Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The day they called to say it would be ready. Jason called back and told me he wasn’t happy how it turned out. I really appreciate the attentive nature to my vehicle.
Yong D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service was provided by Mr Buchanan. Made my experience worry free. Thanks.
Tanaka M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was early that morning to drop off my vehicle. Then I was late arriving to pickup my vehicle. Both times Jason was there to help me. Professional, patient and pleasant. And simply love the free wash!
Yang Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
very good
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Lisa was very helpful from the beginning to the end. Great customer service she has.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Lisa Woods was my Service Advisor and did an amazing job with keeping me in the loop with the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner and my vehicle looked good as new when I got it back!! Thanks again Service King for a job well done.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Well I'm satisfied with the repairs that was done..but I do have a concern about a scratch that's on the driver side door handle that wasn't there when I brought my car in for service..
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is the second time that my car has been in repair at this location and was not disappointed either time. Fast, friendly service. If anything should eve happen again, my car will go to that location only. I refuse to take it anywhere else. So...a HUGE shout out to jason and the staff at Covington pike for being amazing... THANK YOU!!!
Bianca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent job!
Randal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was very pleased with the service. Josh kept me informed and was very professional.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was done as promised. The work was superb.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I em very satisfied. My car looks brand new.
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Delciniea (sp?) was a pleasure to work with. She gave me daily updates about my vehicle and an answered any questions I had. The whole team was friendly and helpful when I visited the location.
Abdo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you You doing great job
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Delcenia was very helpful and friendly and sent me daily updates to the progress on my car.
Cordarius B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Demarco Gant is a great agent for you guys. I give service king 10 out of 10
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was very detailed and friendly!
Vicky E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Check engine light was on due to replacing emission box, also have a scratch on left side passenger window that wasn't there when left.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank y'all for the repair on my car. I can say I'm very satisfied with the job thank you again.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work is beautiful looks as good as new I just wish that the work could've been done faster

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications