Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tegerius L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great work
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
I thought that you all could have better communicated on the progress of the vehicle. The car sat on the property for at least a week & I called to get an update. So I was more satisfied, on the picking up my belongings. The young man was helpful. I
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Work was great. Always the best service. I'm very happy.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Once again I was pleased with the work. Thank you
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was nice and easy to work with . Everything was also done perfesionally and in timely manner .
Tomeka T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Meagan did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the details of my vehicle repair. The auto body work was seamless. It looked like my vehicle had never been damaged.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional staff and thorough job. These guys do it right.
Isaiah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great service!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will recommend to others
Latanyia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
There were scratches on my bumper even after the entire bumper was repainted. The manager advised me that Service King Woild. Redo the bumper correctly at my convenience. But I’m not satisfied that rh se scratches weren’t brought to my attention prior to the repair and that the vexhicle was returned to me with scratches on a newly painted bumper.
Yakeima H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great service. Quick turn around time . I will continue to
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
For starters, my sister told me about the specific location because they have worked on her car in the past. I walked in to drop off my car and was greeted with a smile by Megan. She was very informational about her job and was very kind. We talked about all my options with my insurance. While my car was in the shop she called with updates about my vehicle. The day I got my car back I was excited to say, they did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend this body shop for their outstanding work and customer service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Employee Meagan explained repair process and I received a status update on a daily basis.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They were very informative and maintained contact regarding status.Thank you.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Love the way you treated my truck like it was your own. The way you handle things in a timely manner & following up with me on the process
Kevin Liz.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Team was very professional and kept on top of are job for us John Lee was great considering we stopped by 5 minutes before they closed and he took the time to do our estimate. Meghan was super in her assistance.
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thanks to everyone at Service King Winchestar. Great CUSTER SERVICE. Thanks
Tracey .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great job! Speedy repair!
Elbert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great service An my service agent was excellent I think her name was crystal Nicole She a the small lady with the 2 pit bulls She's very nice an also very attractive I been using your company for a long time An will continue Thank you
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very professional people - especially Ms Krystle Place! I will recommend Service King Winchester to anyone needing body work!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Crystal kept me updated everyday on the stAtus of my vehicle. I was shocked because I never expected that to be the case. A pleasant surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications