Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Open Saturday and Jourdan is the best. Goes above and beyond. I tried to steal him away to come work for me loading trucks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
A chip was found on the paint made possibly when the headlight was installed, when pointed out it was taken back to the shop and the touch up repair looks substandard and I am afraid it isn't going to hold.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Friendly staff and enjoyed texts to keep me updated. I will recommend service king ????
Cassie F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Jordan and Austin were great. Jordan efficiently assessed my vehicle damage, was pleasant, and kept me updated! Austin did as well!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great customer service. More than I can say for liberty mutual.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Polite staff and repair time in less than a week
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank for cleaning my car inside and out
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I received great service, updates about progress and my car looks fantastic.
Millicent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome job thanks so much for taking care of me for the second time I definitely recommend you guys to anybody
Nely C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great job. Thanks
Rickey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Want to say thanks for a job well done you guys done a awsome job i will make sure to send more your way
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional, Taylor was amazing! She kept me updated every step of the process.
Keirrsten W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/31/2017
I was not satisfied.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything was great except I have to bring it back asap or I can’t drive at night. The headlights were not adjusted. They point straight down and to the left. Could not see driving it home!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team was friendly and courteous before and after the sale. I highly recommend.
Chantel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Service easy and convenient! They were through and very helpful!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.
Le Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent job, thank you!
Ethan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Taylor take good care of me ;)
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Ben was fantastic. He made sure everything was done to perfection before releasing the car. He kept me updated and was very accurate with the original quote. The finish product was perfect. I was very impressed. Thank you for the great work. I’ve used your services several times and I believe this is the best that has ever been done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications