Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
My car was done on time and it looks beautiful. They do excellent work. I worked with Eli Santos and he kept me informed and he was very easy to work with. If I ever had a problem again I would definitely pick International Auto Crafters as my go-to company. Gary and Lisa Michaels
Jeri C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Very friendly and professional. Eli helped get my car done fast and it looks beautiful. The receptionist is so sweet and knew me by my name. Car repairs are no fun but they made it a great experience. Thanks
Stepanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
I love how you guys keep me informed every step of the way and are always so helpful! Thank you for all your hard work! ????
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional and communication was great. That is a huge plus for me. Thank you for the great work!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Check Yelp.Posted a comment today.Eli,the tech s and Liz were great
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They were very timely and very courteous. I would use them again.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
They did an amazing job I’m happy with the work they provided me
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Nice job.
Riley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The staff was very curtious and professional. They kept us informed throughout the process of the repair and their service and repairs were beyond our expectations. Liz made us feel very comfortable and Eli was very curtious, knowledgeable and took care of us from beginning to end. We'll definitely recommend Intl Auto Crafters.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Eli was a wonderful person to take care of all my issues..he kept me informed and up to date on my car as to what was going on and when it will be ready. I was very satisfied with how fast my car was finished and the ending product. It looks so prettyyy !!!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everything went smooth work was well done
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Awesome staff and work
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I am so happy with International Auto Crafters. They were all so helpful and on top of everything. They listened to all of my concerns and treated me like a VIP customer. I appreciate everybody there and all of their help and kindness. Thank you for turning a terrible situation around for me!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Eli was most helpful and the repair work looks great. My only complaint is that to Christmas over $900 for three (3) scratches seemed way over charged, and I had thought that was a bit overpriced for scratches, not dents.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you, the process was seamless from dropping off my vehicle to the shop delivering the car to my door.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/27/2019
I never received any updated estimate or information about the repair requirements for my vehicle until after the fact. That upsets me. An initial 100-200 estimate turns into 1800 dollars and I find out after the Mx is done? That’s unacceptable.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The team was very understanding of my situation and helped out in every way possible. Thank you!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was friendly, kept me posted and it was ready when they said it would. My car looks great!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very helpful and easy to deal with. My car was fixed in a timely fashion. Liz and Eli deserve special kudos.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you to Eli and your crew. You were all great. Completely satisfied with your services and professionalism!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications