Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Krystal was the best. She is always professional. Love her!!!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent work and service
Sophia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was highly impressed by the service I received from your establishment. The car looked brand new as if I just purchased a new vehicle. You can't even tell there was any previous damage to the car. Service King was very quick on getting my car fixed. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way. Megan Patty was in charge of getting everything done and did an exceptional job. I recommend this facility to anyone who needs body work done. They even washed and vacuumed my car afterwards which was very thoughtful. The lifetime guarantee on the paint is something you don't get from other places. I will come back whenever I need work done again in the future. Thank you for everything and keep up the great work!!
Deborah Renee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Meagan, service advisor, was in constant contact with me about my vehicle status. Car repair was completed ahead of schedule. The repair was of excellent quality. Thanks Service King!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Wonderful service. Professional 100 percent.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Megan was great. She took great care of my needs. She answer any questions I had.
Wakeelah O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I loved receiving daily updates on my car repair. I also enjoy how my car feel practically new! Great Job Meghan! You're awesome!
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very efficient check in | Excellent communication | Fast repairs | Beautiful results |. Highly recommend Repair shop | Kidos go to Chrystal for a job well done!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Meagan has been a pleasure to work with. Explained the process and I was informed of the progress each day.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My Avalanche looks great. I appreciate the extra effort made to return it to me much cleaner than it was when I brought it in. I also appreciate the quick service. The repair was complete in half the time estimated. Great job!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good communication on progress and completion estimate
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Krystal was amazing!!!! She kept me posted on the progress and was always so helpful if I had questions!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Krystle was great on keeping me updated
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car looks great and was ready on time
Flora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Megan was extremely informative and understanding.she was patient and answered all of my cquestions. I was very pleased overall with my car. It's so very refreshing to have this kind of service.
Keena D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was professional and the service was done in a timely manner
Mary Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I very much enjoyed working w Meaghen & the others... the whole experience was easy & stress free, & I esp appreciated the texts I got every step of the way... I give you an A+.... thank you
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was very pleased with the repair of my vehicle. Everyone was very professional.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was told by Meagan Patty to hold off on doing the survey until she was able to give me a feedback or the chance to see about my tail light getting fixed. The back tail light on the driver side was cracked but no one seem to know how it happen. Meagan said she would let me know the outcome after the 4th if July. I have yet heard from Meagan and it is August. The other few details that I saw when picking the truck up was taken care of immediately. Other than that the service was good.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks great..no evidence of any collisiom. I am very pleased. I really appreciated the updates on the progress of my repair as well as the communication with Meghan. This was my second repair with you guys. Love the consistency. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications