Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Alan went above and beyond what was expected. They did a great job and we were very pleased.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
It took a little longer than hoped, but Alan did a great job of keeping me updated and let me know everything that was happening.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great service
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The service team was fantastic!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great customer service
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
The level of service, communication, and the great work provided by Service King is unmatched. I hope I’ll never need auto repair services in the future but, if I do, I won’t be using anyone else. Josh was my representative and he did a great job keeping me informed of the progress and ETA for the completion of the work on my Jeep. Outstanding!
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I would highly recommend Service King
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent work and service. Couldn't be happier. I will use service king again
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. I had a critical need to have the car finished a day before the estimated completion time and they were able to meet my needs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Really appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail on our vehicle!
Verrney B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/1/2017
It was a little dirty on the inside but beside that Great Job.????
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
Still have dents in my hood and about 5 spots off over spray. White paint on black trim ,mirror very unprofessional. Will be returning it to get it all fixed monday.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service was excellent and my car looked great
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service!! Great workmanship!! Kept me informed and finished vehicle before estimated finish time. Great job!!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were very friendly alan done an awesome job will recommend u to other people
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service by ****and the team at ServiceKing Bryant. ****always kept me updated on the status of my repair and confirmed my vehicle was exactly as they promised.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Second time to use Service King! Great job both times! Would highly recommend them!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Loved the experience
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great communication from service thing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications