Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service. We only trust service king with our vehicles. Doug is the best. Scott also. Awesome job and done quickly. We recommend them to all of our friends.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff is so easy to work with. They go out of their way to make sure the customer is taken care of and satisfied.
Hensonanita M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was good getting up dates on my vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great staff. Really friendly and did a excellent job on my car.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Did a great job of keeping of keeping us updated on the status of our vehicle. Also getting it completed sooner than we expected was a bonus. Thanks for the excellent work and the professional courtesy given to us on this job.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were super friendly and kept us informed on everything they were doing. We will always use service king if needed.
Marquetta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Friendly people, great service. Kept us up to date by text. No complaints.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Customer service Was top Notch!!! Will definitely refer Family and friends to service king!
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent repair very nice & helpful office staff
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were all extremely courteous, kept me informed on the repairs and my van looked beautiful.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Prompt courteous service. Kept me well informed throughout the repair process. Quality of work was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Loved that it was cleaned after the repairs were done. The service writer was pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you for the quick service!!
Danisha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The service was great and staff were very kind!
Garry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Doug was awesome!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Job by Doug and his team.
Ly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I had a great experience here, and love the fact that I get a text message update on how my car is doing.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The finished product looked like new. I went to two other shops and said my door needed to be replaced and could not be repaired. Well so much for that!
Kierion S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks (again!). Greatly appreciative of everyone's assistance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications