Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
So far, we are satisfied. Thank you.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/13/2018
I brought my car in and gave details of what problems I was having. When I came to get my car all of the issues were not addressed. I paid my money and did not get the service that I was requesting. I now have to put my car right back in the shop for a few days or so to get everything else repaired that was not fixed during the first trip. I am also without a rental car to get around now because it was turned in because I thought my car was completely fixed. I brought my car here because I thought I would get the best service obviously I was wrong about that.
Jewel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
The Service King Team at you South State Street location was absolutely awesome!!! The customer service was always caring and helpful!!! I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family!!!
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great customer service.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The paint on the damaged portion is not the same color as the other part of my car. You would think having my car for two weeks to jack up the labor and insurance cost they would do a better job. Definitely won’t be using their service again.
Macie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process.
Tyrone R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I am highly satisfied with both the customer service that I received from the staff and with the results of my repair.
Maud C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service and excellent job on the vehicle.
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They were very nice and helpful! My car looks amazing!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
We were kept informed throughout the entire process and was very pleased with the timeliness and professionalism. Very glad we went with USAA’s recommendation.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great restoration of damage from a collision---looks like new! AND the work was performed amazingly quickly. AND everyone on the King's team was really polite and helpful.
Jasmon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
This was my first time using Service King and I’m so glad that I made the right choice. The service has been outstanding from the time I walked through the door a couple of weeks ago all the way up until now as I’m completing this survey! Heather at the (Jackson, MS) location was awesome and I wish I would have gotten the guy’s name who pulled my vehicle up to the door for me and helped me place my children’s car seats in for me. He was awesome as well! :) He also started my car for me for me so it can cool by the time I was ready to get in. It was very HOT day!! I am very pleased the results of my vehicle but most of all THE SERVICE! Great job Service King :) I’ll definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know who’s in need of service. Again, thanks!
Simeon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car has been serviced at service king in the past and I believe they do exceptional work. In the future I’ll also choose service king and recommend to other’s.
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Both Nora and Heather are amazing..They made me feel welcome every time I called and came in. I especially thought the text messages updating me about my vehicle was a nice touch. Though I hope not to need repairs any time soon, I will definitely continue to recommend Service King to everyone I know. They are top notch.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great Job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Heather was friendly and easy to work with. She explained the process and kept me up with the repairs. The work was completed on time.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You were most helpful with the repairs, updates, and dealing with the insurance companies! My daughter was always singing your praises. She was excited when she saw the repairs and and very appreciative! Thank you Heather for all that you did...especially with me being in another state! You made the experience easy for me and my daughter! Dr. Judy G
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the work. They did a good job.
Eulastine .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Wonderful customer service and speedy repairs . Excellent facilities
Naysha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication! Heather did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle all the way through. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications