Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work done in a very timely manner! Thank you!!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent communication, outstanding workmanship.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Tyler is awesome! Always kept me up to date and genuinely empathized with my situation! Everyone I dealt with was apologetic, empathetic and a Pleasure to deal with! Service King epitomized service!!
Carmella H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you!
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The service was excellent from start to finish. I am very pleased with the entire process.
Elliott H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I am very pleased with the service that I received and I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair, the communication , the length of time for the repair and the overall service I was provided.
Shanon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was very nice and attentive! Would highly recommend!!!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everything was great. Thanks for the excellent service.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
4/24/2018
Pick up my car earlier then expected start driving and noticed a noise took me a day to fine out where the noise was coming from I pick it up Friday and I called them first thing Monday I thought they were going to give me a problem about fixing it it was some screws left out so the piece was hitting the tire and had began to wear out I didn’t know if they were going just replace the screws on the old piece but instead with question they said they were going to order a new part got it the next day it was put on and I was very satisfied thanks Service king
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Efficient and great communicators- thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job and speedy service!!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am very grateful Liberty Mutual sent me to Service King.The Service from the Time I made the phone call to picking up the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. The estimator, Dave was so competent and reassuring, it was very upsetting to me and I left there feeling calm and confident. The finished product looks amazing! I was so happy to have my car back 15 days before the expected completion date! Hats off to all the staff st Service King. I'll be Pleased to highly recommend Service King and already have. Thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
It took longer than quoted because parts were broken being installed twice
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Expert care and efficient service time!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Keep me informed throughout the repair process very pleasant to work with.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Kind staff and quick turnaround...with a free car detail!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
We were kept well informed. The car was delivered completely repaired within promised time frame. Friendly and helpful staff.
Janna Beth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer Service was excellent! I felt like they went above and beyond!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications