Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Would not take my car anywhere else.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great service, fast repair
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Exceeded Expectations Thank You
Georgette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Completely satisfied with the wonderful job done by CS Motors. Butch Payne was instrumental in making that happen.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You made the whole experience of getting my car fixed so easy! Thank you! Everyone was so nice to work with and made the process seamless!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You have always provided exceptional work on our cars. I really appreciate Butch. He always is so calm and reassuring. Thanks again! Rosemary Moller
Rajendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I have been using this shop for 15 plus years. Happy with all they do for my cars. They really do good job
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys are WONDERFUL
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your team did an excellent job on the Altima. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
GREAT JOB!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great work and experience from beginning to end! Looks brand new and you made the process from getting the estimate to scheduling and completing the repairs seamless. Great job! Much appreciated.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Butch you are awesome. Car looks great and back in our driveway in less then a week. Thank you.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very quick and efficient! Staff was all friendly and helpful !! Would definitely recommend
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you. The car looks great
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
We have service at this location three times in the last two years. We have been delighted with the quality of the work, the turnaround time and the communications through the process. Keep up the good work.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you for the excellent job you did fixing the damage to my SUV. If I never need work done I will be back!
Jaclyn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Checking out a problem and directing me to my mechanic. I appreciated the time that was taken to help me.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The work was done professionally. The communication was great. I hate having to have my car repaired - but your guys make it as painless as possible. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone involved was absolutely incredible! Thank you for everything. It was a great experience.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Butch from Center Squares Motors was phenomenal and nice. He went above and beyond when I had to repair my car the day my father died to make sure everything was seamless and worry free. He was caring and I came back to my car that looked and drove like the day I bought it. It meant so much in my grieving process that Butch took care of this whole thing like a pro and even cleaned the inside of my car. I am flored.... I am solo happy with my shiny good as new car that means everything to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications