Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Torrence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I have an awesome experience with International Auto Crafters. This organization has awesome professionalism and excellent customer service.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was good.
Terrell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
They were very courteous as well as a professional looking shop In made my nice time 2009 look Brand new In a matter of days the receptionist did a great job and miss Daryl Was a complete profession thank you for your help I will spread the word to Those who need it
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Diego was both professional and personable. We were attended to from the moment we walked in the door. The receptionist was especially cordial. Would recommend highly.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The BMW stops driving when on autopilot on the freeway
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great Team. Thank you for putting my car back to perfect!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much for the amazing work you have all done in my vehicle!
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Diego and his fellow employees were very informative about my car repair.
Cecilio T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Starting with Daryl, great customer care was already apparent with attention to detail and explanations of the work to be done. Timely updates were much appreciated through text messages and phone call. Prompt repair time and very good workmanship showed.Thank you!
Devorah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job on car and great servies
Shahin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Daryl was absolutely amazing
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent
Basil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Outstanding quality of work and workmanship!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciated the constant updates on the status of my repairs. They completed all work within the time frame they had indicated. They were awesome
Lia Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The customer service was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner. I felt reassured and confident that my car was in good hands.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner and keeping me updated along the way.
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Incredible experience. Your service could not have been any better or more timely. Kudos for a job well done.
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received with UAC. The staff were not only kind and considerate, but they went above and beyond in assuring me that I received the best quality care! I am sincerely thankful for the excellent work that was done! What a peace of mind I have knowing my car is performing better! Thank you IAC!!
Charmaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They fixed my Honda in two days. Did a nice job. The team was very nice and polite. I have no complaints. It all went well.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Amazing job,and quick service. Customer service experienced employees are always a plus. Very happy with this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications