Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Excellent customer service.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had a great experience with Westside Collision! Brian went above and beyond and called me with updates every step of the way and my vehicle looks new again!! I will most definitely recommend Westside to anyone in need of an auto body shop. Thank you, Samantha D
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The employees at Westside Collision were very helpful. Always making me feel important and heard. Between them and Geico insurance they took care of everything I needed to get my car back to me. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I was so excited to pick it up. It looked brand new! Thank you Westside Collision for this girl happy!
Joann A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Westside did a fantastic job. My car looks new.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was amazing! Service was completed with no unexpected issues. The manager, Bryan, was absolutely fantastic to work with.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Brian went above and beyond in customer service. He explained each step in the estimate so I knew what all was involved. I didn’t have a ride so he picked up the vehicle and delivered it upon completion. He was able to get the vehicle done the week after getting the estimate. The work was excellent. I would definitely do business with Westside Collision again.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
We cane to pick uo my car at closing time and the staff there was still willing to stay a bit late to make sure the car was clean. Totally impressed by the customer service by the team at Westside Collision.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service. The team is very nice to work with!
Safya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional The team at Westside were the perfect example of how to make a customer satisfied. I have never experienced such attention to detail as I have with the Westside team. Great Job and I will return if the need should arise in the future.
Prasanth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
They did good . They did quick and delivered the vehicle quickly
Marla D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very courteous and was always ready to answer any questions.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I like the convenience of everything. From dropping the car off, to the text notifications, and picking the car up. Everything was simple and easy and they did an amazing job on the car.
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great service , quick turnaround .. and the fact that geico is onsite makes this a one stop shop !!!
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
The geico agent was the best
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The Westside Collision team had great customer service and did an incredible job on my challenger! My car looks brand new. I appreciate all the hard work put into my car. Just beautifully done! Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Well done. Cleaned it as well
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thanks guys! Great repairs both times I had to go there and will definitely choose you guys for any body work I need done
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
Communication on status was not very good. I had to call to get updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications