Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone at International Auto Crafters is so friendly. Mike was awesome at explaining any repairs my car needed and answered any questions and concerns that I had. Thank you so much for the great service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No additional thoughts. Thanks for the quick, quality service.
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all are a great team I couldn't have picked a more prefect excellent business to get my car fixed at, I really appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My LED headlights were ruined. I understand contractually it only has to be restored to mfg specs but that was a wasted 350.00 that has been in my car for two years.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys rock
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Justin was professional and friendly. He answered my questions completely and honestly. He made me feel at ease. The work done on my car was superb. The body work and paint job was excellent! I also appreciate the lifetime carwash. I really appreciate that as a customer. In addition, I really like how they kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. They kept in touch and promptly returned my calls if I had any questions. Overall, great customer service! I highly recommend your service to anyone.
Zelma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is one satisfied customer. Thanks for making my car and myself happy. Great job! ????????
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Trunck squeeks Trunck latch crooked Paint on trunk lid looks like they painted over dust or dirt
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service and workmanship was exceptional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Justin Robin son was an exceptional service consultant. Very professional and stayed in constant contact with me regarding repairs to my car and when the job would be finished. I felt well taken care of. Would highly recommend IAC to everyone.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great and friendly service, from appraisal all the way through repair. They kept me updated on progress through e-mails and finished ahead of schedule. I was originally going to go to the Acura dealer in Riverside. Your staff impressed me enough to change my mind.
Glyniss G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Justin was very professional and provided excellent customer service and kept me updated regarding the status of my car and any changes to the estimate.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Almost. I got my car home and there is a short in my fog lights. Need that fixed.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
After my car had been damaged due to an accident, I had a choice of repair facilities to have the repair work done. This was a "no brainer", Moreno Valley International Auto Crafters was the first and only repair facility I thought about using and did use. The workmanship was outstanding and the customer service A, kudos guys and gal/s. Sandra H
Shuichi I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your original commitment was to complete the repair on Oct. 13. Your work was one week behind the schedule which was unbelievable and absolutely unacceptable for me.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Keep up the good work job well done
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The staff was terrific from day one keeping me informed throughout the time.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Profecional service, garante job for as long I owe the car, completed on time.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Excellent customer service and workmanship! Great job!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great team i was informed at all times about the process of my vehicle!!! Will recommend this business to all my friends n family thank you again
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Always a pleasure in a difficult situation .
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Was very pleased totally professional started with Sandra up front and Justin Took good care of my Tahoe looked great. Second time with you guys won't go anywhere else, I'm all in with International Auto Crafters. Thanks again a very happy customer.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work & great customer service. Thank you
An Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Justin is awesome. He was always on top of things and listened to what I had to say as well as put in his thoughts. I appreciate the work done in a timely fashion and the communication that Justin kept with me was superb.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I appreciate that I was kept up to date about the progress of the repairs. I liked receiving these updates by text. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. I would like to say that Justin was my favorite and I valued his honesty and his confidence that your company would take good care of us. (Which you did!) Your company made this experience a very easy one. Thank you!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car looks great!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent experience. Real customer service from a caring and helpful staff.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I am satisfied with the job. Thank you. The only thing that I would have liked it if you guys turned in the car clean and washed, but other than that it was great.
Cassidy C.d..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you for the good work. We would like to also point out that your staff was friendly and courteous. Thanks again. Best Regards, Cassidy Dominick
Leroy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great service, and job well done. Thank You
Jose J..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
It was the best service they keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle. Justin was very professional and has a great eye for spotting damage. Overall it was the best experience I had with a body shop I would recommend them to anyone.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The car looks great. The staff was friendly and professional.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/5/2015
Need to take the car back to the shop. Hood does not close correctly. Also we are schedule to take the car back on 18 June for color match. Too light.
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very happy with my car. The text updates were very helpful.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The quality of your work is A-plus!
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great work and service!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Justin did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle's repair. Everyone at the office was very nice an helpful.
Doris V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I appreciated the effort that was made to keep me informed while my vehicle was being repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications