Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was fantastic especially Kyle and Kristin.
Ryann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent communication
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very please with repairs and customer service was tops!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
After my car was done it look brand new thank you
Carey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Service King employees made getting my repairs easy and simplified the process. Great experience
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much for the great job, keeping me informed on the details, and everyone at the front who helped me with everything! Y'all are awesome ????
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very happy with the overall service, specially with the communication from the very first day after the evaluation to the last one when I received my car. Thanks Service King.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Love the texts and voicemails updates
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service. Text and phone call updates appreciated!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything looks wonderful!! My car looks brand new again. I even appreciate the updates on where you guys were at with repair status! Awesome job!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service and nice people.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Expedient and professional!!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My repair took a bit longer than promised because they kept finding problems that were not on the original estimate. David kept me up to date in a timely manner. He was totally awesome. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. Thank you so much...
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Kyle and the staff are amazing. They work with me and my schedule. My car looks amazing as well. You all are a blessing
Kaia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The service was impeccable.. I really appreciated the step by step informative process. Dave was a breath of fresh air! I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family. (S. Church street Murfreesboro, TN)
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible is good as new! A job well done by friendly, courteous, professional, folks at Service King. No complaints. I am so pleased with this experience and would highly recommend these nice folks .
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nice service!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Knowledgeable friendly customer oriented
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was great and really helpful every time I called. I will refer Service King anytime I am asked
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was great, great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications