Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
Great job! Hope I dont have to visit again do soon but great to know I have a go to option with KB. Thanks
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very good job thank you
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Enjoyed receiving text messages on how the repairs were going and how far along the vehicle was as well as the come of completion. Work looked great and as in the past with going through KB Body Shop my vehicle looks better upon completion than it did before the damage was done. Thanks
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You guys did an excellent job once again.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Awesome,as always. That's why we will return to u later..hv vagrant day.????
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everyone was very helpful and speedy. Definitely willing to come back!
Brook A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everyone was very nice there. You all communicated well throughout the time my car was being fixed. I will recommend your place to anyone. Thank you for the good experience.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
I have used KB twice now and have been 110% satisfied both times. Staff is super friendly and they clean your car along with doing the body work which makes me so happy each time. I will never take my business elsewhere. Thanks KB!!!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent, Professional Service every time. Folks at KB are very easy to deal with and they're always concerned about the well-being of the customer. Quality of work is also excellent.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/9/2019
My car is beautiful and I think you did a wonderful job as usual but after bringing it home and cloing the window for awhile, we went out to eat, and it smelled like someone had been smoking in it.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellant work and very friendly I will go back to them if repairs are needed
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
KB body shop did an excellent job. They were quick, under the estimate and did high quality work.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
We really liked the daily updates sent to us, and the exceptional job done on our car inside and out to give us a like new car when we picked it up ! ????
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everyone at the shop was so professional and accommodating! It’s never pleasant to need work done on your vehicle, but your staff went above and beyond to make the repair a pleasant experience!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
They even detailed my pick up! It was cleaner than when I bought it. Super happy!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Repairs look great , just wish they would have addressed the extras I asked about. Still waiting for TPMS to work (Tire Pressure Monitor System)
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job once again on my truck! Came home cleaner on the inside than when it went in. Vey impressed.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
We had a great experience with KB! I love that we we updated regularly on the status of our vehicle!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
They did a great job. I appreciated their text messages keeping me informed on the status of the repair and then a phone call and a text when the car was completed.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
You guys did a excellent job repairing my car. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications