Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tillman R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service king did a great job. Very helpful and professional.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I am very happy with the service. My service tech Josh kept me up to date on all repairs. I am very happy and will recommend them to everyone
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I appreciated the updates. Work appears to be excellent.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank yall
Myia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/10/2019
MY CAR WINDOWS HAVE SPOTS ON THEM THAT WILL NOT COME OFF. IT WAS MENTIONED TO ME WHEN PICKING UP MY CAR THAT THE SPOTS MAY HAVE CAME FROM YARD WORK BEFORE BRING THE CAR IN BUT NO YARD WORK HAS BEEN DONE AT MY HOME. I ALSO HAVE PROOF THAT THESE SPOTS WERE NOT THERE BEFORE BECAUSE I TOOK PHOTOS OF THE CAR BEFORE TURNING IT IN.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Loved the text updates-genius!! Jason and Josh were great to work with and even the handling of the rental car was wonderful. Thank you.
Corey E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service and communication!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repaired car quickly!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
I held responsible for issues that were band aided while you guys had my car and
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
General Manager, Mickey and Amanda were a great hel a great help and extremely professional.
Jeri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent customer service. Lisa kept me informed and received my car way before the date initially given to me. I will definitely use them again (though I hope I don't have to!) Jeri A
Kalpatrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Lisa was phenomenal! She updated me every step of the way. I had zero concern about the condition I would receive my vehicle in.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The customer service was excellent and Lisa Woods was so helpful. She kept us updated on the process that was being done On our vehicle ???? The GM even reached out to us about the process of our car and that spoke volumes to us. Thanks so much for taking care of us . I give you all a 10+. Thanks again, Mr & Mrs Amos W
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
My original completion date was January 14. I finally received the car on the 23rd. The “culprit” was the horn. At first, thecwting on was ordered. Then, day after day for several days, I was told it would be ready “tomorrow.” Never truly understood the reason for the delay, which is the source of my disappointment. The communication and service by Jadon, Mickey and Amanda was friendly, consistent and caring.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
My representative Ms Lisa Woods, at Service King was very friendly and kind. She was was very timely in contacting me upon services being rendered.
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service King has made my experience one of the greatest experiences when it came to car repairs.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service and great staff!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The service was great!
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
My car looks and drives great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications