Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car looks great! I don't look forward to seeing you any time ever, but if any ever issues arise, I will bring my car into your shop. Great work and great work customer service! Thank you!
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great job, and done ahead of schedule. My truck looked almost new when it was finished. I am very pleased with the timeliness & the work that was done. Working with Leticia was a pleasure, thank you!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
They did a great job and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and Eli was very understanding when he spoke to me about what needed to be done to the car an all-around good atmosphere. I will refer auto crafters to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I am very pleased with the job well done. I already recommend someone to your shop. Thanks pastor Romero.
Honoria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I have used Auto Crafters body shop on several occasions and I have always been satisfied, they do the repair fast and they keep high quality standards. I will highly recommend this shop. I am a person who has worked in the quality department for over 20 years and I have high expectations when it comes of quality of work.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Quality Body Work! Fast Work!Great Customer Service!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You guys are amazing
Marleny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very friendly staff.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Ellie and Liz are Awesome!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
Job took way longer than initially told. Kept getting what seemed like automated texts telling me completion is postponed. After several postponements finally a call trying to justify the delay. Had they actually called and spoke to me the delays would have been unnecessary. I feel they just put other jobs ahead of mine since my car was apart. After all, what could I do, it's in pieces. I asked for some fairness in the bill but they new they had me. Guess return customers aren't their goal. My business with them isn't finished as I found a long scratch in the windshield right in the driver's line of vision. We'll see if they own up to it.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great experience!
Katrice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Totally professional! Customer service was excellent and staff were friendly and informative. Great experience!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Amazing teamwork!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent service from the front desk to the beginning and the end. Detailed careful inspection of my vehicle and assuring me everything is in good condition and safe to drive away. Has exceeded my expectations.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great customer service.
Latonya P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The individuals who assisted were friendly, professional and courteous. The experience was less stressful as a result of the team dynamics.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They did an outstanding job, did everything they said they would and kept me updated.
Whitaker.dion Whitaker,richard.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Clean and friendly facility. Professional employees. Keeps all their promises updates regularly. Keep up the good work.
James L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job on the repairs. Employees are very courteous and always kept me up to date with my repair status. Would definitely recommend.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was really impressed with the info i got From the very beginning just on the info Side but then seeing how my car looked At the end told me that i will be bringing All of my work to international autocrafters

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications