Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jamie is awesome!

Charlotte County Ford, Inc Replied:

Thank you Cheryl! I was so awesome to work with you!
Joellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Our car had extensive damage & was in your shop for 2 mornths. One of the employees by the name of Jaime would call us periodically to advise us on the progress of the car, and on the various repairs that were being done. We really appreciated those calls. We had only moved to Florida from New Jersey a few days before our car was hit. We were not familiar with any body shops & we chose your shop from the recommendation of the other parties insurance company. When we would get those calls from Jamie, we were reassured the car was safe, with it being in a unfamiliar dealership in a strange town. We picked the car up yesterday & so far it has run great. We also received a packet of detailed paperwork explaining the repairs that were done to the car. Please convey our thanks to Jaime and the rest of the team who worked on our car. Sincerely, JoEllen & Tom Mantuano

Charlotte County Ford, Inc Replied:

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE!
Adler J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent experience
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great friendly service from 2 ladies in the office, technician and manager. Rating is a 10! They went out of their way to make process smooth with insurance claim and much more. Go team! Highly would recommend them.
Klinton K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Process was smooth and completed in a timely manner.
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
amazing customer service. Very friendly and made dropping off and picking up my vehicle simple and worry free
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciate that you worked hard to get the job done early.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Kept me updated. Finished many days ahead of schedule. Very pleasant to work with
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Your staff were very professional and courteous. They handled every detail and kept us updated with the status of our repairs. Great service, friendly staff, what more could I ask for. Thank you..
Earnest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work.
Dinara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks a million to Charlotte County Ford collision team and especially Brenda Monroe for professionalism, outstanding customer service and expertise! Brenda gave me much needed guidance and recommendations about fixing my car the best and most efficient way possible. She showed great care about the customer. I appreciate you finishing repairs on my car ahead of schedule! You guys have done an excellent job and my car looks better than new! I will definitely recommend Your services to my friends and clients. You guys are truly the best!!! Thanks again, Dinara C
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I love how my vehicle looks after the repairs were made. My vehicle looks like a brand new car. Thank you guys for the great work. I would highly recommend your shop for auto body work in the North Port-Port Charlotte area.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
We we're very pleased with the work completed on our car. Having an accident always causes stress, dealing with insurance and the disruptions it creates. The customer service and humorous notes provided through this experience shows a caring attitude for your customers. All of this was well appreciated, even having to purchase the "million dollar replacement battery". Thanks for the experience. Tom Lund
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
The intake woman is moody and inconsistent with what she says. When her actions were questioned she was argumentative. Besides that the repair seems complete and in a timely fashion once scheduled but I had to wait two weeks to get in. At the time of drop off the information included phone numers that I didn't know and my phone number which was given at the intake was missing. Most of the issues in summary involved the office staff. There wasn't anybody else waiting yet they seemed in a rush.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
excellent customer service, very accommodating. Brenda Monroe did a great job from coordinating the repair to completion
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fine job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent job the car looked like new inside and out!
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
Scratch passenger side but shop rep said they would fix. Will see
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
I just need to know how to remove the over spray on the windshield. Otherwise I like the fact that you kept me informed on the repairs. Thank you, Tim
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Restored to like new condition and was finished on time. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications