Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kandi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service was awesome!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was easy to work with, pleasant, informative and helped assist with rental. Very pleased and I would recommend.
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They were great!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Job well done thank you
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Awesome workmanship and customer service.
Connie Jones.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
I plan to be a loyal customer! Connie Jones W
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great communication!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional quick turnaround service and friendly
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everything went smoothly and the updates on the vehicle was great to keep me on track. I was able to speak with everyone there as it was being repaired and everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Thank you again for the great work you all did.
Mercedes W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Service was beyond satisfactory. The staff was helpful in keeping me updated throughout my repair process. Dustin was also sure to communicate and answer any questions I had about the service. Would recommend to everyone!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
This business gets a 10!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Fantastic people to work with kept me updated very well throughout the whole process best experiance I have ever had
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the people that work there and the service I received. Thank you!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
I was told a 5 day turn around, they had my car for 17 days.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
So far, so good. Good work and friendly staff!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
LOVE that you cleaned my car inside and out!!!
Jerica R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone I worked with was from the first to the last was amazing, not only were they very knowledgeable the customer service was top-notch!
Damien K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything looks great and I’m happy with having my car back.. I also wish the feedback wasn’t so black and white because I am mostly thrilled. I am also not sure if my complaint is due to the process the cars go through or just that there were several cars ahead of me. It seemed to take too long for the repair. If I had to grade this on a scale it would be an 8&****/2 out of 10. I was informed fairly regularly, though I think the automated message with the 22nd as the pick up date then the 19 right after was a little frustrating. I hope the review is clear and it clear that I’m happy with the repair. Just not the timing of the last texts and the length of time it took from start of repair to pick up.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications