Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I am quite pleased with the final product and I really appreciated the updates throughout.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
The car was completed earlier than scheduled. The repairs were done right and the car looks as it did the day I pulled off the lot. The entire staff was courteous and helpful and were very good at keeping me informed to the status of my repair.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Jose was wonderful
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great service
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Always polite and professional! I was lent a car and I applaud a job well done.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Most excellent work on my vehicle. Related to me with 100% kindness, respect, & professionalism. I will happily refer others to Center Square Motors. Much thanks. CM
Madeline V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job as always! Thank you!
Lorence W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
You made my car look like new inside and out. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the work
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very pleased with the service and repairs from Center Square Motors. My family and I have come here for years and are thoroughly pleased with our experiences.
Dori M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Communicated throughout process, very nice job would not hesitate to go back.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Appreciate how they kept me up to date and handled the rental pick up for me. Yes
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service,on time and the car looks perfect!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Center Square motors took fabulous care of me! From the moment I walked in the door for my estimate to the time I left, I felt confident that I could trust this team to take the best care of my vehicle. Their communication was throughough and the work they have done is perfection. My standards are high and this experience exceeded them! Thank you so much for taking great care of me and for working so hard to get my car fixed in a timely fashion!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent customer service and quality, on-time repair.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Outstanding service and results.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Having difficulties submitting response. Service excellent. Feel free to call me-****-****-xxxx. Cathy Ryan (Service & staff excellent- totally satisfied!)
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Tha service was excellent and I loved ans unappreciated how they kept me informed
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with. I received updates on the status of my car & the work was done ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend, A++ service!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Would not take my car anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications