Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great experience. The car looks super. Process exceeded expectations. Thanks.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Butch is fabulous, friendly, and phenomenal! I am now his biggest fan! The service was better than timely, the work was done beautifully, and the car was cleaned well (I love the minty-fresh scent!). Congrats to a job well done! Thank you.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
I noticed some issues that I will be calling center square motors tomorrow. (Tuesday)
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Loved the moble communication. 100% better than using a phone or email.
Hagar W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Although we found a couple of minor issues, the overall quality was very satisfactory. On the minor issues, Butch, the GM tried to fix them on the spot. The customer service is excellent.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was awesome to me! My car looks beautiful!! They had my car done quickly!! Thank you Thank you
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I appreciate being alerted to changes in my timeline by text.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Again a first rate job! Butch is fantastic to work with. My Jeep has never looked better! Thank you CSM for a job well done!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at CSM is very good at their job...I can't say that about too many businesses. This was my first experience at CSM, and the efficiency, level of professionalism, and quality of work was outstanding. I would highly recommend CSM to anyone, thank you!
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Went above what they really needed to do. Great workmanship.
C L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
You performed another great job for us. Thanks for your continuing dedication to quality results.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks so much !! Girls at desk are so sweet, pleasant and accommodating!! As well as Butch. Again , many thanks. Andi Salkin
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
So excited to get my car back 5 days earlier than promised!!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I just love your customer service! Hands down, very friendly place from start to finish!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I maintain a very high standard of excellence. The work that was done was Outstanding! The car detailing was completely unexpected and was equally Outstanding. Please share this with the men in the shop. Your Receptionist was completely on the ****. And Butch is hands down THEE best Customer Service Representative I have ever dealt with. Truly. Not sure if you post testimonials to your website but feel free to post this one. Well deserved! Thank you very much. I felt like I drove away with a brand new car! Cheers to you guys and gals!
Lizabel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It's not much to say besides Center Square motor is best at what they do and my #**** choice
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The work performed is always top notch. They keep me informed of progress along the way. Everyone is very kind and professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Butch and center square motors are amazing. Car looks brand new like it always does!!!
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent job Appreciated the updates Thank you. High marks given to my insurance company. Thank you for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications