Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Service king is a great place to take your vehicle if you want it done wright. I thank the whole team for a job well done,especially Ms.Kellie who kept me updated every single day. I will recommend them.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
There is additional damage to the rear of my vehicle where it was not even wrecked. A couple of chucks of paint missing all the way to the metal and conveniently you can’t see it in the pictures that was taken by your team. Seems to me like if those were already there it would be a priority to take pictures of. There are also scuffs on the opposite side from where the damage is that I do not believe were there but hey maybe just maybe they are low enough that I didn’t notice them. Other than that Kellie communicated with me the whole time it was being fixed.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
It was a very good experience with you all working on my truck
Lillian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
They took time to fix my car. Picked me up and drop me off. Very professional
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
What is a fabulous experience! Service was perfect quality was excellent, I would recommend service king to all of my friends and family
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great shop to work with, everyone was professional and there were no surprises to my quote. The work appears to be good but you don’t always know about the paint.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The young lady, Kellie who helped me at the Southaven location is an asset to your company. She carefully explained everything and even got enterprise to hurry and get me a vehicle which they took a long time. Very satisfied with the manner in which she handled everything.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kellie provided excellent customer service. She could not have done. Ore. The car looks great too.
Tandre J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kellie is very professional. She kept me updated with the progress of my car. The length of time it took to fix my car was right on schedule. Thanks for making my car look like it was never damaged. If I ever need your service again,I will think of service king..
Juwone C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I enjoy the fact that you all keep in touch with me about my car
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kelly is awesome!! She made sure things were taken care of. Don't lose her!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Was pleased that my car was repaired in only 3 days and they did great work
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kellie was great to work with and the car looks great.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service.
Wit C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did an excellent job
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am bringing my car back this morning. It is making a lot of noise.
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
We have used Service King, Southaven, MS location on more than one occasion and are pleased with service. Kellie has been knowledgeable, kind and considerate. Hopefully we won’t need your services again but if we do, our business is yours ????
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was great, superb job I would highly recommend Service King. 5 stars
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Customer Service was EXCEPTIONAL. My car was finished before schedule and I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. I wish I had gotten the girls name who works at one of the side desks because she was so professional and very customer service driven. I will be back for any needs in the future and will refer anyone to Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications