Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Communication was good and done in a timely manner
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the customer service given. And keeping me posted on my vehicle
Lacretia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
By far the best customer service and communication!!!
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The car looks great and the process was clearly explained to me. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The repairs took longer than I expected but that was not a problem because the other drivers insurance covered a rental car. If I had to pay for the rental car I would have been unhappy about the delays.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent job! Very satisfied!
Alvaro P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kept up with how the work was coming along and finished as promised
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did you work was done very professionally the employees were very polite and I was notified constantly as the progress was going
Devina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Always excellent service and superb customer service.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They had the work done by the date promised and they even washed my car. Thank you!
Rudy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent job done faster than expected and always kept me informed on the status of repairs. I would recommend them to all my friends and will use them again.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great customer service, sandra was very helpful from the start. Ivan reassured me my car is going to look brand new. Overall great.
Deshunda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A seemless process from beginning to end. I was updated at all times through the entire process by Raul. He was very professional and I’m grateful
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer service was great. Work was professional and done within a week .thank you
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was so pleasant from checking in with front reception, estimate and inspection of my vehicle, to dealing with my adjuster. The paint job is excellent. My car is a unique color and is a match, spot on. Congratulations to your team for giving such great service so prompt and superior to most places I have been. Thank you for making this bad situation into a great experience without hassle.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service Raul .
Adriana Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I had a great experience. My car was repaired in a timely matter and it's looks great.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job very well done and way ahead of schedule!!!
Vrihanna C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I got my scion fixed there and they did an amazing job. They were very professional and helpful. The repairing looked so great. Like if nothing ever happened. They took good care of my car and had me updated through everything. Highly recommend!
Benny C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I am impressed with the quality of the work, the time to complete the work was a week sooner than indicated. Raul was very kind and professional in keeping us updated with the progress of the car. I am happy with the work that was done on my BMW.
Mario J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications