Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very helpful and communicative! Highly recommend , good customer service
Mayela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fast service. Polite staff. No complaints. Very satisfied.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Daryl carefully took us through the repair process treating us like family from first contact. She explained what to expect and clearly defined a schedule for repair. It was a pleasure to have a professional team fix my new truck. Mike Rutledge ****-****-xxxx
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The car looks great. Like new again.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice professional job. Great communication
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thand you for fast and efficient service.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good service. No complaints.
Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We were treated very well. We will definitely recommend our family and friends to take there vehicle to have it evaluated. Our car was completed ahead of schedule and it was a very good job. We were hapoy campers. Thank you all for a great experiance.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Than me you for your friendly service! From the second I walked in to when I took my car home I felt that I was in good hands. I will definitely choose IAC if I need a body repair again!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
My back window will not roll up. There is some gummy white stuff. What the heck?
Ackeem W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Awesome place to repair anything you got
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
The repair took a lot longer than expected and what was promised! I will never Budd this body shop anymore or ever!!!????????????
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great customer service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very good customer service. Diego was very helpful in every way
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Amazing customer service. Daryl was outstanding and helpful
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I truly value and appreciate the thoughtful and professional work that was provided and want to give special thanks to Kevin Dowell.
Torrence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I have an awesome experience with International Auto Crafters. This organization has awesome professionalism and excellent customer service.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was good.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
Estimate was off by $300. Service was ok. Car was dirty when I picked it up.
Terrell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
They were very courteous as well as a professional looking shop In made my nice time 2009 look Brand new In a matter of days the receptionist did a great job and miss Daryl Was a complete profession thank you for your help I will spread the word to Those who need it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications