Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent service as usual! Appreciated the updates on progress throughout
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Always, the best auto collision in the Philadelphia area. Butch as always provides excellent personnel service.
Mimsye K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Your people are especially welcoming and extremely efficient It is always a pleasure working with Center Square Motors. Mimsye K
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks so much for all of your hard work!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service by all employees!
Tyana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks Lee
Sharleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
THANKYOU VERY MUCH . ALSO YOU DID A GOOD JOB ON CLEANING MY CAR I WILL MAKE SURE MY FAMILY HEAR ABOUT YOU THANKYOU AGAIN Sharleen R
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Lee is wonderful. great service and he helped me through my concerns with kindness and understand. it's difficult emotionally having physical concerns from an accident which also meant required work on my car... it's an emotional experience , but Lee took the part he could help with, repairing my car and it made the rest of it easier by doing so. your office staff, Angelia is wonderful too
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very kind. Butch made me feel comfortable during a frustrating situation. Pleased with work completed.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good work
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Center Square Motors is an outstanding repair facility who earn the trust of their clients. Every aspect of their service exceeds industry standards and client expectations! Thanks for all that you do CSM
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The Sienna looked really good for 130,000 miles
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very responsive
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything performed as promised. Thank you
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My BMW looks beautiful!! Thanks to everyone who worked on it!! Andi Salkin
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Lee did a great job in handling my repairs. My car looks like new. Thanks for the great service. Joe Fazio
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I had a good experience, and the team fixed my car faster then expected. I was kept up to date on the progress and had a nice detailed car waiting for pickup. They did a great job and have already been recommended
Giac N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything went very well. I loved the weekly feedback about the status of my car.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Topnotch job, completed quickly and beautifully. Thanks.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I can not say enough about your customer service and the wonderful job you did on my car. It's the second time you have worked on my car and both times have been been perfect. Thank you.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
After the repair was done, there is no evidence of the vandalism damage - the car was also washed & looks great.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
This is the second time in a few months that I have had to have my auto repaired from an accident.Great courtesy, great communication and a job well done. Thank you Sherry Zlotnikoff PS the best appreciation is a recommendation and I did that?
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I loved that my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. It was fabulous to get into a beautifully detailed car! Thank you Lee and associates!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fabulous !!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service and quality. Will definitely return for any other body work needs!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Perfect! Great people to deal with!
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We were pleased with the daily updates, speed of estimate and scheduling. Great people to work with.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Lee was very professional and took the time to explain everything that was repaired. He was also very nice and friendly. My car looks awesome! I can't even tell that there was any body work done. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my interior was also cleaned! A bonus! Thanks again for a great job!
Chase K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your operation is the best I've ever used. Over the years we've had multiple dings and bangs, and you're always the shop I go for to repair the damage. Ron Ladley is and has always been a terrific asset to your team, and he'll certainly be missed. I understand he's retiring soon so you'd better honor him properly with a retirement celebration and a big bonus check!! Chase K
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My car looks great and Butch was very helpful. The work was completed on time too! I would definitely recommend going to Center Square Motors to a friend
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had to bring it back after they chipped the paint. I look forward to seeing it fixed.
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I rarely ever provide written feedback, but I feel compelled to tell you that the service was exceptional all around. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, the quality of the repair was top-notch, and Ron was a great guy to deal with throughout the process. I don't remember the last time I was so impressed and comfortable with an auto body shop.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Butch was great! Car looks fantastic! Thank you! -Phil and Michele
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything was excellent!
Kennneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very good job. Repair done on time. I will definitely recommend center Square Motors. Thanks so much. Ken Boice
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job. Done much earlier than expected. No hassles whatsoever.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you! My car looks Amazing. The girls at the front desk were sweet and very helpful. Butch was professional and did a great job explaining to me what needed to be done to my car. I will definitely go back and will recommend your company to friends.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Lee was so pleasant and did a great job . Thanks to all.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very satisfied with my experience. I loved the text updates! Thank you for taking such good care of my Camaro.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job and customer service!'
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
I experienced excellent service & repairs, timely attention and all work was completed almost 2 weeks ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Center Square to all my friends and if I ever need similar work in the future I will certainly go to Center Square.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for taking care of my car! I am very satisfied with the work that was done and the cleanliness and detail put into it.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The people were very nice...my car looks good...it was a painless experience...
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Fair price and excellent and timely service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I have to say that working with Butch and the whole team at Centre Square was one of the best customer service experiences I could hope for; from start to finish and every point in between. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Great job!!
Santos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
The experience was great. Repair was done quickly and done well. Great coordination with the enterprise rental car also. Just a very pleasant experience.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Professional all the way.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent work completed in a timely fashion. Best experience I've had with any such business in 60 years in this area.
Renda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I LOVED the text updates!! And everyone was so friendly, helpful, and nice. Thank you so much for taking care of my car! :)
Megan Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great service
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Top notch customer service and final product. Ron was knowledgeable and informative. The women at the front desk were terrific and all made it a solid experience!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/15/2015
Took way too long
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was completely impressed with Center Square Motors. They took the stress out of what is usually a very stressful situation. They kept me informed of their progress and even finished before scheduled. I would recommend them to anyone!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Butch and his team were outstanding. Great customer service and fantastic workmanship
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you all for such efficient and friendly service. My Rav4 looks brand new because of your expert, skilled workmanship. In fact, a friend thought that I had a totally new paint job - it looks great. Thank you also for Enterprise car rental. So friendly and efficient, which made my whole experience even more pleasant. This could have been a nightmare, but you all made it a most pleasant experience. My deepest thanks. Dianne ****
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Lee was extremely professional handling my repairs. The work was completed sooner than expected and was well done. I would recommend Lee and his team to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
No issues and all were very informative .
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
The car looked better than before the accident. Great job. The only things that were unexpected was that there was some grit on the seat which easily brushed off, and there were some extra plastic fasteners in the trunk, but it seemed that all the fasteners that were needed were installed so I guess they were replaced.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was getting updates saying car was on target for a certain date. The car was ready a week early which was wonderful..... I wished I had known through the the updates that the repair was getting done faster.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
A great experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
work was done in only a few days and is "beautiful" Butch was a delight to work with. Many thanks, Nancy and Carlie Hough
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
The friendliest service. Everyone was helpful and so efficient. I will continue to recommend them and will now make it my inspection mechanic.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Job was done in a timely matter car looks new. Made a pleasant experience out of a bad situation. Thank You to all staff members very pleasant !!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Thanks for the quick estimate and then detailed clean car on pickup
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great customer service, family environment Will definitely recommend to others.
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Butch and the staff helped me get through this difficult time. The car is beautiful, just like new. The front desk staff and the workers that passed me while I waited were friendly. I would recommend Center Square Motors to my friends and family.
Bach-yen N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great service! Appreciate that you delivered a car that is nicely repaired and also clean. Will tell USAA about your great service.
Inbun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The service team was great and everyone at the shop was friendly.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
I could not be any more satisfied with the work done on my Explorer. The work was outstanding and my car was returned cleaner then when I dropped it off. I will definitely recommend Center Square to anyone and will be coming back for any services I need. Thank You!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
My KIA looked beautiful job nicely done.I appreciate tha the car was washed inside and out.Service was excellent Thank You.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Lee and the ladies in the office were so nice, friendly and helpful. I will be back if I ever need work. They made the experience so easy. Thank you guys!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very satisfied with the work thus far. Body work looks brand new. Very pleased that the car was completed on the day promised and regular updates were very promising.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Ron was dedicated to keeping me informed and troubleshooting issues. Thx!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Work was done on time as promised!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Center Square Motors were excellent to deal with! Thank you for fixing my car and making it look nice again.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
My car runs and looks like new. Thoroughly impressed! Job well done!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very professional job- car looks great!
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
The staff at Center Square Motors was very, very nice. Thank you all for being so flexible, personable and easy-going. The rear bumper of my car looks phenomenal; you could never tell that my car was in an accident. Great job to you all!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very good service an keep me up date on the repair of the car an car was returned in excellent an clean
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Outstanding, couldn't have asked for more!
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
the car repair was excellent customer service was spot on however the car was not detailed on the inside windows was still dirty the left side seems like it didn't get any attention at all however the repair was on the right side would seem to look pretty good
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
As always you guys do a terrific job and I would recommend you to anyone in need of your services Thank you Renee M
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great job in a timely fashion!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
the updates were helpful
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
The repair appears to be very well done. It was also completed in an efficient manner and everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you very much.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was very happy with the work done on my car as well as the professional and thoughtful way it was handled.
Alessandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Great job!
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I was really bummed about the guy hitting my car but you guys made this experience a great one. Lee was especially helpful and comforting plus he's kinda cute. I picked up Paula, that's what I call my car today and she was beautiful. thank you so much for having a very professional and courteous staff.I will definitely recommend your facility to my friends and family. Thank you again. I really appreciate the superb service I received and another hug to the guy who buffed out the headlight. Enjoy your Thanksgiving. Jewell
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/15/2014
grill was not centered correctly; front bumper on the right side protruded too much; head lamp on the right side was scratched on the inside
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone was great and helpful and my car looks wonderful
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Butch did a great job with my car. I was very happy with the fast turn around time despite what appeared to be a busy week for them. Quality of the work is great and the car looks good as new! THANK YOU!
Minna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Your staff was attentive and helpful in every way. I wad impressed with the customer service and pleased with the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family.
Santa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Butch and Team: Thank you for returning my vehicle in great condition and sooner than anticipated. I will highly recommend your shop to others. Sincerely, Santa K
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2014
Car not ready when promised. After market grill substituted on hood
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
I was very impressed with the care and attention to detail that I observed. Thanks very much.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
Butch handled my claim; all went well and my car was even cleaned up very nicely when I picked it up.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Ahead of schedule and no hassle or re-estimate
Youheng S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
Excellent service. Open very early everyday. I dropped my car around 7:40 am and picked up at the same time 4 days later. I left my garage door opener in the rental car provided by the shop. Front desk called me right away to pick it up. Very impressed.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
You guys are great!
Mindi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Nice work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications