Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Josh and the team did a great job !
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
This was my second experience with Service King. Although the location was different, the repair was excellent. The entire team from the receptionist to the gentleman handling the repair was very professional, caring and most of all, prompt. I was updated by email of progress which really helped me plan my schedule. Hopefully my car will not need this type of service again, but if it does there is no better place than Service King. Thank you.
Shakeylla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Doug was awesome
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The service was great. They explained each and every thing they needed to do. This is the second car I've taken to Service King and I would not use anyone else. Thank you for your service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service. We only trust service king with our vehicles. Doug is the best. Scott also. Awesome job and done quickly. We recommend them to all of our friends.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
This was the third time we have used your services & have been completely satisfied each time!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff is so easy to work with. They go out of their way to make sure the customer is taken care of and satisfied.
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Looks great
Charice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Wonderful response. I was always updated on the status of my vehicle
Hensonanita M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was good getting up dates on my vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great staff. Really friendly and did a excellent job on my car.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Did a great job of keeping of keeping us updated on the status of our vehicle. Also getting it completed sooner than we expected was a bonus. Thanks for the excellent work and the professional courtesy given to us on this job.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were super friendly and kept us informed on everything they were doing. We will always use service king if needed.
Marquetta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Friendly people, great service. Kept us up to date by text. No complaints.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Customer service Was top Notch!!! Will definitely refer Family and friends to service king!
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent repair very nice & helpful office staff
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were all extremely courteous, kept me informed on the repairs and my van looked beautiful.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Prompt courteous service. Kept me well informed throughout the repair process. Quality of work was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications