Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bettye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
A simple phone call about updates instead of a computer issued update that says the same thing each time would have made me feel that progress was actually taking place.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
team was awesome and my car looks great
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service and communication
Baylee K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Amazing customer service. I will be back for sure.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work
Anissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service King makes the process easy from beginning to end. I was well informed throughout the time they had my vehicle.
Jan Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thanks for working with me while we were waiting for parts! You have a great team!
Christienne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
My first impression was weird. The gentleman I dealt with for my estimate was gone the next day and I had to wait 3 weeks to get my car fixed after an accident. Then, everything turned around. The service was excellent. I've never had such awesome service when it came to my car. I'll definitely go back.
Darla F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team was very professional Brad and Kristen thanks for your assistance
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brent was very helpful during the process and the team there returned my vehicle almost a week earlier than expected.
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Always double inspect before giving to customers
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job well done. U finished when u said u would be My car was clean not dirty when I picked it up Good looking out Thanks Ruth D
Vivian V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly Staff and great service.
Sammy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
awesome job with repairs and awesome service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I completely satisfied with my repairs that were done...
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have no complaints. Employees were very professional and took time to answer my questions. I would not hesitate to take any of my vehicles back to Service King for body work.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Y'all Did A Good Job
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great experience working with the staff and the car looks GREAT!!
Kristopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks service king best service ever
Darren N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleased with Service King in Murfreesboro TN. Professional and available and worked in a timely manner to get our vehicle back to us! The staff kept us informed throughout the project! Very satisfied with the finished product!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was not satisfied with my experience. The whole operation seemed very unprofessional. First off, they called me a few days after they had my car to inform me the original quote was going to be increased by about $500. Next, when I came to pick up my car I looked at it in the parking lot first and noticed the wheel that was supposed to be refinished looked like it hadn't even been touched. When I went to pay they still had charged me for it, and I told them that it looks like no repair was done to the wheel. Then they checked in the computer and came to find that the wheel had received no repair and I was still getting charged for it. Lastly, when I checked the area of the car that was painted there were several spots that looked like little bubbles and spots where dirt/debris had got under the paint. When the **** came out to look at it, he said that he could "nip" them out real quick and then decided to make a rude comment as he walked away about another part of my car where the paint wasn't that great. Overall, I had a terrible experience at this place and felt as though they were getting angry with me for caring about my car repair (which I was paying a good amount of money for). Also the lack of professionalism and the attempt to charge for a repair that never even happened, makes me question if the up charge of $500 from the original estimate was for actual repair or just to make extra money in exchange for nothing.
Sheena V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very pleased with the work done and Joe Cato was very curtious through the whole process
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly and communicated well regarding the status of my cars repairs. Definitely would recommend service king to my family and friends!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
If I ever need my car repaired again I will use service king again everyone there was so pleasant and friendly you kept me updated on my call my vehicle, and everything was upfront no secrets no surprises and Joseph was amazing
Magdelena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was helpful, kind and courteous! I would recommend them anytime!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The service we received was done so in a professional and timely manner.
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Blown away!!! Joe and his team went above and beyond in all areas of service once again leaving me very happy. :-)
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Joseph was awesome and did a great job keeping me informed. I really liked him He was super. He was totally knowledgable and made the process easy.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent work!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Repair was done on time, and done above expectations.
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My Murfreesboro shop is excellent. They do great work, keep you informed and make you feel Secure knowing that your car is in good hands and being fixed to the upmost high standards. Though I hope I never have to use their services again if you're ever in an accident this is the absolute best place to take your vehicle.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Joesph was great and always keeping me informed. My car was even cleaner and better looking than when I left it , it's was a pleasant surprise !
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did a great job.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
We spoke with Joseph on Saturday on how we Felt the communication and service was not adequate. We were initially told the job would take 1 week ( we assumed 3 weeks) the job took 48 days. We were. It informed that the job was more involved than first communicated.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The updates on the car the great staff my car looks great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The guys in Murfreesboro were super nice and extremely helpful.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Joe Cato and there staff is amazing did a great job on my car.I would recommend them to everyone they did what they said and when they said my car would be done.
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
So polite and professional!!! Always ensuring that clients are more than taken care of.
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mr. Lundy kept me informed by text and phone. The car was beautifully fixed. It was done on time. Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good job guys!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional. Very thorough. Friendly. Answered any questions I had. Great communication.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They was great polite people service on my car was done in 4days I would go back there again
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
This was the easiest and most professional car repair I have ever had. I will definitely recommend service King to anyone needing car repairs.
Demetrius M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work,thsnk u.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your team went above and beyond to get our car completed on time.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was very through helpful. They did an excellent job
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
The service was timely but it caused me to have to return. My door handle was loose and my door handle lock/unlock button did not work. I returned, it took about five minutes to fix and it was done. The bumper has not fully settled into alignment yet. The taillight seems to be out of alignment on the same side. Although the truck was washed and cleaned on the outside, I had to clean all the white residue left inside my truck. Overall the service was good but follow up and thorough inspection would have been appreciated. I will now have to make a third trip back to Service King.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Super job, I am completely satisfied, I would recommend them to a family member or friend. I never did business with a company that constantly gave me updates through text messaging and telephone calls about progress being made on my vehicle. Very professional and customer oriented. Thank you
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a fantastic job on my 2006 Audi A4. They were kind and courteous and put up with me calling almost every day to check on my car. All around great service
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Joseph was great let me k now everything that was going on
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Joseph kept me updated throughout the process of the repair eliminating me having to play the guessing game. I really appreciated that.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Scheduling on the front end was a bit shaky; maybe some disconnect between Stat Farm and ServiceKing? But once car was delivered there were ample updated and I am pleased with the repair. So all in all I would have to rate this as an "A" experience. Thanks.
Jobe B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Courteous,fast and friendly
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Amazing job. My car looked like when I first got it 2 and a half years ago.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The vehicle was returned in better shape than before the incident. I was highly satisfied with the total experience.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Good shop and good work done
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Looks great!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I'm so pleased with the repairs done to my Maxima. I want to thank the team at Service King on Church St. in Murfreesboro for the care and excellent customer service they provided.
Heydi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You guys did a great job with my repairs. My vehicle was ready a day earlier. I'm very pleased with your service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great experience during a frustrating time. Joseph was very efficient and the work was timely and well done!!
Caitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great Job Thank You
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joseph was completely customer service oriented. I felt very comfortable that my car was in his hands. Very efficient and effective, I loved the text updates! Brilliant idea .
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was great. They kept in touch with me to let me know how things were progressing and answered all of my questions very patiently. They really went above and beyond.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Repair team was excellent, they always kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. The work is excellent. I would recommend this company to family or friends. Special thanks to Joseph.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
Quicker than I thought. Missed my truck
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
During the process I received updates daily. The staff was very friendly and professional. I trust them with my vehicle and would recommend them to others.
Dyani Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were great the whole way.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job done and very professional
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was kept up on the progress of the repairs ND my car was ready before the promised date. Definitely a good company to work with. Kudos
Usani M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service King kept me inform of what is going on with my car. Excellent service!
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job in all categories
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job from start to finish. Thanks so much. Will use again when I need service.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
My car is not fixed. Service engine light came on while driving home. Was supposed to contact me Friday. It is Monday evening, no update.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Things worked out well.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The crew was very nice and helpful. Really like Gertting text updates.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
The time of the repair kept changing. When they would confirm one time I would get a text saying another time. It was unorganized. They people were very nice and knew what they were doing but I biggest complaint was organization was not there.
Tiara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
The paint job have Several flaws. Someone was contacted and they are making attempts to correct the issue promptly
Hubert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You did an outstanding job!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Didn't notice when I picked it up, but you could definitely notice blotch of paint where repair was made when looking close. It was accepted when I traded lease car in, but if it was my car I definitely would have brought it back to be done over.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything was great!! Except one headlight was not working properly. Other than that fantastic job!!!!!!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Timely fashion. Satisfied with work
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Blake was great to work with and made sure I was happy before I left. I appreciate the hard work these guys do to take care of their customers. Thanks so much!
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for getting my car done on time and the staff was very professional
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were fast, kept me informed through text messages and explained everything very well that I had questions about.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome! Courteous people - superb repair- done ahead of schedule. Will absolutely recommend.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The staff was incredible! So helpful in every way. They all had a great attitude!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service and workmanship
Therssa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The updating was a nice thing. The car looks good.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Professional,fast friendly service with repair done ahead of schedule. Great job!
Hanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
You either lied to me or my insurance on one account. I will never recommend nor use your services again. Do not call me for more details.
Jame P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
i recommend service kings because they're the most reliable collision repair center. they made it fast and easy
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great to work with.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The phone call and text updates were AWESOME!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job & nice people.
Michal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very kind and courteous. My car was in and out and you couldn't even tell I had ever been in an accident! Quality is wonderful and the customer service was exceptional. Will come back if I get into another accident or need cosmetic repairs in the future!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Did a great job to my vehicle, very trusting and honest in what they say. Great place to go for any problems with your vehicle. Definitely would recommend Service King over any other body/detail shop. Thank you so much!
Nikelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The service was fast and the people were super nice!
Oday L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Service king staff were great for me to work with. They were so helpful in a time when I was stressed out worrying about my vehicle and made the effort to explain the process to me. Everyone there was courteous and polite with me. Even though I called quite a bit, Lane and Blake at service King in Murfreesboro was patient and understanding with the situation I was in. All in all s rice King of Murfreesboro has a great staff!!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Well pleased! Doug was a pleasure to work with. I was kept informed as to the progress of the repairs. I will recommend Service King in the future.
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great customer service. Thanks Blake!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car was completed before the time that was given me. You can not tell that it was hit. They kept me updated on the progress of my car and they were very friendly. Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Harvey W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I have not had a lot of experience with auto collision repair but can't imagine it being much better than the service we received at Service King. Thank you Blake for your excellent service,
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The representative was knowledgeable, courteous and very thorough. He was a man of his word and made the experience very comfortable for me. The care and workmanship was top notch. I would definitely recommend this company in the future.
Wilbur H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great client service and communication.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Thanks so much for taking care of me. I appreciate the rental. So far everything seems to be good .
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Professional and friendly. Job well done
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service from all.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Good communication during repairs and completed early.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Excellent service provided by Doug & Service King employees at Murfreesboro location. Pete Griffin
Carlye J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Friendly, great customer service. Car was ready when they said it would be.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job by these guys, consummate professionals all around. Laine Davenport is a great guy and quite good at his job. They went the extra mile for me when they had no obligation to do so. I greatly appreciate their service and will return for any bodywork I may need done. I will also sing their praises to anyone else seeking bodywork for their vehicle. Thank you service King of Murfreesboro TN for a very pleasant and painless experience.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very friendly and informative. They kept me informed each step of the work and delivered when promised. Staff is great. Lane was awesome
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Service king somehow managed to get a Screw in the tire. Took important time away and severely damaged the life of my tires. Who's going to pay? Thank You, John B
Sedrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Workmanship was great, everyone was polite. The only advice I would give if I could would be to communicate with the customers keeping them updated on even the small things that delay the repair.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/1/2015
Deep grime spots on upholstery and something line glue on carpet in back seat. Work looks good cleanliness of interior was not good. Interior was spotless when brought to Service Kimg
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
The paint doesn't match on the hood and back bumper. The hood has a scratch that was painted over and the paint on the hood is rough. The front rim piece was not installed property. I will be back tomorrow to access the problem
Amos S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
This was the second time I brought my car to service king but this experience has made it that it will be the last. My car was returned to me with everything from my trunk on my backseat after it being with your company for a month.
Loan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Staff were professional and helpful.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Lane Davenport was not only very knowledgeable about the whole process, he was also friendly, helpful, and earned my trust quickly. Keep that guy around.
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
We worked with David at the church street Murfreesboro location and he was great. They got our odyssey van ready earlier than they said. Just in time for our family vacation! And worked a little late on a Friday night! They communicated with us often and were friendly everytime we spoke with them. Our experience was great and we couldn't be happier! Josh L
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Nice work, professional crew
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good job
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Staff was courteous and responsive
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
Just call. ****-****-xxxx
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Service King made this a very easy and pleasant experience. Thank you.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I loved getting the text updates. All in all a great experience.
Brooklynne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great customer service. I was very pleased with how they interact directly with my insurance. Also, I appreciated that I did not have to call Service King to get an update on my car. Between the text and the personal phone calls from Service King I knew what was going on at all times. Keep up the great work!
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
My car was completed really quickly. It looks great! Thanks again Service King!
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone I came in contact with was more than pleasant. I feel like everyone went above and beyond! I will continue to recommend service king to everyone I come into contact with.
Darnell W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
The service was great and the technician was very helpful and took extra time to share information about the entire process of repairs and what to look for from the insurance company. I was concerned with having all original replacement parts installed and the Tech working on my vehicle made that happen and gave me some very good advice. Lane Davenport was my advisor and he went above and beyond the call of duty. Great Job Service King..Keep up the Great Work!!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very friendly and informative. Always easily accessible and honest.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent service, great staff, and my car is beautiful again. They surpassed any expectations I had and I lived that I received progress reports. I would recommend then to friends/family and would definitely take my own business there if needed in the future. Great work!!
Becki D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Randilynn was very good at keeping me informed about status of repair. Everything was done in a timely manor
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. I appreciated your keeping me up on the progress of my repair. The lady calling with progress toward the end was most knowledgable about where the servicemen were in their repair.
Gretchen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job!
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
This was my 2nd experience with this location. I was unable to give a perfect survey the last time as my car was given back to me very dirty inside. This time not only did the body work look perfect, but my car was returned back to me cleaner than I left it! They took the time to actually wipe down and vacuum the inside and wash the outside. I noticed and was so appreciative. Thank you!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I liked the telephone updates.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Outstanding service! Thoughtful advice was provided on rental car coordination. Vehicle was expertly repaired at a reasonable cost. Great team to work with. Thank you!
Vance T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
My car looks great. Brandalynn was exceptional keeping me updated about the status.
Bridgette W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The team was very professional and made the process easy.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I appreciate professional service and staff. You have both! Thanks!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Good job guys
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Was informed with what was happening with my car and when it should be done.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Fantastic job done on my car! Everyone was so nice and polite.
Reese B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Professionally handled my claim and did a great repairing the damaged tailgate
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You guys were on top of it. Good job. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great Service!
Geoff O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2015
Car had new battery installed within last 6 months. This new battery was dead when I went to pick it up. Transmission also didn't work all of a sudden even though I had no issues with it prior to repair. They tried to pass it off to me as if it were ready even though the car wasn't drivable in any way shape or form. They still have it in the shop to fix all the new problems that have been created. Not happy in the least
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
I have already recomended your to family and friends. Great service????
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Lane was a very helpful person. He kept me up to speed with what was going on with my car. THANKS!
L S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Good to have a Jeep expert on site to advise and assist with my damaged Jeep. Friendly knowledgable staff went a long way toward making me comfortable with the quality of repairs. Had a good experience, wouldn't hesitate to recommend Service King to friends & family. Dr Dan Snead Columbia, TN
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I was very pleased with the quality Service that i experenced
William W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great customer service and great work.
Falescia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The rep was very knowledgeable about her job. She went above and beyond what we expected. Thanks for having such great customer service.
Masha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Everything was great and got done even faster than I thought! The staff was very friendly and professional. 5 stars!
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
On my way home my oil engine light came on. And my finder was not fixed. There is a piece missing off the bottom of bumper missing. I'm very unhappy.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Brandylynn was very informative throughout the whole process. She is extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and always returned my calls. Thank you! I will recommend your company to my friends.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Brandylynn was awesome. She even stayed late so I could get my car back on the day we were told we'd get it. 10/10!!!
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I had a excetional experience working with Service Kings! Pete was amazing help. He was extremely helpful with all the questions I had for him! My car looked amazing and I was impressed I got it back so fast! I plan on referring anyone I can! Really impressed!
Lyle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service. We fully aware at all times of the repair process
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Everything went well!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Excellent work. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I received text msgs keeping me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing auto repairs.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Brandylynn was excellent to work with, she worked with my schedule and was very helpful in every way, I would recommend service king.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Yes, I was extremely excited
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very good customer service and friendly staff.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great Job Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Service was excellent, very helpful, polite.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Brandy did an outstanding job. I wish more people had he level of professionalism.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Brandy was great I don't usually do surveys so that should say everything about how my visit to service king was!! Thank you again
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
The job was well done, and the costumer service is amazing.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
I thought Brandy did a great job. I also like the email status notifications. Very cool
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/3/2015
The overall paint job was great. The representative I coordinated with was wonderful and very professional. However, upon further inspection of my car, I found scratches from a buffer on a quarter panel. The representative did a decent job of polishing them out. But even after that, I found identical scratches on a headlight, a dip in the paint on the hood, two spots where it appears the clear coat splashed and left nickel-sized spots, and there was no attempt made to clean up the layer of dust covering the whole interior of the car. Considering what my insurance company and I doled out for this, I'm not very impressed. Of course there is a warranty, but I don't have the patience to leave my car with them again to fix their errors. Again, everyone was very nice and professional.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
good service
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
BrandyLynn did a great job of keeping me updated.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Kept me informed and completed ahead of schedule
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
My truck was completed in a timely fashion. Britney done a great job with communicating and the painters did a great job preparing my truck
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Brandylynn **** was absolutely amazing and she was very helpful and made the process so much easier and kept me informed on the whole process from start to finish
Sheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Service King did an amazing job on my car and made sure everything ran just right and that the car was returned complete and clean. Would use them again and recommend them to others. Sheryl
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Team is friendly, helpful and professional.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
The team did an excellent job explaining the process and maintaining our awareness of the situation. He have had the best customer service experience and will be delighted to recommend service king to others
Jarret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Everything was easy for me and the work looks great.
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
I really love the look of my car after if was repaired by Service King. It looks like a new car. Thank you so much for the swift service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Thx
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Blake was very nice and knowledgable.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
The best service experience we have ever had! The staff and admin at the local shop could'nt have done better! Top notch !!! We will refer everyone we can!!! The Walsh family
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Andrea was great she over my expectations I couldn't have been more satisfied thanks for letting her take care of my claim
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/20/2013
Communication was sporadic. Getting the parts took weeks.
Kou Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2013
Was promised car would be done week after week. Wasn't gettin enough updates which causes us to keep calling in for updates.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
I appreciate that you kept me updated, my car looks great, and though you didn't have to I REALLY appreciate that you cleaned it! !!
Business S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Very pleased with service and customer service
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The work performed looks exceptionally good! I can't even tell that the original bumper was repaired. Detailing the car before releasing it was a nice finishing touch and a job well done. Joe was great to work with. Very easy, courteous ,informative and transparent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications