Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
They took time to fix my car. Picked me up and drop me off. Very professional
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great shop to work with, everyone was professional and there were no surprises to my quote. The work appears to be good but you don’t always know about the paint.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The young lady, Kellie who helped me at the Southaven location is an asset to your company. She carefully explained everything and even got enterprise to hurry and get me a vehicle which they took a long time. Very satisfied with the manner in which she handled everything.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kellie provided excellent customer service. She could not have done. Ore. The car looks great too.
Tandre J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kellie is very professional. She kept me updated with the progress of my car. The length of time it took to fix my car was right on schedule. Thanks for making my car look like it was never damaged. If I ever need your service again,I will think of service king..
Juwone C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I enjoy the fact that you all keep in touch with me about my car
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kelly is awesome!! She made sure things were taken care of. Don't lose her!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Was pleased that my car was repaired in only 3 days and they did great work
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kellie was great to work with and the car looks great.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service.
Wit C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did an excellent job
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am bringing my car back this morning. It is making a lot of noise.
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
We have used Service King, Southaven, MS location on more than one occasion and are pleased with service. Kellie has been knowledgeable, kind and considerate. Hopefully we won’t need your services again but if we do, our business is yours ????
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was great, superb job I would highly recommend Service King. 5 stars
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Customer Service was EXCEPTIONAL. My car was finished before schedule and I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. I wish I had gotten the girls name who works at one of the side desks because she was so professional and very customer service driven. I will be back for any needs in the future and will refer anyone to Service King!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The job was finished before expected, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional and friendly....very quick too!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was nice that I was able to get updates in the process of the repairs on my truck. Thank you for getting it repaired in a timely manner.
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The craftsmanship, professional services and keeping me abreast of every phase of the repair was excellent. Thank you Service King for your high quality seevice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications