Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Easy to work with. My car was done quickly and it looks great!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Nice job.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Repairs were well done. The whole process went smoothly. Appreciated the updates
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied with the repairs made. Had to return for a wheel alignment but was completed quickly. Seems fine now. Appreciated the painless process.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Yes, they were kind and attentive to letting me know how everything is going.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work; can’t even tell most of the front end was missing! Timeframe for how long was spot on. Missy at the front desk was great to work with! Thank you! Lisa N
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent results although delays were frustrating and not well communicated.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
The power steering is not working as it was when dropped off. The radio is not working and is asking for a code. Also, there is a noice around the timing belt that was not happening before we dropped it off. I left a message on the phone after hours so will plan to talk 1st thing Friday.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Making sure I knew about life time warranty
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The process was easy, staff were friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. The body work was extremely well done. Thank you!
Donovan V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
Looks great! Will be interested to see how the paint endures in this weather.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Smooth and effortless. Text updates very much appreciated. Thank you for making this process easy.
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
I was pleased with quality and timeleness of the service.
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
As far as we can see right now the vehicle looks great thank you.
Luann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you for the quick fix of my car. Thank you for the friendly service. Thank you for the constant updates on how things were going with my car. Hopefully I won’t need you again for car damage, but I will definitely recommend you. Sincerely, LuAnn Lewer
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Eddie Bremer was a fantastic person to work with. ABRA will be recommended to anyone I know that needs auto body work done!!
Min H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very good services and the employees contacted me were very pleasant and thoughtful. And the repair process is clearly communicated and the progress is updated frequently. Very happy to work with Abra.
Angga P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Excellent job!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great job with professional service!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very happy with the repairs done on my Honda. Thanks much for cleaning inside and out. It Looked like a new car. Thanks again. Jan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications