Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You were most helpful with the repairs, updates, and dealing with the insurance companies! My daughter was always singing your praises. She was excited when she saw the repairs and and very appreciative! Thank you Heather for all that you did...especially with me being in another state! You made the experience easy for me and my daughter! Dr. Judy G
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the work. They did a good job.
Eulastine .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Wonderful customer service and speedy repairs . Excellent facilities
Naysha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication! Heather did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle all the way through. Thanks!
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well pleased
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was kept well informed of progress of the repairs. All dealings with my insurance company were handled by Service King. Great service!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
U guys rock
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
My service rep, Ray, was great. The only problem I had was after I picked up my car and was driving home the TPMS SERVICE light came on. I do not why it is on, but I do know it has to do with the tire pressure. Need to know why it came on and what to do to get it fixed. It was not on prior to me bringing it in. I know that Ray will handle this matter for me. He has been great through all of the repair process. He kept me well informed about the progress. I know this issue is not his fault, but I would like for Service King to fix the problem since it was not one prior to me bringing my vehicle in for repairs. Thank you and it’s been a pleasure doing business with y’all.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Heather was very professional and kept me well informed. I appreciated the way she kept me informed and the service to my vehicle.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great communication. Ray was very kind and thorough.
Karolina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Heather was great. My car looks great and I am amazed the work was completed so quickly!
Phuong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
Was not careful with the interior of the car. Left scratches and indents alongside the interior and they did not take responsibility for it.
Ar Hue.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
After picking up my car. There are 2 service lights on in the dash and can’t get them checked until later date by service king that is an inconvenience. Body work appears botched after looking at it after making it home. Also noticed chips in part that they repaired and applied gloss over chip in paint. Probably should’ve chosen another repair shop.
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The repairs look great. Thank you for a quick and painless repair.
Davis Jrtami.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Heather was very helpful.
Carmellashonda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service and coustmer service is jus awesome will definitely recommend any body to service king..
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The Team at Service King once again did a great job with another of our cars. The service there is always friendly but most importantly they seem genuinely determined to do superior work and to satisfy the customer. They are always our first choice.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Just need to check on a panel feeling loose. Appointment on Monday
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
GIVE HEATHER A RAISE
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They did an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications