Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I loved the my van was so clean and fresh when it was returned to me.
Keena D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Krystal was great to work with. She kept me informed died from start to finish.
Shanae B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My experience was phenomenal!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My visit with Service King was superb, very impressed,from customer service,from beginning to end, would highly recommend. Thank You!!!
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you so much. Krystle was very wonderful and professional. She had very good costumer service and she was on point by keeping me informed about my car. If I have any other car problems,I will definitely take it to service king.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
The bumper is already separating license plates bulbs dangling bumper appears to be uneven and of poor quality
Saif T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very helpful and prompt service.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Megan was extremely helpful and the car appears to be running g well and the body work looks good so u am very satisfied. Megan kept me very informed about the progress of my car and when I went to pick up was very helpful in assisting me in returning the rental car. Thank you
Norfleet J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I'm very excited about the service and attention you gave me. I received update regularly. Thanks again.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
John Lee, Chrystal and the whole staff at service king did a wonderful job from the scheduling of the repair, and all the way through the whole process until The truck looks almost new again.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great customer service wonderful shop, took amazing care of my vehicle.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/7/2019
Passenger side mirror does not work. Meaning folds inward and move for adjustments
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
I tried to talk with my service rep and she never returned my call. Now my car has changed locations and I do not even know who to talk with..... not happ. All I wanted is a phone call as I am in FL and my car is in Memphis
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I felt the person I dealt with, went the extra mile. Would proudly do repeat business.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
My experience was great! Everyone was so nice and caring.
Ella P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Appreciated the feedback on progress of my repairs via text and phone. Courteous and professional personnel. Super detail work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very courteous and professional
N H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and professional ! They kept me informed about the progress on my car regularly. The car looks great!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications