Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your the best I was very satisfied very professional I would recommend. I was informed every day.thank you so much
Candie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent body and paint work
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jesse gives very good customer service and their work is superb.
Terese R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Although the professionalism and the attendances of the associates we dealt with were excellent, the workmanship of the repair was not 100% to our liking. There were areas on the vehicle that require reworking. We would have rathered left the vehicle longer in order for the appropriate amount of attention be paid to the complete repair of the damage.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great paint work, not a spot of orange peel. I do have just mist of over spray on the fear window and left rear quarter. If I can't get it off, I'll let you know and someone can rub it out. Your offer to detail the car in six months is outstanding customer service. I will recommend international auto crafters to one and all.
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jesse was very helpful often giving updates as the repairs was ongoing. The repairs were good and warranty if there are problems that arise. One thing though the other lady at your office was not customer friendly and felt uncomfortable with her reception as if I was not a customer. Overall the service is good.Thank you.
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was great working with Jesse! Awesome customer service!
Cmc Robert.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional! I really appreciate being able to get my car in so quickly even with some slight confusion on my behalf. Jesse is very kind and professional. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Jesse was super friendly & helpful! My car was fixed so fast, it looks great & the complementary car wash/detail was awesome.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job! Thank you for your very friendly staff and superior work! I really appreciate it David T
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks great!
Kimberley I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jesse was awesome,helpful,and explained the process.. He was also kind! My van looks back to normal...???? Thanks
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good Experience and Highly Recommended if you want your car fixed. Jesse Arredondo is very professional, honest and nice. You can trust this guy. Good job in fixing our car and will bring there again. Thank you!!!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding customer service and quality work every time. We have used them twice now and they always go above and beyond. Keep doing what you are doing! I would highly recommend using international auto crafters.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was done professional and done right
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Need one little thing done so far. But so far everything has been great. Great customer service
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I appreciate Jesse being in contact with me to give me updates and being on top of everything. He arranged for the drop off and pickup of the rental car as well. Everything went smoothly and my experience couldn't have been better.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
We found a scratch on rear passenger door and will be contacting repair shop about it.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Amazing service from tne minute I walked in until I picked up my car! Very impressed! My car came back clean and detailed, looking great! Jessie was great, very patient and answered all my questions. Even got my car sooner than quoted. Thanks everyone!
Ralph Eric.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not satisfiied with gap btwn bumper n hood...bumper n grill teplaced
Abdias B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repair wasn't to my satisfaction
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
You guys ****! It was the most horrible experiece ever!!!! And took way way toooooo long! Car is still unsatisfactory & battery is drained & why I have a bolt stuck in my AC vent is beyond me! Will never recommend you guys!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everything was great. I love the updates via text and phone calls. I had wished though they would put everything back where it was i.e towels from front and back seats. Radio. Armrest. Light's. So other then that Jesse was great keeping us informed on progress. Thanks Les
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I loved working with Jesse. He was very knowledgable and had great customer service.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Jesse was very helpful, professional and courteous. Thank you for making a unpleasant situation easier to deal with.!!
Alfred E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Communication was the key to success in this case. Jesse was excellent at keeping me informed with voice calls text messages and weekly updates. He and the crew did an excellent job with the repairs and with putting us at ease. I will recommend your shop to anyone who asks about the repairs. Fantastic!
Carolin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2015
Car was moved to lake Elsinore no one told me & gas was empty when I picked it up. The car work was great
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Awesome service and thanks for the updates along the way
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service and great work
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Daryl Cammarano of your Lake Elsinore facility kept me informed every step of the way Took away any doubts I had about you guys and felt I had red carpet treatment. I Don't plan on getting any accidents are using you guys anytime soon but I will recommend you. Thanks again Daniel
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great experience, very professional. Will highly recommend .
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Finished when they said the would
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I like the followup and fast repair service.
Diantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everything looked great with the repairs and everything looked in tact with the inside of the car when I inspected it. However, I made it near home and reached for my gas tank key and realized that a starbucks gift card was missing. Keep in mind, that I do realize that you are not responsible for items I chose to leave in my car; however, I left that in my car because there was either no balance on the card or at the very least there was 2.00. I don't really care that the card is gone, but unfortunately my disappointment is in the fact that the repairshop would take it. And sadly, your company's integrity suffers all because some employee took something valued at 2.00 or less.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
It is pleasant to see that you have put satisfaction back into customer satisfaction. You did an excellent job keeping me fully informed as to when It was going to be done and when I could pick it up. It looks better than before the accident, like a new car. Thank you for a job well done.
Edmario B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
To all the staff thank you so much .
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
So extremely satisfied ! Awesome job start to finish!! Excellent customer service as well. Thanks again I will recommend for sure!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
There was one spot that looks like there is a little clear coat overspray above the driver door. Other than that, the car looks amazing. We were very happy with the communication, especially the customer service that Jesse provided.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications