Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Van H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car looked great! Thanks!!
Dorian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job in keeping me updated during the process and great overall job on the mechanics.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
The paint jas been knocked off the hood of my car in miltiple aces. Specks of paint is missing
Pollardjames Pollardsharon.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Extremely professional.
Ramiro O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent work, this is why I always choose Service King to repair my vehicles. Top notch work always.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very good communication. Austin did well.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair was extremely fast and the finished product looks great! Service Kings have a team that are well advanced in their craft. I'm highly satisfied with my car and how she looks. Thanks!
Chequetta M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Well done ,no comments
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job.
Meg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Looks great! Very pleased with the team at this location!
Jarrett M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Was not ready when I was told it would be ready
Sirrinthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very pleased with all who participated in the repair of my truck. The job was finished when they said it would be and I received daily updates on the repairs as they were made.
Althea- Jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
Given an estimate of repairs, told by the insurance company everything was covered. Once the vehicle was picked up, told by Service King repair not complete because insurance company would not cover bumper (which was included in estimate). Will use other company in the future with any claim. Insurance provider issued check for the estimate amount prior to completion of vehicle(big mistake)..but I assumed they would be honest and I should have been informed prior to pickup. The vehicle make and model should not have made a difference in the honest approach. Very dissatisfied.
Tramekia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Service King is an awesome shop! I am very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Hail damage repaired ahead of schedule! Michael took very good care of my service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Exceptional work! Marvelous detailing. Austin was very professional and helpful. Could recommend sesrvice King as 10 of 10! RPA
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Satisfied with the quick repair
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I would have preferred to be called and told the old headlight would not match the old one and maybe be offered to replace the old one to match the new which I would have paid separate for. The vehicle looks terrible. Also there is a bulb hanging from the fog lamp. Rob and Mary Brixey
Lula F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was vey satisfied with the work, and the staff was very professional.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Austin was great and kept us updated and informed. Well Done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications