Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I really thanks, it is a good work finish soon and hadle profesional matter, fast and on schedule told. It was easy for me, thanks from the front desk, to every person involved in the repair of my car.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great job. Went universal and beyond to get the truck back to me. Drive it to my hous was more then I expected. My only problem was with the accounting dept. I had paid my $500 when I dropped it off. Then I had to pay $500 again when I got it so they would release it. First payment did get posted to my account for some reason. Expecting a refund.
Josephine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner. It was washed after the repair and that was great. I also liked the way they kept updating me of the progress of the car.
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The paint matched better then I expected. Thxs
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Raul is awesome
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Well organized and polite professionals
Marion D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Team was throughou friendly and did a good job and car was ready a day early
Arnel D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your employee RAUL give us an exceptional customer services he always updated us what goin on about the repair . He did an outstanding job .From the reception to the rest of your crew who help us thank you for the job well done.????????????????????????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Friendly & efficient
Araceli P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything perfect thank you guys
Zuleyma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Communication was great. I received text messages and phone calls about the progress with my car. They finished sooner than anticipted and when I got my car back it looked as if it was brand new. Great team!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good job tankyou
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fantastic job
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Appreciate the texted updates. Am still needing time to check the features in my car before I say it’s great.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Raul always makes sure that my cars get qc very well before pick up. This is the 2nd time I bring in a vehicle to him and both times no issues, and I am very particular, I grew up doing body and paint, I know what to look for in flaws, this whole team does flawless work. I recommend you guys and will update my yelp review to show these facts.
Michel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Car was fixed and turn out perfect ! Took a little bit more than it should have but either way happy with the result. Raul is the man to go to !
Devalle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Received outstanding service and I am completely satisfied with the work done. My car looks like it did 9 years ago. Great work.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy with your complete service
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great work exceeded expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications