Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
My experience was very smooth! Coordinating with Enterprise for my rental worked seamlessly. The estimate process was quick and easy. I? was confident in my rep Taylor who was very pleasant and friendly and took the time to explain things and answer my questions. I? absolutely loved receiving updates via text message and felt very informed with what was going on with my car. My previous experience with another repair shop pales in comparison. Thank you for your commitment to excellent service! Would definitely recommend to others!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great job. Finished quicker than expected
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Legendary
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Legendary
Yohannan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very friendly, courteous and helpful people. Finished the job to my satisfaction before the promised date. Thanks for your faithful service. Jacob
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
As usual, the quality of service and customer service were phenomenal. Mr. Ben Hale kept me very well informed with daily updates on the repair's progress. He went above and beyond expectations to coordinate liaison between USAA and Farmers Insurance (the other party's insurance co.) My vehicle is back in "showroom" condition, thanks to the Service King team. Thank you all!
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
A job well done
Lesile S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I think everyone did their best to make sure I was satisfied with the repair and the repair process.
Whitney N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. My repairs were done quickly an as expected. Taylor kept me up to date with the progress of my repairs, and exceeded expectations. Thank you for making a difficult situation so much better with your service.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I have had three positive experiences with Service King. Taylor was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I am happy with with the work and experienced excellent customer service.
Lindalesliechris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/1/2017
A repair that could have been made while vehicle was in your shop was not brought to my attention for a decision. I would have opted to have repair made at my expense.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Taylor is the best host ever. Austin was perfect at explaining everything at pick up
Marybeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Taylor was great to work with ....truck looks great
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was all good but car wasnt locked on the lot was first thing i noriced and then when i got home after my husband he let me know truck was on empty and we had filled it cuz we was on way to hospital in memphis the morn we had the accident and we hadnt had it long bought it new and theres a whole bunch of miles put on it sooo no im not happy bout that part
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was more than impressed with the service we received at Service King! I was so impressed and thankful for the daily updates I received through text messaging. In the past, when ever we had to bring one of our cars in for service, it was always so difficult to find out the status of completion on our vehicle. It seemed that no one even knew who we were when we would call, like we were just another “number” to them and when they said they would call us back once they found out the status, they never did return our call. Then we would have to call back up there and start that whole “game”of a process over! This was not the case at service king! Not only did they know my name when I first called up there to tell them I needed to bring my car in, everyday after that, I knew exactly what the status of completion was on my car which made it very helpful for my husband and I so that we were able to plan our daily schedules accordingly. We knew exactly when the car would be finished, therefore, there were never any surprises that affected our personal schedules. With that said, when we made arrangements at our workplace so that we could go to service king and pick up our car when it was finished, that’s exactly what we did. There were no surprises! Like many other times in the past, at other service companies thought the years, when we would go to pick up our car at the scheduled time that they gave us, there always seemed to be a problem and the car was never ready! Which ultimately, always caused problems for us with at our workplace because we would have to again make arrangements to come back at another time and find coverage at work while we were away. Communication always was the problem with the other companies it seemed, but not with service king! Because we knew everything that was going on, each day. Sometimes even twice a day if something changed, which was so nice and we really appreciated! The staff at service king we’re also very accommodating and friendly! Which again, was beyond our expectations. They made this process even easier and less stressful because they were so kind and very accommodating. We will always recommend service king to all of our friends and family, and will continue to use them for all our future needs, I can promise you that!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Your work is excellent and the office people were very pleasant to deal with!! (They seem to enjoy there work and have a very positive attitude!!! It’s very clear that management has its act together!!i have already told a number of people about your company!!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Satisfice
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
No comments, Thank you.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Could not be happier with the results of my car. Everyone kept me informed on all the steps of my repair. Everyone was friendly and courteous. My repairs were completed exactly when I was told. Very impressed with my experience, and will send customers your way.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Taylor was wonderful along with Jenny. Thank you so much for doing it right!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications