Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
From start to finish, ABRA services were fast, friendly and efficient! I will definitely refer my friends and family. The text updates were great and kept me informed of the repair progress.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They were great to work with and very accommodating
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Abra Auto Repair is the best. Very friendly and professional. They kept me informed and updated on the whole process.
Aerial M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great and friendly team!
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
I was glad to get it back
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
great service and great follow up will def use again
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The staff was super friendly, and my car looks awesome inside and out.
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Good job! Looks brand new
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent service. Car was spotless when I got it back.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great people, great job and appreciate his easy they made it. Would highly recommend!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything was great! I really appreciated my detailed car! It looked the best I’ve ever seen it. Thank you!
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The service was top notch from top to bottom all the way around, I have already recommended your service to other people as well, I give you all 5 stars service!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fantastic team! Friendly, professional, competent. They made sure I understood the damage, repair process, and insurance system. Additionally, they kept me apprised of the repair status while I was out of area - a nice touch. Work was perfect and the car cleaned before return! Clearly customers focused I will recommend Abe’s to all my friends who need their skills!
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car looked amazing. I really appreciate the quick job too. It took no time at all to get my "baby" back to me. Thank you so much!
Rekha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Every thing from start to finish was handled very professionally. I liked the way I was receiving updates on the work done on my car. Your team really made my car new. Thank you
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
As always they did an amazing job. Have used them a few times and will always go back again
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional
Cleavie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Again amazing customer service, and setting the bar for excellence! I love this team and will never take my car anywhere else but to Abrella autobody and Glen Carbon. You all are amazing! My car actually looks better than my purchase it off of the showroom floor. I couldn’t be more pleased! I fell in love with my car all over again.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for the quick service. Car looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great job done , finished in timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications