Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They did an excellent job
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Heather and her team did an amazing job!! They will be recommended to anyone I know who is needing service done to their vehicle!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs performed on my car. My service representative, Heather, was courteous and professional in providing updates on my car. I could not have asked for a better experience as it relates to car repairs. More businesses should employ individuals like Heather.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car looks amazing and was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice and professional! I would recommend my friends and family to service king!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service Kings did an amazing job. WHEN I came too drop my car off my rental wasn't ready and it was very frustrating. Overall Service Kings are GREAT!!!!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well picked my 2012 cruze up on 24 of may ,noticed making funny sounds,going dead in middle road as I try toaccelerate,it's making noises of many types,took to several shops for inspection of results of what you services king had or hasnt done.Shop i went to just from looking under hood along seen several things wrong,it's not safeco fault, service king did not hook no turbo back up. I go back to shop Tuesday when open back up from memorial weekend,and will submit the error that service king has done. I thought it may been safeco not wanting hold libilty for this happening,but service king did not install the turbo and oil leaking,but will have u itemized mistakes you have made on my 2012 cruze..Mary C
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I'm Satisfied service was great and my service representative was excellent.
Joe Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They did an excellent job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very efficient and kept me informed of the progress!!
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!!!!!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
This is the second time I use them. Was highly satisfied. Staff was very courteous. Via text kept updated. Heather was wonderful. Would give 10 stars out of 10
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional creative individual mechanics... Wonderful service and a very happy experience for me and my vechial. Coming back again and again if I have to... Thee only pros touching my property from 2018 until god returns.. My children children will be coming to SERVICE ???? RAY YOUR THE BEST THANKS D. RUSSELL
Estella K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am so glad my insursance company recommend me to Service King, the service was #**** from the time I walk in the door.Everyone was great especially Heather she meet all my need to get my vehicle repaired updated me throughout the days. Thank I will return if I need more services
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Had a really great experience! Fast service and car looks greaT!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
They really satisfied me. Nice people. The lady at the desk was so nice.and Heather, I can't explain how sweet she was and plus she know her job, and to all the guys who fix my car tell them great job.. One more thing tell. Heather. I said Alabama roll tide roll. Thanks great job..
Sheldon A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was great. I was pretty bad about scheduling and conflicts but y'all worked with me and got it done ASSP. It was great
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Looks like new!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am very well-pleased with the job Service King did on my car. And Ray Herrington made the entire process, from getting an estimate to picking up my car after repair work had been completed, a simple one. The service was also speedy and everyone I encountered at the facility had welcoming personalities.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Just keep doing what you do.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications