Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wow! Fast and easy, great looking repair. Good customer service and support. I rate this company Best In Class.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Super nice staff! Awesome job!!
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional , excellent customer experience and the estimator was very acknowledgable and answers all my questions.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
People were very kind and efficient. I’m happy to have my car back looking great.
Janis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
My car looks great and there is no indication of damage. They kept me posted on the progress along the way and service providers were kind and knowledgeable.
Sisaath P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
With only one car to use we were a little concerned about the estimated completion time; however, the team over delivered and completed the repair ahead of time. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism. We got the car back looking “brand new” again :)
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car looks brand new. This exceeded my expectations of a repair.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
This was the 2nd time we've taken a vehicle there to be fixed. The first time made me want to use them the 2nd time. I have recommended them to friends and FB posts when people were looking for a trustworthy place. I will continue to do that. They are friemdly, helpful and do great work! Got my car back quicker than expected!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/24/2018
The estimator and repair were very good. But the time it took to repair the truck was excessive. Ive worked in the collision industry for the past 7 years and my repair shouldn’t have taken 22 days to complete
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone was great! The communication was top notch and very helpful. I love the text updates. The team at the Service King Murfreesboro was wonderful!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate the fast service and the open line of communication. Jeremiah was clear about the process and kept me updated. Thank you for the great work you all did to get my car back up and on the road.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job
Wyatt W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Service was tops. Professionalism was at a premium. Repair looks great. Nice job!
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Office staff and collision appraisal person were very friendly and professional. Work done to my vehicle looks great. Overall I’m very satisfied so far.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
They did a great job now please quit sending texts to my phone
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Jeremiah was amazing at communication the status of my Honda and so friendly.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was kept informed regarding the progress each step of the way. They were very professional and a pleasure doing business with.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Yall are 2/2 on being a pleasure to do business with. Communication and work quality have exceeded expectations.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The whole team was great, I appreciate David keeping me updated and I would highly recommend friends and family to do business here.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I can't say enough about the customer service from start to finish! Your team kept me posted throughout the entire process and even managed to have me back in my truck a week earlier than expected! Also, the finished product was nothing short of amazing even cleaning the inside and out spotless! Thanks for everything and I wouldn't hesitate to use you guys again for future collision repair needs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications