Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Butch is always a pleasure to work with because he is extremely professional and friendly. In addition whole team know just how to make my car look like it was never in an accident. Thanks!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car was fixed really fast. It looks great! Communication with the shop was easy and efficient. Overall the best car repair experience I've ever had!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Same great service and quality repair work that I have come to expect from Center Square Motors.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent customer service
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Awesome service-car was repaired on time and they even washed and vacuumed it! I thought the interior of the office was a little dirty (I know it's a body shop!) but when I came at 9am on a Tuesday it was dirty in the waiting area. Floor looked like it had t been swept or mopped in days, dead plant in corner, and trash can full. Seems like first impression could have been better. But service was excellent so I guess it doesn't matter.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car looks great. Thanks to the team. Terry Pilcicki
Antoinetta D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
On time. Courteous. Car looks perfect.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Repairs completed in a timely fashion. Car looks like new. Thanks guys!!
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
The communication while you had the car was excellent and the job was completed when promised. The little extras like cleaning up the front light lenses and all four wheels along with the detailing of the interior was unexpected and greatly appreciated.
Guoping B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They send you an e-mail to update the repair job, and complete job on time, and I appreciate that they gave you a ride and pick you up at my home.
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Butch kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and even showed me the damaged parts. I'll gladly direct anyone I know to Center Square.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great experience. The car looks super. Process exceeded expectations. Thanks.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Butch is fabulous, friendly, and phenomenal! I am now his biggest fan! The service was better than timely, the work was done beautifully, and the car was cleaned well (I love the minty-fresh scent!). Congrats to a job well done! Thank you.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
I noticed some issues that I will be calling center square motors tomorrow. (Tuesday)
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Loved the moble communication. 100% better than using a phone or email.
Hagar W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Although we found a couple of minor issues, the overall quality was very satisfactory. On the minor issues, Butch, the GM tried to fix them on the spot. The customer service is excellent.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was awesome to me! My car looks beautiful!! They had my car done quickly!! Thank you Thank you
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I appreciate being alerted to changes in my timeline by text.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Again a first rate job! Butch is fantastic to work with. My Jeep has never looked better! Thank you CSM for a job well done!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at CSM is very good at their job...I can't say that about too many businesses. This was my first experience at CSM, and the efficiency, level of professionalism, and quality of work was outstanding. I would highly recommend CSM to anyone, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications