff. Car was ready as promised.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyrthing was great except a few things which were corrected except **** thing
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job, nice people to work with.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
ABRA got my car in the very next day after I called and kept me up to date with texts on how my car was doing throughout the repairs, almost making it sound like it was a person. My car was done a full day ahead of the promised date. Very easy process and these guys obviously care about what they're doing.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
All work was done great and they even washed my truck which wasn't expected. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications