Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tristan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very informative and fast service. I woulda highly recommend Service King to anyone
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very happy with everything.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Krystle P was great and kept me informed every step of the way. The team even got my car finished earlier than promised. Nicely detailed too!
Marquita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
The customer service was excellent. I appreciate the updates through text messages.
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Krystle did the work on my Tesla Model X. She did a great job. She also has a great customer service . From the beginning she made me feel comfortable to leave my car and put my trust on her. She is honest and very transparent and very good at communicating with customer. I get an update on the repair status daily even when she was ordering the parts needed from Tesla. She was on top of it. She knows what she is doing and sure does a great job. I highly recommend her.
Pernia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Jason was amazing. Got my car before time. He updated me daily. Very professional.
Consuela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Jason did a great job. I love my car. Consuela R
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/5/2019
They need to double check that the area repaired is clear of dirt, marks, etc. before bringing it out to the customer.
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
I was told my car would be ready 7 Oct my car was ready on 4 Oct great job.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I love them. They took care of my car and was fone 2 days ahead of scheduled completion
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great work and service.
Janice Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
They was very good at keeping me updated on the steps taken with the repairs.
Cliff G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Krystle was very helpful and I couldn't have asked for a more positive repair experience.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
I would really like to thank Johnny the young man that works in the Memphis are a on Mount Moriah he was very polite very friendly an very kind he took the time out to explain everything to me an he also call an set up the rental for me an when I can back to pick up my car he was still the same I would like to send a shot out to Johnny YOU ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICES YOU ROCK JOHNNY
Jonica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
crystal was great
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
I’m very satisfied with my car and service.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I am very pleased
Tanysha Damario.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great customer service! All repairs were made on time and done the right way!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent service
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Freindly and professional staff Knowledgeable about car body repair Personal interest in the customer Great communication on repair progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications