Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
A very straight forward, honest business. They did a great job. If I ever need repairs, I will be back.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
We were extremely impressed with our main tech, Alan, he really cared about our situation and made the process as quick and convenient as he could. And the car looks great.
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Same as what I said to you. One a scale of 1-10. They were 12
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
This is the second time we have had to use Service King. Alan went above and beyond yet again. The service was great, quick, and efficient.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Take a real interest in helping you!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Looking good!
Gonzalesfrankie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I think my car needs an alignment since the repairs but the people were awesome
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was a job well done. Thank you so much. We will refere our friends and family
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The service at the Bryant Service King location is outstanding. I really enjoyed working with Alan. He kept me informed about the progress of repairs and took care of everything. I would recommend them to anyone.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very satified. Alan was great to work with
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone I talked to was so courteous and helpful. Alan was the best. He handled everything in a timely and professional manner. There was a part that hadn't come in on time, and he let me know even though it didn't affect the completion date at all. He understands people and was great about answering all my questions. He even contacted my insurance company for me when I had some concerns. Really could not have asked for better service. I will absolutely recommend Service King.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
You guys did a awesome job with my Toyota Camry matching the paint and putting the car back together.thank you...... Robert L
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I couldn't of been more satisfied then I was!! Service King did a Outstanding job! I would and will recommend them to everyone I know who needs car repairs! Thank you all so very much! And Keep Up The Fantastic Work!!!! Have a Blessed rest of the year!! Gloria A
Thong B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Every things are excellent! Alan is friendly but only one thing not happy about cleaning in side the trunk the dust all over not cleaned! But okay one again thank you! Service king I will recommend with everyone if they want to fix car
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Alan was an excellent host and he took responsibility for making sure that every detail was attended to. I'd like to say thank you and tell everyone what an excellent job was done with my vehicle.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
OUTSTANDING service!! Thank you so much
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I really appreciate how Allen went above and beyond and to help us out and made sure we were satisfied with the repair work before we left the lot. Love how everyone really did an astounding job at making our wait time not so long!:)
Leffingwell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Alan did a great job explaining exactly what was going to happen to the car and continued to keep us informed along the process of repairs. The finished product looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications