Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Fantastic
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service....great communication
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Nice veteran friendly environment
Burton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's always a plus when the actual time to complete the repair is two days shorter than the estimate. Thanks. The repair looks great too!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing staff! I was updated on a timely basis on my repair.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The overall experience was great! We were able to schedule the repairs quickly and the work was completed in a timely manner. The staff wa Avery friendly and keep me informed about the status of my repairs. I would definitely recommend Service King for auto repairs.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Job looks great! Very quickly done!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was out of state and needed cooperation to get this done and these people went out of their way to get it done and hold it until I could back to get it! So far, really good!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Friendly staff, efficient, job well done
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the level of customer service. They went above and beyond to make the process as convenient as possible and kept me regularly updated.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car looks great! It was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful and moved the car seats for me
Xuelian H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Service King did great job! Thanks Service King!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service and great job!! Thank you.
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Timely manner..... well informed employees Understanding and reliable
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you so much!
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The team did a great job and explained the work done and kept me updated on the process. As a side note from the actual work done, they also cleaned my vehicle which was a great bonus!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The cleanest my truck has been in months thank you job well done
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work done in a very timely manner! Thank you!!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent communication, outstanding workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications