Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job, on my repairs
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication from service king. Doug was great. Everyone there was friendly and approachable. I would definitely come here for repairs again.
Keli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King was very professional to work with and did a great job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of body work.
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent work and customer service. My car was cleaned and polished as well.
A H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was impressed with how personal and professional the staff was. I was informed and up to date throughout the entire process. This was my first time to need repair work and I cannot believe how easy Service King made everything! Josh Burchfield was amazing and I am very appreciative of his help!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
We have always been pleased with Service King’s Repairs. Great job!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very pleased! Doug did a great job handling our needs and the car was finished ahead of schedule! One satisfied customer!
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Workmanship was great, communication was fantastic, and everyone was polite and professional.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Josh gave me the excellent service.
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciate the fast service and the quality of work.
Dena V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated during the process.
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Josh treated me with respect and kindness. I was confident that the work would be done right and it was and looks great. I was updated and kept informed and everyone was helpful.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Josh was very knowledgeable about the repair to be done. Also, I believe when I told him of my niece being indicted on Friday mourn going and that it was my youngest daughter birthday and ar had state base mm all games and I needed a car, he got my car to me at least a day early.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job!!!. Complete one day early.
Sharee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Perfect Work Perfect customer service
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They did a good job keep me informed I appreciate what they did
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was kept informed throughout the entire repair. Very timely with no hassles or problems. Enjoyed working with Doug Kramer. Very professional and courteous.
Linden R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My experience was professional and pleasant. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications