Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 144 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Lindsey was great. She kept me up to date on my cars status even though I never answered the phone.
Jeremiah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service and a phenomenal job repairing my Jeep! Lindsey went above and beyond by offering to stay a few minutes late so I would not be charged an extra day for my rental. I am a small business owner with a shop that closes at 6 so that really meant a lot. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone that needs any service they offer. I swear my jeep drives better now than before I had my accident!! Cheers to you!! Amanda
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast efficien service
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
N/a
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great staff and service.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
All whine I worked with were knowledgeable, professional and understood our needs.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The repaired area looks perfect. Well done!!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I just want to thank all who had a part of putting the Mercedes passage door together the results was out standing great job plus the communication thank you AGAIN.I WILL GIVE YOU A PLUS TO NATIONWIDE. HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Without question the best in the business
Lovest G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am highly impressed with the quality of service that I received from Service King! Tom is top notch!
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional and friendly staff! They were knowledgable and kept me updated the entire time.
Bronti And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have to say I wasn't the easiest customer and everyone still had so much patience with me and were so kind. I'll forever be a customer!! The manager was so great too!
Delilah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My Terrain looks great. They finished ahead of schedule.
Janice .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I enjoyed the customer service. The service manager (Joe Putnam) was very pleasant and I had no problem in contacting him. I would definitely use your service again if I needed to. GREAT JOB!!!!
Sonja D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was so nice and more than helpful! Thank y'all so much
Divyesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Good job on my car repair
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The guy who was helping me throughout the whole process was awesome. He called me with updates and also answered any questions I had. Even when my car was delayed, he was able to make sure that I had everything I needed and that I was updated. I will definitely recommend.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work done is excellent, communication with Joe was not a problem. However, the update text messages lead me to believe my car would be finished on Saturday the 15th. Perhaps update text messages should not be sent if the information contained is incorrect. Having said that, should I need body repairs performed on my vehicle in the future, this Service King will have my repeat business.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Job well done
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You made my situation easy to handle....wonderful service from Joe.....I would certainly recommend this Service King location to my friends and family. I was pleased with the ease of calling and getting answers and being able to check on progress of the repair....great job on the work done!!!!
Arline N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Friendly and reliable customer service
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very pleased with the job Service King performed on my Camaro. Looks just like new again. They also finished ahead of schedule.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am satisfied overall. However, I noticed my left front headlight cover is scratched up and it is noticeable. Thank You.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your distributor sent the wrong part and due to the fact that the right part could only be optained from Canada created an unexpected delay. A 4 or 5 day job ended up being 9 days. We weren't happy with that but was not the fault of Joe Putman. Mr. and Mrs. Frank B
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Joe did a great job coordinating with me. The crew did a great job fixing the car.
Shewana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
The car was fully inspected and additional damage was discovered and repaired that could have cost us a big headache in the future. The repair was completed on time.
Juanita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
friendly staff. I like the fact that I was kept up-to-date on my repair from beginning to end.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was put together real nice, and Service King was extremely professional. The radio sounds nice, and my love the bluetooth feature, it sounds great.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Results were to my expectations and I will definitely refer others
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Major props to this service king location!they did an amazing job on my vehicle. The updates were awesome. Customer service was top notch. Very friendly staff. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again!!
Faytrion T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I appreciate you guys and I'm highly satisfied with you all's work
Femi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
None
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car wasn't ready when it was suppose to be. They called on 9-14-16 and said it was ready,so when I went to pick it up the next day it wasn't ready. I had to wait an hour and a half.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service was done in a very professional way and the honesty was amazing. Thanks for your care in taking care of my Baby (Buick).
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Service was great-thank you.
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service was very professional and every one was courteous and attentive I would not hesitate to recommend SERVICE KING to friends and family.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a great job!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Car alignment isnt done correctly And a knocking noise on the area tbat was woked on. Have to take it back up there to get it fixed
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciate the timely manner in which my car was repaired. The staff was very professional and courteous. I am happy with my whole Service King experience.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Job! Friendly people!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good service, quality repair, expedient service.
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service my car received was over the top!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The entire staff at the Airways location in Southaven,MS were very professional and accommodating. They actually finished repairs on my vehicle well ahead of their proposed finish date. Needless to say, my car looks just a good as it did prior to the accident. I couldn't have chosen a better location to handle the repairs on my car. Thanks to all of you!!
Jabe B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tom W SK did a great job helping me with my car needs, he is a great asset to your company. Jade Byrd
Carlisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm very satisfied
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very satisfied, Thank you
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I liked the fact that Joe kept me informed, about the repair progress.the repair was completed in a timely manner and meet my expectations.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good service good work
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Communication is key and thanks for keeping me up to date and making my car whole again.
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly and answered all questions. I also love the text updates!
Percy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was completely satisfied. Service manager Tom went above the call of duty by making sure that I had riding service to and from the service department by taking me himself. Things like that are rare. Everyone that I encounter that need any type of body work, I will be referring to Service King
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I THANK YOU SERVICE KING FOR KEEPING ME UPDATED WITH THE REPAIRS OF MY CAR the paint job is OUTSTANDING!!!? you had my car looking like the very first day when i bought it ..Service King came through before the due date. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY, They treat you like family and they give you Service with a Smile, I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank's Service King for a job well done!.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very polite and they kept me informed about the time to expect it to be ready for pickup I was glad that Service King was doing the repairs The car looks great! Thank you!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You made a difficult situation much easier. All went very smooth and I was very satisfied with the service.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
door handle not properly installed and dirt specks in paint
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kept me updated everyday, very professional and helpful, helped me with any questions , received car exactly when promised , very caring and customer friendly
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate your speediness in getting my vehicle back to me in good shape!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great. I really liked Tom. Great asset to your company
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
This is the second vehicle Service King has serviced. Both times I have been pleased and will continue to bring my business here. (Hopefully I won't need you often ????)
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied, five stars!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Courteous , easy to deal with , polite , I was really stresses about the damage to my Escape . Everyone was very helpful
Lula J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Tom provided the absolute best customer service ever! I never had to wonder what was going on with my vehicle. I would definitely use Service King again.
Irma W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Humble honorary customer services...... I am so thankful to have entrusted Service King with my car. I am highly satisfied with the results of Service King.
Marvis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great speedy service.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Door Issue Headlight bed cover
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work. Thanks a lot
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was really pleased with you service and did in a timely manner.I would highly recommend anyone to Service King.if I ever need a repair I will surely come there.Thank y'all soo much for a job excellent done/ Mrs.Shirley H
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thorough, polite & efficient.
Kendal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Love the text updates. Helpful staff. Appreciated the coordination with the rental car company. Repair was faster than expected.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I thought you did a great job. I am from Illinois and you get it done in record time. Thanks Joe and Service King. Ann Ellis
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The team did a great job!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and Joe was very helpful answered all my concerns and questions
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very good job. Thank You so much.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful service
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I loved getting text updates letting me know what was going on. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I have used Service King before and if I ever need work done again I will return!
Suzannae A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Friendly service
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great customer service!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would use service king again. I would also recommend service king to others.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
So far, so good. If I come across any problems, I will be sure to get in contact with you guys. Once again, thanks.
Dewey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Joe did a great job. He kept me informed on the progress of my car took care of my concerns great job all around.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
after 28 days wating for my car, I was very upset my car was not repaired.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was completely surprised and satisfied on how a fabulous job the guys did. My wife and I really appreciate it.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and fast service. I have used service king many times.
Sandra Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did a great job
Nita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very please
Stella D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was very pleased with all the updates on the status of every stage as it was completed. I was excited to know that Service King took the time to inform me of each step that was performed. I was very excited that the work was done days before the estimated time it was supposed to be completed. I will be telling others about my satisfaction with your company. Thank you so much for your service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Kevin did an excellent job. Everyone at this location was friendly and easy to interface with.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would recommend Service King to anyone. The repair was completed well before estimated time given and my car looks beautiful
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Was impressed with rhe kindness, helpfulness and knowledge of the staff. And appreciate the way the kept in touch as my repair progressed We would definately recommend to others as well as use again if necessary . Thank you
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Meagan Patty was excellent. The level of customer service she gave was awesome! I would highly recommend you guys to everyone
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional, Very Friendly, Very precise. Very polite, Bottom line Job WELL DONE!!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
Takisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I'm very satisfied and y'all did a wonderful job and I love the way u all text with update and everything some people u have to call to see what's up with your car
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great Customer service from Kevin and the entire staff. 10
Marva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Brake control
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
My car looked bran new when I picked it up
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Kevin was great and very informative
Arli O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent work!!!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Megan and the staff at the Southaven MS location took great car of my car. Just want to say thank you for all your work and my car looks good.
**** Jeff.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Meagan Patty and the other staff members of the Service King location on Airways were very accommodating and professional during my service experience. Great job.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
A job well done very people oriented cared about The customer Thanks
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you so very very much! I am very please with the way the young lady handle everything. I way texted about all of work as it was being done. Thanks so very much!!????????????
Nguyen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very disappointed
Sylvester D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The team was very nice They kept me informed about my truck When I picked it up it looked great The team at this location is GREAT!!!!! I will give them a 10 !!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They completed the repairs ahead of the time promised. Thank you
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciate your help and services
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone was professional, easy to work with, communicated well, and completed the job qjickly. I was very pleased with their service and my car looks excellent! Thank you for doing a great job.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very happy with service. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Completed in a timely manner
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Took a little bit longer than expected; however, the service was excellent! Very satisfied with my car.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Careless & irresponsible for customers property...
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
The employees were very helpful and concern about my issues. James was great. He showed the upmost professional attitude at all times. He was very concern in ensuring that my 2015 Cruze look exactly like it did when I purchased it. I am very pleased and I am a past customer and I will always count on Service King for my auto body work.
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fabulous costumer service. Could not have had a better experience
Elvis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone did a great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did a very good job on my car and I will highly recommend them to anyone thanks again.
Girtha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I will my friends about you all .A job well done .
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I had a satisfying customer experience with Service King. For future reference I most certainly use their services again.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Good service
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Fastest service I have ever had!!! James and his team were awesome! Well pleased.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service! The company went far and beyond than what was expected.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
On a score of 1-10 I would give James a 10 the paint was just excellent totally satisfied found one small problem with headlights but I will return tommorrow and get that fixed
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent service great job
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Service managers and receptionist were very in tune to my needs. Great staff james and Tiffany both were very helpful
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
My car looks as if it was never rear ended
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
So far the job was done perfectly
Porsche S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Excellent customer service at Service King Southaven. Will definitely recommend to others.
Dajana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Service King kept me updated on my car frequently. They were all super nice and very professional!! I would definitely refer them to my family and friends for repairs!!!!
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/11/2015
I wasn't notified of increase amount on part until at time of pick up.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent job!!!!
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The whole team was so nice and very fast
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
James Stewart was very professional and the repairs are excellent. Thank you.
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Thank you for repairing my cat in the exact same stayed it was prior to my vehicle accident. Everyone including Megan was very helpful. I loved getting daily text message updates! Would definitely recommend you and thank you for detailing my car as well. Tara K
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I really appreciate how the employees kept me in informed about the process of the vehicle. They were courteous at all times. It was a pleasure to have this experience.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service, kept me very update, looks brand new
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Professional and courteous!
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
We were very please with there service. I would highly recommend them to our friends.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Megan, was great in keeping me posted on my car, good job!!! I am well pleased and my husband as well
Demetrice D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The service guy James was amazing very professional,knowledgeable,and on time. Would definitely recommend Service King to anyone looking for an excellent body repair servicer
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thanks, My Van looks new. Blessings, Goyo De la Cruz / Luz C
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
The repair that was done was great-- but I had a NEW scratch on my car. When I showed it to them, they immediately took my car back and buffed the scratch away. It wasn't even in the area where the repair was done. Although it was corrected...I'm not sure it's where I'd trust my car repairs to be done again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent service and good job on vehicle
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
When I saw my car I couldn't believe it had been wrecked. THANKS! Megan, I appreciate you.
Corrine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Service and rep-Megan was exceptional . She kept me updated daily or almost everyday. She was very friendly, helpful with any questions and such a professional. I will certainly spread the word and recommend Service King to my friends and family. Other office staff was friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for a job well done. Thank you! From a satisfied customer.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Nicole kept me informed throughout. I am impressed with the level of much-more-than competent customer service. The work done seems to be top notch, though it will take longer than a day to know this for certain. It definitely appears like the work was done well, and I can't imagine that the representative I worked with, Nicole, would accept anything less from herself or her coworkers. Overall, I give Service King in Southaven the highest praise I believe possible: I will certainly bring my vehicles there for any future work and I will recommend the location and Nicole specifically to friends and acquaintances who need work performed on their automobiles.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Communication is much better this time. Everything went well and we appreciate it. Doug
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Job well done. Customer service was very friendly and accommodating Thanks for a great experience.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everyone was super nice Nicole was great keeping us informed great job done.thanks Joan
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Friendly service, prompt repair, car looks like new.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service king personnel work with us closely and worked hard to satisfy us. Tks to Ashley, Caitlyn , and Nick for listening to us and getting the job done..
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Kaitlynn was excellent at managing my service.
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Good body work
Eloise J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
the service was great and very professionally done. the personnel was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I especially liked the e-mails that I received daily keeping me abreast of how the repair to my car was progressing. thank you so much, the service was excellent. Eloise g james
Heath M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everything was taken care of in a speedy manner. Staff was very friendly. The repairs were excellent
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellente job!!!
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The e-mail updates were great, but my favorite was that you finished 2 days before the estimated completion date and I could get out of that rental "truck". My highlander looks great from cleaning the inside that you didn't have to do to the way the outside shines in the sun without the bumps and bruises that you repaired. Thanks again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Great job. Thanks
Baptist B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/17/2015
Bad experience!!!!!
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent work excellent customer service outstanding job
The Steritech.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Megan did a great job on keeping me updated and informed on everything.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Our car was promised to us and delivered on time by a professional, courteous team; and at the quoted price. So far we are very satisfied with our experience. Thank you
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great service
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The whole team was very nice and always available to answer questions and calm fears! Job well done!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Nick provided me w great customer service and Paul did awesome body work!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Job well done! Thanks for keeping me informed of your progress.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
I picked up my vehicle up at 530 pm and drove to work while proceeding to work I noticed a rattle in the door and called back to the office to let them know and ask about bringing it back first thing Monday they said sure, now I notice black tar substance all over the door handle and seat also the door panel not properly attached back to the door and coming off because as I opend the door a peg that holds the door in fell out.
Tiana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/17/2015
I have no issue with the repair thus far. I am however dissatisfied with the type of customer service I received during pick up.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/15/2015
Professionalism from the time I walked in the door to after my vehicle was returned. There were no questions, because I was made aware of the progress every step of the way.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
This was by far the easiest process I have ever dealt with. From the first frantic phone call to the very end, I am overwhelmed how amazing the service is at Service King. Most of all, my car looks like nothing ever happened and it was done faster than I ever expected. If I ever need any type of work done again, I WILL be back to Service King!!!
Rayn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Christopher Anderson was great...
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Chris, Chase, and Nick are the best!!! They were very professional, friendly, and accommodating!!! I will definitely suggest Service King on Airways to others!!! The body work was outstanding!!! Thanks!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Excellent work and very nice people. Thanks!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
GREAT SERVICE . Jay and Chris I think it was were very helpful.
Demi J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
Great job!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Very nice customer service and answered all my questions. My service took place just as I was told.
Alan .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
Manager Chip Anderson is the best. He goes the extra mile to please his customers. He is very professional. Mr. Anderson is the reason I continue to take my vehicles to Service King. He supervises his workers and makes sure the job is done right. He runs an excellent shop!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Amazing job! Will recommend to anyone who needs work done.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Quick but highly professional service center. Their work was exceptional and I'm completely satisfied. Thanks to all and if needed again, I will return.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Everyone we met was so helpful and professional! The fastest service we have ever had and the results are incredible! Will definately recommend service king on airways blvd to all our friends. Keep up the good work
Cedric P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/21/2013
The work was not completed with quality.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/16/2013
Will comment when all nuts & bolts are in place.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2013
Well done!
Rochelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2013
Judy and her team of experts were great!!!
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
I was very impressed with everything from customer interaction, the email updates till the finished product. I think enterprise **** and I understand the convenience of the closeness of their facility... But I would search for prospects. Ill not use them again. A stained up smelly car... Ummmmm nope!!! Lol. Have a great day.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Service n staff were great
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications