Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Early S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Ok
Darnetha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Michellle P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
No improvement needed
Hayley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Communication was great and service was quick! Will consider them for future needs!
Caroltta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. My experience was wonderful and I appreciated the daily updates on the repairs. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Amy was great! Very good service. Jennie was just as helpful. Thanks to both of them. The car looks good so the shop guys did a great job too!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed of the repair process. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Car was done as promised. They are great at the Jackson location.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service ????
Christial M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job
Theresa Renee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Amy and her crew were very fast and efficient. I highly appreciated how she kept me up to date with everything and the estimated time of delivery. I will be telling all my friends and family to go to Service King from now on fall all their repairs. Thank you.
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Job was well done with no errors made.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Work was completed timely and my car looks great..
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
A darn good job done very well
Ceola S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Appreciated the efficient manner in which I was advised at every step of the repairs. Also the staff is amazing. I was very impressed with the proficiency and courteousness of Amy. She is an asset to your organization. Everyone was polite and showed concern. I say, "a job well done". Thank you so much.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very helpful...excellent updates....vehicle was done 2 days early...ladies in front office were very professional and customer friendly...will be my go to spot if I need repairs in the future....5 stars
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My interaction with the service king staff was always pleasant and helpful. They were great at explaining the process and dealing directly with my insurance.
Goodjuanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good and quick job and well communicated while being serviced
Alex .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Amy was awesome, she made the process smooth and easy. She answered any questions I had.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Im ok with the job. Oh

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications