Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
First class service in every way. Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kelley Alsobrook is a great part of your team at Service King. She really worked hard for me and I appreciate how she applied herself to get my insurance company to do right by me. I don't know if I would be back on the road without her. Thank you.
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am glad that USAA referred Service King to me. I appreciated the undivided attention given to me. I have never had a repair shop to give day by day updates on repairs. I wil tell others about Service King. It was nice for someone to greet a person when the repairs began and when the job is completed. That you Service King!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job
Shanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Kelley and Chuck were great
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chuck was very nice, professional and helpful! He made a bad situation much easier. Thank you hiring people like him!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Chuck and the rest of the reps are great!!
Quinton E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The service I received was fantastic. My agent was friendly, knowledgeable and effective. I would recommend you to others that required your services. Thank you use Service King for caring about your customers.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Kelley was very professional and kept me up to date on status of my vehicle. I am very impressed with service I received.
Shanta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everybody was nice and friendly. And I'm satisfied so far
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The device was exceptional from the time I entered the door until I came to get my car after it was ready. Awesome service from Chuck. Another satisfied customer again! I would highly recommend Service King!
Davidpatricia T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you guys so very much for taking good care of my vehicle during the repair, everything was fixed to my liking so far so good again thank you!!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Sam customer service was top notch, repair done well, updates were accurate and Chris brought me my car to my workplace. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service writer was very helpful in explaining what was going on and where my car was during the repair process.
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service King was awesome. The repairs were done like it never happened and we're done in a timely manner. I especially liked the texts giving me updates about my repairs. The staff there were friendly and courteous and our service man Charles Townsley gets a A for explaining everything and his friendly attitude and was professional and knowledgeable. You could tell that he really enjoyed his job. I did not meet the repair man but his work is exceptional. Thank you to everyone at Service King.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Sam Bright was so nice & helpful!
Hershel Bill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Sam was super, kept me informed all the way through, great communication with a personal and professional touch, I will recommend her and Service King
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Always love having Sam bright handle my vehicles when I have to come into service king! 10/10!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Chuck was friendly, helpful and good about keeping in touch. I like the text updates. The customer service was excellent!
Harrymachelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Chuck was very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications