Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
LOVE that you cleaned my car inside and out!!!
Jerica R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone I worked with was from the first to the last was amazing, not only were they very knowledgeable the customer service was top-notch!
Damien K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything looks great and I’m happy with having my car back.. I also wish the feedback wasn’t so black and white because I am mostly thrilled. I am also not sure if my complaint is due to the process the cars go through or just that there were several cars ahead of me. It seemed to take too long for the repair. If I had to grade this on a scale it would be an 8&****/2 out of 10. I was informed fairly regularly, though I think the automated message with the 22nd as the pick up date then the 19 right after was a little frustrating. I hope the review is clear and it clear that I’m happy with the repair. Just not the timing of the last texts and the length of time it took from start of repair to pick up.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service car looks like new
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone did a great job! Thank you guys so much!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King , was great on reviewing my cars needs . Work was done on time ready before I Excepted. Clean as a whistle! Thanks so much. I’ll be referring you to anyone Needing repaired. . Thanks Darlene S
Cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
N/A everything was fine the customer service was great
Takita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank you
Terri Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Wonderful work done on my car. Really treated me the customer great.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
The paint on the hood where the repair was is rough instead of smooth. I was told I can return to get that better. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The communication was excellent
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kristen and Justin were terrific through the entire process
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Satisfied customer.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car looks great
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Friendly staff, helpful, took care of everything and always kept me updated on what was going on with my car. I love going to Service King for repairs.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I was very satisfied!! You all kept me updated & it was ready when you said it would be. Thank you so much! If I need to in the future I will only use Service King!!!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was impressed with the folks at Service King from the very beginning! Jeremiah gave me a great estimate and when I told him that the car was my son's, and that his Grandfather was going to pay to have the door repaired as a wedding gift he took $2 per hour of the labor and the paint rates. When I dropped the car off they gave me an estimated completion date and they updated me by text often. They completed the job three days early and it looks great! They buffed out the entire car! I would HIGHLY recommend Service King for any abs all body shop needs!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications