Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful and really nice to deal with.I called many times while my car was being worked on. Everyone who took my call was always very polite and very kind. Thank you Evy,Diego and Jessie for all your help!
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Not only was the work on my car perfect, but the customer service is honestly the BEST! I was treated absolutely wonderful and my overall experience was fantastic! I can not say thank you enough!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Since my car repairs were financed by another's insurance, I can be 80% satisfied. But "Time reveals all" and I won't be 100% satisfied until the repairs show me they were done with professionalism and honesty.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They did a great job, communication was perfect, and it was done in a timely manner!!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very please with the work on my truck , Deigo was good ,took good care me . I would come back as a customer
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Jesse was wonderful keeping me updated. Thank you for the professionalism.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very nice.
Marcella H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I’m so glad I chose your location to have my car repaired! I’m so happy with how everything turned out! Looks like new! Thank you again!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We couldn’t be more satisfied the car looks perfect and you keep us informed every step of the way. Let me take this opportunity to say thank you so much for your hard work it shows
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Awesome – wonderful I’ve been telling everyone how wonderful Geico is and very courteous. Excellent Service.
Ondina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
The tear light that was replaced on my car does not work at all. Turn signal, brake light....just the whole light fors not turn on. Unfortunately I picked up my car in day light did not notice it until I was driving at night. I thought things like that would be checked before calling the customer to pick-up vehicle. Now I will need to miss work time to go back for it to be repaired.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I loved the service. They got us in and did the work. The staff was very Professional.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone at auto craters was polite and friendly and most of all professional. The work was done quickly, and effciently, I would recommend int'l auto crafters.
Lila D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Lila D
Rall D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Diego provided exceptional service and timely information on the status of my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Awesome team!! Jesse,Eve & Johnny!!! Checkout yelp.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2018
TOO MANY mistakes that had to be corrected too many times. It was just a hassle to have to comeback and work was not at it's best.
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Completed 7 days early Haven’t seen in daylight yet
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Set. Very good j

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications