Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Letitia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Heather was GREAT! She's the reason we keep taking our repair work to Service King!!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Every step in the process was excellent
Dipakbai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Goooooooooood
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone I worked with was super kind and very helpful! They definitely Mae a difficult experience much more pleasurable.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My husband and I have used you in the past. Excellent work and fast. Thank you.
Xzavion B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The service was good and friendly the estimated time of completion was accurate overall completely satisfied
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Job well done but the whole group.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm glad I went here.i could have gone to another body shop.actually I could have gone to several other shops,but I chose this one because it came recommended by a lady that works with my wife and got hers done here.she was very satisfied with the work done.i will recommend y'all to anyone needing work as I feel I got a great value.thanks again.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The text messages keeping posted on status of repair.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work completed on my vehicle. I will certainly use Service King again in the future. I really liked the text message updates. Thanks for a good JOB.....
Liiu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent and speedy service. Thank you.
Roshunda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you Heather and the service king family. I was very impressed with the service and the commitment to your words.
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
the people at Service King were very helpful and I appreciate the way they kept me up to date with the work on the car.
Robinnette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Was pleased with updates each time anything was needed to be passed on to me.THANK YOU YOUR QUALITY OF WORK WAS MY REASON TO RETURN TO HAVE ANOTHER CAR I OWN SERVICED BY /OU ALL
Antranika A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks so much. I will greatly recommend you guys
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car looked great! Thanks!!
Dorian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job in keeping me updated during the process and great overall job on the mechanics.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2017
The paint jas been knocked off the hood of my car in miltiple aces. Specks of paint is missing
Pollardjames Pollardsharon.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Extremely professional.
Ramiro O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent work, this is why I always choose Service King to repair my vehicles. Top notch work always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications