Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** V.
Vehicle Make : GENESIS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Not the first time. Job always well done. That’s why we come back. Thank You !
STEPHEN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/16/2019
My rental car's fob didn't work properly. You did an excellent job but all USAA' s planning matters in this situation could have been much, much better.
FLORA K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
José was awesome! Very helpful and great communication throughout the process. I will definitely recommend you guys because of him!
MARK S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
The people at Center Square were very courteous and professional.
MARTIN S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great communication, Keep you informed at all times, detail explanation of process. It is a pleasure to deal with Jose.
KAREN W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
12/7/2019
They were nice enough to also replace my windshield wipers when I mentioned one was broken.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent service and Butch was terrific. Great workmanship Thanks Tom
YVONNE C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Friendly, timely and knowledgeable
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Everyone is courteous, friendly, responsive,and very knowledgeable. Butch did everything needed to get the car back as soon as possible. The option of renting a car through Center Square Motors at a very fair price was a fabulous feature. Senad did a beautiful job on the Lexus We couldn’t be more pleased. I was very concerned that so much of the car had to be taken apart but the finished job is great and everything works. Love Centersquare Moro’s - they will always be my first choice.
SAMUEL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
Jose was great. Communicated the issues & kept me up to date on the status. Well done. Thanks.
Karishma P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
We were happy with the service
GILBERT H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Jose helped me find the most cost effective solution for my repairs, completed them very efficiently and the car looks great!. Thanks.
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Repairs look great, the staff made it easy, and Butch kept me updated at every step of the way.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Nice facility, professional staff, and a great work. Kept me updated during the process. Job well done
RONALD F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
I was very pleased with the service that Center Square Motors provides us during a difficult time. There was a strike going on at General Motors. Parts and supplies were limited during this time. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. They did a wonderful job.
LORRAINE L.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jose handled the job from start to finish, keeping me informed along the way. I have worked with him in the past, and he is a pleasure to deal with. He explains everything thoroughly, he is very conscientious and he inspires confidence.
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Jose kept me informed and quality of work and attention to detail were very appreciated. Only concern was length of time to get vehicle done, but parts, painting and mechanical work are hard to coordinate and complete per an estimate of time from the insurance adjustor. Would definitely recommend Center Square to friends and family.
BETTY H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jose was great. Got me fixed up quickly & clearly explained everything he did!
HAZEM E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent service as always.
RUSSELL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everyone was very professional, my car was well taken care of, and everyone was extremely helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications