Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Quick, courteous, polite, quality.
Kazuhiro T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I brought my car to international auto crafters Moreno Valley for what I thought was just an bumper job. It turns out the structure behind the bumper was damaged as well. Mike explained the whole process, dealt with my insurance and had my car back to me the same week. Thanks to the crew at Intl Auto Crafters for doing an exceptional job restoring my ride to pre-accident condition.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The service was outstanding. I was informed every step of the way either by text message or phone call
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
What a wonderful experience. Very professional and kind.
Nhan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everybody is very polite and happy.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Well done! Easy and comfortable! Truck looks great! Veronica and Daniel and team! Highly recommend!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank for taking the time to explain things to me about the process of the work done to my car. You guys did amazing job. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys kept me up to date on my repairs
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everything is perfect, I, am happy with service, I am recommended this company because they do a great job, thanks everyone.
Davon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone I encountered was courteous and professional. The communication regarding my vehicle was prompt and kept me well informed. Daniel explained the process clearly and made himself available to answer any questions. Excellent customer service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional and attentive. Daniel keep us up to date through the whole process from start to finish. Always called when he said he would. And our car was completed on time. They did an exceptional job on the body work. Highly recommend
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike and Elina really came thru and did their very best to get my car back to me looking beautiful! If needed I will definitely use them again... thank you
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Awesome bodywork perfect paint matching great work thanks all, Frrank
Amarjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I'm am 100% satisfied with the way I was treated at international autocraft. Daniel went above and beyond in making sure that they met there deadline and taking care of me and my car.god bless you and thank you. I highly recommend this company
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They did a great job with my car and the staff was great
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Easy to start process,kept me well informed,and the finished product was better than expected. Well done! Thank you.
Denise/jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent service and communication from Daniel.
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I am very impressed with the professionalism of each and every one of your team members. My car looks great!! Alina was wonderful
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Daniel was above and beyond- very professional and prompt Would definitely recommend anyone to Daniel !
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was a job very well done,and in a timely manner. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications