Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great workmanship. Looks and sounds like new!
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I would will recommend anyone to them I’m very pleased with them they where very generous and friendly.
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The team was very efficient and friendly. I appreciate that they washed my truck and they did an amazing job on fixing the scratches and rear bumper. Great work.
Ebony Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fix Auto did a good job repairing my car. But the one thing I really disliked was how they did not communicate as often as I would have appreciated. I only found out the status of my car if I called them and asked about it. If I didn’t call them I wouldn’t have seen where my car is at for repair status. But thank you for fixing my car.
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
I picked up vehicle and the tail gate would not close properly, therefore causing me an inconvenience of having to go back and take it in to have looked at again, when I feel it should of been inspected before giving it to me, especially since that was part of the reason getting it repaired..in addition, I was offered rental assistance since my vehicle was there 3 weeks when I was initially given an estimate of 10 days approximately.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Good job. Friendly staff.
Marivic A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
They fixed my car in a timely manner. Provided good communication about the status of the repair and explained why they performed the repair the way they did it.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Other than having to wait a couple of days past primal finish date, they did excellent work. Car had also been detailed when I picked it up
Jeri L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I'm so pleased with the work that was done on my car. Everyone was friendly,courteous, and kept me informed on the progress of my car which I want to add how beautiful my car looks. Thank you to everyone. A very happy customer, Jeri
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Friendly, helpful, straightforward. Exactly what I needed.
John F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
They were completely professional and maintained excellent communication. I really liked dealing with these guys.
Belinda/****G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Great daily communication. Repairs undetectable. Detailing was done well.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
Have used several other times Always satisfied. Thanks.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Just having my car back after not having it for so long. I loved the communication and how the workers tried to help out in many ways.
Benneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Finished work ahead of schedule. Great work and Jose provided excellent customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Outstanding customer service. Everyone was helpful, friendly and explained everything well. Quick turn around. Two thumbs up
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Job well done ????. I highly will recommend your shop.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome work, friendly, and fixed in a timely manner!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job well done Thanks!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications