Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Great job!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
K B you guys did a awesome job fixing my vehicle, I couldn't be more happy. Definitely will tell people to come to you for business!!! Thank you again!;!
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Top notch service and loved the updates of the progress of where the body shop was in completing the repairs on our vehicle. We were very pleased to get the texts on the status of everything. We were suprised when when got a call stating our vehicle was completed a week ahead of schedule. The owner, office staff and employees were very friendly and kept us up to date on the status of everything. Our vehicle looked great when we picked it up not only on the outside but the inside of the automobile was spotless. Beyond pleased with the body shop. Thank you.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everything is perfect,the way it is always done at KB.Great service and done on time!
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’m very happy with the whole experience and will definitely recommend to anyone. My car looked great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I brought it. Everyone was professional and I feel like you even go out of your way for your customers. Thank you for everything!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thanks to the guy that drove from merrill to st clares hospital to fix the left blinker that wasn't working yet when I picked up the jeep.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
I have complete confidence in KB Body’s workmanship.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The folks at KB body shop were super informative on the progress of the repair on my truck. I would recommend their shop to my friends if they needed body work done. Their paint is smooth as glass, no orange peel or runs. Great job!!! Sincerely Bob Moser
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service! The text messenges kept you informed of your vehicles progress. Staff was very friendly and professional!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice job. Super clean after :) Thank you
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Car was repaired successfully and within in a timely manner. Great service as always.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am totally satisfied with the work done on my Toyota, The KB body team did a wonderful job. Thank you
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I can't even tell where the other car hit me. Looks amazing!!
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
We have always used this shop when work was needed on our cars. Professional,knowledgable and jobs were always done fanastic! Would recommend KB Bodyshop to anyone!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kind, courteous, timely service. The loaner was a bit old and smelled like smoke, but it ran fine.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and service, thanks to all for your hard work!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you KB Body Shop, you did an excellent job on my car repair!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks fantastic! Thank you for fast service and cleaning my interior!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I like that they kept me in the loop with everything they did to my car. And assured me that they will fix it correctly. Also I like the customer service, best I ever seen for a place dealing with vehicles. Also I loved getting into my car and noticing they vacuumed it!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful professional job as always. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications