Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job, great people. If any body work is needed in the future you will be my first place I would go.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
from the very first time that i came to International Auto Crafters. i felt very welcome. if i was asked, i would gladly recommend IAC. they are, from start to finish a five star company...
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Liz is the most awesome receptionist I have ever encountered and Eli Santos the best service advisor, they are definitely an asset to your company and I was completely satisfied and you guys exceeded my expectations, thanks!
Greggory H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It was a very positive experience your team was efficient and polite
Toi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Eli, didn’t listen. And therefore no work was done. I had major repairs and minor repairs and he focused on the minor repair covered by insurance.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Had my truck for 6 weeks. Truck was driveable but sat for 3-4 weeks with a door removed no work being done from what I drove by and seen My insurance should have been paying for a rental that long. Workers used my truck bed as a recycling bin. Didn't clean up recyclables upon pick up. Paint job was bad. Overspray on the finish. Didn't fasten my bed down properly. Door that was replaced had pressure dents. Drivers door had a scratch on it. Wasn't detailed very good on exterior. Not happy all this was noticed upon pick up. Dropped off in early August truck was ready for pick October 2. Now I'm back in a rental waiting for the repairs I have mentioned to be corrected.
Ulises F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you!
Damian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was impressed with how quick the repairs were done to my vehicle and my truck was completely detailed Very impressed
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The process went smoothly and I'm even more impressed that I was kept in the loop about everything that was being done. Very professional employees!! Thank you for making it an easy experience.
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for taking care and the updates
Lynnette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very happy with the work that they did on my SUV and that they kept me informed everyday of the process.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car was repaired promptly, and the service members were extremely professional. Thank you!
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service! Quality job! 100% satisfied! We got our car earlier then expected.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Courtesy and timely service
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Yes super happy great service and highly recommend them.????????
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The vehicle delivery + the work done was perfect.
Antonia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Can't even tell I had passenger side damage just an excellent job car looks like new again and the job was done before the date given . Great job International Auto Crafter's
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Looks like a quality repair. I measured the distances between the parts. They are the same on both sides.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service. Quality work.
Francesca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Hard wiejung peiple

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications