Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Just thanks for taking care of me in my truck in a timely manner appreciate everything
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Its was fast
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/14/2018
You should complete the job and not charge for something that is not complete. Appearance allowance was not worth it. And waiting more days is not worth it.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great service! Mike was by far one of the most professional technicians I have ever dealt with. Great experience and I would recommend this company to anyone
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
They did a really good job and if anything ever happens again I’ll be back
Maurice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
As usual, you have done a great job
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very nice people to work with. Jordan kept me informed on the progress of my truck
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jorden did a great job. He was very friendly and professional.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great customer service and had car finished in under 2 days! Highly recommend Service King for your car body work needs. A++
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you....job well done & earlier than promised.
Kyanna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I appreciate the kindness of the staff and the speediness of the service. I was updated often throughout the repair of my car.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Open Saturday and Jourdan is the best. Goes above and beyond. I tried to steal him away to come work for me loading trucks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
A chip was found on the paint made possibly when the headlight was installed, when pointed out it was taken back to the shop and the touch up repair looks substandard and I am afraid it isn't going to hold.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Friendly staff and enjoyed texts to keep me updated. I will recommend service king ????
Cassie F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Jordan and Austin were great. Jordan efficiently assessed my vehicle damage, was pleasant, and kept me updated! Austin did as well!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great customer service. More than I can say for liberty mutual.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Polite staff and repair time in less than a week
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank for cleaning my car inside and out
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I received great service, updates about progress and my car looks fantastic.
Millicent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome job thanks so much for taking care of me for the second time I definitely recommend you guys to anybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications