Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very efficient and kept me informed of the progress!!
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I had a wonderful experience!!!!!!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
This is the second time I use them. Was highly satisfied. Staff was very courteous. Via text kept updated. Heather was wonderful. Would give 10 stars out of 10
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional creative individual mechanics... Wonderful service and a very happy experience for me and my vechial. Coming back again and again if I have to... Thee only pros touching my property from 2018 until god returns.. My children children will be coming to SERVICE ???? RAY YOUR THE BEST THANKS D. RUSSELL
Estella K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am so glad my insursance company recommend me to Service King, the service was #**** from the time I walk in the door.Everyone was great especially Heather she meet all my need to get my vehicle repaired updated me throughout the days. Thank I will return if I need more services
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Had a really great experience! Fast service and car looks greaT!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
They really satisfied me. Nice people. The lady at the desk was so nice.and Heather, I can't explain how sweet she was and plus she know her job, and to all the guys who fix my car tell them great job.. One more thing tell. Heather. I said Alabama roll tide roll. Thanks great job..
Sheldon A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was great. I was pretty bad about scheduling and conflicts but y'all worked with me and got it done ASSP. It was great
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Looks like new!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am very well-pleased with the job Service King did on my car. And Ray Herrington made the entire process, from getting an estimate to picking up my car after repair work had been completed, a simple one. The service was also speedy and everyone I encountered at the facility had welcoming personalities.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Just keep doing what you do.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was perfect!
Vollemamary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thanks to Heather for offering great service and communication.
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent service, grear job and totally professionalism. Will highly recommend to others.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ray was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available and is a great a asset to the company.
Shakendrea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mr. Ray did a wonderful job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. He also answered every question I had regarding the process... I’m glad that he was chosen to represent me in the entire process... Overall because my experience was so wonderful i wouldn’t think about going anywhere else if services are needed again... Thank you all... My Vehicle looks like new again...
Linda-kentonio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very friendly and fast service I am very pleased thank you
Shuntina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My direct contact was Jay and he was very professional and he kept me well informed about the progress of my repairs. I am very pleased with his customer service and my vehicle looks great.
Claude D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was amazing and they got my car fixed before they said it would be before the original day it was supposed to be fixed..
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great communication and great service. Will use again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications