Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very good communication on status of vehicle readiness. Good customer service.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Doug was awesome to work with. He communicated clearly and efficiently. The guys at the service king in Bryant have worked on our truck twice in the last 15 months due to 2 separate accidents. They’ve done a spectacular job each time!
Garry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Josh and the staff were awesome! Great work on fixing my truck.
Wesley James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
you guys did a really good job I was really pleased
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
When I went to pick the car up the first time there were 2 new door dings and a scratch down one side. I picked it up the second time and the bumper that I paid you all to fix was not properly attached. And my tire got a screw in it either in your shop or parking lot causing it to go flat. Josh was nice throughout the process, but the level of service received was sub par.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Was great they did a great job
Vonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was so nice and they kept me updated about what was going on with my car.They was so great. Thanks you so much vonda Anderson Pruitt.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kept us up to date. Very friendly and professional.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I don’t believe you could hire better people than you have right now. They are efficient, polite, respectful and genuine. They can’t be beat! Congratulations on having the top crew in the business!
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional. Very friendly. I was totally happy with every thing.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything went well. They made it a simple easy process
Newburncameron Newburnantoinette.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Josh, Doug, and Jessica took great care of me. They were very timely and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I’ll be sure to bring my vehicle back to Service King if I ever have another accident!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Doug was extremely professional and kept me up to date with what was happening with my car. I’d say he is a real Service King.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car looks like new.All of the employees that I came in contact with were excellent.Service King is great in every aspect. Thanks
Levyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very quick and informative on the repairs being done to my car. They always kept me updated and were understanding when I wasn’t able to pick my car up right away due to being on vacation.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very pleased with the service at Service King. Everything done on a timely visit. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything was awesome
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great work
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
This is my second repair with Service King this time is even better than the first time and the first time was perfect
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
100% great work. Great to work with. Friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications