Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent communication as to status of repairs, friendly staff, work completed when time estimate was given. Looks great, Thank you!
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Was super impressed with the staff and the work they did. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. I will be recommending them to everyone I know!!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The manager Perry and the entire staff at this location was amazing and work was top notch. I can’t believe how fast they knocked out the work. Was traveling through from Dallas to NC and hit a deer laying in the middle of I40 at ****:00 am. Perry picked the car up Friday from a parking lot, ordered the parts, painted the front fascia and had it all detailed and ready to go on Monday as we were coming back through to Dallas. The car looks fantastic and again everyone were awesome. Thanks again Service King!!
Damien W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was a thorough yet quick job.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Friendly front office staff. I appreciated the text updates on the status. And the repair time was quicker than I was quoted!
Shashirekha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service and very helpful
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great service. Friendly staff.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Service personnel went above and beyond the norm to complete my repair in a timely manner. Dave **** exceeded his job role by making sure that I was happy and informed daily. He gets a 10 out of 10. Hope I don't need any repair work anytime soon but if I do I will be a returning customer. Thanks, David H
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The team at our Service King location went above and beyond to make our experience as pleasant as possible!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Perfect, great customer service and quick
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Have already sent my comments to Jared Humphrey and Grafton ****.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very impressed with speed of repairs completed and that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Overall experience was great. You made a tough situation easy. The return of our rental car was an added bonus.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
The car was delivered dirty. Very disappointing given the small time investment to run the car through the car wash.
Brandy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent job! Very helpful and super sufficient!
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Well done, liked everybody involved
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Looks great Color was well matching and finished product looks great Great communication during process Thanks
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
You guys did an awesome job once again for me! I would proudly recommend your shop to anyone.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The quality of the work performed was flawless. I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service, fast repair, and thanks for cleaning out the truck and giving it a wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications