Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dione W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I want to thank Chuck for the time he took to explain everything that needed to be repaired on my car. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The repairs that were made were exceptional. Thank you to the entire team for making an unpleasant situation easy for me.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, the staff kept me aware of the time that it would take, and they done a marvelous job on my SUV, staff very courteous, knows how to treat customers. I am very pleased, and will use them in the future, also I will give them the highest quality. Thanks for my vehicle back and looking fantastic, also driving great.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Chuck and Sam were wonderful. I am a woman traveling alone and they made a bad situation much easier to deal with. Sam got the claim information expedited and they completed the work in 24 hrs so I could be on my way. I left feeling like I had made new friends. Outstanding service. I Highly recommend! Rhonda C
Johnie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Chuck Townsley always dose a great job & keeps you well informed.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied, thank you
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service, excellent work, very happy. Super courteous and nice, very much appreciated.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Courtesy means so much.This is my second experience at Service King. I would not only visit again, I would highly recommend others to visit also. Experience what I have experienced.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Chuck did a great job in repairing our vehicle. Kept me informed on the entire process. I will definitely recommend and use them in the future.
Ashanti E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Exceptional service, ensure the job is done correctly and make sure the customer is completely satisfied.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Awesome service THANKS GOD BLESS U
Kelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The car looks very nice. I loved that the car was cleaned as well. Very kind!
Johnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Every thing looked great & Chuck Townsley is awesome. A really great job well done.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Chuck was amazing I'm not sure what his last name is but he is at the Covington pike location and he did everything he said he would and more y'all should give him and the team a raise they were great
Marcos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everything went well and exceeds my expectations.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Wonderful in every way!!
Cornelis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great customer service and I like the updates on the process by text messages
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The staff treated us like family. Everyone was courteous and knowledgable, and it took less time to fix our vehicle than estimated. Thanks for making our car repair experience such as pleasant one! We will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks for their patience and job well done.
Arlease F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks for all your kindness and great services your employees were great thank you
Hyong Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job performance quality work I am very satisfied with service king .abut customer service I was not satisfied with .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications