Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elliot R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really like How u guys kept me updated. And when i got my car it look like it got a detail car wash and that was awesome as well.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good job on time
Jocelyne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very satisfied. Good job
Socorro D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They often text me as to the progress of my car and there was a quick response to calls
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
everything turned out great. the paint is excellent. very professional. i luke the email and phone updates. thank you.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everybody was very professional very nice and the work with definitely doctor our satisfaction thank you
Maribel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work is not complete.
Dajah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My overall experience with International was fantastic! Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. The service was completed quickly and the quality was excellent. The work staff works very well with one another and the customer service was excellent!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good experience
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good
Melvin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My husband and I love working with your employees.Tje employees were so nice that we felt like family. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
At pick up, the repair looked good. Later as the sunlight was directly hitting the tailgate, I noticed a warp in the paint and realized that there is a dent. The dent was not fully extracted.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I am very satisfied the crew was awesome and the work that you did on my car it still looks new we are very pleased thank you.
Harris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Did a great job cannot see any difference
Lesdy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car is missing a few parts fog light plastic cover, and center cap with mazada logo. I trusted everyrhing was in place and did not noticed until my boyfriend pointed it out.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was a good experience very quick and efficency love the work they did just one thing I over viewed the work and the instalment wasn't 100%on point bumper is not completely hooked up to the brackets
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great Customer Service. Explained everything to me Kept me updated throughout the whole process with text messages Quick turn around! #QualityWork
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fast and super friendly service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys did a very professional and personal job. From customer service to making my truck look brand new. I will recommend you to everyone.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Results were great. Most importantly, i loved the follow up. Raul kept in touch with me on any changes in timeline. They truly care about the customer experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications