Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I am extremely proud of the service rendered, by Service King. I would highly recommend others, who need their car repaired. My service agent, Megan Patty kept me infored of the work performance step by step. I valued her expertise. Thank you, Megan. l
Tolasunda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The Service King service advisor was very informative and knowledgeable concerning the repairs performed on our vehicle. We are definitely considering conducting upcoming business with them.
Earline C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was kept informed of progress of repairs. Important questions were asked on the front end. I appreciated that.
Norfleetdorris J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I thank you for making a difference in the stressful time I was just a little bit of a mess. The experience with dealing with your company eased my anxiety and stress. Thanks for all the patient and professional experience.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Completed work in a timely manner and kept us informed the entire time. Thanks and keep up the great work.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I've had other work on my other car & my Van. This place is great...I probably will Get my van fixed again here too. Jack P
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The job was done efficiently and quickly. Everyone was very nice and courteous.
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Meghan was great in communicating the repair process and time frame. Appreciated having Enterprise contacted to get me rental car. Repair looks great. Love that car was washed and vacuumed. Thanks!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Another Job Well done. I will recommend
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good job
Ninfa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything is and looks like new, i could tell the difference once i touched the surface it is a little bumpy but no biggie.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!
Annetterobert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did an excellent job
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I went to Service King and one other place for a damage estimate. Meghan at Service King was much more thorough and explained the repair process in detail. During the repair process, I received updates on a daily basis and the repairs were completed a week earlier than anticipated!! Crossing my fingers that I'll not need damage repairs again, but if I do, I'll go directly to Service King!! Thanks Meghan and Service King for making my brand new car brand new again!!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Meagan was great! She kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very honest feedback and kept me in the loop as things came in and steps were completed.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
As soon as I started driving my TPMS light came on. That was weird to me you told me you put to tires on but I don't know exactly where the Tire pressure is a problem. Can you tell me why it's hesitate at times. Thank You So Much
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Excellent service. Highly professional staff. 10 out of 10.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everything went very good. Kept me updated on status of car. Friendly service reps and very professional.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Krystal took great care of me.
Sykeyah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looks like I drive it away from the dealership again
Kendall J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Megan and Krystal were super duper awesome and very professional and courteous. I would definitely refer anyone to that location for any service needed. They took very good care of me and made sure I was kept in the loop with the status/progress of the car. Thank you all :)
Terrell T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
What i appreciate other than the great job performed on my truck was the consistent communication i received providing me with updates on a regular basis and keeping me well informed. The customer service team was fantastic. I would definitely refer anyone to service king
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I received excellent service. I'm pleased with the work that was done.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your staff was very patient My car looked brand NEw they clean it to the up most satisfaction I want to Thank Service King the weight was with it
Lazette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Job well done
Jenine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great experience with Service King
Latasha Denise.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Keep up the wonderful work ????????
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
My service King representative was professional, quick to respond and seemed extremely knowledgable about her industry. My repairs were handled in a timely manner and I was contacted daily with updates as to the progress of the work and the estimated completion date. I was even more impressed when I picked up my vehicle and saw the results of service kings work and the attention to detail that my representative (Meagan Patty) gave me when explaining what had been done. She kept making sure I was completely satisfied and felt comfortable with the results and I was more than impressed with her and service King in general. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Thanks again, Alexis
Ariel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You all kept me posted on the status and customer service was great.
Stevie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ms Meagan kept things going and was very delightful to keeping me posted...Thanks for everything! Mr.Dugger
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service King did an excellent job! The customer service is outstanding.
Sharijenna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job! Thank you for handling everything so smoothly!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My customer service rep on pick up was great. I also loved the text message updates
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
This is the second time I have used Service King.. Great Customer Service and my truck looks great.. You all are Awsome!!!! Thanks Again for a Job Well Done!!!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Satisfied with the work. The work was done in a timely manner. But one thing I noticed was whoever fixed or clean my truck thought it was cool to take my phone charger cord. The next time I do business with service king I will make I take my stuff out of my arm rest glove compartment
Voncia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Courtney was a God-send.
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
This is Service King (Memphis, TN - Winchester Road) second time taking care of my vehicle and I'm glad I pick them again. By far the best service I've experience. Great, kind, professional people and services. The whole experience of having a car accident can be difficult. But Service King's Representatives make the difficult times or transition times as smoove as possible. And once again thank you to Service King and Megan (I'm sorry if I forgot the agents name). Regards, T L Mayes
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent job
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Megan was great to work with. I am very pleased with my vehicle
Latanyia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Prompt estimate provided. Quick turnaround on my repair. Good customer service
Arquita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Love the updates!
Leanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
We were told our car was finished. We went to pick it up and there were pieces missing so we had to go back to the rental car place and re-rent a car which took hours of our day. We picked the car up today and just noticed that it is still missing pieces. We do not know what the solution will be but we are very very displeased with this level of service and will be letting our State Farm representative who recommended you about our experience.
Cora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am very pleased with the work .
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job, I'm totally satisfy with the work.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
From the moment I walked through Service King's door (Winchester), I was met with courtesy, professionalism & a smile (Krystle). I appreciated the txt notify me of the status of my car from beginning to end. I will socialize your name. Thank You Service King
Mamadou S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kristle was the one who assist during all the time and I was super comfortable w her shr was super cool w me she has a very customer service take good care of the customers am happy and proud of all of your team thanks again
Willie Mae.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service was awesome....couldn't have asked for better.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very good service you are a 10
Tiffany .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job Megan, was more than courteous and gave frequent updates Thank You!!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks to Kristie for helping me out and keeping me updated on the progress of repairs. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends!
Odell L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
your service was immaculate it was fast and totally unexpected returns on getting my truck back so quickly I really appreciated your service
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was absolutely satisfied. Megan was amazing throughout. I will be recommending this shop. Best customer service by far.
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very satisfied
Alfonzia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You're the BEST!! Satisfied customer and HIGHLY RECOMMEND Service King!!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I did not encounter any problems with Service King. The staff was very professional and courteous. If needed, I would definitely use their service again. Thank you very much.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Megan was great and kept me informed throughout the repair process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
My car looks great and everyone was so nice
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Your focus on the customer is beyond any other company I have ever worked with. And the quality of work appears to be very very good.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Continue the good work!!!
Ruthie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks Meagan, for the service and courtesy that was shown in servicing my car. It was greatly appreciated.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick, friendly and quality work
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Megan was and is awesome! She kept me informed with everything in regards to my vehicle. She has exceptional customer service and because of her, I would refer customers to Service King. She represents your company well.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Meagan Patty kept me apprised of my vans' progress the entire time.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The Staff Was Very Good To Us Keeping Me Updated On Everything And Made Me Feel Very Satisfied And I Appreciate Each And Everyone Of Them
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great experience, quick service! The only thing is the text notifications weren't completely accurate, but I got calls from Meagan about the progress anyway. The day my car was ready a text came saying it was 51% completed. It's not a problem, but I just wanted to mention it for future customers. Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Meghan was great to work with...professional, courteous, and knowledgeable!
Timeka M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Megan did a phenomenal job. She keep me abreast every step of the process. What imagine to be a painful process. She made sure it was not every step of the way. The bodywork was amazing. I am very pleased with the services rendered to me. I would most definitely recommend Service King to future and potential customers.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Megan was wonderful about keeping me updated as to the progress of car repairs. Everything was done very quickly in the car looks great!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Bumper isn't straight. One screw wasn't replaced. And I think the hard top was not reinstalled correctly.
Chiquita L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very skeptical having my car service at service king,really thought it would have been sent to Mercedes Benz. I have a change of heart. Service king did an excellent job and I was well informed with the process. Thanks Service King! Bravo! Job well done!
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast service. Excellent work done. Wonderful detailing of the car. Thanks guys!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I love your way of doing business! I like the friendly helpful staff and the text updates. Repairs are done quickly and thoroughly. I definitely will use Service King again should the need arise.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional service. Get rid of the annoying automatic text system telling me that my vehicle is "happy".
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
You guys need more people like Meagan Patty she was very professional and helpful
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond by waiting for me right at closing time. Very professional and did a great job of keeping me updated during repairs.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I would really like to thank Meagan for a job well done. She was very professional, prompt and kept me informed the entire time during the process!!! I am so glad I chose your company to provide repairs. I will definitely recommended your company to everyone for their repair needs!!! Kudos to the technicians as well! Beautiful work!!! I am a very happy customer!!! Thanks again Meagan!!!
Ashley And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Meghan did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process. Very friendly yet professional
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Megan keep us well up to date as to everything that went on with our car. From beginning to the end of the repair.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
This is my second repair at this location, they keep you updated daily. The process went very smooth and painless. Great job by my advisor, Meagan Patty. 2 thumbs up!
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job! Car seems like new!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Your team was very helpful,nice and informative. I loved the updates through texts message as wells just to know something is being done Great Job!!!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything looked fantastic... How nice that you cleaned my whole car????
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
They were polite and all repairs was made and completed on time as they stated it would be also love the status text you get daily
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The manager and the staff were very courteous and helpful. They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and had it ready in s timely manner.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The staff were friendly&whelp ful very professional I have already recommended u guys to someone else I will use u guys anytime. Thanks much
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Meagan was extremely helpful and repairs were completed in a reasonable amount of time
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for the speedy/quality work on my vehicle!!!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent customer service excellent service period
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
They kept me well informed with the status of my vehicle. It was repaired accordingly and there weren't any concerns with the services.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job 2009 eclipse looks great
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Keep doing what you doing
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service. Great work on my vehicle. The agent assisting me went over and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate the opportunity to get a great service continue the good workind thanks again
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
My serbice rep Meagan Patty was excellent.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was highly satisfied with the body work done on my car. I put my trust in them and everyone from the receptionist to the person handling my car Megan exceeded my expectations! Hopefully I will not need anymore body work..(laughing) but I would certainly bring my vehicle back!!!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Megan did a fantastic job of keeping us updated on current status for our repair. Great Job!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional. Only issue was one part took a long time to come in.However the car looks great!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job,sending another vehicle to your team, love the job that was done on my 2006 Pontiac,looks new
Magwenta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everything was great, great customer services.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They went out of their way to help me. I really appreciate that.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
You all did a phenomenal job on the car and I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
Lied about everything that he was going to get done wouldn't have let u guys fix if I had known you were not going to stand up on your end very dis satisfied
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great overall experience. Caitlyn handled the process well fro estimate to completion. Got the work done in the timefram they said they woukd. Even washed and detailed the vehicle! Very pleased!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Looks very good!
Montina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Fast and very friendly
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Todd went above and beyond I will be recommending Service King to all my friends and family! I already have!!
Youjun Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service is good and trustable.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Megan was real nice and sweet
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Truck was not completed on promised due date. Communication between Servive King and Allstate leaves a lot to be desired.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It turned out perfectly. Thanks again. Looks like new.
Jeanette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You guys did an excellent job!!
Hugh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
They showed me what was needed, and then did it. All in a timely fashion , not a complaint from me. Thank You. Hugh
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service,friendly staff,quick service!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Your helpful employees, your constant updates via texts and quick service makes the ordeal of getting our car repaired very stress free. Thanks!!
Ashraf M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Like always the service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great paint job!
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great Job and better customer service given by Megan.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Meghan very helpful and shop workmanship excellent. Servicecwas fadt and painless. That being said, do not want to return!
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was pleased with the quality of the work and on time estimate of completion.
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for the great service. You exceeded my expectations!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Caitlin did a great job. Give her a raise!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My car looks brand new all over again thanks to you all. A job well done.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for all the service they provided
George W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was a pleasure to do business with these guys and Ladies. I'm not sure but I think my front wheels may be out of alignment. I'm going to watch it to be sure. Thanks
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Wonderful!!!!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I'm very please with your services and thank you service King !
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Job well done. I would come back anytime. I don't think it could have been any better.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was surprised at how much customer service I received. Would recommend to a friend
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excelkent superb service. Very impressed!!!
Helene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
Overall Service King did a good job but as they were delays, the texting update system seemed very misleading .
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Special thanks to James for his excellent customer service on Saturday.
Bettye B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Outstanding job! Thanks for keeping me informed and doing such outstanding work.
Shelli F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
Repairs were not done properly at all. Couldn't get anyone to call me back for 2 entire weeks until I went in to the location on my one day off and demand to know what was actually being done with my vehicle and to get a progress report. Repairs took more than twice as long for only 3 parts to be replaced. Manager told me to go somewhere else to get my tire fixed that had screws in it when I picked up my vehicle from their shop. Zero customer service and horrible repair work that I am now going to have to pay someone else to fix. I will be contacting corporate office.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good job
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The updated text messages are fantastic. Very helpful. Great job on the repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Nerf bars missing. ABS dash light will not go out. Park assist will not turn on!
Cortez D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
James and Courtney were very informative, they kept me informed about the progress of my car. I'd definitely recommend service king to a friend !
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very nice job a very professional staff excellent experience
Srinatha Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Super service King ????
Gabrielle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The service was excellent at each step
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
All the front desk employees need more greeting the customers training. I didn't feel welcome when walking in ????. I had to speak first and ask how everyone was doing before they greeted me. I also had an experience when I did speak some spoke some didn't . This isn't the first this office staff did this. I love their work ????????but there customer service ****????????????.
Chuong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
The repair area does not match the car color. There is a small dent on the car door and some scratch on another door. Company supervisor asked to bring the car back later. The car was in the shop for 34 days. Pickup target date was moved 4 times. It was not completely ready when picked up.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff. Great experience overall.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
It took too long to do the work a 5-6 day job took nearly 14 days. My drives seat was soiled. My battery was down and I had be jumped before leaving the lot wasn't told I needed to not stop anywhere and so I was stranded in the cold for 30 minutes waiting for a jump. I had to pay extra money for having the rental car for 14 days. I noticed a scratch on my car near repair area that was not there when I left my for repair I do not want to be inconvenienced for sseveral more day.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great work...Great communication! !
Sharah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
THANKS FOR TAKING AWESOME CARE&REPAIRING "MY LIL DIVA" BACK2 NORMAL!!! KRYSTAL 10...THAXS AGAIN
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done!
Sergio O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I'm always pleased with the body work & I will continue to use this company.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Caitlin and James we're both fantastic. I hate that I had to meet them like this but they were so very helpful
Clarence .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service
Ivyia E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything looked great! My car doesn't even look like it was involved in an accident. Thanks so much.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repair and paint was done very well. My compliments to Paul James and the shop team. The communication between the service manager and I was not what I expected. I was given an initial date of 1 week and since it was Thanksgiving week, I didn't really need a car so I didn't get a rental. When the week passed and still no car, I called. I was told it would be ready Thursday afternoon or Friday morning at the latest. Friday afternoon I was told it might be ready Saturday. Tuesday, I was told it would be Wednesday morning after I called again. I understand parts being late and that's not a problem. The problem is the continued poor estimating of when the truck would be ready. If I had known it would be 2 weeks on the front end, I would have gotten the rental car my insurance provided. The service manager should have been on the phone with me when the car didn't move to the next phase of the process on time letting me know what was going on, what was left to do, and when I could realistically expect my truck back. Very poor communication.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
Difficult to schedule, difficult to get information about status of car.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Appreciate updates. Little blonde girl at front was awesome! They did a great job!
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Good work
Bobbi R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Serv king did great job. Kept u informed very professional and courteous. I would use them again and refer them to others. Thanks
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
Delay in getting it done
Sidney T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
All of you Reps were very friendly and your staff completed the job ahead of schedule so, I am very satisfied!
Sun P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They did wonderful job!!! My car looks brand New, I am so please. Thank you!!????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job and exceptional customer service. Thanks.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the quick service on my car and the updates! It looks great. I was surprised and happy to see that the inside had been cleaned too. I am totally satisfied.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I am very Happy With the Service I received from Service King. If I could give them A and 150% I would
Tamika G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Superb job as always.
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They made this process very easy and quick! We really appreciate their hard work!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very impressed with everything that Service King did for me. I wish my insurance company would have went with service king the first time. Thank you so much
Alejandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very effective service. I was informed about the repairs and car status every step of the way. Thank you
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very professional, and kept me in the loop on all progress!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very pleased with the work that was done on my car and I am all so pleased with the how they made sure I was ok
Sanjar U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
????
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I'm extremely impress with Service King! Thank you for your great service! ????????????????????????????????????????????
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. They kept me updated and their work was excellent.
Inga N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I had several friends highly recommend Service King is being a trustworthy affordable place to get a car repaired .
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I appreciated the updates of the progress on the car. When I picked the car up, the service was efficient and the vehicle was clean.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great job. Will highly recommend
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The communication throughout the repair was great. Thanks.
Junitha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My VW looks much better than it did before the accident.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car was repaired to better than before the accident, and it was done quickly.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good Service
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
1st-actual repairs are very satisfactory, 2nd-service with updates were above great and very useful
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service. Very friendly
Sonia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
My car looks great.. Thanks!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2015
They hang the bumper and on fog lam and let the old on in there that does not fit. Now they are telling me that I have to pay out of pocket to get the matching head lamp replaced. I hate to have to keep going back and forth from the insurance company to service king. I am tired!!!!!
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The service was absolutely awesome!! Caitlin took excellent care of me from the very start. I will definitely recommend Service King to all my colleagues and family!
Mamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
My lift dort not looked
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Overall Great Company And Workers I Loved The Service That I Was Given And How Well I Was Treated As A Customer. Thank You
Bhattacharya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Impeccable service. Service king did a great job fixing my car. We are happy that we decided to take our car to Service King
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Chris was excellent at staying in contact about the progress of our repair. The work looks excellent.
Valenicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
The service in all areas was great. The young lady Catlin (or Katlin) was superb in her customer service and follow-through.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I was always kept informed about what was going on with my via phone call or text messages great job
Lucienne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great job
Alease W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Service was nice and repairs perfect!..Thanks
Syretta W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/4/2015
I was told that my air was working, and on days as hot as today, I needed my air to work. It is still not working.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Well done with good communication as to status.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
The man who helped us, Dan, was brand new to the location but proved to be a great new asset. He helped us perfectly and with a very good natured personality which put us at ease immediately. He kept in touch with us and made us understand the situation when it took longer to get a needed part than hoped. I am happy he - and Service King - was there for us!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Work was done in a timely fashion. Car looked great. Chris was friendly and the updates were appreciated.
Carlise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car looks great! Service King kept me informed of their process of repairing my vehicle. I received texts and the service manager, Craig, called about the process. I was more than pleased with the overall look of my vehicle and the excellent customer service that I was shown.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications