Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Have already sent my comments to Jared Humphrey and Grafton ****.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very impressed with speed of repairs completed and that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Overall experience was great. You made a tough situation easy. The return of our rental car was an added bonus.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
The car was delivered dirty. Very disappointing given the small time investment to run the car through the car wash.
Brandy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent job! Very helpful and super sufficient!
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Well done, liked everybody involved
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Looks great Color was well matching and finished product looks great Great communication during process Thanks
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
You guys did an awesome job once again for me! I would proudly recommend your shop to anyone.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The quality of the work performed was flawless. I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service, fast repair, and thanks for cleaning out the truck and giving it a wash!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very quick and efficient! Great service! Dave is awesome!
Kary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Dave did an excellent job in coomunicating the status of the repair
Ansley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you!!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Dave was very professional and communicated frequently
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent and prompt service. Car looks great!
Maryam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You service was excellent. Thank you.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everything was great, my bumper looked excellent, the car was clean, the completion was early but when I received my car back, the fog light was not working. I feel as though all parts of the vehicle should be tested if handled during a repair job. Dave did say that he would order a bulb and fix it asap, so that was greatly appreciated but I would have rather gotten the car a day later than early with a mistake. All in all 4.5 out of 5.
Jet T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks Dave for not only a perfect repair but also excellent communication throughout the process! That is much appreciated. -Jet
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The service was exceptional and turnaround time was quick.
Zied G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
The dashboard was very dusty and also the front doors.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications