Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hung Charlie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks
Kytinna H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job!!!
Nelda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Outstanding service
Nakota W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Their was still paint damage to repaired area on the bottom
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thanks for completing the job quickly. It looks terrific!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything was great. Thanks!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The services of Service King were absolutely flawless. Couldn't have been better. Thank you!
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very pleased with Service King. They did a great job.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Was kept updated on repairs.
Kennetta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Always great service!
Eldon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job. You can't even tell there was any damage at all. The staff was kind and generous and very professional. Thanks Service King
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Amazing customer service. I will use for any future needs.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amy is amazing..and I'm loving the updates we get
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Taylor was great and kept me informed of the progress
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Amy did a great job keeping me informed about the process and the progress. 10/10!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Amy was fabulous throughout the entire experience!
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I am greatly pleased with the repairs to my car and liked how I was updated on how far along my repairs were
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I appreciate you keeping me informed throughout the repairs. Everyone was very nice.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job! Everything looks perfect
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great Job!!! Excellent Service!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great updates, great work, friendly people.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff was very professional and they keep me informed On the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. I will be repeat Customer. Keep up the excellent services. Thanks
Augusto D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took longer than I thought. I schedule the day to drop the car and I would expect that all the parts would be available before start the repair.
Quillie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The best!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I appreciate the guys working with me to get it done in one day. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The Service King Team are great and always provide a wonderful experience when I'm in the office. They are also keep the communication open by updating me with the status of coMapleton.
Hoa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Keep up the good work
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Extremely pleased. Will use service king again for any car repair needs in the future.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great servuce
Lucile H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
thank for cleaning up my car,well please, God Bless
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Taylor made the process effortless.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service!
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks for the great work ????????????????????????????????????????
Tonya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very professional. Great job with pleasant attitudes. Everyone was very helpful going above and beyond what I expected. Thank You!
Keli G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication and excellent customer service!
Devangini P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Good job
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Nice and helpful staff. Very happy with my experience at Service King.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Friendly staff and very accommodating
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Taylor was great to work with. Everyone was. I really like the text messages to keep me informed!!
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The service provided by Service King was hands down the quickest service on my car that I have had to date. I love the text messages that tell me exactly what is going on with my car so I didn't have to worry. Every employee I came in contact with, especially Amy, were super helpful and supportive and answered all my questions. My car looks even better than it did before it went into the shop.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
you made the process so enjoyable, I'm almost looking forward to my next wreck ;)
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent Service!
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kept me informed throughout the process
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
My representative was extremely professional and kept me on top of everything that was going on with my vehicle. For the repairs to be as extensive as they were and the amount of time to repair it, I never had to call for a status check.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for the quick and very nice job
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
The ladies at the front desk were exceptional and provided great customer service. They continually kept us aware of what was happening with our vehicle. Despite some unsatisfactory service provided by our insurance company, Service King remained professional.
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Amy did an amazing job keeping me updated and was able to work with me while I was out of the country. Truly appreciated everyone there.
Sammie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank You for Excellent Service. Absolutely Professional work and service.
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Taylor was very helpful and I was pleased with the service.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very pleased with everything and I sure wasn't expecting it to be cleaned inside and out. Great job!
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Taylor was awesome. She was friendly and I felt like I could trust her. She made an unfortunate situation better. Thanks for doing a good job!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Look great thank for taking care for me
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent repair in record time
Tasia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was very pleased with the outcome as well as the service that Service King gave me throughout the whole time they had my vehicle. I would definitely recommend or come back to Service King. Thanks so much!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amie was great to work with. She has really kept me in the loop on the repairs. Thank you
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Job well done! I was informed each time new pair were being shipped in & also when completion of repairs to my vehicles' body work. My car was ready the exact date my consultant said it would!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My repair advisor was wonderful,always kept me up to date on my repair, she was nice and courteous, I wish everyone could be as nice and informative as she was. Thank you so much.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Prompt service. Friendly staff kept me updated
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
This was the second time I chose to have your company fix my car. I have been happy with the performance of your company completely. The people in the front office are very polite and friendly. The mechanics and body personnel, although I've never met them, do very professional work. I would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you, Mrs. Fleming
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car service consultant was Ms.Taylor of jackson service King & Auto Repair #207. She has kept me well updated with information on my vehicle repairs with immediate reports. I am more than satisfied with Service King & Auto Repairs and would refer family & friends to doing future business with your company US wide. Thank You!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amy was great to work with. Excellent Customer service. I haven't had an Opportunity To check out the work yet.
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
We appreciated the communication & kind professional customer service.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was excellent, faster than expected, and I was updated on a regular basis of the progress. Five stars!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
You guys are the best! I can't thank you enough.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Extremely helpful Communication great Could not have been easier. Would definitely use them again
Rickey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very courteous and keeping me informed via text message of the progress of repairs toy vehicle.
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Amy did an excellent job of keeping me informed and answering my questions. She is very knowledgeable in the auto repair business and explained the process thoroughly at each step. Although the repair took longer than expected, she kept me informed of the reasons why which made it easier to for me to get through the long service period. All in all, through a tough time of dealing with a wreck and car being out of service, Amy made the experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. Thank you Amy.
Iva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I appreciated that you kept me informed about my the progress on my vehicle both by text and by phone calls. That really gave me the feeling of being an important customer. Thanks again to Taylor for the personal touch. It went a long way to putting me at ease with a company that I have never used before.
Francies M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everything was perfect
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Staff was very hospitable and mechanics done a great job.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service king was wonderful fantastic customer service
Norlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Staff are friendly, polite, and professional specially Amy. They sent text messages on regular basis with updates.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They were awesome
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
My window is messed up with finger prints
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Your staff was very professional and courteous. I rate your service as a 10. I was completely satisfied with the work and how fast the service was performed. Thank you again. Have a great day. Melinda H
Hadley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service. Excellent work. A job very well done. We are most pleased with Service King.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Professional people who go out of their way to help and assure you are satisfied. I would highly recommend them
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Amy was very quick to respond to any phone calls and kept me informed the entire process. I appreciate her kind, bubbly personality which made me feel more confident in your company, as well as, less stressed about my car situation. She explained everything to me as I would understand. Hopefully I won't need you guys in the future, but if I do. I will definitely be back and I'll refer people as well. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
Eldon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent work can't even tell there was any damage
A Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Vehicle looks as good as the day I bought it. Loved the text updates, personnel appeared to honestly care about my satisfaction ????
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very very nice people who work there!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
quick and efficient quote. new computer system and very slow printer made drop off take forever, like 30 minutes. rapid turnaround time, and the bumper looks better than it did before the accident. reasonably priced
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job to all team members on my 2015 Suburban, but a special thank you to Taylor for being so nice and thorough. Thank you to the guys who fixed the scratches and dent and making it look like it was never damaged. Also a great job to the paint guy for making it look brand new again. You all did a fantastic job. If anything else ever happens again (I hope not) we will be back to you guys. Thanks again from a very happy customer. Sincerely, Jessica R.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent people in office an work appears to be excellent also.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They do a great job thank u
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Taylor was extremely helpful and friendly. She and the team did an outstanding job
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Amy. Was cute and very nice. She also handled the repair with professional attitude.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Taylor was great at keeping me updates and explaining how they fixed my van. The work looks great
James .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great experience
Shaunte D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent, friendly, and professional customer service! Very pleased!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service King is the best repair place I've been too! The team is great and their communication is amazing! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sammie .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The staff was so nice. I will be recommending Service King! I have made a new friend with the staff there???? Very people friendly.Very professional. Made sure I was complete satisfied. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much! It look absolutely perfect
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Your services were cheaper than the Ford dealership
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The folks were very friendly and accmodating.
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were welcoming from the first time I walked in . Amy talked me as if I was family. They assisted in getting the auto rental and the work done on our van was in the time frame we needed. The van looks like it never had any damage. We were very pleased!
Kellen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very satisfied
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The ladies where very nice and answered all my questions. They finished my car in under the time that they expected. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to have their car repaired. I give them 5 stars ????! Sherri H
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Friendly,courteous, and did good work.
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Customer service was great
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome job thanks
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Amy turned a frustrating situation into an easy fix. She provided outstanding customer service and timely updates on the progress of my vehicle. Anytime I need either of my vehicles worked on, I will without a doubt use Service King because of my great experience with Amy. She is awesome and truly great asset to your company.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Leanne Melton has always been fabulous to work with and has always taken great care if me and my vehicles. First class and professional.
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
That do a great job thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Couldn't have been happier with the work done and also with the customer service. Thanks so much!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
ThinkPad Service King doing work for me for several years thank you so much for such a good job and the years of work that you've done for me
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you all for doing such a great job on my mustang and getting it done so quickly. The communication was excellent and professional. 10 out of 10.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Taylor was very helpful and kept us informed of our car. Everyone was friendly and respectful.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service! Fast results. Text updates on car. Would use Service King again.
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received from Service King. The team did a great job and got it done in a timely manner. The front desk staff kept me updated daily on progress and I appreciate the time they took to do so.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Handled very well
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Was kept well informed and work looks to be first rate!
Johnathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Dropping off my car was an enjoyable experience. Amy helped me with a smile.
Tel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything went smoothly and the staff was excellent.
Paula .
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
A big thank you to Amy and Taylor they were great. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I wouldn't hesitate to call on you.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
We have used them several times and they are great to work with.
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Looks like new! Thanks so much!
Kaylamarie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Amy at the N.star in jackson location is great. She really did keep me up to date the whole time my car was in the shop and seemed to really care if i was satisfied with the work done on my car. She was also very nice throughout the entire process!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
I thought my whole car was getting painted. New damages was repainted but not the old ones.
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
A great job , great customer service
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The front office people in Jackson Tennessee are Amazing people!!!
Allyson G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome staff!!! Awesome work!! Extremely efficient!!! Thank everyone at service king for a fantastic job!!!
Dallas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service love you guys
Shaunta A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
It feels kind of funny driving my car again. If feels as if the wheel is looser. I know that I need to keep and eye on my cd player because it was forgotten. I'm just happy that it works again even if it's not perfect. Thanks so much!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Amy was fantastic!!
Rickey A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was very professional and the work was very good. The only thing is there is some overspray on the right mirror. I will be bringing it Monday so you can take a look at it.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I have used Service King in the past and y'all do excellent work I would not take my vehicle to anyone else
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks great! Excellent service! Friendly staff!
Dheepa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service was courteous, professional and thorough. Thanks.
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff did a great job keeping us inform through out each process of the repair.
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the service Ive received! They were very friendly and took really good care of my car!
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were flexible with the scheduling and kept me informed of what needed to be done and were pleasant people to work with
Raphael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Lee Ann, Amy and the entire Service King Crew are exceptional! My Wife and I were warmly greeted upon entering and no time was wasted addressing my concerns. I love them and love being around them. My Ram looks good!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The staff members were very kind and professional. Taylor and Lee Ann were extremely helpful. Both of them made be feel very comfortable and they assured me that I would be please with the work done on my car.I am happy I chose KingService. They are good people. Thanks again Taylor and Lee Ann.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Did a great job on my truck
Shanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I WAS ALREADY STRESSED BECAUSE OF THE WRECK, BUT EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE.YOU ALL MADE SURE THAT THE PARTS THAT WERE NEEDED FOR REPAIRS REMAINED ON THE ESTIMATE AND DIDN'T BACK DOWN FROM THE INSURANCE COMPANY. THANK YOU ALL FOR STANDING UP FOR WHAT IS RIGHT AND NOT TAKING THE CHEAP WAY OUT WITH SUB-STANDARD PARTS. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS 100 STARS. I KNOW I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION. THANK YOU ALL SOO MUCH. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. MY CAR NEVER LOOKED BETTER.. SHANDA L. WARREN- LEAKES JACKSON, TN
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Professional staff! Very good to work with. Assisted getting rental vehicle for me. My vehicle body work perfect. Text message updates to me frequently while my vehicle was at service king.
Charles Callis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
As before...the entire staff at Service King has treated me like a family member. I always feel a sense of trust from the time I walk in the door to my departure. The workmanship on my vehicle was A1. I know where Ill be going if any repairs need to be made again in the future. Thank you Service King.
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was excellent. Your customer service outstanding. Your team really apply the service excellence principle. I'm very satisfied and thankful.
James .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
very impresses with the work done
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The associates at Service King were extremely professional, courteous and thorough in their work. They obviously take great pride in their finished product.
Edtric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The customer service is EXCELLENT!! & I can't leave out the top shelf work that was done on BOTH of my trucks!!! Service King comes highly recommended and I give them ????????????????????
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great customer service. I'm satisfied with all the work that was done to my vehicle.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Your service is excellent, personal very courteous, and just good people. You are the best.
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very excellent Service.
Elin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am very impressed by the way they handled everything. Y'all are the best there is!
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Kept me informed and staff very friendly and caring
James S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
We appreciated the clear explanation of the work needed on our vehicle as well as the updates while the work progressed. Very fine service, in every respect.
Levarr B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Leann was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. She kept me updated on everything that was happening to my car. She should be commended for her hard work. I really appreciated it.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Ms Amy was very helpful and I really appreciated the text updates
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The service was GREAT & the staff was the GREATEST!
Jasonjean S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
The van has been sitting for 2-3 weeks waiting on a part. We went ahead and picked it up early while the part is getting ready. To my disappointment the front passenger seat was not fixed from the accident. The seat has movement and the headrest was not reset. We found a cd in our car that does not belong to us. The radio was tuned to a station that we don't listen to which shows that someone was enjoying the sound system. And the car was not clean on the inside. We are also missing a rear floor mat and the one that is in there is bent I presume from being pushed under the seat and left during the course of the wreck. I have a close relative that recently sold 6 shops to Service King in the Chicago area. His 3 children still work in the business and I have experience working a couple summers with them. If our vehicle left one of his shops someone would be losing their job. This is not what I was expecting at all and am quite disappointed with the condition of my vehicle at pick up.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I liked that you kept me updated on my repairs.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They did fantastic! Leeann kept me informed throughout the entire process
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I would like to convey to you that I was completely satisfied...Staff was very respectful and took care of everything possible for me...I am very grateful that such great care was taken of my vehicle...thanks to service king in Jackson tn...you guys are awesome!!!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Service King did an incredible job on our Tundra.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Repairs were done when they said they would be done, with daily updates, car was clean and work was well done.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service. Liked the fact that they kept me up on the progress.
Melva Charles.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent workmanship. Professional manner. Helpful to make everything go easily
Dotty T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
You ROCK !!!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience!
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Service King did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. They also went the extra mile by cleaning my car inside and out.
Doel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Bruce went above and beyond to accommodate us, even though he was dealing with illness. Best experience I've ever had with a body shop.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Thanks to everyone who had a hand on the challenger.it looks great.now all she needs is a name.thanks again guys
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Fast service
Jessie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everyone was nice and professional while being prompt in getting the work done on my vehicle. They were always keeping in touch with me by wher they stood in getting the job finished. Everyone was very courteous and kind in answering my questions. Thank all of you for your h ard work .
Eli F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job faster than expected
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very respect full staff Bruce was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions work was very well
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Awesome job ! Beautiful work ! Wonderful customer service ! Only would have been happier if I could have gotten it back sooner , but also understand that quality cannot be achieved with speed !
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Finest people, finest service, end of story.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Amy and her staff are all professional, patient and make you feel special.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Courteous and helpful..good service
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Service king is the best when they tell you car or truck will be ready it will , I have used them several times and its always been done right. I'm completely satisfied with the work, and also will recommend them to my family and friends.
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Really nice hard working people. They did amazing job
Jackie ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I am saddened that they couldn't change it to a Ford
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great service in a timely fashion. The car looks really great. Thanks for all of your help.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
I couldn't ask for a better place to tack my truck they are the best
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Bruce and Service King took exceptional care of me and my car. Our family is very pleased and will use Service King with any of our future needs.
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The car looked great & was ready before expected time, Everyone very kind & curtious.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast service,great results. Most important, our service advisor Amy Maxey,was the greatest. She was efficient,courteous, helpful and one of the friendliest people we have ever met. Thank you for all the help. Jim McWhorter
Cullen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I was kept in the loop the entire time. Bruce explained what was going on with my car a couple of times a week and even more often as the work progressed. It was a very good experience and the car looks great. Like new!!!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great customer service! So personal
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
I couldn't have asked for any better service all the way around. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. My car was so clean and fixed to perfection. Thank you!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Extremely satisfied with both the customer service I received and the quality of work performed on my vehicle.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was pleasantly surprised as to how fast the work was done. I will definitely tell everyone I know to come to you for body work.
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very detailed in all aspects of service. Friendly and helpful
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Job well done and in a timely manner
Darren .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very good and friendly and fast service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job, fast service, repairs look like nothing ever happened, thank you Service King.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Can't even tell it was damaged. You did an amazing job! Highly recommended to my friends
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great Service Friendly & knowledgeable staff Very pleased ????
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
I really like the good communications in keeping clients informed of the progress of their repairs. and the friendliness of the staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Bruce was great. Everyone was friendly, really enjoyed the experience there. I like the updated text every so often, letting me know the status of my car.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Awesome customer service, quick service
Kelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
My truck looks amazing! Excellent service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications