Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Efficient and great communicators- thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job and speedy service!!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am very grateful Liberty Mutual sent me to Service King.The Service from the Time I made the phone call to picking up the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. The estimator, Dave was so competent and reassuring, it was very upsetting to me and I left there feeling calm and confident. The finished product looks amazing! I was so happy to have my car back 15 days before the expected completion date! Hats off to all the staff st Service King. I'll be Pleased to highly recommend Service King and already have. Thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
It took longer than quoted because parts were broken being installed twice
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Expert care and efficient service time!
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Keep me informed throughout the repair process very pleasant to work with.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Kind staff and quick turnaround...with a free car detail!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
We were kept well informed. The car was delivered completely repaired within promised time frame. Friendly and helpful staff.
Janna Beth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer Service was excellent! I felt like they went above and beyond!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was kept aware of the status of my vehicle and they didn’t a great job on the repairs
Russel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
In so much of life, the keys to great customer service are honesty and good communications. Service King excels at both, especially with outstanding communications. They are the gold standard for auto repair shops of all types.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/22/2018
My service has not yet been completed, it’s still a week or more away so I’m not sure why I’m being asked to comment on the completion of my service, I have not had the opportunity to be satisfied yet. The text communications are very confusing and do not reflect the actual flow of progress
Srikanth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Good work team!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Had a great experience at service king. Staff was friendly and efficient in getting me checked in. My car was done sooner than expected and I was kept abreast of its progress. Thanks for Making it easy!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Communication was better than expected and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. I have never had a car repaired before and this experience exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you so much!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. And my car looks great!
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I’m super with the level of service I received from the first day I called. Everyone is super nice, patient, honest and informative. My repairs were much faster than I expected and canevoyt perfect. Thank you, Service King in Cool Springs!!
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
The whole process was seamless, from scheduling, drop off, updates about the status & pick up. Every person at the Brentwood Mallory Lane location was incredibly friendly & helpful. I really appreciate their great customer service. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful throughout the entire repair process. I have used Service King on 3 separate occasions and have been very satisfied each time. Great experience again!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job. Done on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications