Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kevin Dowell did such an amazing job! I'm very happy with International Auto Crafters and will be definitely recommend.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff, especially Barry, were very friendly and informative. They answered all my questions, and kept me abreast of the repairs. Could not find a friendlier group of people to do business with. Excellent work!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you for doing a great job on my car. You are very professional and I would recommend IAC to anyone.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Outstanding job in Customer Service, Quality of Work, Communication
Marita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Oustanding cistpmer service and repairs makes my car look neww,again. I would recommend this body shop to any body
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kevin did a great job thank you!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good customer service I would not hesitate to bring more body work or repair work I would recommend to friends ????
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Had a great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service and repair work
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service and personnel were all top notch
Sandi H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I am so pleased with this company. They were highly recommended online from 10 out of 12 referrals. I'm so happy I took all their advice. Such a top notch establishment. Very very professional and right on with their quotes. Their workmanship is beautiful. I've already posted on fb bragging about this compamy. I am one happy customer and will absolutely use them in the future and will highly recommend them to everyone.
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Barry provided excellent customer service and had top notch communication!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional. All lines of communication are open. Kept me well informed at all times of my vehicle's progress. Quoted a day and time and those factors were satisfied. Couldn't have asked for a better place. The staff was friendly.
Leonard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
They were very thorough in being sure that they had all the parts to fix the car correctly. I talked to several people there during the repair process and every one of them was able to talk to me about the questions I had.
Kile S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Paint and/or clear coat bitched twice.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/12/2017
We're not done yet because apparently the wheel that came in was bad and I haven't gotten a call back yet to bring it back in again. They need to be a little bit better about communicating with customers so we don't have to call them
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car looks AMAZING! Flawless work. My car looks brand new. Thank you so much!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I would use them again
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Amazing job. Professional, detailed & through. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications