Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful throughout the entire repair process. I have used Service King on 3 separate occasions and have been very satisfied each time. Great experience again!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job. Done on time.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service. The team was incredibly polite, prompt, and willing to help however they could. Hopefully I don’t have to see them again anytime soon... but if anything did happen to my car, I’d gladly bring it back to Service King!
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Job well done
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Absolutely excellent customer service! It really is that simple. Nice job by everyone!
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Communication was excellent. Repairs done in a timely manner. They handled all the dealings with the insurance company. Even though being without your car is a hassle, they made it as smooth as possible.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
If only the whole world worked like the Brentwood TN Service King on Mallory! Everyone was helpful, kind and treated me like a King (or Wueen). The body work was done perfectly and ahead of schedule! The text messages were incredibly helpful. I would be in a horrible mood working the week between Christmas and New Year’s, but all 3 people in the office acted like there was no place they would rather be. W????W!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Looks like new! Great job and service.
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Perry and his team did a great job all around.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great people and great work.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Informing me of repairs and time frame was excellent. Also best of all the repairs were awesome. I can’t tell the car was even in a wreck.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent work done quickly and professionally.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Friendly folks, timely repair, great communication, excellent work!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The continuous updates and completion at the promised date were wonderful!
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was well informed on the status of my vehicle
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent communication as to status of repairs, friendly staff, work completed when time estimate was given. Looks great, Thank you!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Was super impressed with the staff and the work they did. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. I will be recommending them to everyone I know!!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The manager Perry and the entire staff at this location was amazing and work was top notch. I can’t believe how fast they knocked out the work. Was traveling through from Dallas to NC and hit a deer laying in the middle of I40 at ****:00 am. Perry picked the car up Friday from a parking lot, ordered the parts, painted the front fascia and had it all detailed and ready to go on Monday as we were coming back through to Dallas. The car looks fantastic and again everyone were awesome. Thanks again Service King!!
Damien W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was a thorough yet quick job.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Friendly front office staff. I appreciated the text updates on the status. And the repair time was quicker than I was quoted!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications