Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very good experience. Kept me updated about about my car. Will refer others
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
JoB well done, keep up the good work
Tk B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
They do not communicate
Yvonia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Clean and very neat knowledge update on repairs. Very courageous employee thank you very much mrs Laury
Halima M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service really appreciate all the help Ray was!
Jyssica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Mrs Heather was so nice and kind she keep me updated on my vehicle 10+
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I had a great guy help me
Sheena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Omg I’m in love with my car again thanks to you guys!!! The service was quick and you guys customer service was above par!!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ray Herrington and the team at Jackson MS are fantastic, it was a great experience
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
My wife says I expect a lot from different Services. With that being said, I will definitely use Ray at Service King in Jackson, MS again! Constant updates, friendly service, and quality work. I didn’t expect that from a franchise shop, and was hesitant about using them, but I was VERY pleased!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you and your team on a job well done.
P C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ray was professional at all times and kept me updated through the process. Thanks!
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everyone there was nice!! They did a excellent job on my vehicle I was very pleased with the job the did! Thank you all for a great job done!!
Ricky Carla.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Your team is great, but Heather was greater, thank you!!
Lela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Efficient and pleasant representative. Explained how everything would be handled. Called Enterprise to pick me up. Got my car back even earlier than estimated.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I’ve dealt with you all in the past and I was pleased with the service I received then, that’s what made me come back again. I like how you all kept me updated on my car letting me know everything that was going on step by step. Heather was awesome, great customer service ever!!
Tryphosa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The finished product looks great. I appreciated the updates along the way. I am very pleased.
Marquett A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Jessica was extremely patient and friendly during this process.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
I liked the way Heather kept me updated and informed about my car. The service was good and everyone worked expeditiously to get my car repaired and painted. I will recommend Service King to others.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Job well done! Completion date, accurate: keeping me informed in the step by step process, awesome. Definitely impressed w/Service King Collision Repair of Jackson's professionalism, workmanship and completion date commitment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications