Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guy's were great. Very professional and personable. The car was ready earlier than expected and the individual who cleaned and prepped the care did an outstanding job. Thankyou so much
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Truck looks great, and was finished ahead of schedule
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were are great to work with very easy and came through on everything they said.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very happy with customer service and Technicians good job
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very pleased and even finished early!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Fast service and quality workmanship. Great customer service from the reception desk to the shop. I will use IAC in the future!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Overall, I'm very happy with my experience from the paint job to the exceptional customer service I received. Julian went above and beyond the call of duty. He made every effort to work around my schedule, even coming in on his day off. I would highly recommend their services. Elaine
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Rob cross was great to work with.cant think of anything that I was un happy with great job .
Apolonio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Julian was Great! He kept us informed via email and phone calls. We were happy to get our car back earlier than expected. Our car looks like new. All staff was very friendly.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
I prefer to speak to the owners. I have no desire to speak to the manager or the service person who dealt with my car. They ( Julian and Rob) are aware of my dissatisfaction.
Athene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
So far, I have only driven it a few miles but I was impressed by the service
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful staff at international auto crafters and Menifee, thank you very much!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good job well done thanks and GOD bless you
Taffy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional, courteous, friendly, informative, helpful, and worked hard to get my hard fixed when I needed it. Thanks so much!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent very friendly I would definitely recommend it to anyone thank you for your service sincerely Lisa Pedersen
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Extremely professional. Great communication. Work was completed early and looks great. Highly recommend ed.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job everyone. Not one problem and everyone was very pleasant. Loved all the emails, and every thing went as planned. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to all my friends.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Julian Lumagui really went above and beyond to help me. He was a pleasure to work with. He's a real asset to your organization. I have had work performed by International Auto Crafters in the past and it has always been a pleasant experience. Sincerely Lisa and Gary Michaels
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Have early say 7:30 4 drop off
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was a great experience, they took care of my wife's car and gave updates throughout
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications