Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
John was excellent. From the minute I walked in he was very helpful in making everything right again. Being in a an accident that wasn't your fault can be a very frustrating event. John was in touch with me by phone as the car progressed and it made things a lot easier on my end. -Jim Dougherty
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
They did an excellent job! Always keep your standards high!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work and service
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Beyond expectation. Thanks so much.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Extremely efficient operation. Communications are clear. Timely completion. Convenient location. Very pleased with the work completed. Collision service is now our new place of choice.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We love Center Square Motors. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful, like always. Thanks a bunch! Mike Lerro & Laura M
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service. Quick and my car looked great.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jonathan coordinated a terrific job repairing our car. Our Pilot looks brand new again. Many thanks Dale M
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great work, excellent service, a well organized plan. Thank you
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your communication with clients through text is outstanding and appreciated.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Terrific staff, great repair job, and done sooner than I expected. Thanks Dale and the other staff for a great job.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent as always
Aja G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Customer service was excellent thru out the process. Bar none the best accident experience I've ever had. Thanks again
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The process of bringing the car in, having an estimate, getting a rental, all of it was easy. Everyone is very friendly and the car is ready when promised. They even went out of their way to clip up a piece until I could bring it in for repairs. Work done looks like new! I've used the shop before and would again Thank you!
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
We were long time Moppot Brothers customers. They really screwed the pooch last time and torqued us around and around...4 trips...either not ready when they said it would, done terribly, not ready again....horrible. you got it first time....thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Did a fabulous job! Car looks brand new
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Center Square Motors has been one of the best businesses I have ever worked with. Daily communication was outstanding. Their service is incredible and they fixed my car and it looks brand new. I am truly grateful for how the entire process went. Center Square Motors is professional, they provide impeccable service, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Csq made my car look like it came out of the showroom. Csq has friendly staff who made fair estimate for repairs which were completed in time frame promised. Have driven by pjs many times on 202 an never knew csq is there. Now that I know will keep in mind for any future repairs. Thank you.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Wonderful service. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas! John
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications