Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service !
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone that I worked with at International Auto Crafters were very helpful and nice. Sandra took excellent care of me and my cars repairs. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs their expertise.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
They worked hard to get my truck done quickly. The work is great and I'm very happy.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They were great
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Totally satisfied. Lee was so helpful and friendly. This is not the first time working with them. Always satisfied. Time tho with Lee in charge of my case couldn’t be more happy. Thank you, Terry Canavan
Tanyua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
My car looks like brand new and the even hit film off both headlights. I love this shop
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I have always been happy with the device I have received at Intwernational Autocrafters. They are skilled, friendly, complete ther work in a reasonable period of time, and provide a lifetime guarantee for their work. What more could I ask for?
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was very impressed by the finished product .I would be willing g to say your team is on top of every thing I'm the auto body industry. Thanks so much.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job guys! Very professional.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2018
Too bad that the felt insert in the drivers door handle got tossed out while you were cleaning it. There’s also a really nasty hinge squeak in the back hatch that wasn’t there before the accident. I figured a squirt of wd-40 will fix it. Otherwise, things are ok.
Tamera T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was very pleased with the service, communication and friendliness of staff. I received consistent updates on the progress of my car. I would recommend them in the future.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car runs like new, body work very well done can’t believe its the same car. Very satisfied will recommend to other people!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I like the fact that I was kept inform of the process of my vehicle by text. My interviewer Sandra was amazing she explain the entire process to me. I felt comfortable that I was leaving my vehicle with a trusting Institution like yours. I will definitely refer my friends and family to your institution if they should need any repairs in their vehicle. Veronica the front desk was very nice and informative very professional on the phone. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and hopefully I will not need your assistance again but if I do need it I will definitely use your institution again thank you very much and have a wonderful year to your entire team sincerely Maria A
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
Paint started to chip after washing when it rained
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
International Auto Crafters is a class act. Very professional & courteous as well. I am very pleased with the job. Well done????????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Really appreciated the texts that let me know where my car was in the repair process. Thank you.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/2/2018
Daniel did quite well. He was sympathetic about the long wait as they waited for vital parts. We feel that the car is as good or better than before.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent customer service, professional auto service and timely.
Lionel Ray.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Exceeded my expectations,good job
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very professional and pleasant company to work with. The repair was excellent and done very quickly. They also communicate with you along the way, which is very nice. I would recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications