Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car was not repaired. Did not do good work. Staff was happy. Car was towed back to shop.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They were very helpful and kept me up to date on the repair. Very good communication.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service n courteous staff
Samantha Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I am satisfied
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great job.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kellie was very nice & professional!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good communications throughout the process. Repair appears to be excellent. Good advice on when and how to clean and wash the area repaired/painted. Customer service representative (Kellie) was most helpful and knowledgeable.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very helpful, pleasant and called with updates to my vehicle. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Bill U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good service Well done
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service King did an awesome job with my vehicle. I am very pleased with their work!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job
Laverne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
I was very satisfied but if you fixed a car that has a remote starter please make sure you reset but other than that did a great job.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very speedy work great customer service very friendly
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repair was done quickly and efficiently
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
When I pick up the car looked like scratch marks and residue still on car. Someone corrected the problem but I didn’t expect to see it or wait longer when I received a call to say car was ready
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
She provided good service I have no complaints
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
They were very understanding of my financial situation and my crunch for time, they updated me every step of the way and my car looked amazing when it was done :)
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Excellent service. They kept me informed on progress of repairs and delivered before date promised. Would highly recommend. Patricia Brumbelow
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I appreciated the daily updates.
Jimmie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
100% all amazing people nice and easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications