Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vern J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Courteous; Nice work in a timely manner;
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your shop has always done a great job for me I will only bring my vehicles to Nybaken for my body repair needs . Everyone at this shop are curtious and very friendly . I recommend Nybaken to all my friends . Great family owned buisness Thank you for the great work . Clifford W
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Even though it took two visits to complete the job. Hopefully, your customer service will improve so I won’t have to wait all day to find out when my car will be ready.
Du Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Impressed with every repair you have completed on my vehicles
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The car looks awesome. Thank you for a wonderful job
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They got my pickup in right away and did an excellent job repairing it. They were very friendly and thanks again for the great work.
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The car looks new again. I really appreciate the extra time you took to vacuum it out! Thank you!
Mckenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Looks great!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
I just cleaned the interior of my truck. I didn't expect the person in my truck to leave gravel and mud all over my floor mats and on the carpet. Not major but disappointing non the less.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Always great work& customer support
Rukshana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Travis was professional, efficient and accommodating. Thank you for the good work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great repair job. Looks like new. Thanks
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Couldn’t be better In and out great job. Appreciated the cleanup. Top notch shop. Highly recommend Nybakken Body Shop!!!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
excellent work, committed staff
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thanks!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great job fast, only forgot emblems
Rae H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very accommodating and professional. Would recommend to others. In fact, I already have. Very satisfied
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/8/2018
My car looks new again. Lines are straight, paint looks great and I can't even tell where the hood was repaired. Very nice workmanship, I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
I
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Fast work and courteous employees. Always do a top notch job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications