Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maynor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Daniel was the best very patient very honest and helpful. But the work they do is not detailed at all it compares to a back yard shop. I'm a car enthusiasts and have worked on alot of cars as a hobby so I have some knowledge on what to look at and it was simply a joke to have to inspect my car 3 times and still not get it done right. I know that a manager of a collision repair place he has the pressure to get cars in and out ASAP for the company is priority to save the business money and make a profit that's obvious but that gives the manager no right to talk to a client with sarcasim and to be rude and pushy. Customer service is the key to success in any business. But this Manager I think his name was David has it all wrong. Not satisfied at all Daniel tried to help as much as possible but he can only do so much. I have pictures to proof the poor work.
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone at International Auto Crafters is so friendly. Mike was awesome at explaining any repairs my car needed and answered any questions and concerns that I had. Thank you so much for the great service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No additional thoughts. Thanks for the quick, quality service.
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all are a great team I couldn't have picked a more prefect excellent business to get my car fixed at, I really appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My LED headlights were ruined. I understand contractually it only has to be restored to mfg specs but that was a wasted 350.00 that has been in my car for two years.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys rock
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Justin was professional and friendly. He answered my questions completely and honestly. He made me feel at ease. The work done on my car was superb. The body work and paint job was excellent! I also appreciate the lifetime carwash. I really appreciate that as a customer. In addition, I really like how they kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. They kept in touch and promptly returned my calls if I had any questions. Overall, great customer service! I highly recommend your service to anyone.
Zelma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is one satisfied customer. Thanks for making my car and myself happy. Great job! ????????
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Trunck squeeks Trunck latch crooked Paint on trunk lid looks like they painted over dust or dirt
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service and workmanship was exceptional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Justin Robin son was an exceptional service consultant. Very professional and stayed in constant contact with me regarding repairs to my car and when the job would be finished. I felt well taken care of. Would highly recommend IAC to everyone.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great and friendly service, from appraisal all the way through repair. They kept me updated on progress through e-mails and finished ahead of schedule. I was originally going to go to the Acura dealer in Riverside. Your staff impressed me enough to change my mind.
Glyniss G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Justin was very professional and provided excellent customer service and kept me updated regarding the status of my car and any changes to the estimate.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Almost. I got my car home and there is a short in my fog lights. Need that fixed.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
After my car had been damaged due to an accident, I had a choice of repair facilities to have the repair work done. This was a "no brainer", Moreno Valley International Auto Crafters was the first and only repair facility I thought about using and did use. The workmanship was outstanding and the customer service A, kudos guys and gal/s. Sandra H
Shuichi I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your original commitment was to complete the repair on Oct. 13. Your work was one week behind the schedule which was unbelievable and absolutely unacceptable for me.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Keep up the good work job well done
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The staff was terrific from day one keeping me informed throughout the time.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Profecional service, garante job for as long I owe the car, completed on time.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Excellent customer service and workmanship! Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications