Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The receptionist is very friendly and efficient. So nice to hear a voice instead of a machine.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I have never had better service. The car is perfect . I will recommend International Auto Crafter to all my friends. Thank you Janet ****
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent customer service, great work, quick turn around time
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent experience. Highly recommend
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent work. Helpful, friendly staff. Great job.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The staff are extremely professional and friendly the quality of work is pristine. It was fast and easy process. Thank you very much Good job Jesse.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The help,informative information,the woman attached to me was awesome, the speed which I recieved my car back and the final product was great.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Experience was fairly easy.
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks Walter for your exceptional customer service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent time and workmanship outstanding!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was handled with great care. Thank you Darrel for staying on top of everything and making this process easy for me.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Wish I could have kept rental longer, fast car. Completed work shorter than anticipated timeframe. Washing and cleaning out inside of vehicle a plus.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The shop seem very professional period always kept me updated. And Kevin that handled my repairs was amazing. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent work. Now the rest of the car looks like ****.????????
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome Job Guys. Thank you!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Service was great and everyone involved was very helpful.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The best experience I have ever experienced, my Grandpa was so impressed he got the shops number. Lifetime customer.
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Na
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The repair work looked great and the employees were professional and courteous.
Tresa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The receptionist. Eva. was very warm, compassionate and attentive even aa she qaa doing a myriad of other things. Mr. Coba was outstanding!! I will recommend this shop to others as well as use it again if ever necessary.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications