Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Text and phone call updates appreciated!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything looks wonderful!! My car looks brand new again. I even appreciate the updates on where you guys were at with repair status! Awesome job!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service and nice people.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Expedient and professional!!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My repair took a bit longer than promised because they kept finding problems that were not on the original estimate. David kept me up to date in a timely manner. He was totally awesome. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. Thank you so much...
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Kyle and the staff are amazing. They work with me and my schedule. My car looks amazing as well. You all are a blessing
Kaia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The service was impeccable.. I really appreciated the step by step informative process. Dave was a breath of fresh air! I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family. (S. Church street Murfreesboro, TN)
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible is good as new! A job well done by friendly, courteous, professional, folks at Service King. No complaints. I am so pleased with this experience and would highly recommend these nice folks .
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nice service!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Knowledgeable friendly customer oriented
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was great and really helpful every time I called. I will refer Service King anytime I am asked
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was great, great customer service!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Really appreciate Kyle keeping in contact with me on the progress of my vehicle.
Cinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I'm trusted Service King with my car for a few years now. You always do great work and have a friendly staff.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great work on our car and early return as well. Keep up the good work.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
A great job you can not tell there was any damage.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Kyle was very professional, displayed exceptional customer service, and was excellent overall. The truck looks great, but the bed cover wasn't re-installed just right. It should be an easy fix, so I won't bring it back. Thanks for a great experience Service King.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The Murfreesboro's Service King's Quality and Timeliness. Along with Customer Updates Shows their desire to Win Thee Customer Satisfaction Award. Service King in Murfreesboro is 5-Star Donald Cushman
Kent L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thanks so much guys. You really turned a bad day all the way around with your great customer service and quick turn around time. I am forever grateful, and you have a customer for as long as I live in the area!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I believe I worked with Kyle. He was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great job! Only concern-The automated updates I got did not coincide with what was going on. Just thought y'all might want to be aware. I got one it was 66 percent complete and that it was on schedule for Fri. pick-up. However, it was completed on Wed. It all worked out, because I was out of town with my dad that was hurt with a phone that kept freezing up so I would leave messages, when I could to tell me whereabouts.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications