Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Job well done.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your company did an excellent job on my car. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks again.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome team and great experience (aside from the accident).
Linnetta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I loved my daily text messages telling me the progress that is being made on my car. I was also pleased that my car looked brand new when I picked it up. Everyone did such a wonderful job that it made me very happy. Thank you everyone
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service...definitely will use and recommend.
Johanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
International Auto Crafters made this very easy. The team is fantastic and Julian made sure to keep me updated on my vehicle. He answered all of my questions and made this whole situation very easy to deal with. Thank you! I highly recommend International Auto Crafters.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Craftsmanship was excellent! It was completed before the expected completion date even though it needed more repairs. It was nice have enterprise rent-a-car right next door to make it easier.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
First class operstion
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guy's were great. Very professional and personable. The car was ready earlier than expected and the individual who cleaned and prepped the care did an outstanding job. Thankyou so much
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Truck looks great, and was finished ahead of schedule
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were are great to work with very easy and came through on everything they said.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very happy with customer service and Technicians good job
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very pleased and even finished early!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Fast service and quality workmanship. Great customer service from the reception desk to the shop. I will use IAC in the future!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Overall, I'm very happy with my experience from the paint job to the exceptional customer service I received. Julian went above and beyond the call of duty. He made every effort to work around my schedule, even coming in on his day off. I would highly recommend their services. Elaine
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Rob cross was great to work with.cant think of anything that I was un happy with great job .
Apolonio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Julian was Great! He kept us informed via email and phone calls. We were happy to get our car back earlier than expected. Our car looks like new. All staff was very friendly.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
I prefer to speak to the owners. I have no desire to speak to the manager or the service person who dealt with my car. They ( Julian and Rob) are aware of my dissatisfaction.
Athene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
So far, I have only driven it a few miles but I was impressed by the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications