Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good communication! Was extremely pleased with the job you did. Would recommend you to others.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent experience! My car was repaired quickly, everything seems to fit very nicely, paint match was spot on, and the detailer did a phenomenal job! No complaints here; had a wonderful customer experience!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Extremely impressed with their shop, professionalism, promptness, communication and work performed. Highly recommend them to anyone needing collision repair. Was extremely surprised that they washed and vacuumed my F250 before they returned it to me. They even coordinated a rental car for me through my insurance company and arranged for it to be waiting for me at their shop when I dropped off my truck to be repaired. These guys understand customer service!!! ????????
Katy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Mikes collision is extremely professional. My car was fixed up good as new and was clean and ready to go as promised.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
Mike is a great guy
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They were great on both my vehicles
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My vehicle was fixed quickly, picked it up a day earlier than expected. The paint job is incredible, this is why I bring my vehicle to Mike’s. I also didn’t have time to clean my car very well prior to bringing it in. Thank you for vacuuming my car for me, I appreciate it!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The whole experience was painless. From the estimate, to the rental car to the updates. Thank you. Tom
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was very pleased with the way my claim was handled from start to finish. Consistent updates, friendly and professional staff, and vehicle was detailed and looked brand new. Thank you! Troy
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
There was a new dent in new bumper replaced. The new Nissan bumper ordered which should not have a noticeable dent in new bumper. The aftermarket headlight was not fitting or aligned properly and had moisture already inside headlight yesterday when I went to go pickup the vehicle. Fenders were also not aligned properly and feel they were crammed together in one area leaving the other side with a noticeable gap which was not like that prior. Also noticed paint chipping where the fender was pushed together with bumper and wish everything was blended together with paint even though it is black. I have always came to Mike's Collision due to their outstanding work and me being a perfectionist but am dissatisfied with how my car looked upon being "fixed".
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional, and kept me up to date on status of work. The work performed was of usual excellence. Awesome Team a d experience from start to finish.
Pattie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Did a great job with the repair and my vehicle was cleaner inside and out from when I dropped it off.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome service and some. The extra care shown was greatly appreciated and this will be my shop of choice. I've already shared with one neighbor and will continue to do so. Thank you for prompt service with excellent use of technology.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent work.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
Outside car was excellent. Not sure what was on seats. Appeared to be dust particles and stuff from cover that was on blanket in back. Agent had put dirty parts from car on blanket. Looks like three in back seat without shaking it off. Service overall is excellent.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Body work beautiful. Work schedule met as promised. Interior clean on return of vehicle. Thank you.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will call
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You are wonderful! The car is perfect and you worked wonderfully with me, keeping me appraised of the work and taking cate of everything. And so very nice!
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You did a great job in a timely matter. I would recommend you to anybody
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You're great! I'll pass the word on. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications