Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deloris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
A job well done and I'm pleased with the service I received.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent understanding of the need to be kept abreast of progress of the repair. Professional and caring. Meagan and Troy, awesome folks.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Yes i was very pleased. Great customer service, friendly staff. From the time i drop my car off ms crystal explained everything very well. She also kept me updated through the whole process of repairing my car.. very please with the job of the car. I would recommend to all friends an family...
Walta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service. Crystal kept me updated on repairs.
Erma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They made me feel very at ease about trusting them to do the repairs on my vehicle. They kept me updated about the process and when I picked up my car it looked brand new. Just love the service advisor Krystle. Will definitely recommend Service king
Larry Rosalind.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was excellent, as always. Kristie was personable and went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied. You don’t see that much these days!
Touya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The staff was wonderful. My issue is the bumper not fitting correctly. I understand that they found that the fender was previously damaged causing the bumper not to fit properly, I just feel I should have been notified once the issue was found or it should have been filed down to fit properly. Instead, I was notified upon pick up of my vehicle. Now I have to find someone to fix this New issue, which means out of pocket to me.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took a little longer than expected, but otherwise, a great job!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Meagan kept me informed every step of the way. The work was completed sooner than expected, and my car looks very nice. I’m very satisfied! Thank you.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Satisfied in every way. I appreciate the professionalism of your staff and the quality of your technician's repair of my Sonata. I will continue to recommend your shop.
Torlisia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Krystle was amazing! She made the process easy.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
They did a good job
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The staff was very helpful. Appreciated how clean the car was when I picked it up.
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I received excellent customer service from start to finish, especially from Crystal. Although there was a slight issue when I was called to pick up my car, Crystal and the manager made sure they would promptly correct the issue and they did just that. The previous damaged area looks brand new. The color matches perfectly. I will certainly recommend Service King at the Winchester location to any and everyone. Thanks for making what started as an unpleasant experience most pleasurable.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication they kept me abreast of my cars Progress
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good service Krystle kept me informed along the way. Seems so confident and experienced it made me feel Confortable
Ellismarcus J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of Crystal. She was committed to ensuring my car was thoroughly Examined for all potential damages as a result of the Accident and kept me informed of the progress. I appreciate her personal attention to details and Overseeing the restoration my car to original state. Many thanks... 5 ?? ‘s to Crystal and Service King!
Kenele S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Completely satisfied with service. I was kept up to date on where my car was in process. Car looks brand new!
Tikita N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
The repairs were completed on schedule and the quality of the work done exceeded my expectations. A bonus for me was they returned my car cleaner than it was when I left it with them! Thanks for a job well done.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications