Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 342 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was kept informed during the entire process.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very pleased & will refer all my family & friends To Service King ????
Cherese J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was satisfied with the repair work on my car. However, customer service can improve somewhat. For example, in the beginning, I was kept informed with the update on my car. My car was supposed to be ready by 2/17/17. Alan sent me a text to say there was more damaged discovered but my car would be ready by Friday as promised. I made a call to Alan to inquire about the additional damage as I was unaware. I questionedwina Alan about the work and the amount of time it has taken for the repair. I felt as if Alan was uncomfortable with my questions. Long story short, I did not get my car as promised on Friday and in fact, the updates discontinued. I finally had to call Alan on Monday, 2/20/17 inquiring about the status of my car. I feel I did not get the quality service I received back in 2013. That was the real reason why I chose Service King to do the repairs because of how I was treated then. Not sure if I will use Service King again in the future or make referrals.
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
A job well done!
Patel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good job done...appreciated
Reynae D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Alan was awsome and very easy to work with
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I couldn't have asked for better or more courteous service. The car looks great.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They were very good people and did a great job.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am a parts manager for an equipment company. This was the best customer service experience I have had. Personable, status updates, follow up. I hope my parts team can get to this standard.
Waymon F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am 100% satisfaction with the work
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very professional very friendly
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Service King has always done a good job on all the vehicles we have taken to them. We appreciate the courteous and professional manner we have seen from Their staff.
Weylin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very flexible and agreeable. Car looks good. Daughter very excited.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did an awesome job on my repairs. Couldn't be more pleased with their work. Alan keep me informed on the progress of my repairs. Very happy customer.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service was fast, and great working. Alan is always professional and keeps us informed during the entire process.
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great job and very thorough communication. Josh wentry over and beyond expectations to ensure I was handled well.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Allen was very nice and I would definitely recommend and use Service King again. My car looks great,thank you.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
My alignment is not straight and my steering wheel was at a 45 degree angle up to make my wheels straight.i have to take it. Ack in again to get it corrected.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Allen was very professional and polite. The body and paint work looked very good.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything was perfect
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Job well done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I appreciate the fast professional And Timely service excellent job service King
Mapra G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was kept informed and they did a great job of explaining the whole process to me. Very satisfied with work.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I recommended your company to my friend and she already had her car being repaired there! My experience was Aten all around!
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Alan did a great job of getting me taken care of from start to finish. He kept me up to date and informed of what was going on.
Verrney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job you did great.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Josh was beyond helpful.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
We would like to thank Alan and the entire team for their professional support and service. Our repairs were completed swiftly and turned out outstanding. I praise the exceptional welcome, status updates and timely delivery. You all are the Kings.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I appreciate the communication throughout the process.
Andi P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service was outstanding, staff was friendly out going kept us well informed with the progress of our repairs, went above and beyond with the quality of the repairs, will be back if the need happens to arise. Rental cars in house was also a big plus
Glen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Excellent service Excellent repair Completed ahead of schedule Have my business from know on!!! My travel time to your shop is 3 hours and worth the time to get the service king experience
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service King always takes good care of us.
Jade J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Service is always a 10!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Did an amazing job very fast and great quality wonderful customer service 10 10 10
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very nice people. Convenient location & great to have enterprise rental office on site.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They were fast and did great work and kept me updated very great shop
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I picked up my vehicle today and it feels like it is wobbling and pulling to the right. It feels like there's a lump in a tire or it's out of alignment. It's my wife's car, and I do not feel it's safe for her to drive it.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was very impressed with the turn over time for my vehicle, especially so close to the holidays. It was nice to have updated texts on the status of my vehicle. The service guy, Josh, was extremely nice and informative. I have only great things to say about this Service King. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know that needs service to their vehicle.
Mallori D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very quick, very approachable, very professional. My car looks like new.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Everything went as expected. Happy with the quick repairs.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Wonderful experience.
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Staff was friendly and professional
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Alan took care of my every need. Wish every business had an Alan
Dorothea N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The service was excellent! Awesome customer service!!!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job well done, from beginning to end!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Polite & professional
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Alan was great. Took my 5 yr old grandson and showed him different cars around shop. Made great impression. Car looked good
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yall did awesome
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
There is a two dents that werent smoothed out.
Sherrise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job! Great customer serivce..
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent !!
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was giving daily updates which I appreciated. Josh was very professional and helpful. Would recommend and will return in the future whenever needed.
Bridgett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Alan was great! Thanks for all ur help
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Josh & everyone I spoke with were extremely customer oriented!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Yes I am very happy with the work done on my vehicle.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The whole team at this location was wonderful!!! They have my recommendation!!!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
I picked up my car and it started overheating only a few miles down the road. It had to be towed practically 10 minutes after picking it up.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful service on all aspects
Braden J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was surprised at the care that was taken. I knew how the progress of my car was coming along, my car looks amazing. The painting job was immaculate and the inside had even been cleaned up. EXTREMELY impressed
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service. Josh was professional and courteous.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job by Alan and the rest of the personnel at Service King!
Virgil W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Kept me we'll notify on progress.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alan is great! I will be back.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job and were very helpful
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciate your service and good work. You were extremely courteous and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Repair is great. Thank you.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was fantastic and I will highly recommend Service King to my friends and family. Hopefully I won't have to use a collision repair center again, but if I do, I will definitely use Service King again. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!
Kenneth Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
No comments
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The guys did a great job on fixing my truck..
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
We can't say enough great things about your company!!! Our vehicles look great. Thank you!!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Josh did a fabulous job of meeting our needs.
Lahoma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Alan kept me informed of the repairs that were done on my CRV. Great customer service!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It looks amazing! Like Brand new & the detail was to perfection! Thank you Service ????
Gary Casteel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I have always been pleased by the work that Service King has done for me.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Alan was very professional in helping me understand everything. Was treated with respect and friendliness.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wonderful job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The repairs on my car were finished ahead of schedule.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Alan is very accommodating. Always gives me timely updates, and goes the extra mile!
Sesten S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The customer service was amazing
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The customer service I received was beyond normal service. I felt as if my concerns really matter.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Service King Bryant does good work and takes good care of their customers. I am always satisfied by them. Josh did an excellent job handling my repairs and claim. Thank you service King!
Redious W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done. Great work and great customer service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a very good job car looks brand new
Keisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent Job
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing experience highly recommend!!
Alton R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone did a great job on my vehicle very happy with the results..
Jessie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I appreciate you all matching my paint very well job well done.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good Job!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Josh was amazing! And the repair team too as my vehicle looks great! Josh kept me informed throughout the entire repair process and was very professional. I will refer to Setvice King if the opportunity arises. Thank you for a great repair experience. 5 stars!
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional and especially informative in my situation.
Janay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fantastic service with awesome staff!!! Will recommend Service King to anyone!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a very good job on my truck also washed it and detailed it that is very important to the customer when he goes and picks up his truck or his vehicle that it's all washed and clean after doing all that bodywork to the vehicle they did an excellent job
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your staff were professional, fast, and repairs were perfect
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Continius communication when car would be ready...we do appreciate you waiting g until all deductible was ready. Car ready a week before scheduled time was great we just didn't have it all. We give you a score of 100% professional.
Joe Or.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service technician, Alan, was very accommodating and nice. The work done on my vehicle far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for turning a bad situation into a great result,
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I like the text updates
Daraleisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent service! Thanks!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very professional. Completely happy
Klark-madelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alan was a wonderful help to the service of my BMW
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Just wanted to say that Josh and Doug are great and did a wonderful job of taking care of my concerns.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Alan foltz always goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service by an excellent team from my first visit to my last visit.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Allen Foltz did Avery good job. Truck looks great.
Cleveland L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good job, and good service.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Alan is a great manager. He kept me informed in all repairs. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have used this location several times and would recommend it to anyone needing repairs.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendly people can make an accident easier to deal with.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did a great job in a very timely manner.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work was done exceptionally well and done ahead of schedule.
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car looks good as new. I am very pleased.
Sharmain W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Alan was gave us SUPERIOR SERVICE!!! I will definitely give Service King as future referral!! Thanks again!!! Sharmain and Xzavier White
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mr. Doug was very nice and I liked the fact that he sent me personal updates.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Alan Foltz was an very good at keeping me informed. He did an exceptional job and is very kind.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alan was the best service rep ever. He is very good at what he does and I would return based on his attitude alone. Jeff
David And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
It was an excellent job. Well satisfied. Used y'all before an will again if we need to. Hope no time soon. Very professional people.
Elmer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job very well done! Thanks!
Effie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciate service king keeping me informed about mmy vehicle. They really did a great job taking caretaking care of my car.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Let you know every step of the way positive that you know every step of the way about your car very professional.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Repairs was fast service was the excellent.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good quality work
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Loved the service I received from Alan and all the staff at service King of Bryant! I really appreciated the text message updates and their cust service is fantastic! I'm a customer service supervisor so I'm pretty critical when it comes to customer service...service King of Bryant gets 100% !! Truly s wonderful and stress free experience!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Top notch service in every way. Doug Kramer was a true pleasure to work with as Service King repaired my vehicle. Thanks
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The service I received from Service King was the Best! From beginning to the end.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for your professional services! Much appreciated...
Heyward Tara.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Service King has made this process as supportive as possible for the customer. They are so well organized that we were able to pickup the rental car immediately after dropping off our damaged car, and this all happened in the same building- no irritating shuttle to an offsite location. Then they sent a daily text message to update us on the progress of our vehicle so that we did not have to contact them. We were pleasantly surprised that they were also able to complete the repairs so quickly and efficiently. Thank you Service King!
Lee Arianne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King did a great job repairing my car. Was very happy with outcome
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My service representative was Alan, and he took care of all my needs from the time I walked through the door. I was completely satisfied and amazed at the service. Never have I experienced anything close to the way I was treated there. Kudos to Service King.
Tanner E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best experience I have had with a body shop
Kerrie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast service and excellent customer service
Lechasity C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
The inside of my car was dirty from the technician working, he didn't clean up behind himself(there was grease and dirt from in the car. My radio had been tempered my car wasn't there for the personal use of anyone totally dissapointed in Service King.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service King was great! Courteous, respectable, easy to work with. Awesome people. Awesome service. Made getting repairs very very easy. Would o there again.
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They were very knowledgeable & helped us find repair options that were much more reasonable than other repair shops offered. Communications while the car was in repair were excellent. Will definitely recommend SK in Bryant to feiemds.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Doug did a great job keeping us informed about the status of our repairs. And the quality of work was outstanding
Muhammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Execellent
Blue Frog.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job. Thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Outstanding service
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I really appreciate how I was regularly updated on the status of the repairs to my car. All staff that I either talked to on the phone or in person was very helpful and courteous. Thanks for ajob well done with my car and with me.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you for your excellent customer service and prompt repairs!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Doug was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful with my car!!!! I will recommend him to all my friends!!!!
Sonnara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fast service, great communication throughout the whole process!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyrhing went great and fast except we will be bring in tomorrow because the right blinker does not work
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
loved the updates throughout the process
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Alan was very courteous and always kept me updated in a timely manner. I will definitely use Service King again should I need to. I will also let my friends know about your business. Thanks again Linda B
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job. Most impressed. Thanks Allan at Service King. Yours, Joel H
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
From drop off to pickup I was kept informed of progress. Car looks great!! Thanks!!!
C G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Friendly and professional service. Great communication by providing updates on the status of repair. Clean and organized office and waiting area contributed to a professional and competent atmosphere.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The staff all were professional and courteous. The updates throughout the repair process were phenomenal. Alan went out of his way to satisfy our wants and needs. In viewing the final product, my husband..a retired insurance agent, was very impressed. It is good to have our Lexus back and looking so good!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Kept me well informed!
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service. Kept us apprised of the status all along the process. Very professional.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome job!!!
Carrol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very friendly and courteous. I was kept updated which was great.
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I've had work done at the Bryant, AR location and the experiences, while unfortunate circumstances on my, have been awesome. The staff is beyond great. Allen went above and beyond to get me back in my vehicle. Professionally, I have worked for an operations area for a health insurance company, working with a customer service area of 300+ and this crew knows customer service. So, very, happy!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The service was awesome! Very quick and Mr.Alan was very helpful and polite. Loved the service.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was completely satisfied with Service King in Bryant Ar Marc Mariner handled everything professional. Will recommend Service King with an A Plus
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for taking care of my truck for me. I was heartbroken when I got backed into. But I brought it there and in 5 days you had me fixed and back on the road. Thank you for the great customer service. And the updates are one in a million.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I had a great experience from the moment I walked through the door. This was my first time having to deal with collision damages, and they made me feel comfortable. They were very informative and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I greatly appreciated the updates on the repair of my car. Mark was very professional and courteous each time I called to check in on the car. He really made me feel like a valued customer.
Hannah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I picked up my car today and I was completely surprised on how well they did. I thank them very much!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Alan was very instrumental in my confidence in his shop by keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I will certainly recommend the repair shop he works at to all of my friends. Outstanding service and professional progress notifications kept me at ease.
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Quick and very efficient. Doug was great to work with.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Love the team and the ease of the whole process
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The people there were great. They really seemed to care about me and getting my car back to me. Great experience. Everyone I talked to had great attitudes and really cared about what they do for a living.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very personable and professional services. Very pleased with the repairs
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Alan was great. I appreciated his follow up
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The gentleman Alan that was my contact kept me informed with every step of the repair. He had great customer service and he was very respectful. I would recommend Sevice King to anyone who needed a repair done.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys are the best. I'm very satisfied with everything from start to finish. I've had two trucks repaired in the past six months at your Bryant location and both were wonderful experiences. Y'all have my business from here on out.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They did great.
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Mark was awesome at keeping me informed and understanding how difficult it was for us to be out if a vehicle. I felt like he honestly cared that my family was inconvenienced by not having the vehicle.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the communication and the timely completion
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very nice and helpful
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Good job and very quick repair time thank you.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The customer service was excellent and I am extremely happy with the repairs to vehicle
Reynae D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Marc was very helpful and kept me informed.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Service King Bryant, AR is the only place we use.
Lauretta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very satisfied
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Process went better than the schedule that was outlined at the start
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
From the day I dropped my truck off, the team in Bryant, Ar. Gave me constant feedback and up dates regardin the requured repairs! From the front desk to the agents, I felt like they wanted me satisfied with the results! And I am 100% satisfied with the service I received from Marc, Allen,Marsha and the rest of the team!
Chrystal L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I've dealt with Service King on 3 or 4 occasions. I've always been pleased with my service and the workmanship.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repair work on my car was great.The only complaint I have is that you sent me a text stating you estimated my car would be ready on Friday. Based on this estimate, I filled up the gas tank on the rental car. When I later found out my car would be ready on Wednesday, I realized I had bought too much gas for the rental car.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
No comment
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Allen was great!! Very nice and professional. He took care of all our needs and answered all of our questions! Our van looks good as new!! We will recommend Service King to all our friends and colleagues. Thank you!!
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
It was a great experience for me. Staff made it super easy and were extremly nice!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very I'm pressed with the gentleman that worked with us. I believe his name was Doug. Very professional and did a great job fixing the car. Will totally be going back to Service King again if I need their services in the future.
Lucas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was thankful for the communication throughout the process Allen provided. It gave me comfort that there would be no surprises coming my way.
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks and my truck look very good.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have now used service king 3 times now and will take my car to no other place to be worked on for body work.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Alan was a very nice and personable service provider. He is excellent at his job. Was always helpful and timely with updates throughout the repair process. The best service person I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I will recommend Sevice King to any one in need of repair work done . Your service staff gets high marks in my book.
Tamiko R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thks so much I'm very satisfied
Kesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They was all nice to my family and did an awsome job
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Love the way they kept in touch with us about the progress. Most places you have to call and ask when it will be ready and we never had to do that. Alan was just great and kept his word about everything. Great experience!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great experience. The work was done right and on time. Alan was a pleasure to do business with.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was great. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Will definitely use Service King if ever the need. And will refer your company to friends
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications