Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PATRICIA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I really like how Kaz had excellent customer service. He kept me updated through the while process.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
VERY NICE WORK AND A GREAT STAFFTHAT KEEPS YOU INFORMED THERE A 10 ON MY LIST WILL LET MY FRIENDS NO
NOEL A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Not to much to says but I'm pleased with yourtime frame to do the job it realy was very fast thanks a lot????
DONALD O.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you for being fast and professional car looks great
KATIE K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Extremely professional staff. Kaz was so nice and honest. My car was done in less then a week and looks beautiful. Thank you!!
WENDY L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Kaz was great in keeping me informed. He even spoke to the other insurance adjuster to get me a few more days for my rental. My husband was happy with work also. He said “they did a Good Job!” And he’s picky. Good job!! ????????????
DONALD F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
My experience with IAC thus far has been that you folks are Professionals! All have made me feel very comfortable with the experience and I really appreciated my contact with Kaz. I wish that I could turn to IAC for other vehicle service needs as well. Thank You! DONALD F
TONIA R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great service.
MARISELA P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Employees are very kind.
LISA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
We received A+ Customer service. From the receptionist to mechanic. We highly recommend this place!
TRISTYN R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Kaz did an exceptional job on my car.
PRISCILLA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great service and communication regarding the processes of my car.
CHRISTINE C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The man who who fixed my car did a wonderful job conviencing me not to worry. Everything was handled beautifully, thank you.
SEAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Just keep doing what you are doing its great!
SHENEQUA B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
The work on my car was completed much faster than I was initially told. My car looks like new. No complaints
FERDINAND T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I loved how your staff Mr. cas or Kazuhiro so accomodating and find means for me to bring me home. He was so friendly and I am very satisfied with my repair and looks my car back bumper is new again, my whole car looks great.
APRIL L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle. I was alerted via text and calls about what was happening.
THEODORE V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I like the update they give me letting me know how it was going
JUAN G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
I have very good experience in this field, I was able to finish this job before the estimated time. I am very happy to be part of this place, I definitely recommend this place.
KARINA D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Very good attention thanks to kazuhiro

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications