Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great service and friendly staff
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The daily updates were very much appreciated.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My experience with service King was wonderful they kept me informed with the work status on my vehicle and I would definitely refer them to my family!
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service at a fair price.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great communication from Megan throughout the time to repair.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I think they did a great job!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Greg W
Siariel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Megan was really great! Very informative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. She had excellent customer service skills as well.
Lamarcus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job and expedited service... will always come to Service King
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate the friendly staff and the updates. The car looks great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent customer service.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Krystal was excellent contact for service king.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything went well. I received daily updates in the status of my car. My car looks great. Thanks
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Krystle took good care of me and kept me well informed
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car was fixed well and in timely manner and they kept me updated everyday on the progress of the car
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything step of my repair journey with Krystal and the repair crew was exceptionally professional.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The entire. Team was Awesome. I appreciated all the Professional updates that I received to help me plan my day. The Sales Lady was on top of everything. I will recommend you guys at anytime. ????????
Paulina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
GREAT JOB!!!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Looks.great & sparkling. Clean! Thank
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice facilities, courteous staff, and timely service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications