Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shikirah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Really appreciate the friendliness, professionalism, and courtesy extended to me through the entire process of getting my car repaired. Kudos to Ray and team—will strongly recommended Service King.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The truck looks brand new & the "NEW" running boards are a flashy bonus! Great paint job.... Very Satisfied
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I really appreciate from the bottom of my heart, the professionalism Heather showed me through out my process. I wish that I could experience her care through any service. I just want to say thank you and that I really appreciate your company!! At first I was hesitant to coming back from a past experience, but I’m so glad that I did!! I will recommend your service to my family and friends! Keep up the good work!! One last thing, my car was detailed so beautiful!!! Go Service King!!
Jamarcus H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Communication was exceptional! I appreciated the updates about the status of my vehicle.
Taurean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Right rear fender was not repaired correcrly. The service advisor asked me to bring it back in to have the technician take a look.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Heather was nice and kept me updated throughout the process.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
This company is consistently outstanding. They no only perform good work, but their representatives are professional. It was a joy to work with Ray Herrington.
Elijah A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Rey Herrington is an awesome team member. His throughness during the care of my truck was like having a good brother looking after me. I love your shop. As a doctor it is imlortant to me to have good service, and Mr Herrington is as professional as they come.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
I dropped my car off and everything worked perfectly, I pick it up and my climate control panel doesn’t work properly. I am to return it today, and hopefully the issue is resolved. Furthermore, once the problem is fixed, my service with Service King will be satisfactory!
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good job and will come back
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Service king was amazing & very quick & Thorough. Even while I was gone to military training Ray kept me informed and updated with every phase. Highly recommended! Thanks Service King!
Ledarrin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service King was great it started off weird a little mis communications but after that my car was took care of and I would they service any day!!!
Delphine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I thank you all so much Service King always do a great job.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service King went over and beyond with the customer service they provide. From the promptness or fixing my car to the frequently updated status about my car. I will definitely refer and use Service King in the near future.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone was very pleasant, caring, helpful and prompt to update and keep me informed in the progress of my car’s repairs. Everything was transparent and straight forward too about the parts that were needed for the repair, plus when each would be delivered and applied to my car. I appreciate all parts being discovered in need of replacement and not just what initially met the eye. My Service Advisor, Heather Cowan, was very professional, personable and eager to be helpful. Thumbs up to Service King and all its staff!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
My customer service rep, Heather, went above and beyond to send me updates on the status of my vehicle. She explained everything to me in so much detail that I literally didn't have any questions to ask because she explained everything to me thoroughly. Service King did an outstanding job on the repair work on my car and even washed my car right before I picked it back up. I will definitely recommend Service King to all of my family, friends, colleagues, coworkers, and everyone else in need of a good quality body shop. Thank you Service King!!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
My experience was fast, professional, and I would recommend Service King to everyone I know. I Thank Heather for making things so smooth. Great job on my car!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
They did a great job..Nice and respectful..Thank you so much team service king.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
The estimate and repair process went off without a hitch and I found that everything went very smoothly. Ray was easy to communicate with and worked well with myself and my insurance company.
Kendra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Ray was very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications