Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys are WONDERFUL
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your team did an excellent job on the Altima. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
GREAT JOB!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great work and experience from beginning to end! Looks brand new and you made the process from getting the estimate to scheduling and completing the repairs seamless. Great job! Much appreciated.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Butch you are awesome. Car looks great and back in our driveway in less then a week. Thank you.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very quick and efficient! Staff was all friendly and helpful !! Would definitely recommend
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you. The car looks great
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
We have service at this location three times in the last two years. We have been delighted with the quality of the work, the turnaround time and the communications through the process. Keep up the good work.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you for the excellent job you did fixing the damage to my SUV. If I never need work done I will be back!
Jaclyn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Checking out a problem and directing me to my mechanic. I appreciated the time that was taken to help me.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The work was done professionally. The communication was great. I hate having to have my car repaired - but your guys make it as painless as possible. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone involved was absolutely incredible! Thank you for everything. It was a great experience.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Butch from Center Squares Motors was phenomenal and nice. He went above and beyond when I had to repair my car the day my father died to make sure everything was seamless and worry free. He was caring and I came back to my car that looked and drove like the day I bought it. It meant so much in my grieving process that Butch took care of this whole thing like a pro and even cleaned the inside of my car. I am flored.... I am solo happy with my shiny good as new car that means everything to me.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very accomodating and great work
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you so much for washing my car and cleaning the inside too. Butch and everyone was so nice. The car was done exactly when you said it would be. This helped save me from getting rides more then two days back and forth to work. I would definitely recommend Center Square Motors.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great experience at Center Square Motors! They are all wonderful people to deal with- honest, trustworthy and professional. Added bonus was they cleaned my car too- it never looked so good! Thank you! I will highly recommended this business others.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Dale was extremely professional and the team did a phenomenal job replacing the hood of our Highlander. First class service throughout the whole process and will absolutely be recommending you guys to friends, family & coworkers. Thanks again!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Excellent service .... excellent communication... Excellent staff.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Butch is always a pleasure to work with because he is extremely professional and friendly. In addition whole team know just how to make my car look like it was never in an accident. Thanks!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car was fixed really fast. It looks great! Communication with the shop was easy and efficient. Overall the best car repair experience I've ever had!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications