Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Josh kept me well informed. Great work. Great customer service
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The staff was very nice and answered all my questions and explained all my concerns I had about my vehicle
Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was super nice and easy to work with!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Orange peel in the paint job and damage to lower panel that was not there previously
Kedecia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Josh was amazingly helpful and reliable! Answer my Questions gave me advice.
Celia D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Josh and team are great!!
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Really like the automated text system and friendly staff
Deette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good job
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Friendly staff. Explained process clearly. Kept me updated
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome job!! Alan was great and always kept me informed on progress. 10 out of 10 job!! Very very satisfied!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good job on my car ,Great customer service,Quick and simple!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Josh was great to work with. Very helpful and nice.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great people, great service, great job, Service King kept me informed through the whole process and I will go back. GREAT JOB
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
This is the 2nd time I've had repairs done at Service King. I chose them the 2nd time because of my experience and the quality of the work done the 1st time. Josh handled my repairs this time around and he is just great, very nice and professional. I definitely recommend Service King in Bryant, Arkansas!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service!
Jerren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
You can't tell it was ever worked on !!
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very professional and courteous staff..
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They did a great job on my vehicle and we’re done quickly.
Robbin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They did grest job on my repair! Alan was very informative and polite answered all my questions! Your team are awesome!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They go the extra mile.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications