Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
I am extremely disappointed with the way my vehicle was handled. My vehicle got dropped off on the 8th of December and i received my vehicle.back on 15th of Jan, 2018. There was additional damage that kept getting found which kept delaying the completion of my vehicle. I don't understand why the damage wasn't found off the original tear down. Inside of my trunk was soaking wet, my tires have flat spots from when I had to hit the brakes in the accident, I asked numerous times to have the tires looked at, kept getting told they are fine. Driving down the road, then tires make noise as if there are flat spots. The rear portion of my vehicle that got repaired is now letting in a lot of road noise, I was told the vehicle got an alignment, well the steering wheel doesn't sit centered, and the vehicle pulls slightly to the right on every road I take. I feel that the importance of getting my vehicle back correctly and in a timely fashion was not of anyone's concern. I just kept getting oh we are sorry. I had to miss Christmas with my family, had to call of numerous time at work due to not having transportation, after being promised that it was going to be completed within a couple days. After looking at the areas that where painted, I found dirt in the paint on a couple of the areas. The trunk lid on the side of the accident has some paint scraped and that was never repaired. I was told the vehicle was getting cleaned, which was done extremely poorly, specifically saying so for a body shop. I will be contacting the body shop about these issues along with the insurance company and possibly my attorney. I don't feel like my vehicle was repaired correctly. I will never recommend anybody to the southaven service King.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I think they did a excellent job.
Eiyessie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I got my car back last night and had a wonderful experience. Diana Steele was a superstar!!! I completely trusted her with my repair job and relied upon her expertise and knowledge. I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs a repair.
Chiquita N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Delcenia was great keeping me up to date with what was going on with my claim and my truck.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Donna was super friendly and knowledgeable about her job. The end result was amazing. Thank you and great job!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanks!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Yes I'm very satisfied with repairs on my car they did an excellent job in such a short amount of time
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service
Loney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Hello they perform well an very friendly. Reliable an on point. Got finish when they said they would.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. They communicated every step of the way and finished my car before it was scheduled to be finished!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
No need to contact me. After I got my ban back I found trash in the back of ban. While clean in it up front I found a bolt and a light socket in my cup holder. When I picked up my van the girl that walked me around to look at it told me I needed to give all 10 or manger would loose his job
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Keep me well informed about the service on my vehicle. Explain the process. Detail statement of repairs and cost. Thank you Diane and Tiffany.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I’m very pleased with the work that you guys had presently as well as previously
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and the work was excellent.
Jaden H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent communication with updates on progression of the repair...extremely friendly staff...my car looks amazing...great job Servixe King-thank you so very much. Valerie T
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased! The three ladies were exceptional!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Quick and efficient service
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They did a very good job on my car and it was done quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work done.
Orthel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone in service king was very professionally and the team had great attention to detail and I really appreciate what they did for my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications