Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job fixing my car, very professional people working at service king. I will recommend you to my friends.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Repair looks great and was ahead of schedule. Service guys were professional and attentive. Worked seamless with USAA insurance and got my car in right away. Nice job.
Rowe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Mike, Jenny, and all others I interacted with were phenomenal! They truly helped my daughter and me make the best (and repair) a bad situation. Thank you Service King team! Great work as with my previous visits there! When bad luck with car collisions hits again, I’ll be back to see you all.
Dorrell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The service of service King was awesome thanks to Jordan and the crew be blessed
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everything was executed in a professional and quick manner. Michael was such a huge help to me!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was so helpful. The services were great.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Got my car back the first day and driving home a piece started hanging off the car and scrapping the ground. Was able to get it back where i hope it goes until I can see them on monday
Cierra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and they got the repair done in a timely manner. Great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were very nice and friendly and the car was done before time. Also they washed and vacuumed my car. I thought that was nice as well
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jordan and everyone else there were great to work with
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very fast, professional, and courteous, My car looks great and they called me to keep me informed every step of the way.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Smiling Faces,very professional, a kept me updated and very satisfied with the work.
Stephine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I got my car back in a timely manner and the job was well done.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you all so much. You all did an amazing job and in a timely manner.
Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Friendly and quick service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
An awesome job on my Dodge Ram. Employees were professional and helpful and friendly. Mike kept me informed about the progress of the repairs 3 times a week.(AWESOME) I am very satisfied. Thanks to everybody involved at Service King Jackson Tennessee.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone encountered was very professional and friendly! Job was completed quickly and looks great!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I appreciate all the call and text messages to let me know the progress on how they were doing with my car.Everyone there was very nice.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Just thanks for taking care of me in my truck in a timely manner appreciate everything
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Its was fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications