Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I liked the text messages with updates on my vehicle
Morena M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
am really happy look like a brand new thank you guys
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was amazed how they treated me .service was awesome Will defently recommend any one with out dought Thank you very much for Great service
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Job was completed on time, and a job well done. Thank you guys for your service
Lacy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Professional service. The updates were consistent and complete.
Milika F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
A job well done in a timely manner!
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Honestly the results of the job done by International Auto Crafters pass my expectations the job is amazing, specially to my wife, wonderful Thank you very much!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You guys did a fantastic job!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent turnaround time! Thank you.
Tristan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciate the effort!
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional business
Janay B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Completely satisfied have no issues (:
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guy did a great job.
Maynor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Daniel was the best very patient very honest and helpful. But the work they do is not detailed at all it compares to a back yard shop. I'm a car enthusiasts and have worked on alot of cars as a hobby so I have some knowledge on what to look at and it was simply a joke to have to inspect my car 3 times and still not get it done right. I know that a manager of a collision repair place he has the pressure to get cars in and out ASAP for the company is priority to save the business money and make a profit that's obvious but that gives the manager no right to talk to a client with sarcasim and to be rude and pushy. Customer service is the key to success in any business. But this Manager I think his name was David has it all wrong. Not satisfied at all Daniel tried to help as much as possible but he can only do so much. I have pictures to proof the poor work.
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone at International Auto Crafters is so friendly. Mike was awesome at explaining any repairs my car needed and answered any questions and concerns that I had. Thank you so much for the great service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No additional thoughts. Thanks for the quick, quality service.
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all are a great team I couldn't have picked a more prefect excellent business to get my car fixed at, I really appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My LED headlights were ruined. I understand contractually it only has to be restored to mfg specs but that was a wasted 350.00 that has been in my car for two years.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys rock
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Justin was professional and friendly. He answered my questions completely and honestly. He made me feel at ease. The work done on my car was superb. The body work and paint job was excellent! I also appreciate the lifetime carwash. I really appreciate that as a customer. In addition, I really like how they kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. They kept in touch and promptly returned my calls if I had any questions. Overall, great customer service! I highly recommend your service to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications