Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Alan Foltz was excellent to us & the workmanship was perfect...can't even see where it was hit in the least! Mr Alan gave us up-dates every day thru out the process! If you can have a good experience after your car is hit...you folks are it! Since we only owned one vehicle, the rental car & company was located on the premises of Service King which is very smart & convenient to customers too! Their personnel were great too! Keep up the good work...we will definitely recommend your company to our friends & family! Janet & Charlie Carty
Stefanie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
ALAN was wonderful to work with. He always does a great job.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed on progress and getting it done ahead of schedule
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Alan is wonderful in his position & has always taken care of any concerns that I have had & any I may have, I'm sure. Very grateful to Service King & recommend you to all my family & friends. Thank you for the opportunity to express my sentiments. Sincerely, Kathy McGuire
Rashida L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The service was quick and the repairs look great. Customer service provided by Alan was awesome.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The communication was outstanding and the vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. He workmanship was very good as well.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very kind and willing to do what ever was ask of them. Kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I really liked the fact that the employees cared and was very helpful and efficient in getting my car repaired. Very sympathetic and inderstanding about my misfortune. I will recommend their service to others I may meet who need car reoairs.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Josh was great. Work was completed quickly and quality was perfect!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Well done and plenty of communication during process.
Cicely W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
The equipment and care given to my car was nice but it was returned on empty and gas light showing when it was on half a tank going to be fixed. The parts were a major issue due to ordering and receiving and then finally assemble and finish. Happy it is on a Friday and we are done. Thank you for fixing my car.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Josh was AWESOME and the communication was excellent! Thank you so much!
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Service King is awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Alan was fantastic to work with. He took great care of us during the process and gave us a very accurate time estimate.
Cari D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Alan was great, best customer service in a long time! Van was clean and repair was great, fast and friendly people It was a great experience! Thank you!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was very pleased with my vehicle and the service that I received and would recommend You to all my friends
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I thought the service was wonderful. I loved getting text message updates about the status of my vehicle. The team over at service king was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a wonderful job and kept me up-to-date the whole time. My car was ready before promised. I will definitely recommend them.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job. I was 100% satisfied.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Josh is the type of employee you want to have out front for your company. He gets the job done right and is totally professional. Service King is the best.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications