Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful, especially representative Keith. He was very professional and made the process bearable! I am soooo glad to have my car back!????
Joseph Charlie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated the text alerts keeping me up to date, the staff was very friendly and professional. The repair work was spot on, and the bonus was I never expected my car to be washed and vacuumed . Thank you
George K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very satisfied except for time to repair
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Quality work and quick turnaround i am very pleased with Abra auto body and glass
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Did a great job. Professional and courteous service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Customer service was great...second to none.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
All of you are so nice and helpful! I appreciated being informed about my car the whole time! My car looks brand new! I couldnt ask for more!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very courteous.
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
My daughter look excellent. They done a super job I would recommended every them to every one I know.They call you constantly to let you know what's going on with your car they never keep you in the dark about anything it constantly telling you what your car need how long it's going to be before you receive it and they even help you get a rental car they are excellent bunch of people
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
As expected,workmanship and support was excellent. Thanks to the entire team!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service. Made me feel like I was their only customer. Thanks again!
Dmetri N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Things were done in a timely manner and I was kept abreast of the progress. Keith was especially great, but the gentleman and lady in the office were quite helpful,too. I apologize for not remembering their names. I will recommend ABRA’s services.
Jaymion W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
I really enjoy the fact that I can expect my car can be exactly the same color.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looked brand new. They went above and beyond just fixing the damage. The customer service was excellent as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs the services they provide.
Edmund J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was told that I would get my car back on Wednesday but found out that the car was not even worked on until Thursday. If you tell a customer that a service will be completed at a certin time and you fail to do that you fail your customers. Also when we recited the car back the key was broken.I am not completely sure that Abra was responsible for this but it was anoying that I know have to replace the key and the fact in was not told of the key was broken also makes no sense. I will say this the mechanics did do a great job on the repair and I thank them for their hard work.
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
ABRA was great to work with. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I highly recommend them for your auto body repair needs
Lakesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA for repairs and I am truly satisfied with the outcome. I have recommended friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you!!!! Great customer service!!!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am very pleased. This is severe no time I've had work done at this shop. Was pleased then also.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They went above and beyond for my repairs and I thank them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications