Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done. Friendly and very informative about your vehicle.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Receiving updates were very helpful and it kept me informed about the status. Whenever I had to call the staff was so professional and helpful. They went out of tthird way to make sure I was satisfied. Would highly recommend service king and will use them again if needed. Also they did an outstanding job on my car.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
David keot me abreast of the status of my car. He was very courteous and a joy to work with. I also enjoyed the constant text messages rregardig the status of my car. All the staff was nice and polite.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service,salesman great friendly,made sure truck done right repair work great colors match perfect cannot even tell work was done very pleased
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly and good attention to detail
Russel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very well run shop,great people
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everybody's friendly ,clean,my truck was clearn inside and out ,rims shining ,tire's looking good .that why I wanted y'all i know the work from before 5star
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Once I arrived home I was able to take my time to inspect my truck; photo 1314 shows a panel between the bed of the truck and rear door; as you can see it wasn't installed correctly and the adhesive appear not to be holding; photo 1317 shows what it should look like. Photo 1320 is what I call a step plate it appears that the plate was cut or broken to fit; if so something not aligned properly; photo 1321 show an undamaged plate. I was told a new end caps couldn't be found I asked that the cap on the other side be removed because it wouldn't looked good with one side with and other side without caps; I was told that the cap on the other side would also be removed. Photo 1324 shows one side without cap,1322 shows cap wasn't removed as agreed. Please advise what I need to do to have these discrepancy addressed. Thanks, Herbert R Sykes
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
It took much longer than expected. I was not properly advised as to actual completion of the job. Promised call never came. The back was not closed when I got the minivan back, and the interior lights stayed on for a long time before I figured this out.
Melva H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good job
Claude W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your service is outstanding.
Hester M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks!
Velma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was treated very respectful, the Service King team are very professional. I will highly recommend all my family and friends to get all collisions done with Service King.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
David Proctor is the man! He took great care of my vehicle and answered all my questions. Give him a raise!!
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Repairs took too long. Communication was poor.
Linzo T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
The only only downfall was the oily footprints left on my carpet
Horace P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My service advisor was David Proctor. The service he gave my husband and me was excellent. My sister has done business with you all before. If there is a next time I will recommend him.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Need shuttle service instead of Having to rent a car. Thanks
Tiara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Not only was the service great my car looks great. I also had a tire leak that didn't have anything to do with my repair but Chuck called tire repair shop down the street and I was fixed up immediately. That's above and beyond customer service!
Kenyarta V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am satisfied with my car . Great Job Service King thanks
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My experience with a very good one.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Passed Service King daily but never thought of using their service. A very satisfied customer.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I only wish I'd had the money to have them paint a couple of other things. I'm very happy with the service I received.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm appreciative of the courteous and professionalism shown me during my experience with you. I thank you for making my experience less painful.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Job well done. Customer Service was great. Kept me informed. Great job. Thank You
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Perfect fix
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Just keep up the great work. Mr. David Procter was so kind and professional. Everyone was so wonderful. I'm very pleased with my truck. I'll definitely will recommend Service King!!! Thank you so much.
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good job!!!!
Buford W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
My experience at Service King was great. Everything David Proctor explained to me was the way it happened. Thank you David and everyone at Service King. David was very good at his job and very helpful. Again thank you all. Joel H
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The car looks great, and they even cleaned it for me. The employees were polite and very helpful, and the repair process was quick. I genuinely enjoyed their services, and would take my car back for any future problems.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chuck Townsley was extremely helpful and his service was outstanding.
Jiang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mr. Chris Anderson and the team provided an excellent service on reparing my car. They are very professional with very warm, polite and helpfull customer service. Chris helped me in more ways than I expected. Thank you, Chris and the team! I will use your service again, and will recommend your service to my friends as well.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I want to thank the service King staff members for putting my car back together. I really appreciate you guys.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Car looks like new
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Like the text messages updating me on the progress
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service!!!!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service King kept me up on the process of my car repairs and for me that was a plus! Thank You
Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I will recommend a relative and friends too service King and if I ever need a repair to my carI will be back.thank you!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I will appreciate the work done on my car, the SERVICE KING TEAM is awesome. I really appreciate Mr. Chris he was really on top of everything. Thank you guys for everything.
Linzo T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job and I would recommend your company to anyone that wants their car repaired.
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job and done in a very timely fashion. Well informed about the vehicle status from time to time. Service from Crystal was great !!
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
1 week delay after initial estimate complete date ended up costing me significant out of pocket expense on my car rental. Compete date moved back twice due to incomplete parts delivery. Otherwise quality of work excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
Bad communication maybe the worst experience I ever had
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
When I asked what I should use to clean my headlight covers, they offered to clean them at no charge! Going over & above the work scheduled.
Gilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everything was great, thank you for fixing my car so fast!
Sanjay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job thanku
Lafayette C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was handled by Patrick awesome job very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks
Roozbeh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Absolutely wonderful service! Chuck Ainsely was a joy to work with!! Top marks!
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Patrick went above and beyond. He kept me informed throughout the entire process, is very kind, professional and explained the process to me where I was able to understand. My car looks great! Thank you, Service King Team Covington Pike and Patrick!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
David made everything go smoothly and kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time it was there. Thank you so much!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Possibly the worst experience I've had with any repair shop that I've been sent to through an insurance company.
Quinten S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Service king did a good job. They sent me regular updates which were helpful.
Sebrina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Chris was very professional. He is an asset to your team. He is very prompt, positive, and persistent.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my truck and the speed with which it was repaired
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you all so much for the great services! My truck looks amazing once again after only one day of repairs! Service King is definitely a one stop shop and the convience of Enterprise being inside as well. Everyone had berg fantastic Custer service! I will be back
Lakeva W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chris was very nice
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Crystal was very nice we misplaced cell phone and she looked for it and found it.All the worker very pleasant
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Chuck did a good job taking care of me and my car. He handled every situation with care.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Customer Service was friendly and efficient.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Every one was very nice and professional. They made me feel better,because at the beginning i was really feeling down. Chuck was excellent in every way all of the time. Thanks for a job well done. Juanita M
Charice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done and excellent customer service received. I was well informed during the repair process and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. David Proctor was excellent in providing customer service. I will recommend SK to friends and family.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent customer service and friendly, helpful staff
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
David was absolutely a God send!!!
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
They got my car back within two weeks of drop off
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Your Covington Pike staff were very helpful, stayed in contact with updates throughout the process and were very friendly at every turn. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Chuck was extremely friendly and professional!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
my experience with Service King was a good one because of the great man that I was working with named Chuck he informed me each time about my vehicle when something came up and I really appreciate it I gave him 5 stars he's a wonderful man he needs a raise thank the Lord for good people
Lebaron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very friendly staff and very very professional.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thanks so much for all of the work you guys did on my Infiniti G37X, Chris was very professional and responded quickly when I had questions. I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends. Thanks so much y'all!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did a great job!!! Very happy!!!
Robbie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chuck was awesome he took great care if us!!
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
David, and your team did a great job to get my car back to looking like it came off the showroom floor. Thanks for all your hard work to get it right. Thanks Edmond B
Anatole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Chuck was really great. He was courteous and provided great service. Thanks!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I appreciated the phone calls and text messages on the status of my Saturn VUE. Thank you.
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was happy to be kept up to date on the progress of my car repair by the employees of Service King. Several acquaintances have told me stories of bad service from other shops but my mind was put at ease.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chuck was a pleasure to deal with! He did a great job helping me with my truck, and everyone I dealt with at ServiceKing was very nice.
Lakeitha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was very unhappy with the professionalism of the staff handling my claim and repairs.
Kenyan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
David was great! He kept me well informed. Service was quick and satisfying!
Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chuck was extremely helpful and an exceptional employee. Please give him a raise.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
I still have a 'grinding' sound under the car when I turn either direction. I have contacted my rep and plan on returning the car tomorrow to be re-evaluated and hopefully fixed.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair work done on my Lexus. Job well done
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car repair; however, I requested an estimate on a previous dent and I did not receive the it.
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
We are pleased with our repairs. We liked the text updated that kept us up to date. Crystal was very friendly and help A+ experience.
Georgette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Chris at the Covington Pike location is AWESOME! VERY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris Anderson was outstanding. Everyone was very helpful and did a great job on the truck.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chuck took very good care of me and my ride!
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The Manager was great he kept me informed through our the repair. Y'all need more people like him . Thanks again .
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The people at Service King treated me like family. It was great experience! Thanks to all for a great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good job. Friendly professional
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Yes we were very pleased and very good work thank you very much
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional employees, I love the updates, you cant tell my car was hit. It is back to normal.
Yuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It took longer than expected but they did a great job.
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Tell skip to smile
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for a quality wonderful job on my vehicle!!!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Really nice people that work there and took care of me any car .me and my car say thank you
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good customer service, fast delivery of my vehicle
Annete L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Took to long for a simple job
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding service. Truly amazing!!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service from the moment I walked through the door.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was prompt and excellent. Thanks very much for the fantastic job repairing my vehicle. ????
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The work was quick and look real nice and it was nice people
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Really appreciated the text updates, service was fast and friendly.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The staff were incredibly efficient, amicable, considerate, and knowledgeable. The repairs were done correctly and quickly. Outstanding service.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Wonderful Customer service!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very good thorough service. Always answered when I called.
Jona K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did a very good job, I can not even tell that it was wrecked. They even vacuumed my car out. I truly appreciated that. Great repair job, Great service. Maybe they should help enterprise with their service because they were slow bringing my rental and I was told my rental would be there when I arrived, but nothing against service king. I would highly recommend
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Crystal was excellent she made sure she followed up and even waited after hours for me a great team player and kind
Vernita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I also liked that their was a rental car service right on location. I also liked that you took the time to keep me updated via text. My vehicle looks fabulous. Thank you for the GREAT service.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Also car looks like new again. Thanks a million
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Mirror wasn't fixed this morning and windshield rubber flapping down the highway this afternoon.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
The man who looked at my car said he would take care of three small scratches not caused by the accident but it didn't happen. Otherwise what was fixed was ok.
Shan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You made me feel very comfortable and they were very personable but also professional. It was a great experience
Joey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Made an unpleasant task pleasant
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The entire team I enteracted with at Service King was friendly, efficient, and professional. I was very happy with my experience there. I will recommend this Service King to others and will bring my business back in the future. Thank you!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Best thing since slice bread
Delia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I have had excellent service in two separate occasions. I highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job! Zero issues. Service manager handling my claim kept me informed, was curtious, professional and prompt. Thank You!
Jerri B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Little more 1on1 customer service! Barlett surpass you in that dept.!!
Marquitta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a awesome job with my car
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
It took so long that, at one point, I went up there just to make sure they still had my car. I received updates only when I called up there and asked.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The paint job looks awesome
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
Better communication between service department and clerical
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone went out of there way to make sure we were happy with our service from the beginning to the end of having our Toyota Truck repaired. We thank you all very much for this experience. Fred & Brenda P
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was excellent
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and customer service.
Nadolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Being my first time going to Service King I was very nervous but Adam Hyden made sure that I knew what was going to happen and as it happened this put me at ease about my vehicle. I thank you for that.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All companies should follow in your footsteps when it comes to customer satisfaction. Best service ever! Thank you all.
Jody E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent job repairing my Volkswagen.Adam Hyden kept me informed through phone calls and texts. He and the other staff at the office were courteous and helpful.Service king is the place were I would take my car back to if I ever need service again.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Easy to get done and get updates on. Service great, very friendly and helpful
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Work was done in a timely manner.
Artez S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for the text updates
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everything was great and perfect timing. The workers were nice and quick on their feet. The fixing of the car was efficient and meet my standards.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Chris and Crystal were the best. Chia endured my vehicle was fixed like new I am a Service King customer for life
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very happy with the whole process. Was updated during the whole time with daily progress.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service I'm totally satisfied
Verandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done!!!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Awesome service. Chuck was great. Only suggestion. Get some decent magazines and offer coffee!! Thank you for the great body work and clean car !!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys always do a great job. Thank-You. ;-)
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
I just learned the following after taking the car home 1. The replacement product is not as secure as before (the mud guard area) 2. The replacement part is not the same as my Honda part
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job repairing my Chrysler. The customer service & friendly staff were amazing. I loved the communication with the text messages as well. I'll give Service King 5 stars & will recommend them to everyone I know.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very hospitable kind friendly and professional staff. Excellent repair job.Will recommend to others.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Friendly and helpful staff with quick service!
Jeannie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wonderful service !
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good job.
Lucile L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I really enjoyed the service I reviewed from u did
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Adam was so kind and helpful. Very happy I went to Service King!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks so much for your kind service
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Adam Hyden kept me informed through phone calls all along the way. He and the other staff at the office were most courteous and helpful. I've had my car back only one day, so I haven't driven it much. But it seems to be in excellent condition.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was organized and professional.
Lillie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The service from service king was awesome. I looked at my bumperi thought I was at the wrong car. Well done professional job my friends also thanks kindly for going the extra step on cleaning my car. I have ready told my friends about service king.
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
None
Caronine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Adam was very helpful and courteous and respectful
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Adam was very professional and kept me abreast of every move with my car. My car looks great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great service, but it took a lot longer then I expected.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Manny Jimenez was the best!! I love the text service as well!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Pleasant, professional service
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service! Got me in and out and my car was ready before the date that they gave me!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly atmosphere service was great. My car looks great. Thanks
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was kept informed on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle, questions were answered, staff pleasant and helpful, overall good experience.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Was so pleased with the auto work. Looked like a brand new car. The detailing was greatly appreciated. Manny was great to work with- he made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Would definitely use Service King again and would recommend to others
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very satisfied with you all. You kept me up to date on my vehicle by texting daily or even other day. THANKS. so much Chad
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
On the 14th I received a text that my car would be ready on the 16th but it wasn't. Then I never heard anything else until after 4:00 yesterday. The work appears to be excellent but the communication on the progress is not what it could be
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything was great
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Service was great and the staff were very helpful. Hopefully I won't have a need to ever go back... But I'll choose Service King if I do.
Marilee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. My car was ready on the date promised and they did a fantastic job. Really like that everything was in one building, insurance, Enterprise, and repairs! Great group!!!!
Lorine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car is almost new again!!! Thank you!
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was truly impressed by the customer service I received from the time I entered Service King to get an estimate of damage on my car until I picked it up after allowing them to repair the damages. I am almost sixty years of age and lived by this motto when working before I retired a year ago: "It is easier to provide customer service now, than it is to deal with customer complaints later." Hats of to the Memphis TEAM at Service King on Covington Pike for their outstanding customer service. ????????????
Teng L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Well done but behind schedule
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
The adjuster and an associate with myself did a thorough walk-through on the vehicle. I sent my daughter to pick the vehicle up. She didn't inspect the car,just left. Once I arrived home I inspected the workmanship and was totally unsatisfied. They didn't repair left corner of the bumper,attempted to buff the area. This caused me to return the vehicle back to the shop. My expectation would have been to do it "Right the first time." Hopefully as I sit and wait for the outcome it will be repaired to our satisfaction!
Shanqueleshia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great customer service! Was updated often about my car. Great job!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was always treated as if I was the only customer that y'all had. My phone calls were always returned. Every time I'd stop by I was welcomed. Everybody there was professional but personable also.The work was top knotch. I am very satisfied with the work and would recommend service King to anybody that needs work done. Sincerely, Charles Wise
Quincy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everything was perfectly repaired. Paint job was immaculate!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Appreciate your repay to my vehicle!
Lesley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
PerfeCT no problem's nice people
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome service and the customer service was A
Nikita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys did a wonderful job, im very satisfied, I would recommend anyone to Service King. THANKS ALOT ????
Lakeita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks Chris for your awesome customer service and a job well done on my baby!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I wouldn't change a thing about how y'all do things there. All 10's baby. Manny should be rewarded for great customer service also. ?
Jamyria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They kept me updated and reassured me everything was going well. Also the staff was very friendly & attentive.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Every one has been courteous and helpful.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! It couldn't have been a worse time for an accident but they got my car looking like new again . Thank you
Cheyenne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Had to take back for issue, but service was great!
Johanna J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great Job. Truck very clean
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Friendly staff in all departments. I appreciated the free upgrade in my rental car. Car was ready before promise date.
Lakita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
1) Representative was unable to give me an estimated time of completion when I dropped off my vehicle. 2) Work has not been completed, therefore, I cannot tell you if I am completely satisfied.
Coreatha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The team was thorough and polite.
Abdo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good work
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thanks for all the help and you all professionalism God Bless!!
Kiarra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Fast and easy. Thank you for repairing my vehicle and keeping me updated.
Rennolds O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
Paint job in grill area was poorly done, color was not blended into A pillar. I called for an update on 11/6 and was put on hold for over 10 min and was never called back.
Cabot T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2015
They took almost a month to fix my car. I had a hard time getting anyone to return my calls. My car was very dusty on the inside when I picked my car up
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. They kept me posted on my car's progress. They also cleaned my car inside and out. I'll recommend them to everyone!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent staff, great service.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Wayne was great, kept me informed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications