Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wit C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did an excellent job
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am bringing my car back this morning. It is making a lot of noise.
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
We have used Service King, Southaven, MS location on more than one occasion and are pleased with service. Kellie has been knowledgeable, kind and considerate. Hopefully we won’t need your services again but if we do, our business is yours ????
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was great, superb job I would highly recommend Service King. 5 stars
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Customer Service was EXCEPTIONAL. My car was finished before schedule and I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. I wish I had gotten the girls name who works at one of the side desks because she was so professional and very customer service driven. I will be back for any needs in the future and will refer anyone to Service King!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The job was finished before expected, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional and friendly....very quick too!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
It was nice that I was able to get updates in the process of the repairs on my truck. Thank you for getting it repaired in a timely manner.
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The craftsmanship, professional services and keeping me abreast of every phase of the repair was excellent. Thank you Service King for your high quality seevice.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Kellie at Southaven was wonderful..
Akilah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Kellee, was awesome with keeping us informed and making sure things were done right.
Sheena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Wonderful customer service
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job on fixing my car. Service king got my car fixed by the next day and it looks great.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Initially, yes. When I arrived home, I found that my "hatch back" does not close properly. When I get it shut/secured, it pops back open.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent Customer Service and Repairs
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone in the Southaven, MS office were very polite and Kellie took very good care of me. I will most definitely spread the word about my experience to family and friends! This is actually my second time using Service King.
Tanesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very helpful with dealing with the rental company in the start, vgteat work and quick turnaround. Customer service is A++
Nmpci N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very prompt service
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome awesome work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications