Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Body work beautiful. Work schedule met as promised. Interior clean on return of vehicle. Thank you.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will call
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You are wonderful! The car is perfect and you worked wonderfully with me, keeping me appraised of the work and taking cate of everything. And so very nice!
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You did a great job in a timely matter. I would recommend you to anybody
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You're great! I'll pass the word on. Thank you so much!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and my car looks amazing! Thank you.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
As always....excellent service start to finish! Mike genuinelycares about his customers and their service experience there! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Leann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You guys did a great job. Thanks for getting it done sooner that expected!
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Happy with the repairs, but not the delivery of the vehicle. The OBO cover was laying in the center console and the paper mat was still in the car. The car did not appear to have been cleaned similar to prior experiences. Also, there was no one who actually delivered the car and explained the repairs and how to handle washing and waxing. Just the collection of my money and return of my car keys.
Judie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I especially appreciated the updates on the repair process.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service
Trish F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Destiny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Job well done in all aspects. Very helpful staff at front desk.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Mike and his team always do quality work and make the inconveniences in life a little less trouble.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I loved that our vehicle was done 4 days earlier than originally anticipated. I also really liked getting texts with updates.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car was spotless when I picked it up today. Surpassed expectations. Great service! Thanks for the ride home.
Dirk V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The work looked great
****C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
N/A. A job well done. Great customer service and follow up.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved the text updates, and how easy the process was. It was especially awesome to find my car cleaned out and mints in the cup holder! Thank you for that and for being great!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Perfect body repair...extremely satisfied and excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications