Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I recommend you to anyone I talk to about accident repair! GO ROBERT & TEAM!!

Mall Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your response and business. Robert.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Did a great job. Really worked extra hard to have done quickly and done well. Thanks to Robert and Carol who did a super job!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I liked the fact that I am as kept up to date about my car. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will as able to pick up my car earlier than expected.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Excellent service!! Robert and his team were exceptional .
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
As usual the Mall body shop does excellent work - has great customer service - and attention to detail. Hat's off to Robert and his team.............again. Ted
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car was returned with impeccable work Completed and my car detail was beautiful. Well done !!
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Carol at body shop was so nice, Robert the guy who appraised the work on my car was awesome and informative. They got the work done within the timeline that we discussed and kept me up to date on was happening to my vehicle. If I ever need more work done I'm sure I'll go to the mall check!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was completed 2 days sooner then estimated and the repair looks great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Quick, easy to work with. Thanks
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
They were very nice and helpful.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Car was repaired beautifully and was spotless upon delivery.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone in the body shop office was friendly and very helpful
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great job!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I was thoroughly kept up to date on a phases. I did have questions and they were answered completely. I am more than completely satisfied.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I completely expected the rear of the car (where it was hit) to look great. What I didn't anticipate is the the whole car was spotless inside and out, even the tires looked like new. Great Job!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great friendly staff and great work
Darrin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is the third time I have dealt with mall Chevrolet body shop, and as usual they did a great job!!! I have dealt with other body shops that rush to get the job done and it shows in their sloppiness. Mall Chevrolet body shop takes their time and gets it right, that's why I recommend them to anyone that asks me.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
People in repair shop very nice,helpful,and informative. They did the work with the insurance co and rental co I really didn't have to do anything, so easy and not stressful. Kept me up to date with repairs and got the car on the date they said it's would be finished. Car looked great when I got it.
Elias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I received!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
They do excellent work. You wouldn't know there was an issue with the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications