Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great people, great job and appreciate his easy they made it. Would highly recommend!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fantastic team! Friendly, professional, competent. They made sure I understood the damage, repair process, and insurance system. Additionally, they kept me apprised of the repair status while I was out of area - a nice touch. Work was perfect and the car cleaned before return! Clearly customers focused I will recommend Abe’s to all my friends who need their skills!
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car looked amazing. I really appreciate the quick job too. It took no time at all to get my "baby" back to me. Thank you so much!
Rekha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Every thing from start to finish was handled very professionally. I liked the way I was receiving updates on the work done on my car. Your team really made my car new. Thank you
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
As always they did an amazing job. Have used them a few times and will always go back again
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional
Cleavie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Again amazing customer service, and setting the bar for excellence! I love this team and will never take my car anywhere else but to Abrella autobody and Glen Carbon. You all are amazing! My car actually looks better than my purchase it off of the showroom floor. I couldn’t be more pleased! I fell in love with my car all over again.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for the quick service. Car looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great job done , finished in timely manner
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great communication with me throughout the process thanks to Bryan and Kristy. Quality of repair was great. Detailing done to my Camaro to make it look fresh at pickup was great. Thanks!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and I like that treated me like a person
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Quick and easy and even cleaned out my car. Great job!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Beautiful job on my toyota! Looks ???? like a new van again! I would highly recommend your company to anyone! Thank you.
Madison O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were quick and did great work. My car looks as good as new. They stayed past closing so I could make it after work.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car looked great and was done quicker than expected!
Rafael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
They took excellent care of my car from start to finish.I would definitely recommend them to family and friends
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
You all are amazing. Our Murano looks better than new and how you kept us updated was awesome. Thank you so much for the care and time you put into this repair. She’s our baby and you took good care of her!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Left scrapes that were caused by the accident.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I appreciated getting updates.
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I found the whole experience was Great ! We had a few delays but it all wormed out very good ! All good on this end ! Thank you all !!!! James H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications