Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 270 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The Customer Service was the best we ever experienced. Gwen and Heather was kind, friendly, professional and always available to answer any questions we had. They completed my collision work one (****) day before the estimation time, which was a plus. We have not received this highest level of considerate and thorough service from any other company in years. You will definitely be referred to my family and friends. Thanks again for the wonderful experience of service. Rodney & Yolanda
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Service King was amazing, from the time I dropped my vehicle off to the time I picked it up! I really appreciate Heather and the whole crew. My vehicle runs and drives like new. Thank you all for a great experience!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Jeremy was the best to deal with
Horace R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
The repair that I wanted done was not done and my sells person blamed and thru some lady under the bus. I should have been called about the repair that was not fixed.Im really disappointed!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Pleasant atmosphere. I really admired how nice and clean the restroom was and I everyone I came in contact with was so welcoming. I was never lost with the repair time, everything was perfect from the beginning to the end. I would recommend anyone to go there. Thanks again team!
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Service was fast and people very friendly
Dykesruby Dykesdoyle.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Car looks great.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent service from all emplyees
Jarvis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looked great, and very fast, kept me well informed
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
They did a fantastic job on a VERY short deadline. Awesome!
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I loved the fact they kept me updated on the repairing of my car and the costumer service was excellent
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Heather was great to work with
Charna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Heather kept me informed from beginning to end. She made the process easy and bearable. Very friendly and experienced staff. I'm satisfied with the outcome.
Ablesleah Jordan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Heather and the staff kept us well updated and turned our cars (which both had bullet holes through them) in 2 weeks! Incredible! Very grateful to the service king staff for taking our very unfortunate situation and giving us back two cars that looked like new. Very satisfied!
Corey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car looked brand new!' Thanks so much
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Heather did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle.
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Job well done Heather and Jim ! Will recommend your place of business to others !! Thank you for your service!
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Heather was absolutely amazing! From start to finish, she made this the easiest repair ever!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very pleased with the team except for the General Manager with whom I had to deal when I dropped the vehicle off as I was leaving town on vacation. He paid no attention to the information I provided and this led to Heather Cowan having to track me down via email while I was out of the country. Heather was wonderful as were the other people I dealt with getting the original estimate through to the completion of the work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Kept me informed and everyone was pleasant. I give Service King a 10. Thanks
Charin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guys are wonderful!!! My car looks amazing! I am completely satisfied!!!
Bennett M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They treated me like family
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Heather was fantastic! Car was repaired quickly and efficiently! Great communication.
Silvester T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Never had better service. Car came back better and cleaner than when I bought it! Service tops. Will certainly recommend SK to friends. Also, excellent service by USAA people and Jason at Service King. David McNair
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service was great thank you
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
My automatic trunk came back not working.
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was overly satisfied job well done those guys did really good work thumbs up all the way
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Heather was great. Always kept me updated and did everything the best she could.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love your staff!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Heather was great and kept us informed of everything
David H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
No comment
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You are true professionals34
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
The customer service at this Jackson location really ****. I got text messages telling me my car would be ready on ****/3/17. I called the store to inquire about it and was told to ignore the text messages. I called several times after that and was told someone would call me back, I never got a call back. Finally I got my car yesterday ****/9/17 almost 3 weeks later. The repair was done right and looks good I am pleased with the repair but the customer service is really lacking. You need to do something about keeping people informed on their repairs. The text messages are a great idea but not if they are not true.
Maxine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Heather and Jim were amazingly courteous, friendly, knowable,and a hats off to Heather, didn't mind getting o nthe ground getting dirty!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everything was A1, from customer service to my repairs. Highly recommended.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was treated very well & my car is perfect. Thank you again. Shirley R
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Heather was amazing. She went above and beyond. Never had to call to find out what was going on with my vehicle. Give that girl a raise! Truly sweet and very into her customers. Kiddos Heather
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service even went beyon expectations
Donnell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Both Heather and the lady at front desk were extremely pleasant and helpful in getting my car back on the road.
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone very polite when enter your facility or speaking to someone on the telephone. Always give update on automobile repair.
Robika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Heather was great to work with. I was happy with the contact even though the car wasn't ready the day they said it wasn't her fault. She tried to get it but Honda sent a damaged part. Thanks!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The repairs were superb! Heather kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Thank you, Service King!!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
They an amazing job and my truck looks great and the painting is the truth, they got some good painters
Dilipkunar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
They gave my after 15 days then they originally told me it's going to be ready! I go to pick my car up today 11/23/16 and drove it off and saw they did not detail cleaned it. I still have lots off dust in my seats, AC, trunk! I rather keep the rental I had, at least they make sure it's clean!! Please call me atxxx-****-xxxx. I'm very unhappy with y'all service!!
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Mud flap that was repaired has a gap in it. I was told that all the repair personnel was gone for the day. Oh well...
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
My passenger window in cracked.
Privattejohn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The side view mirrors won't adjust anymore
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jae, Gwen were very professional in handling my repair needs and the repair team that actually did the work, Ray, Joshua and others did a fantastic job. Thank you Service King.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Look like new. Great job. Thanks for a job well done.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was excellent, people were terrific. Just not sure there should be 'smears' at each corner where new piece joins old. Not sure what I am looking at but it appears to be either wrinkled paint or blemish on the piece. Probably won't amount to anything. Guess I expected perfection after the way I was treated by your company. Truly well done but could not let the small blemishes go unannounced. Thanks.
Jerrel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mr. Jae Harris was thoughtful, courteous, and respectful, when I came in for an anticipated personal pay estimate, and then the lady that hit me wanted to use her insurance. Mr. Harris even recognized me later and waved at me which it helped seeing a familiar face during the vehicle drop off to have it repaired. The receptionist was friendly and prompt when I came to pick up my car. I hope I don't have to use a collision center again, but if I do I will be back. Better service than Barnett's Thank you
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
One word awesome
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything and everyone was nice to me and kept me updated on all the work being done. I truly appreciate your business and I will bring you more customers thank you.
Venice W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
We started out bumpy but all the damages were fixed and I am satisfied
Tamala Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!!!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
No comments
Bucky .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast and well informed
Gibbesmary Gibbeswalter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
It took a little longer than first estimated but the text updates helped with that. If repairs hold up as well as they look, that would be great.
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was awesome
Balbir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took too long
Samanual J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was damaged at you shop while you guys were fixing it.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
No issues. Completely satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I will use Service King on all repairs in the future.
Alfreda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
When I received my truck, I still had a broken windshield, the scratches on the side of my truck on the front passenger side was not completely repaired. It looks as if it was just buffed and painted over. The interior still had black fingerprint ink everywhere. My daughter got in my vehicle and ruined her pants from it. Also the seat with the burn holes, was not replaced. I can see where it was just melted down. It looks 3D!
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The claims adjuster seemed very knowledgable and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys are amazing! Thanks for the constant updates and the attention to details. The dna things mean so much.
Rochella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
You went above and beyond my expectations! It was worth the extra wait. Thank you!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jae was awesome and kept me informed
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone was kind and and wanted to know any questions I may have.
Sheekas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
All aspects of services were exceptional
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Paige was awesome! Thank you guys so so much! You made this not great situation much easier!
Jason Susan.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car went in with complaints of fuel light and tire lights on . Fuel light off fixed fuel tank tire light on need to know what is going on .
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
They gave us a rental car when repairs took longer than anticipated.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
It took over a month to repair my car and when I did get it back a piece flew off of my windshield on the way home
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very impressed when I got my vehicle back. Couldn't even tell where it had been wrecked. I will highly recommend Sercice King to my friends and family, thank you again!
Jarod E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job. Very professional
Nikesia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Heather was great as was the customer service of everyone I was in contact with. Great experience!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Heather was great keeping us up to date on the progress of the vehicle. Caleb Monk did a great job and so did Paige Monk! Great team! Great job Service King!
Vanassa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of work that Service King provided.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
The people were very nice & kept me informed about the whole process .
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Service King kept me informed every step of the way.
Emerson Sheila.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job!!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did really good and the young lady paige was real Good she kept me posted on my car if I had to rate you all from **** to 10 with 10 being the highest I rate you all 10 thanks service king. Bend G
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I loved the way you kept me updated with the status of the work on my car.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I had a great experience with Stewart at Service King in Jackson MS. He was so attentive and made sure my car was ready when I had to have it. He kept me posted throughout the repairs and I was so appreciative. There had been a death in my family and they were very supportive. I give Stewart the highest marks for this. A very big 10!!!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I would like to thank Paige so much for the awesome repair she did on my car! I'm so happy to have it back home! No problems since having it back! Thank you, Bayleigh Sears
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your customer service was great! My wife's car looks brand new.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciate the highly professional way you handled the repairs on my Honda.The daily updates were great. Thanks Service King.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were well pleased with the service that Service King provided , and how we were constantly updated about the repairs of our vehicle. Mr Stuart was very professional, helped eased any concerns or questions we needed help on, we say thanks to all that helped us thru this time. We pray that God bless you all.
Monroe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Javarrius Harris, great cust.service, and professionalism, second to none. Service Kings, did a great job on my SUV! Strongly recommend!!!!
Derriel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quality work and got the job done in great timing
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very helpful
Silvester T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My service manager did a great job at service king, he kept me informed on my vehicle every day and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank for a job well done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice job. Appreciated all the texts keeping me updated on repair work and status.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I asked twice that the 2 new tires be put on the rear. SK installed both on one side. Not huge but you asked.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The repairs were completed quickly, and every staff member I spoke with was kind and courteous. I worked with Paige the most, and she made the process really clear and kept me in the loop, which I appreciated.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I will highly recommend you to all! Excellent service all around! Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress of my car and having it done in a timely manner!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very please
Josiah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was well informed about my repair, which came out great. I appreciated the cleaning of my rims and vacuuming. Stuart was helpful.
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They do whatever it takes to please the customers, and as far as I'm concern that's what I like about a business.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Your customer service is second to NONE!!!! The people were super nice! Keeping me up to date on the progess was better than anything! I will not use any other repair shop and will recommend you to all my family and friends????????
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You all to the job one time and that is a great job
George P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was impressed that I was updated regularly on the progress of repair & didn't have to wonder what was being done
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Keep up the good work.Thank You.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Stuart at Service King was professional, informative, and willing to go the extra mile to provide the best service possible!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great work love the work and will recommend any and everyone i can thanks again
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Enjoyed service and would recommend this service to anyone. Really enjoyed working with my point of contact, Stewart.
Wilton J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Stuart's customer service and attention to detail was superb
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was great! Great service and Friendly workers. Stuart kept me informed about my vehicle and the bumper looks awesome!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The frequent updates that we received.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
The hood of my car is not correctly aligned with the bumper. This makes me suspicious of other things unfortunately .
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The work was completed ahead of schedule, and the staff are extremely kind and helpful
Talbot R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I appreciate the updates and customer service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/12/2016
Hood problem(not secured)
Calloway .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was pleased with the updates I received when repairs were being completed on my car. I was also happy with the finish results. Your staff was very efficient. Thanks!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly employees, quick service. Thanks!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service King and Stuart did an excellent job, the repairs looked wonderful. We will be using them again for any body repairs.
Jaquelin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went good, very satisfied.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Good job
Ruby Joann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Prompt,courteous,and excellent work
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repairs done faster than anticipated - great communication via text
Laura Milton.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Heather was awesome and I am so happy that you guys were able to match the hard color paint I have. I will surely recommend you guys and if I may need you in the future you have my business!! Thank you so much for being so awesome Heather and the well wishes after my surgery and sympathy on the passing of our grandfather. You rock!!!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Whoever did the bodywork on my car, they deserve 12 raises! My car looks great! I am completely satisfied. Also, Paige and Stuart/Stewart were very helpful during the time my car was in the shop as well. Keep up the good work as a team!
Maisah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for your good work.
Nina Willis.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was repaired to specifications and the customer service was personal and most professional.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Service was awesome!
Lilly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The paint and repair look like new. I'm very pleased.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Heather was awesome. She took care of everything!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I am pleased with the repair of my vehicle. My service writer Heather was great, no one could have asked for a better writer. Thanks Heather for a job well done, your kindness is noted.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Heather kept me updated daily. This was very useful information.
Karmon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything turned out well... I got my truck faster than I thought I would
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Super job in communication and my car looked great afterwards. Always use them for my repairs
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really appreciate the work Service King did to my GMC Sierra. I really appreciated the courtesy of the representatives that I talked to. And the daily updates I received was right on point. I was glad to know my GMC was happy there... Johnny Pace
Hal C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The entire staff was very professional and courteous. They treated us like family and we were amazed at the daily updates on the status of the car repair. We will recommend your company to everyone we know. Thanks so much
Varney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service I got from service King. I got a daily update on my vehicle which I thought was nice and informative.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My service king manager really prepared me for the experience for first-class service !!! And he let me know that he would do all he could do to make sure my car is in the hand of a experience service king professional !!! He told me that he was going to keep me informed on my car progress that made me feel like I had nothing to worry about and he deliver on everything we talk about !!! I would recomened Service King and Mr Stuart W Murrary as a man of his word and professional !!!!
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amazing service My Jeep fender & bumper were replaced in one day! They did an excellent job and Heather was an exceptional service rep who stayed in contact every step of the way! Very pleased.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
This quick response and keeping me informed! Also, GREAT paint job! Guys should get a raise or bonus!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car looks great. thanks.
Merrida C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Our representative, Stuart, kept us informed through the process and had impeccable manners.
Pillowmolly P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Heather was great
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service by my sales rep. He kept me informed of the whole process and it was greatly appreciated. I have already started telling friends and family all about this company. Great job Service King.
Lashandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent work and excellent communication and would definitely take my car there again!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very professional and no hassle. I enjoyed the experience and this was the first time I ever had an easy going and flowing experience.
Tejasvi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I got regular updates on my car. Stuart and Other guy who helped me were very friendly. I'm totally satisfied with the service.
Laclara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job. Thank you!
Lonnell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks really good job
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am thoroughly pleased with my experience with Service King, especially the professionalism of Stuart Murray, who was superb throughout the whole experience.
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Even though my car was there longer than anticipated, I received very regular updates and the staff was always pleasant and friendly. I have no complaints about Service King
Natarsha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service!
Albertine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
The time was good,I like the way they communication on the time,labor on my car.let me know every step they were doing.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
If repairs won't be done when expected, don't send messages saying it will. If there are delays, keep the customer in the loop. Call back when you say you're going to call back. The customer is already inconvenienced by not having their car; your employees should not be an additional headache!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Heather and the clerk was excellent!! I couldn't ask for more!! Thanks!! They was 100%!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Greatly appreciated the daily updates & clean car. Thank you
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Although my service advisor was polite, she was unable to resolve my issues. My 1st issue was about damages that didn't come from the accident and they were NOT on my vehicle before coming to Service King and naturally, no one owned up to those damages: not Service King or the partnering tow truck company. I was shown pictures of my vehicle when it arrived at Service King but the images doesn't clearly show any dents beforehand. My 2nd issue was about the gas: I had a full tank when my truck arrived (which the images can prove) and I had to correct my service advisor about the correct amount of gas before initialing the paperwork (agreeing to the mileage and gas). I took a picture of my gasometer when I picked my truck up and it was below half and I informed my service advisor, and she did not offer any compensation or resolution. I don't think I should've been held responsible for a half tank of gas to drive to a local partnering tire shop to replace my tire or for any necessary test drives; besides, this accident was not my fault. And I wasn't notified that I would be held responsible for that amount of gas beforehand. I, personally, don't think that much gas should have been used for those simple errands either. I'm not pleased with my overall services at all.
Bridgett N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car. Plus they got finish with it in a timely matter. I would recommand them to family and friends. Thanks
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thanks for the good repair
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was a wonderful experience , loved the updates. The actual repair was perfect, way ahead of schedule 5 stars from me
Sukhjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good jobs
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were friendly and helpful, I would recommend them to others
Dejunia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Service King did an awesome job on my 2009 Honda Accord. I would highly recommend them to everyone. ????????????????
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Stuart Murray was professional and efficient. Very pleased with his service and can-do attitude
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Heather was GREAT...give her a raise...hours are long..
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I'm very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. I thank Services King and Heather for the open communication doing the process.
Kirby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thinks for all the updates on car
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Stewart my advisor did an incredible job. This team went out of there way to make the repair process a low hassle experience. I appreciated that tremendousl
Vernida R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well satisfied
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service itself was fine. No complaints. If you want a completely honest answer however, y'all could back off on the constant texting of mostly irrelevant information. At one point I got six texts telling me how much Service King appreciated my business. It's not necessary and it gets a little annoying. Otherwise I was happy with the service.
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The update you kept giving was a peace of mind for the claim was excellent
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did great and I am very satisfied with the work done! Would recommend them to everyone!!
Jaquida P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the services received.
G B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent. I got regular updates and my device manager was great. Thank you
Carmaleta S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Heather and her team were great. I really appreciate bathe fact that she kept me updated through out the entire repairing process. She is Awesome.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Stuart was so professional, and took such good care of us. Will highly recommend!
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
S Excellent
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Job well done will recommend friends to come for repairs
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Stewart did an excellent job.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really loved the constant updates. It made me feel like the technicians cared about putting my mind at ease about my repair.
Bryanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service and friendly staff. I was very impressed by Brian, and his willingness to assist me with by getting things out of my rental and my kids packed back into our vehicle. Thank you for your service and professionalism. Will gladly do business with Service King again in the future.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My car looks New. Outstanding service. Outstanding quality work
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Heather was awesome about updating me along the way! Loved constantly knowing what was happening. Made me feel like everything was under control!
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Entire experience was as smooth as butter! Heather and Gwen in the business office are two of the sweetest ladies. I found them to be very knowledgeable in their area of work. Kenneth the detail worker was very excited, friendly and happy to assist! Each one of them work well as a team. I felt extremely special upon entering and leaving this establishment.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
My car was ready before time and they let me know each step of the way
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone at Service King was patient, pleasant, and helpful during the entire process. I enjoyed the text messages conceding the status of the work being completed.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car was in excellent condition when I got it back. Heather in service kept me up to date about my car I was never in question about the process. Considering my car was in repair for 3 weeks I appreciate that the most.
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Stewart did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire repair process. Really enjoyed working with him.
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Service king provided me with a level of service that was awesome!!!!
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
I had damaged emblem placed back on car and now seat heaters dont work after car repairs
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I appreciated the way Service King maintained contact and informed me of the status of my repairs. The contact person was very polite and efficient with his information. I thank Service King for the professional services they provided.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great customer service. I was updated daily on the status of my repairs.
Setrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very please the service and professional staff.
Xzavion B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The service was spectacular I will definitely recommend Service King for anyone needing body work done.
Ruben E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Would recommend service king to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications