Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Car looks amazing even vacuumed out and washed excellent work
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service, always give an update where they are in the repair process.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Tell the team to turn off the customers AC and radio when their finishe using them. . I never leave either on when powering off vehicle.
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent customer service. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was very pleased with the work that ABRA did on my car, including delivery. It looks like it's brand new!! I highly recommend them to anyone with body damage to their car, take the time to check them out! Highly recommend them!!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very professional people there treat me and my wife with respect and integrity
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job. Thanks.
Lewis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great people to work with,will recommend to others. A+ rated
Azminda U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job and fast 10/10
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was done as promised. Service was quick. My car looks great. I’m highly satisfied.
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I am most pleased.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful, especially representative Keith. He was very professional and made the process bearable! I am soooo glad to have my car back!????
Joseph Charlie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated the text alerts keeping me up to date, the staff was very friendly and professional. The repair work was spot on, and the bonus was I never expected my car to be washed and vacuumed . Thank you
George K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very satisfied except for time to repair
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Quality work and quick turnaround i am very pleased with Abra auto body and glass
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Did a great job. Professional and courteous service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Customer service was great...second to none.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
All of you are so nice and helpful! I appreciated being informed about my car the whole time! My car looks brand new! I couldnt ask for more!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications