Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone did a great job! Thank you guys so much!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King , was great on reviewing my cars needs . Work was done on time ready before I Excepted. Clean as a whistle! Thanks so much. I’ll be referring you to anyone Needing repaired. . Thanks Darlene S
Cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
N/A everything was fine the customer service was great
Takita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank you
Terri Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Wonderful work done on my car. Really treated me the customer great.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
The paint on the hood where the repair was is rough instead of smooth. I was told I can return to get that better. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The communication was excellent
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kristen and Justin were terrific through the entire process
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Satisfied customer.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car looks great
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Friendly staff, helpful, took care of everything and always kept me updated on what was going on with my car. I love going to Service King for repairs.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I was very satisfied!! You all kept me updated & it was ready when you said it would be. Thank you so much! If I need to in the future I will only use Service King!!!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was impressed with the folks at Service King from the very beginning! Jeremiah gave me a great estimate and when I told him that the car was my son's, and that his Grandfather was going to pay to have the door repaired as a wedding gift he took $2 per hour of the labor and the paint rates. When I dropped the car off they gave me an estimated completion date and they updated me by text often. They completed the job three days early and it looks great! They buffed out the entire car! I would HIGHLY recommend Service King for any abs all body shop needs!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Overall it was a good experience the only thing I didn’t like was having an appointment but having to come back to sign paper work to release y’all to work on it, but over all good experience. Was not expecting them to detail my Jeep which was a nice surprise
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am very pleased with the service. The car looks great, and they completed the work ahead of schedule.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Polite, prompt and kept me well informed. I would use them again!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated about the progress...and the work on the car looks nice.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very well done
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/23/2018
Bad job. Bad repairs on what your company did fix. Having to return it. Next surveys will be with bbb if not corrected and completed correctly. Paint job bad. You have one more chance to repair it or i will take action against your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications