Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
great staff!! Very friendly and helpful.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The turn around time surpassed my expectations.
Lyric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was so helpful with my repair and made me feel welcomed. They showed compassion and urgency with being sure that I got my car fixed in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. Will definitely recommend Service King.
Dalton T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The work was quality, and the service was fast. The constant updates were helpful.
Boone B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did a great job on all my body work, but they used an aftermarket cover/shield for under my engine not the oem part. Also the coolant had to be replaced and was ****)not filled all the way after running the car, ( likely the mechanic didn’t run the engine when filling up the coolant so like a quarter would be missing from reservoir and instead be throughout the system) and 2)it was definitely mixed with too much water given that the ac is still giving hot air after I topped off missing fluid in reservoir with coolant. All in all though I would still recommend them, especially for the body work. The price of the work is good for the job, just might have been rushed a bit.
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Mike took great care of us. I appreciate that he called with regular updates.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service King did a great job repairing my vehicle.They were very fast and efficient.They also cleaned my vehicle up really well before I came and got it.Thank you Service King for doing a excellent job.I am very satisfied .
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
As always, you did exactly as we had hoped. Mr & Mrs Collins
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jordan Reagan was excellent and answered all my questions very satisfactory.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
my wife was very satisfied with the repairs.
Tonnye I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was stress free. Even with the problem of the adjuster.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service across the board
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome job, awesome service, and awesome people !!!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Came in for a simple paint job ended up cracking a piece under the piece they were working and left it as if it wouldn’t be seen
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Work was done in a tinely manner
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Expert tech and manager
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Quick and great service.
Carmesha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a awesome job you can't tell that my car has been in an accident. I will be sending other consumer your way.????
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very fast service - awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications