Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanks!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Yes I'm very satisfied with repairs on my car they did an excellent job in such a short amount of time
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service
Loney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Hello they perform well an very friendly. Reliable an on point. Got finish when they said they would.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. They communicated every step of the way and finished my car before it was scheduled to be finished!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
No need to contact me. After I got my ban back I found trash in the back of ban. While clean in it up front I found a bolt and a light socket in my cup holder. When I picked up my van the girl that walked me around to look at it told me I needed to give all 10 or manger would loose his job
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Keep me well informed about the service on my vehicle. Explain the process. Detail statement of repairs and cost. Thank you Diane and Tiffany.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I’m very pleased with the work that you guys had presently as well as previously
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and the work was excellent.
Jaden H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent communication with updates on progression of the repair...extremely friendly staff...my car looks amazing...great job Servixe King-thank you so very much. Valerie T
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased! The three ladies were exceptional!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Quick and efficient service
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They did a very good job on my car and it was done quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work done.
Orthel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone in service king was very professionally and the team had great attention to detail and I really appreciate what they did for my car.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Lindsey was really courteous and informative and there daily text updates was helpful
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
**** Katz was great! He kept us up to date on every step of the repair. I was able to see that the mechanics and technician were trying to get me back in my car as quickly as possible by how quick the repairs took. I will be recommending **** and this shop to everyone who needs repairs done to there vehicle.
Derico W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
These guys are the best friendly people you would ever want to meet. They keep you up on the service of your vehicle even if time was delayed. Always positive and upbeat. I never had this type of service before. Service king in Southaven ms you guys rock the house... ????
Jarrita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciate the updates as the car was being prepared.
Charity R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Lindsy who was assigned to my case was very attentive and responded to my questions very promptly and efficintly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications