Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks for helping me ride again
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Krystal was great. She contacted me on a daily basis. The work was done in a timely manner. All the employees were pleasant and helpful. I have never had such wonderful customer service. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks again.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
great communication along the way. Nice friendly staff!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I love the job that they did to my car well done love it
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Krystle was amazing and always available when needed she was more in touch with me then the insurance company. A+ to her and I would recommend everyone to her .
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
On hand service god workmanship friendly service
Lorenzo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
I would like to thank Megan and the team at Service King for a job well done! They worked diligently to restore my car to its original factory condition. They also ensured that I was completely satisfied with the repair performed. Thanks for a job well done. You have another friend for life.
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Service was fast and courteous! Don’t really know anything to add other than it would’ve been better if it was free! ????
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Best I have experienced.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Krystal was great! Thank you!
Stevie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I loved how they constantly kept me updated. They were also very friendly
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Would use you again if meeded
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Meagan was way on top of things and did a great job of being honest and clear.
Lb C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great job
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service excellent customer service
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Krystal was great to work with. I got my car back a day earlier than expected. My car looks perfect
Amerlia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
It was a good experience. I am very pleased with my car. My sales person did a very good job informing of its process.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very curious and efficient - enjoyed updates via text . Repairs looks very sharp! John and Jay did exactly what they said that they would do .
Ewingmeghan Ewingcaleb.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very professional and accommodating
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
They went far above my expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications