Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 264 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car looks great..no evidence of any collisiom. I am very pleased. I really appreciated the updates on the progress of my repair as well as the communication with Meghan. This was my second repair with you guys. Love the consistency. Thanks!
La-trease H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Megan was great
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I appreciate the efficiency and outcome of the repair that was done. Also, I appreciate the status updates. Thank you
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
KEEP THE GOOD WORK
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I appreciated the regular updates via text and personal phone calls. My vehicle was ready on the day promised.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Krystle and Courtney has been the most pleasant people I've come into contact with since going thru this last claim. I had a claim completed about a month ago with them both had been very professional, pleasant and very kind. Although I did not expect another claim I knew without a doubt I would be using Service King on Winchester again because of my previous experience with Krystal. Although there was an issue and delay with my insurance company Krystal was still there to assist in any way she could. She made me feel like I've known her forever. The service provided to me by her location is a rare process in customer service now a days and with Krystal she as a person has a compassion that identifies her a person. Just in case you do not know I've dealt with Krystal twice and she is a jewel to your company. Thank you Krystal for the excellent customer service. Sincerely, Joyce R
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Your customer service was top notch! Your communication was way above what I ever expected, and so very appreciated. You took all of our concerns into consideration and solved them all. The paint job is so flawless, the truck looks as though nothing ever happened. Thank you all for your care and attention to detail!
Harold Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Easy and quick. Vehicle looks great.
Prabhakarav M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Your service was amazing the best part is constant updates on progress of repairs.
Ellis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Meagan was very helpful and professional!
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I couldn't ask for better service! Keep up the outstanding work.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Krystal Place was courteous, efficient, and completely dedicated to assuring that my car was repaired properly and on time. My experience with Service King was the best I have ever had with any car repairs, and I would recommend this company to anyone. A special thank you to Krystal for a job well done!
Robertannette F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Megan was extremely accommodating to me and my circumstances. Best customer service! I'm a previous customer and you didn't disappoint. MJThompson
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Y'all did a great job on my repairs ????????????????
Cynthia Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Just great customer service from Meagan. Car was finished earlier than I expected and it looks great.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service was amazing and Megan went above and beyond to help me with not only the repairs on my vehicle but with working with the rental car services. She kept me updated on every stage of the repair and even advised of an accurate completion date. I loved working with her and she made the process so much better and made it all go smoothly!!!!
Manual C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service and support. Cristal (my apologies if I'm misspelling her name) was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I'm completely satisfied with the work done on my car.
Lunsford J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys are the best car repair service that I have been to city wide!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications