Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ARTURO M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
All I can say is.... excellent customer service from start to finish!
SHELLEY P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
My representative Emilio was superb. He was courteous and in contact with me everyday with updates and progress on my vehicle! They waited and stayed over until I could get there after work when my vehicle was ready! I met the female manager(I am sorry, but I didn't get her name) was super friendly and even showed me how presteen the body shop was! I am thrilled with my experience with International Auto Crafters! And have referred people there!!! I will say however that my experience with the rental car bit was less than desirable!
JOHN L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job!!
Scarlet H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
They finished a few days before intended!
WESLEY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everyone was friendly and professional throughout the process
ALFONSO N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was very satisfied I couldn't go anywhere else this is the place for me
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Very conscientious and professional. Exemplary work.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Staff was super friendly, great survice, super great.....they washed my car!!! My car looks beautiful, looks brand new.
MICHELLE D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
All the employees in International Auto Crafters were great. They worked with our insurance company and ourselves very well.
KATHLEEN P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Eli,stayed in contact with me so I knew where they were on my car's repair.
MINERVA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you guys for making my car looks like brand new , I'm completely satisfied with the result , awesome job !!
CODY G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
This place is the best, they kept me updated on everything done to my vehicle and allowed me to see all the progress while my car was in the shop. Everything was done professionally and perfectly. Even though there were issues with getting part because of GMs strike, Elle worked around it and got my car done earlier than expected. Would recommend anyone to go through Int. Auto Crafters for their repair needs. Thanks for the amazing work and best customer service.
Lorretta B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Yes they are so professional and polite. They kept me updated and the repairs make it look like it’s brand new again. Thank you
DARREN M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
They did a awesome. I would recommend to all my family and friends
DARREN H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The personnel are very professional and informative.
N
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
international auto andcrafts is perfect theemployee all smile and kind to me
AKRAM S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for the job well done.
JAMON V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The whole experience was awesome! The entire staff was very nice and helpful. I was informed of everything that was going on and was impressed with the thoroughness.
ONEIL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Both of the people I came in contact with at International Auto-crafters (Veronica and Eli) were friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process went smoothly. Thank you.
ELIZABETH G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My overall experience was a good one . I have happy with the work that was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications