Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very nice people????And you do excellent work thank you
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. I was concerned my car wouldn't be get fixed in time to go on vacation and was pleasantly surprised my car was in the shop the same day and work was done within 10 days!! Highly recommend this body shop!!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car looks great and runs great as well. Appreciate Dale keeping me updated as hidden damage was uncovered and the repairs were made.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Estimate and repair process was very easy. Rental car was waiting for me when I dropped off my vehicle and the work was done perfectly. Thank you.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Awesome job! Very professional and wonderful service! Will absolutely recommend and use again. Butch was great! Excellent communication throughout.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for fast, friendly service...and for vacuuming my car that was an unexpected, wonderful surprise!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service was very good and the car looked great. Thank you
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
A auto body repair that fixed my 2016 Ford Focus Titanium. Very curtious and you kept me up to date on the progress which was nice. Thanks for detailing my car too! I would recommend your business in a heart beat. Thank you!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work done looked great but the situation with a missing item from my car was extremely shady and unprofessional. It caused a lot of inconvenience and that made me very disappointed.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The repairs look great and your staff is always a pleasure to deal with.
R John.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great job and many thanks for the complete detailing job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
John was excellent. From the minute I walked in he was very helpful in making everything right again. Being in a an accident that wasn't your fault can be a very frustrating event. John was in touch with me by phone as the car progressed and it made things a lot easier on my end. -Jim Dougherty
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
They did an excellent job! Always keep your standards high!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work and service
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Beyond expectation. Thanks so much.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Extremely efficient operation. Communications are clear. Timely completion. Convenient location. Very pleased with the work completed. Collision service is now our new place of choice.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We love Center Square Motors. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful, like always. Thanks a bunch! Mike Lerro & Laura M
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service. Quick and my car looked great.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jonathan coordinated a terrific job repairing our car. Our Pilot looks brand new again. Many thanks Dale M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications