Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
My car was ready sooner than I expected. I was delighted that I could leave my rental and it would be picked up. The employees were friendly, courteous and helpful. Robbie thoroughly explained the work that would be done, the estimate, the estimated time to repair and made certain that I was pleased with my repair. I would definitely reccomend service king to others.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Best experience I've ever had with any shop. Chuck was wonderful. Kept us informed all the way til finish and personally made sure all was done right and personally called us so wed be at ease. Great. No Fantastic at his job. You couldn't do any better. Thanks
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Chuck was great. Very pleasant guy. Thank you.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
You were great thanks for everything
Neal Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Robbie was very good and I very good employee for you
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
All of you were very courteous, professional and handled my claim in a very timely manner. I was well pleased.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good job
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was happy with everything. Hopefully I will not need you anytime soon, but will certainly use you again. I will also recommend you to my friends.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent job. Very well done
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
The two ladies that I had contact with were Amanda and ****. Both ladies were very personal, friendly and made me feel like they really cared about my well being and restoring my vehicle back to the way it was in a timely manner. Especially **** Alsobrook. She contacted me three times every week with updates. She made me very comfortable that everything would be alright. She even contacted me the day after the accident to see how I was feeling. That's was so sweet of her. She's just an awesome petson. God bless each of you.
Delnora S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Kellyalsobrook was very helpful.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
First class service in every way. Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kelley Alsobrook is a great part of your team at Service King. She really worked hard for me and I appreciate how she applied herself to get my insurance company to do right by me. I don't know if I would be back on the road without her. Thank you.
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am glad that USAA referred Service King to me. I appreciated the undivided attention given to me. I have never had a repair shop to give day by day updates on repairs. I wil tell others about Service King. It was nice for someone to greet a person when the repairs began and when the job is completed. That you Service King!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job
Shanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Kelley and Chuck were great
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chuck was very nice, professional and helpful! He made a bad situation much easier. Thank you hiring people like him!
Quinton E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The service I received was fantastic. My agent was friendly, knowledgeable and effective. I would recommend you to others that required your services. Thank you use Service King for caring about your customers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications