Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keyon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything was excllent . The employees were absolutely helpful.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great job and didn't take long
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I worked it out with Amy and am satisfied tonight. Last night was a different story but we got everything straightened out and I am at this time satisfied. The Car looked good when we received it after the repair. Their is no use to contact Me. Because NOW I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
The entire staff went above and beyond. Our car had additional issues and Taylor made sure things were taken care of. Highly recommend them!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I love everyone there and they even let me see the Eclipse trough one of the mechanics hats and it Was awesome. I've been there 3 times and every time It has been a pleasure and not an inconvenience.
Maxie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I really appreciate the customer service that I received it was nice to be keep in the loop by text messages about the progress of my car.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I appreciate all of the follow up, I have a daily notices.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Amy was great to work with! She kept me informed and made sure the job was done correctly.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They exceeded my expectations in communication & service & product repair.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
In all my years of driving, I have never experienced the level of service that I received from the Service King in Jackson, Tenn. Everyone was fabulous, including Amy and Ginny.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional and courteous, I would recommended service King in Jackson Tennessee to anyone who needs car repairs
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They were very professional and kept us informed on the progress of our repairs
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional....prompt...friendly . Ms Amy at Jackson location was wonderful. She kept me updated during the repair process.
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I Am very happy with the service I received there. Amy is awesome!! I am very satisfied with the work done.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everyone we came into contact with was friendly, professional and courteous.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer Service. Provided update concerning repairs.
Stan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone I spoke to at Service King were very friendly, helpful, and professional. I am very satisfied with the service and the repairs to my car.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I give Amy a10 kept me updated on when car would be ready. Thanks
Norwood T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I couldn't have been treated any better and I am very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications