Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Heather and the staff were awesome so very nice and my experience was very swift and pleasant...
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I loved the phone calls I received every step of the way.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I have always been happy with the service I received from Service King. The people there are always polite and very courteous to me. They always keep me informed about how the progress on my vehicle is coming along.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Courteous and professional service , very pleasant experience. I highly recommend
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
, I was told that my car was ready I pick it up only to find my headlight not working now I feel like I have to start all over again
Lorenzo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
What very please with the work I received very fast and clean work professionally done.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank-you!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repair work was excellent. Customer service (Joseph Quick) was friendly, responsive and helpful. Overall time to complete work was excessive, however (Dec. 18-Jan. 11).
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service fast and very dependable
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
The service took longer than expected. When I picked up my car, there was a scratch on the piece that was supposed to have been repainted and my check engine light was on. There was due dligence in ensuring that the light had nothing to do with the wiring. I greatly appreciated that; however, I was told that ithe repainting would be taken care of. When I picked my car up, the representative had convienently left for the day. The next day I received a phone call thinking it was the representative. I missed the call and called back. He asked was everything ok. I told him that the scratch was still there. He stated that it was taken care of. I refused to be confrontational because I could clearly see that it had not. I will not be using their services again. The customer service is not conducive to my satisfaction. The overall work I would give a 4, the customer service ****.
Fletcher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Your service King worker Heather was great. She kept me updated every step oft the process.I give her a (10)!!!!!!
Kirby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thanks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I enjoyed the experience of being served by professionals Car is just as it was when purchased.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I’ve never experienced a dealership to be so caring I was notified daily and felt really good that I did get the best experience dealing with my car and would gladly recommend Service King to all my friends and family and when they gave me a completion date it was completely ready and the service team so nice and respectful thank you ????
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Heather kept me informed during the process of repairing my vehicle and was very polite in satisfying me. Her professionalism will make me to refer my family and friends to Service King. Thanks for everything you did, Heather..
Silvester T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank You,
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
THANKS FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!
Cadet Bobby.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great customer service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/16/2018
The car horn, thermometer, and one of the auxiliary plugs don't work now. They all worked the day I took it in. This was purchased new this year (2018).
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Completely satisfied! Courtesy and honesty!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications