Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hagar W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Although we found a couple of minor issues, the overall quality was very satisfactory. On the minor issues, Butch, the GM tried to fix them on the spot. The customer service is excellent.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was awesome to me! My car looks beautiful!! They had my car done quickly!! Thank you Thank you
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I appreciate being alerted to changes in my timeline by text.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Again a first rate job! Butch is fantastic to work with. My Jeep has never looked better! Thank you CSM for a job well done!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at CSM is very good at their job...I can't say that about too many businesses. This was my first experience at CSM, and the efficiency, level of professionalism, and quality of work was outstanding. I would highly recommend CSM to anyone, thank you!
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Went above what they really needed to do. Great workmanship.
C L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
You performed another great job for us. Thanks for your continuing dedication to quality results.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks so much !! Girls at desk are so sweet, pleasant and accommodating!! As well as Butch. Again , many thanks. Andi Salkin
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
So excited to get my car back 5 days earlier than promised!!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I just love your customer service! Hands down, very friendly place from start to finish!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I maintain a very high standard of excellence. The work that was done was Outstanding! The car detailing was completely unexpected and was equally Outstanding. Please share this with the men in the shop. Your Receptionist was completely on the ****. And Butch is hands down THEE best Customer Service Representative I have ever dealt with. Truly. Not sure if you post testimonials to your website but feel free to post this one. Well deserved! Thank you very much. I felt like I drove away with a brand new car! Cheers to you guys and gals!
Lizabel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It's not much to say besides Center Square motor is best at what they do and my #**** choice
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The work performed is always top notch. They keep me informed of progress along the way. Everyone is very kind and professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Butch and center square motors are amazing. Car looks brand new like it always does!!!
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent job Appreciated the updates Thank you. High marks given to my insurance company. Thank you for everything
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The car repair was completed well, it was done earlier than promised and was cleaned thoroughly.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very nice people????And you do excellent work thank you
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. I was concerned my car wouldn't be get fixed in time to go on vacation and was pleasantly surprised my car was in the shop the same day and work was done within 10 days!! Highly recommend this body shop!!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car looks great and runs great as well. Appreciate Dale keeping me updated as hidden damage was uncovered and the repairs were made.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications