Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
As always Service King does an amazing job. The staff is very professional and the work they do is unbelievable. I would never take my car anywhere else but Service King.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were awesome, so friendly and kind! I really appreciate all they did !
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good people
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very prompt service. Thanks. Charles and Beverly
Leo Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
They told me they were going to check out the dash worning lights that came on after my truck was stolen and damaged and when I picked it up they were still on
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great customer service from the entire staff.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome experience
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work looks good. Jerimiah did a great job to make the process easy for me.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome,
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jeremiah was wonderful to work with. Great about giving updates, made the whole process very easy and stress free. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jeremiah was friendly and professional with the estimate, dealing with the insurance company, and after the repairs were done. The car looked great: the repairs were done exactly as we agreed, but they also washed the car and vacuumed it out and wiped down the surfaces. I would use Service King again.
Jaysen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks excellent but there was a stain on the front seat when picked up. It wasn’t there when we dropped it off. They tried getting it out and it’s still there. They said they would have the car detailed if necessary? I hate to have to do that but it’s light beige interior and you can see it really well. Everything else looks great
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Done early and welll. Thank you!
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Service King of Murfreesboro in Church St is 100% the best place for service
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
This was my very first insurance claim ever so I was worried to death about it being a stressful long drawn out experience but thanks to Service King it was a breeze!!! Thank you so much! Every single person was very nice and I was informed on the process of my car every step of the way. My car looks brand new again and I would happily recommend your services. Thanks again for making my experience with you easy and stress free
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The staff and experience is always top notch! I love how they leverage technology to keep you in the loop with text updates on the progress of your vehicle during repairs. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my vehicle repair needs. Kristen and Jeremiah were wonderful and taking care of my car repair needs! The team did an amazing job. :-)
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wow! Fast and easy, great looking repair. Good customer service and support. I rate this company Best In Class.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Super nice staff! Awesome job!!
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional , excellent customer experience and the estimator was very acknowledgable and answers all my questions.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
People were very kind and efficient. I’m happy to have my car back looking great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications