Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Look forward to receiving the survey.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very friendly staff
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone was courteous, and the work was done expeditiously and with excellent quality. This is the second car that Setvice King has repaired for us and we have been completely satisfied on both accounts.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Staff are very friendly. I love the status update of the repair. And work is nicely done.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Fantastic
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service....great communication
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Nice veteran friendly environment
Burton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's always a plus when the actual time to complete the repair is two days shorter than the estimate. Thanks. The repair looks great too!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing staff! I was updated on a timely basis on my repair.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The overall experience was great! We were able to schedule the repairs quickly and the work was completed in a timely manner. The staff wa Avery friendly and keep me informed about the status of my repairs. I would definitely recommend Service King for auto repairs.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Job looks great! Very quickly done!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was out of state and needed cooperation to get this done and these people went out of their way to get it done and hold it until I could back to get it! So far, really good!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly staff, efficient, job well done
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer service. They went above and beyond to make the process as convenient as possible and kept me regularly updated.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car looks great! It was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful and moved the car seats for me
Xuelian H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Service King did great job! Thanks Service King!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service and great job!! Thank you.
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Timely manner..... well informed employees Understanding and reliable
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications