Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did a great job fixing my car. It looked almost brand new again when I picked it up. I can’t recommend Abra enough.
Rebekka H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I loved the daily updates and how Kristie answered any questions I had and wasn’t bothered that I called to get additional updates! I am also grateful that they made sure the car was in perfect working condition before it was released back to me!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
My brand new 2018 truck with only 300 miles on it was badly damaged by hail. Everyone at your shop, from the nice and pretty receptionist that told me everything was going to be ok, the manager that wasn't as pretty as the receptionist but also really nice that made me feel like one of his own family that also told me it would be ok, and the employee that presented my truck to me after it was repaired that explained to me every step it took *without telling me where you get your magic pixie dust* to make it look like it never happened. I am so impressed with your extremely good service and quality and would highly recommend your company to anyone needing some neighborhood friendly magic performed on their vehicle, thanks ABRA !!!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I left a good 5 star google review. Cant event tell where the damage was. 10/10 job and customer service.
Tamela V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I loved how Kristi messaged me everyday on the progress of my car. Thank you Abra and Kristi. Y'all took great care of my baby
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Will need to come in on Monday for alignment issue. Car pulls left noticeably when accelerating and braking on interstate.
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Awesome place!! I appreciate all the updates. Everyone was friendly throughout the entire process. Thank you so much!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great repair job,staff,wish everyone was as easy to work with,it would be a better world.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything was quick. Delivered as promised and they cleaned it.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very friendly staff and easy to work with. We loved the texts on the progress!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I loved that you kept me in loop the entire time, that you set up my rental car and that it could be dropped off there as well
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everyone was freindly. I especiallt liked the customer service from everyone. Plus they were very kowledgeable about my vehicle's problem. The text updates were fantastc! And as a bonus my car looked like brand new when finished! Thanks for a job well done!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Above and beyond my expectations. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and competent. I have already recommended them to a friend.
Salvator F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I truly liked the communication thru text messaging.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent work Pleasant experience Great owrsonnel
Stacee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Our truck was fixed very quickly and looks great!! Thank you!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I appreciated being updated throughout the process and the timeliness of the job itself. I also appreciated my car being cleaned; it made me feel like I was getting my car back brand new.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The updates were very helpful. The young woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The repairs seem to have been done well.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Loved the daily updates! Keep up the good work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The car seems good as new. Everyone treated me well. The car was done quickly and I was kept up to date. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications