Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorence W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
You made my car look like new inside and out. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the work
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very pleased with the service and repairs from Center Square Motors. My family and I have come here for years and are thoroughly pleased with our experiences.
Dori M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Communicated throughout process, very nice job would not hesitate to go back.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Appreciate how they kept me up to date and handled the rental pick up for me. Yes
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service,on time and the car looks perfect!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Center Square motors took fabulous care of me! From the moment I walked in the door for my estimate to the time I left, I felt confident that I could trust this team to take the best care of my vehicle. Their communication was throughough and the work they have done is perfection. My standards are high and this experience exceeded them! Thank you so much for taking great care of me and for working so hard to get my car fixed in a timely fashion!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent customer service and quality, on-time repair.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Outstanding service and results.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Having difficulties submitting response. Service excellent. Feel free to call me-****-****-xxxx. Cathy Ryan (Service & staff excellent- totally satisfied!)
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Tha service was excellent and I loved ans unappreciated how they kept me informed
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with. I received updates on the status of my car & the work was done ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend, A++ service!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Would not take my car anywhere else.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great service, fast repair
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent service!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The staff is great and so is the repair work. Couldn’t have asked for anything better!!!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Exceeded Expectations Thank You
Georgette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Completely satisfied with the wonderful job done by CS Motors. Butch Payne was instrumental in making that happen.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You made the whole experience of getting my car fixed so easy! Thank you! Everyone was so nice to work with and made the process seamless!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You have always provided exceptional work on our cars. I really appreciate Butch. He always is so calm and reassuring. Thanks again! Rosemary Moller

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications