Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Jeremiah was amazing at communication the status of my Honda and so friendly.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was kept informed regarding the progress each step of the way. They were very professional and a pleasure doing business with.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Yall are 2/2 on being a pleasure to do business with. Communication and work quality have exceeded expectations.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The whole team was great, I appreciate David keeping me updated and I would highly recommend friends and family to do business here.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I can't say enough about the customer service from start to finish! Your team kept me posted throughout the entire process and even managed to have me back in my truck a week earlier than expected! Also, the finished product was nothing short of amazing even cleaning the inside and out spotless! Thanks for everything and I wouldn't hesitate to use you guys again for future collision repair needs!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
It was not completely repaired now causing even more issues. Wshile driving from Murfreesboro to home in Franklin. Th he radiater was not checked. It had lost fluid at accident and told in report. The main reason for original tow. Thered enfine begin to rattle and the temp gauge rasied up very fast and j had too shut it down asap. Which caused another tow and out late. Now with out a vehical. It now sits atf Service King in Franklin
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
My rear fascia is not lined up correctly and it seems that a technician forgot to secure it in two spots. I was also deceived on multiple occasions by management. Additionally, when I picked up my car there was grease on the center console that I had to clean off and a stain on my passenger side sun visor. There is also a sticky residue on the passenger side exterior of my car. I am extremely frustrated, due to service king having my car for double the amount of time they had originally told me and providing sub par work. It’s unacceptable.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I dealt with Kyle at the Service king in Murfreesboro! He was such a nice and informative man! A great asset to the service king! If I ever have any future repairs my car will be going to them!!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Worked with Kyle and he was very professional and they did a great job on my car!
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
No complaints they did a great job
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
El servicio fue ejecutado profesionalmente. Muchas gracias.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job on everything. Repair was done very quickly as well. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing a repair.
Cody U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It’s been a very long time since I’ve been truly satisfied with a company . When I picked my car up I called several friends and family to recommend service to them . Thank you all
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great communication, friendly, punctuate.
Hanchen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
On time and prompt updates. Very professional.
Darryl N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The communication between the bodyshop and myself was almost nonexistent. I received several text messages stating my vehicle's progress was going well; however, this was not the case, due to the fact the shop did not have my fender until a full week and two days later. Also, I returned my rental car based on these text messages, so I was without a vehicle due to this misinformation. Once the work on my vehicle was complete, I went straight home as it was 4:45pm that evening. The next morning, I was leaving for work the vehicle had trouble starting... and once I got off work it didn't start at all. I retried it in 10 minutes there was some difficulty but I got it to start. I went straight home frustrated, but i decided to deal with it later. On Friday, the first day of my vacation, I decided to inspect my vehicle because of the battery issue. I called the local Firestone, in Murfreesboro, to schedule a battery electrical check. They found a dead cell in the battery. This could have been caused by leaving the door open while working or removing the door while painting the vehicle. The battery was one year old again I work for a repair company and managed a shop for over 25 years. During my inspection, I notice the right front passenger headlight was crooked, because it was tucked under the bumper cover very tight and the left headlight was also very loose due to a broken part on it. This could have been caused by the accident or accidental contact working on the vehicle, I have documentation of a recently replaced battery as well as brand new headlights assembled and installed in June of this year, prior to moving to Tennessee. As I have stated before, I work in the auto repair business so I understand things happen... however, the most important thing is communication between the customer and service personnel. So i'm very disappointed in the service I received. But the repairs I received to the fender door and paint look good as new.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Was a great experience! I would use you guys again in the future!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Good experience. Kyle and Brent were great.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Employees were understanding (I was stressed w the car problems and about the health of my elderly mother), efficient, friendly and answered all my questions. I also liked the text updates that gave me a timeframe. When I picked up the car they very patiently explained what was done so that all my questions were answered.
Rosie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repair looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications