Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
All employees were very efficient, helpful and knew their job. Car looks fantastic. Job was done quick. Will highly recommend Center Square Motors.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Good job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Jose was nice to work with. He was very responsive and did a great job repairing our car.
Colette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Jose was very good with communicating with me. He took care of my car in a timely manner too which I really appreciated. Center square motors has always done a fantastic job.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service. Nice job.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Just got the car back. It looks like a perfect job and drives well.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job. Would recommend to my friends
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jose was very helpful he explain the process. He was truthful to his word.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very pleasant experience
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Always great service!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Jose did a great job communicating with me. He assured me that he would take good care of the car and he did! I was very pleased with the completion of the auto body work, very professionally done. It was also done in a timely manner. I would and will highly recommend Center Square! Thanks Jose and everyone involved!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amazing job you guys had it done in exactly a week looks like new perfect color matching. Smooth work just like factory. Amazong customer service everyone is very kind and insightful couldnt ask for a better expeirence!
Yvette P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Will recommend to friends!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service from Jose!! Thank you.
Eimutis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Job well done! As always.
Asya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
thank you!!
Shirelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
My car did not look like a 2011 Toyota Camry. When I picked it up, it was sparkling and looking nice as it did 4 years ago when I purchased it. I’m so happy I was recommended this shop. Very nice job.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Jose was wonderful to work with and kept me posted every step of the way. I picked up my car and it was beautiful and looks like new!! Thank you for the great service!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Fantastic work. The service was excellent. I will be recommending to friends and family.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Completely satisfied. Jose did a great job keeping me informed throughout the repair. I will recommend your shop to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications