Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Was a very easy process. Thank you.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Good job completed on time. Very happy
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car looks great. Also very clean. Thank you!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
This is my second time to have work done with your shop and I think everything was very satisfactory! Thanks for everyone's help. Dale
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
My Yukon looks just like new! Very happy with your service and getting my car repaired quickly! Thank you very much and Merry Christmas to all of you!
Larone S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great work, great customer service!
Tyshia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent, thank you.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Process was quick and easy. Work was completed in the time frame communicated and looks flawless.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
good job.thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Staff were very helpful and professional. The repairs were finished in a timely manner and they worked with Farmer's insurance to provide a rental for the week.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was nice to have email updates and having it ready two days ahead of schedule was fabulous.
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Looks like a new car. Blessings to those who worked on it. So very grateful!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
did a great job... looks beautiful again
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Appreciated the daily updates whil car was being repaired.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job completed two days early..always a good thing.
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything went smoothly
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
So far, so good. We just pick the car up tonight, so don't know for sure
Helmut R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
From beginning to end, the process was very customer friendly. I was informed daily of the repair progress, which was useful since I work 45 minutes away. When the repairs were complete, the car was cleaner that when I than I left it.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
When I brought the car in for repair..I report a lot of shake in the front end, assuming it was caused by the accident...I was assured it would be looked at and taken care of. The overall repair was just fine, but the car still shook badly in the front end after the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications