Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kind, courteous, timely service. The loaner was a bit old and smelled like smoke, but it ran fine.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and service, thanks to all for your hard work!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you KB Body Shop, you did an excellent job on my car repair!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks fantastic! Thank you for fast service and cleaning my interior!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I like that they kept me in the loop with everything they did to my car. And assured me that they will fix it correctly. Also I like the customer service, best I ever seen for a place dealing with vehicles. Also I loved getting into my car and noticing they vacuumed it!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful professional job as always. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Absolutely looks great! I like the texts!!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job, great customer service, all around great place to get your vehicle back looking perfect
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Check out my google review
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They always seem to go above and beyond. Car was washed and also cleaned inside. Excellent work!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I felt estimates and repairs were done well and in a timely manner. Thanks to everyone at kb bodyshop.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
From the moment I first called to make an appointment to picking up my vehicle when it was finished, I was treated with the best customer service. The work done on my vehicle was outstanding. Thank you for making my experience amazing!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Nice job-looks like new! Good service & honest. Thank you
Page T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you so much for everything!!! I couldn’t ask for a better place to go to!!!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was a seamless and smooth process. They kept us informed throughout the process and our truck looks great!
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
As always KB Body shop has exceeded all my expectations. Not only in the quality of my repairs but the customer service as well. Have been coming here for 23 years and will continue to go where I know satisfaction is guaranteed. Thank you
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable about what was going on with the insurance company and they always do an excellent job. Thank you KB Auto Body
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Done fast and looks good!
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent service. I like the daily progress reports.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/13/2018
Communication between us and the shop about what going on with the car could have been better. It wasn't as good as it has been in the past.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications