Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very professional. Good and fast service. Kept me and insurance company updated therefore relieving me of having to make inquiry calls
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent service.. excellent work
Tonika N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I received excellent service
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
We were completely satisfied with everything. Also, the text messages that kept us updated were a great touch. Wish all businesses could be that courteous and pleasant! Thank you.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They are very kind. Great customer service.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding group of people who made me feel my car was the only one they were reparing. My car looks like new. Again, thanks to a super group of people. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Eli F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Headlight wrong color not adjusted and not tightened door not repairedright
Selena S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was friendly kept me updated Finished work in a timely fashion
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
great staff!! Very friendly and helpful.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The turn around time surpassed my expectations.
Lyric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was so helpful with my repair and made me feel welcomed. They showed compassion and urgency with being sure that I got my car fixed in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. Will definitely recommend Service King.
Dalton T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The work was quality, and the service was fast. The constant updates were helpful.
Boone B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did a great job on all my body work, but they used an aftermarket cover/shield for under my engine not the oem part. Also the coolant had to be replaced and was ****)not filled all the way after running the car, ( likely the mechanic didn’t run the engine when filling up the coolant so like a quarter would be missing from reservoir and instead be throughout the system) and 2)it was definitely mixed with too much water given that the ac is still giving hot air after I topped off missing fluid in reservoir with coolant. All in all though I would still recommend them, especially for the body work. The price of the work is good for the job, just might have been rushed a bit.
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Mike took great care of us. I appreciate that he called with regular updates.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service King did a great job repairing my vehicle.They were very fast and efficient.They also cleaned my vehicle up really well before I came and got it.Thank you Service King for doing a excellent job.I am very satisfied .
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
As always, you did exactly as we had hoped. Mr & Mrs Collins
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jordan Reagan was excellent and answered all my questions very satisfactory.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
my wife was very satisfied with the repairs.
Tonnye I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was stress free. Even with the problem of the adjuster.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications