Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Took a little longer than they said but it was done right.
Sheri Letrice.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jason kept me informed throughout the entire process. Wonderful service
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Enjoyed meeting Jason and he was a great help. He went above and beyond for me.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great Job each time I, have use Service King on Covington Pike in Memphis Tenn. Thanks to your Team trouble free. Thanks Edmond and Johnnie Boutwell
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
On the scale of ****-10 I'll give yall a 5
Davis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you Service King Team.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King gets a 10 for all service repair
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was fast and efficient
Deepthi K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Jason was very professional and did an outstanding job with the repair. Very courteous and took care of all the details in a thorough manner.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jason was great to work with
Nashica E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
Too long to repair and still not perfection. There can’t be a quality team in this process at all. There were far too many flaws
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Demarco was very good at keeping in communication throughout the whole process. Work was very well done.
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
They took care of us. Thanks!
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Appreciated the daily updates and the speediness of the repair
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very timely. This my second time using this company because of the service. I recommend you
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
Top long for repair work to be done
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Jason was absolutely amazing and kind. I am very satisfied with my service and it was completed well before the estimated date. Thank you all so much
Antoni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Jason communicated well through out the process. It was hard on me being from out of state. His continuous texts helped. He was genuine. My truck is driving well so far.
Shureca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I loved how they keep you updated on the process and the time length
Teri-lee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications