Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Orthel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone in service king was very professionally and the team had great attention to detail and I really appreciate what they did for my car.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Lindsey was really courteous and informative and there daily text updates was helpful
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
**** Katz was great! He kept us up to date on every step of the repair. I was able to see that the mechanics and technician were trying to get me back in my car as quickly as possible by how quick the repairs took. I will be recommending **** and this shop to everyone who needs repairs done to there vehicle.
Derico W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
These guys are the best friendly people you would ever want to meet. They keep you up on the service of your vehicle even if time was delayed. Always positive and upbeat. I never had this type of service before. Service king in Southaven ms you guys rock the house... ????
Jarrita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciate the updates as the car was being prepared.
Charity R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Lindsy who was assigned to my case was very attentive and responded to my questions very promptly and efficintly
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone that I had contact with especially my service advisor Lindsey was super nice. I will gladly recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thanks
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car and services were good
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Perfect service!
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was given an estimate of completion, but the repair take almost two weeks longer than that. I was never called to be informed of a new estimation. I called one day within the extra two weeks, and I was told that the repairs would be completed within that day or the next; however, another week passed. Then, I had to call back again to get a status. I feel that if YOU have missed your estimated deadline, then I should be contacted . Then, when my repair was finally finished, I was not contacted on the number I provided.
Michael Walker.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Keep up the good works. Thanks for informing me daily about the vehicle when it was being repaired.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Our family have used service king every time we need major car repairs. And we have always been very pleased with the results-- from the staff as well as the repairs. I will always recommend this location. Thanks for everything!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job . Looks like new!????
Zeyab A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you so much service king
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was told my original completion date would be December 26th.. on December 26th I called the location and got no answer so I drove by to find out they were closed. Never once was I informed they would be closed.. On the 27th I called and they said it would be the next day. That continued until today the 29th and once I got there today it was still not finished.. I received poor communication and updates from them and when I got my car today there were issues with the work that was done and it had to be redone.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication and professionalism.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent job done on my daughter's Honda Accord and the daily updates, via text messages was gratefully appreciated. Thanks to all who works on the car.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Keep up the good work
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Lindsey was great. She kept me up to date on my cars status even though I never answered the phone.
Jeremiah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service and a phenomenal job repairing my Jeep! Lindsey went above and beyond by offering to stay a few minutes late so I would not be charged an extra day for my rental. I am a small business owner with a shop that closes at 6 so that really meant a lot. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone that needs any service they offer. I swear my jeep drives better now than before I had my accident!! Cheers to you!! Amanda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications