Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Didn't even get home before the check engine light came back on.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looked as though i had not had an accident service king did a great job and they kept me updated through the whole process true professionals!
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very happy with the service also they were updating every day about the status of my truck Thank you very much
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
During the repair process (My car was in the shop almost 3 weeks) I was always kept informed of the progress, from both texts and calls from Brent, my service advisor. My car was ready one day before the original estimate and it is just gorgeous! When I arrived at the shop to pick up the car, the lady at the front desk had my paperwork ready and she was very helpful. I also spoke with Kyle a couple of times and he was helpful, too. All in all, a very pain free repair experience after a painful accident!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They are wonderful
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job Kept me well informed of progress
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I felt with christy or Christine sorry can't remember name and Kyle two great people to deal with Kudos to them
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Kyle was very helpful and efficient!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the second time we have used service king. The second experience was better than the first. They have always done excellent work. This time they completed faster than expected which is a bonus.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kyle was very helpful and patience with the whole process with me.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The service was excellent and work was outstanding! I will highly recommended Service King to anyone looking for auto damage repairs.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent customer service and one of the best experiences I have ever had with a repair shop. Can't say enough how good of a team the shop I went to had.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job. Thanks
Ansley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
All good
Dara I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Kristen was amazing and so helpful. The whole team of guys that worked on my car, kept me informed on everything. The whole team went above and beyond and i literally had nothing to worry about. They even arranged an extension on my car rental witb Enterprise. I have used Service King twice and i will never go anywhere else for auto body work. Thank you, Service King in Murfreesboro.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job very well done! Loved the progress reports and personal service! Also, very prompt!
Viengxay P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent job n good service I'm happy ????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
If I could Give more Than a five star in satisfaction that would be what this place gets. I never even had to call for an update , I received either a text or phone call With updates daily and they finished a day earlier than estimated . Thanks again for Such a great experience and the truck looks fantastic.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was fantastic especially Kyle and Kristin.
Ryann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications