Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tobin A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great work and great communication. I love the text updates.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service and excellent work!
Vishnupriya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Service was very fast and very nice job done on the car
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
I found scratches on the car that did not have them
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work in the car was done fairly quickly, the did an excellent job, and when I came to pick the car up, Mike, the manager, was responsive to every little concern I expressed. An example was a slightly wider gap on one side of the hood relative to the fender than on the other side. He fixed it with an adjustment on the spot. He's very pleasant, kept me informed during the work, and does a great job representing Suburban. Will definitely use them again. This is actually our third repair with them. I like the fact that they're a small shop and easy to communicate with.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
This was one of the best, most care-free experiences I've ever had. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Mike was the BEST!!! He kept me informed about my car, and went out of his way with his service! I would definitely use Suburban again! P.S.: My SUV looks better than it has in years!!!!!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Mike is a super dope man. N I would recommend my friends n family to your shop. ????????????????
Nury M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
The reps. Russ and Mike were kind and polite. I kept receiving updates. The work was done professionally.
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike is professional , customer service was excellent I'll will recommend your company to others
Elon E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Check engine and gas tank lights came on immediately, obviously they were never looked! Very dissatisfied
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding work! Great communication, use this place with confidence!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very professional, yet friendly.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Service definitely is a standout. Suburban delivers, dozen overpromise, explains things in clear simple terms.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great customer service all the way around! Every aspect of it was made easy from the assessment to the drop off to pick up; all of it was explained clearly; and great follow up.
Rajannaidu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
It was nice looks good.service.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Loved the text messages to keep me up to date. Very high quality work, honest shop. Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great work on my 2002 Nissan Frontier. The front of the truck looks like new again! It took exactly one week, which is really good for the quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications