Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great job good service. Job well done
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Sandra was great! Excellent communication about the status of my vehicle!! Great job everyone! Thank you!!
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service. Thank you all!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Had a great experience with International Auto Crafters. Staff were very professional and courteous. Work was completed very fast
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I would like to say thank to all that worked on my car.. I am very thankful I. The repair to to my are.., I'm thank you for the timely manner in getting my car back.., Thank you
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wow! Such an amazing place! I would highly recommend this place to anyone without a doubt! Everyone is so friendly, from Veronica (they even offered us something to drink at the front desk to Raul helping me out with my car. Everyone was very welcoming from the start to finish. Raul was very attentive with any updates with my car and it was done before I knew it! When I got my car which was earlier than expected it was better than I can imagine it! I can tell the staff was very detailed while fixing my car and restoring to even better than it was! I couldn’t be any more happy with my service at this place I would recommend it to anyone. They really make you feel like family! Thanks Raul you’re the best I really appreciate you and your team.
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
thank you
Olga O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything was great.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
My car was done ahead of schedule. Very pleased with international auto crafters.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great work
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repair to my car was completed a day earlier than estimated and Raul kept me well informed throughout the process.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you for aligning the spoiler. You have always provided me excellent service. Thanks Nancy C
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Appears to be a great thourough job, I would recommend international to anyone. Professional employees who got the job done in a timely manner. Thks again.
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The bumper looks brand new very satisfied thank you very much
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Thank you for doing a great repair job on my car. I am extremely satisfied! I also appreciate that you keep me updated with the status of my car on a daily basis. Thank you!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service !
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone that I worked with at International Auto Crafters were very helpful and nice. Sandra took excellent care of me and my cars repairs. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs their expertise.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
They worked hard to get my truck done quickly. The work is great and I'm very happy.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They were great
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Totally satisfied. Lee was so helpful and friendly. This is not the first time working with them. Always satisfied. Time tho with Lee in charge of my case couldn’t be more happy. Thank you, Terry Canavan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications