Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Dennis was amazing and always kept me in the loop! A pleasure to work with!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good communication thru out the process. Dennis kept me well informed.
Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car turned out great! Dave did a wonderful job and kept me informed every step of the way. Repair finished ahead of schedule too. Could've have been any better!
Alvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fantastic work
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Pleasantly surprised it got finished early. Great communication, great job, and car looks great.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
I still don't have my car!! They won't CALL me & tell me where my car is!!! I probably received 15-20 text messages! However nobody will pick up a phone to return my phone inquiries! Your follow up system does NOT work!!! Very unsatisfied.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
David was very courteous and kept me well informed.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Helpful and friendly. Provided feedback regarding delay due to incorrect part sent
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Efficient, communicative and speedy!
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great people
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Slow but when the work was finished I was very satisfied The people at the shop were very friendly and professional. The work was excellent. I was very satisfied with the work.
Isabel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent communications with the process and the quality of work is outstanding. Very professional company!! Thank you for making this easy.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job! My car looks like new. Excellent customer service.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent work, easy to work with, and really like the car wash and clean up of interior free at no charge. Thank you
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Remarkably fast, exceptionally gracious, questions well answered -- car returned super clean, and our contact David was great every time we spoke.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!
Donna Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was very cleaned and detailed when I got it back and the staff was very nice.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done! Your service people were very pleasant and willing to please. I would recommend you services to my friends.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everything went great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Dave went above and beyond to provide great service. He stayed late to finish my estimate and then to receive my car when I dropped it off. Many businesses would have just said "come back tomorrow", but he took care of it right then. He also handled getting the details to the insurance company-- making it easy for me. This good experience will make me return to Service King. The repair was perfect and communication was good throughout the process.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
While the constant contact from you is refreshing in some ways...it may be over done just a bit. Daily and sometimes multiple daily "touches" may be more annoying then helpful. Not upset...just wanted to pass that along. Thank you!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything was done on time and it looks great! I would go back in a heartbeat!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kind, attentive, polite ServicevKing representatives and employees assisted me .
Barton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Communication is the most important part of the process and Service King certainly made that a top priority. Great job
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were wonderful!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was awesome, they kept me informed throughout the process and they did what they said they would do. Very polite
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was a smooth process and everything went well and the car looks great thank you
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Kind staff, very helpful. Service done well in a timely manner.
Namaste A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
This is the second time we have had work done at this service king location and we have been very satisfied with their work both times. We will recommend them to our friends who need repair work completed.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were very kind, kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle, and were extremely efficient! I am very satisfied.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job!! So nice too
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Dave was great! Car came back cleaner and better than when I left it.
Yuchin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Updated information
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was quick and friendly.
Tim Ruffin.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Andy went above and beyond for me to get my vehicle done and it was prompt service.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and the work was done promptly. I appreciate that. Jane D
Michael Heather.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent job and finished early.
Richard Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Awesome customer service! Will always return here for car repairs.
Maurya T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Professional. Easiest pick up ever!!
Carole V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My Service King experience was spot-on. In our repair process, there were numerous bumps that occurred- all circumstantial to my vehicle. Andrew communicated effectively and clearly, advocating for my vehicle the entire time. Bravo, Service King!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very pleased!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep up the good work.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Dave **** at the Mallory Lane store in Cool Springs was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful. Made a bad situation bearable.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend this shop.
Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The updates on my car really did give me peace of mind. Dave and the crew were really lovely and helpful throughout the entire process. My car looked brand new again. Y'all rock
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was a returning customer to this Service King. Everyone that I talked with were very courteous and professional. The car work was a excellent job.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great f/u
Karen Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Dave was very easy to work with and made the process very easy to understand.
Lane W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I haven't retrieved my car yet, but so far so good!
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
EXCELLENT Service and many thanks for cleaning my car inside & out.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied with the repairs to my Infiniti.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fantastic service
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service King did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress of my car. Dave was the gentleman that I talked to and he was very courteous and did a good job! I would use Service King again and recommend them. My car looks good. Thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
On-time completion. Pleasant employees.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Perfect from start to finish. Car looks great & customer service is superb!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I appreciate the text messages keeping me apprised of the progress of my repair.
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best customer service experience I have ever had. Great job and keep it up guys!
Britton A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
David **** was great
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Dave was very helpful, all the way thru the repairs.
Seborn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very professional and on time love all the response was the contact keeping me posted excellent job
Enziro Science.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
The repair was excellent, but I requested to receive notifications only by phone call. This was ignored and I instead received an excessive number of text updates. I will still return if I have any additional auto body repair needs
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
I brought my car in and my passenger side mirror was glued in place. It wasn't cosmetically nice but effective. When I picked up the car the mirror was hanging and I was told "yeah the guys didn't know how that was still attached. " I was left having to just accept the car in this state. I was satisfied with other aspects of the repair but this final interaction left a bad taste in my mouth
Buzz A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Dave was fantastic and keep me updated frequently. Great customer service!!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very kind people and a quick repair!
Harold Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Each person made the experience very easy and stress-free. Andrew was great to work with and explained things very thoroughly. So refreshing to great customer service!
Saravanan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Dave the service manager was honest and kept me in the loop
Trovaski H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
N/A
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
VERY positive experience & will gladly recommend SK to others
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Could not have been treated better, made fixing a wrecked car as pleasant as possinle. Text updates were helpful. Thanks to Dave and his staff.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent! Mr. Dave was amazing!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Consultant was helpful and reviewed the work to ensure satisfaction
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Would definitely recommend Service King on Mallory Lane in Franklin, TN. Very pleased with the final result, more than pleased with their communication via phone calls abd texts keeping me informed of progress. Staff was consistently professional and courteous.
Pradeep A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Dave Jhonson and Cierra were excellent. Service was super and car was done right and professionally. Thanks
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
The auto text business is annoying and not accurate. I got a text saying my car would be completed Feb 15. I got rather irate as this was a full week for a small ding. I called t ask what the heck and was told no it would be ready the next day which was good news. In accurate auto texts only confuse people. You should do away with it
Dilpreet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was very impressed with Andy for his expertise and knowledge and more importantly kept me informed everyday of the progress... Was very professional and appreciate that !!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The car looks good & the staff made the process of car repair easy.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Andy did an excellent job keeping me in the loop on the repair. Work was collected on time and looks great.
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased with Andy Thompson, his care of my vehicle, and constant updates. There was one obvious touch up on my car that disappointed me. Overall I am pleased.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Coordinate the automatic emails with your actual assessment of the schedule.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything about the experience was great thanks to Dave! Dave knows a thing or two about customer service. he went out of his way to help me ,I was totally updated , he returned all my phone calls immediately and was truly a pleasure to work with
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank you I appreciated the updates, friendly and professional interaction. I hope I don't need you again but will certainly be back if I do.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Car looks good-very clean. Helpful and courteous personal.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great work and great communication on status of my vehicle
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Andy was great! Car looks great! Work done before expected!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Dave stayed late because I was stuck in traffic and he was as pleasant as can be, despite the fact that I must have inconvenienced him. He was a pleasure to work with.
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Andy was GREAT!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great Communication, very friendly, very accommodating.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Wonderful customer service, great communication between myself and Andy, just overall wonderful experience!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Dave and the whole staff at Service King on Mallory Lane are super friendly and helpful!!!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Perfect
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They kept me updated on the process
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent service and Job????
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great updates about my truck. Finished ahead of schedule.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I liked the email status reports.
Morgan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I am not sure of the man who cashed me out. On my receipt i only see the name of Andrew Thompson but underneath his name it says location manager and i know the man who cashed me out wasnt a manager because he told me he was just an estimater. But i do know he just recently transferred here so im sure you can narrow it down. Anyway the reason i was rambling about not knowing this guys name and hoping you can find out is because he needs recognition. I was running late and went to enterprise about 5:40 pm. They got to take me to service king about 5:45 pm. We got there a couple minutes before 6. The guy who cashed me out was walking out while i was walking to the building. I had an "oh no" reaction on my face. He said "can i help you?" In a tone where he really does want to help me. Most people would get mad when customers come in their store right before closing but not him. He greeted me with courteous and respect just as if i would have came in at a regular time in the day. I had my rental for exactly four weeks and i had quite a bit of stuff i had to transfer from my rental to my mazda. I was just going to put everything on the ground and put it in my car after i paid service king so the enterpriseman could go and the service king employee could go too. But unlike the enterprise employee, the service king employee asked if he could help me. I told him i didn't want to waste his time and that he should be going home by now. He told me he was on my time and helped me put my stuff in my car. It was a very pleasant experience. Andy texted me during my car process to let me know how things were going day by day. I will definitely come back if i need to based on my experience. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great result. Excellent communication. Work done timely
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was friendly and always asked if I had any questions. They explained the process and updated me constantly. The car looks great! They did an amazing job.
Jeremy Byrd.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thanks for doing a great job. Communication during the process was outstanding
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
My antenna is missing, my reservoir is bustrd, and there's an interior issue.. In bringing it back tomorrow.
Jim Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well done.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent work and daily updates were provided. Much appreciated.
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank You!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I liked the text messages updating the work being done. Very pleased with the quality if work. thank you also for cleaning the car inside and out. Dee was very kind and gives great customer service. I hope never to do business with you all but I would highly recommend to others! Bridget S
Ehab K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Seth and Sierra and everyone else at service king didn't excellent job I'm very satisfied with their customer service.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Seth did a great job keeping me informed. Repairs were done quickly and completely. Thanks!!
Patrica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
My service advisor, Denae Jones, is a huge asset to Service King. She called Me daily with updates to keep me informed regarding the work being done on my Infiniti. She made an effort to make sure the work would be completed by the end of day on Friday when I told her I was leaving town for the weekend and hoped I wouldnt have to drive the small rental car on this trip. She was very professional and helpful throughout the repair experience. A very impressive employee!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Andy did a tremendous job of communicating the status of my repairs as well as coordinating all of the aspects of the insurance claim process. The team exceeded expectations. I highly recommend Cool Springs ServiceKing.
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
Hi. I was hoping this survey would lead me to a way to email a photo. There is a part of the bumper missing at the bottom. I don't think this is the same as the visor clip Seth had mentioned. There's also 3 clips/screws missing underneath. I would love to send the photo as it's the easiest way to show what I'm talking about.
Chinwengu U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I appreciate Dee keeping me informed on the status of my car. The only thing I noticed when I got home was that there were scratches on the hood of my car. Other than that everything was perfect.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very friendly very considerate my mother is 85 and never had a wreck in her life they were very considerate of her the car was done before they told us having the rental car available is a wonderful ides we picked the car up today they went over what they had done and told us if we had any problems to let them know my mother was amazed that she didn't have to doanything great place we and already have told people to come there for a good experience when you are going through something you are already upset about great texting every other day and keeping customer in the loopin
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
My park assist system doesn't work. There is no audio warning and my display reads service park assist. Now I have to take my car back to complete the repair
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
My experience was great from the front door to the delivery of my vehicle to my home! I was so excited that my car was ready a week in advance also!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Seth was amazing! We were kept up to date at each stage, and the car was ready ahead of schedule. Excellent work!
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Good work - as promised - at the time promised -excellent communication
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I appreciate Seth keeping me informed of the progress in my vehicle's repair and he was very quick to respond to my questions.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Working with Seth to get my car repaired was great. Was frequently updated and felt at ease leaving my car. He made sure the repairs were done on time (actually prior to the estimated time).
Marin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
The repair looks good, but could have been great if the paint didn't have a few blemishes/dirt flecks. I would have liked more proactive communications. I got the answers I needed, when I called. Everyone was very nice to work with.
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks to Seth for the timely updates on my repair.
Durant B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was kept in the loop at all times by Dee. Great service and great finished product.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Seth and all of the front office staff were wonderful. I walked in on a Friday afternoon, upset about the damage that was done to my new 2015 Audi. I did not even know where to go and just happened to drive by. He took pictures assured me that it could be repaired and within an hour had emailed me an estimate. I dropped it off the following Monday which was 3 days ago and just got my sweet car back. It is all new again. All of the employees I came in contact with were kind courteous and a total asset to your company. I hope to never have another accident with my new car but if I do I know where it will be repaired and I will recommend your company to all of my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Loved the text updates.
Virgina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Overall I was very pleased. Thank you.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/14/2015
The bodywork seems to be fine. I didn't notice until I drove the car away, but my Check Emissions light came on. It was not on before the repairs were done.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Repairs were done to facory specifications. I was kept updated at all times. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Marla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Dee was very attentive and committed to keeping me aware of the status of the repairs. I also appreciated having the repairs completed before the proposed completed date
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Wonderful customer service and excellent communication. Faster than expected
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The paint color of my bumper does not match my car
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
The Service King staff was very informative & easy to work with. I was very impressed with the work they did with putting my car back together.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
Your representative, Seth was great! He kept us advised of the progress of repairs (which was way more accurate than your automatic updates) and he was most accommodating on the phone. The car repairs and paint job couldn't have been better. I credit getting the car 3 days earlier than your automatic estimate to Seth. The added touch of washing the car "inside and out" was unexpected! Overall, a "super" experience! Dave
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Couldn't have been better. Sean was my source at the Brentwood office. He was fantastic. Very pleased with work and the communication process during the work. Would highly recommend to anyone!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great service and excellent communication
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
It was good from start to finish very professional and personal at the same time.
Seborn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
an excellent job look like new after finish what recomman you guys to anyone keep up the good work and if I have future problems with the car I will return back for more work thanks again
Climate F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great customer service!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great service overall! Loved the update texts! Car was cleaner than when we dropped off! We also inadvertently left a shell credit card in the ash tray and it was still there when we picked the car up! We are very pleased!! Don't want another accident but look forward to using Service King if one happens!!!!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2015
The estimate was quick and accurate. The car was ready before the promised date. I like the constant updates. The repair looks like new. The car was cleaned up and looked as good as it possibly could. Will use them again if possible.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great service and communication!
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Appreciated the daily updates. Car looks great. Thank you.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
Email already sent to store manager. Thank you. John
Sharling G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Absolutely loved my Service King experience!! Andy was wonderful about providing me with updates and my car was repaired way before I expected. Thank you Service King!!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent communication throughout process and very satisfied with the work on my car.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/8/2015
Worst service I've ever experienced. I had minor damage to my car due to road debris. I put it in on April 6. Got it back may 7. There is NO REASON for a car repair to take over a month. NO REASON. Not to mention the center dented my car while it was in their care. They are irresponsible and careless. I'll never use service King again and I've publicaly shared my experience with the shop and anyone who knows me. You're employees are utter garbage.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I appreciated the frequent updates and courtesy at the shop. Thanks for a great job!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
One touch up still needed and have to return another day. Otherwise, well done.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. And my service advisor Andy went the extra mile to help me get my car for the weekend. The car repair looked brand new. And was clean inside and out !!!! Thank you so much !!!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very courteous and friendly staff. I appreciated the extra effort to keep me informed on the progress of the work via email. Wonderful experience. Thank the entire team for me.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Everyone was kind and expedient and patient with my questions. I would recommend this particular location and their work ethics in a heartbeat.
F W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/4/2015
We were pleased the first four days, stafF W
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
the service was prompt on target and hassle-free with a perfect result
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
This is my second fabulous experience with this Service King location. Butler and his team provide outstanding customer service, stay in constant contact with updates, and do high quality work. And did I mention they complete the work in an expedient manner to boot? Highly satisfied and would recommend.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Great service, professionalism & friendly, welcoming employees. You finished up early & even washed the car inside & out. Thank you so much!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Great communication. Wonderful work. Highly recommend.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I really appreciated your finishing my car a day earlier than expected. I also appreciated being updated via text messaging, daily and sometimes more than once daily. My car looks beautiful and I am very pleased!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/1/2013
My car was returned to me dirtier than it was when I dropped it off. The exterior had not been washed and the interior was coated in dust.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Keep up the good work & you were fast with your service and I like that I was able to take of my car on Saturday thank you.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
We appreciate Shawn's effort to make sure our car was perfectly repaired! He was great to work with and made it a pleasant experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications