Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Third repair they’ve made for us, and it’s been high quality each time. Best customer service in the business, too. Completely satisfied!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Yes
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jason was very attentive and concerned about my satisfaction.
Senthilvel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Timely and professional
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I just want to say thank you for keeping me informed
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I enjoyed working with Krystal
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Krystle has done a top notch job in communicating. She had to deal with a situation where the dealership dropped the **** during the process of getting my ford repaired. However, she problem solved to find another dealership to move my car to and then got it moved again when my car was still not taken care of. I appreciate her responsiveness and dedication to customer service. She even filled my car up all the way before I picked it up for the inconvenience the dealership put on the process. I still plan to seek service king for repairs on my car in the future.
Freemontiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great Customer Service, updates and follow-up!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Outstanding service. Crystal was my contact person she went over and beyond my expectation. Very informative everyday she call to let me know what was going on. Very rare if any do one see service like that anymore.
Sharonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Meagan was pleasant and had great customer service!
Jessica Farmer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
High quality service with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made my brand new truck look like it did when I drove it off the lot, even after a turkey dive bombed me on the interstate and gave my hood an Elvis lip. Highly recommend Service King for any and all collision repairs. Thanks, Megan!
Otha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Efficient and not miss leading
Min Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good service,and quick
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very professional encounter. Everyone was nice and very helpful. The receptionist was very polite and drove me to pick up my rental car. Kristal is the best, professional, knowledgeable, and wanted to make sure I was taken care of. I hope I don’t have to go back, but I wouldn’t go any where else. I will recommend to anyone needing body work. CR
Marissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Their work and workmanship, are above average.. I am greatly pleased..
Joycedavid F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
We were kept informed of progress. The truck was immaculate when we picked it up
Michaeleileen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very polite,efficient and professional.April called with updates throughout the process and the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Josue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications