Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mckenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Looks great!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
I just cleaned the interior of my truck. I didn't expect the person in my truck to leave gravel and mud all over my floor mats and on the carpet. Not major but disappointing non the less.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great repair job. Looks like new. Thanks
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Couldn’t be better In and out great job. Appreciated the cleanup. Top notch shop. Highly recommend Nybakken Body Shop!!!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
excellent work, committed staff
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thanks!
Rae H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very accommodating and professional. Would recommend to others. In fact, I already have. Very satisfied
William U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
I
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Fast work and courteous employees. Always do a top notch job!
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
My vehicle looks great, Thanks
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
quick, efficient and top notch
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I'd love working with you and highly recommend your good service.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
So so much wind noise actually a gap on top front of door!!!! How did they drive it to Joe's and not notice. Did inside get wet when washed? It should have
Tamyra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and the car looks awesome!
Rylie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This has been the best most professional effecient body shop I? have ever worked with. I? highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs on a vehicle.
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was nice, the service was great, and the job was nicely done in a short time. Thanks guys!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
GREAT customer service! Quick, very friendly, and great work.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very polite, you get in right away and very quickly gets your vehicle done! Very professional
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I like it , just like new
Joanna J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
A new issue now exists after the repair, that is a direct result of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications