Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salil G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Communication to me could have been better about why the part was taking long to come in. Also occasional updates would have been good. It took almost 6 weks for the part to come in after I paid for it.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Excellent service. The updates are great and I love knowing the status of the repair. Thanks.
Frederika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Job well done
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
It took 3 weeks After the first week I received a text and It said my repair was 75% complete Then it was another week An then I was another week People were very nice. I think the Back room is not staffed enough I will go to ABRA NEXT TIME
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It was great service and they exceeded the time expectation of repairing my car!
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent friendly service —keep up the great work!! My only suggestion—you all need to spruce up the appearance of the building. I am a very satisfied customer !
Kesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They exceeded my expectations concerning the time frame for the car repair. I am truly satisfied by with the results
Judd C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
A friend recommended Service King #204 @1919 Covington Pike in Memphis Tn. They did a really great job repairing a rear end accident in my car. The whole job couldn't have been any better or easier. The work was done in about two days. They replaced the entire rear bumper and painted it. Very happy with their work. 11-20-17
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciate the time and commitment that they put into the vehicle
Brittney E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It looks so much better
Yordan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good
Cherez J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job by the entire service team.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service and the staff was very helpful and considerate. I will definitely use them again if needed. I was very impressed how quickly they repaired my car. Good Job Service King, I will definitely recommend them to my friends and coworkers.
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The text updates were very helpful also.
Donnie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great Job the associates help me with everything I needed wonderful job done on my car
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Chuck was awesome! He kept me and my wife in the loop through the entire process through calls and email alerts. He ensures that the estimated costs and completion times were realistic and still managed to get our vehicle back on record time. On top of that, they detailed my wife's vehicle! Looks good as new on inside and outside. Thanks!
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
This was my first time using my insurance for an accident. The service advisor made the process very easy. The repairs only took a week. I expected longer. I loved the text update on the repairs. And when I inspected.my car for pickup, it was exactly how it looked before the accident. I have scratches on the side of my car and I'm going to use them again.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Outstanding service from Chuck and his crew. Well done!
Derrick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
It was a pleasure meeting and working with you guys helping me get my car fixed up and back running about . It feels like she’s brand new . It was nice meeting you guys and it was a pleasure . Wish I could meet you guys more often . Well I’m a nice way , not by wrecks . Lol have a nice time
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Car looked like new. Cleaned up inside and out. Thanks!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications