Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gosnellrebecca Gosnellgreg.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm so happy I went with Service King. The name says it all. Plus, they did a great repair on my vehicle. Definitely exceeded my expectations! Mark Spradling is so friendly and knowledgeable - I was informed about everything and there were no negative surprises (just positive ones like my Tahoe being returned to me shiny and clean!). And Summer at the front desk - can't forget her! She is so nice and helpful. Thank you to everyone!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Liked the texts, except when they didn't come on the days I was scheduled to pick up. Calls were good and quick and polite.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on my car! Thanks so much!
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I really appreciate your kindness and efficiency. I particularly like the way you always kept me informed about the progress being made. Thanks for a job well done!
Gerri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was really surprised how fast my car was repaired. The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable leaving my car with them. The repair was done so well that it looks like I have a brand new car. Thanks for everything
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Top flight service and courtesy were rendered during my claim repair. Mark was an excellent communicator and kept me fully apprised of my vehicle's status and insured the job was done to factory standards. Thank you once again for your service!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service!!!
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, GREAT PEOPLE!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
No comments.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of the repair process especially the text messages giving repair progress updates. And it was completed early! Outstanding!
Ellery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Kind, quick, and kept me up to date the whole time!
Garey Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job thank you!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were completely satisfied in all aspects Service King truly is the service king!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Car looks great. Great team in Fayetteville.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thorough repair on vehicle!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mark was incredibly nice and helpful as we're the others that helped.
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
5 star job! Looks great
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Courteous which is appreciated. Kept me informed
Ky Van.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
Don't contact me
Justin U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Mark kept me in the loop at all phases of my repair. Fayetteville Arkansas Service King has an incredible team of proffessionals from the front desk to the garage. They were not only quick with repairs, but they made sure to fix everything right the first time.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks great,job well done. Glad to have my car back
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate how you worked with us it was professional and caring. Our car looks great! Thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Looks great
Kretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Awesome job! Mark should be on a poster for customer service! ! Car looks BRAND NEW! !Nissan dealership recommended this shop. They were right. Thank you!
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am an Uber driver & they did everything they could to get me back on the road as quickly as possible. I love the text updates, too! My car looks great & I will recommend Service King to everyone!
Garry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job well beyond my expectations thank you
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I want to say that Mark was so helpful and insightful! I am thankful for his customer service.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great employees. Knowledgeable agents. Beautiful car!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Super friendly staff, helped make sure I understood the entire process thoroughly
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did a good quick repair. It looks like new. Also thank you for being easy to work with on the quick fix of an electrical malfunction of the transmission. Will be back. Thank you!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Repairs completed early whixh was a bonus.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks for communicating well and fixing our car so quick. Everyone was kind to us and we will definitely share with others our experience. We hope we don't have to see you for car problems, but hope to run into any of you outside of work! Haha. Thanks again!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Your team has always done a great job in every aspect of the process. Excellent communication also. This is why I chose SK for my 2nd repair.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were all very professional and super nice. They kept us updated in the progress at all times. Hope I don't have to use them again but if we have another accident that is where we will go for sure.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good and prompt service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you all so much! Courteous, professional service that you can trust.
M Brandan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very professional,kept me updated at every turn. Thank you for job well done.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
We got our car back two days after the repairs were completed, because the insurance company check (sent to us but requiring our signature and yours) had not arrived. This seemed unnecessarily cautious to me. We had already turned in our rental car because we had been notified that the car was ready. When we got to the shop, we were told that the car could not be released until you got the insurance check. It's not as though we would be hard to locate. We've lived in town since 1978 and in the same house for 25 years. The repairs were completely satisfactory, but this was an unnecessary inconvenience.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Perfect repair to auto body and nice detailing/cleaning inside. Only one problem: my key fob was not returned with my car key. Office staff said they were just given the key itself to return to me but was unaware that the fob was supposed to come with it. I never separate the fob from the key and would like to have it returned.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service and great communication Very friendly and helpful staff ????
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well my car is not done yet , I can't said anything about the repair just yet but I like the way handle the situation when I drop the car off today the staff was very Quick to respond all my concerns
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car looks great!!
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The fender is going to be redone next Wednesday.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very helpful all around great service, great job.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Through this difficult time because of their Excellent customer service and smile it didn't seem like I had a accident. Nor did I worry about my car at all. Thank you Service King ????
Dwain B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Loved the text updates One slight point we may be back in to correct
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service was great and the communication was amazing!
Quadish K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mark was very personable and friendly. And he made sure he did everything to satisfy me as a Customer.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very pleased.
Branummichelle Branummartin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Car was in excellent condition when I picked it up. Was very pleased with end result. However, it took a full two weeks for the repairs, including a three day delay. Each day there was a new excuse and the finished day was pushed back. Very frustrating.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Service King is one of the best places to go for your car. They fixed my car and cleaned it out very well. Very nice people and very understanding.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Extremely helpful. Kept me informed along every step of the repair process.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am totally impressed!
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate mark and team. It was a great experience. I would recommend you Highly.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome work!
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I had a great experience with Service King! Mark was fantastic to work with and my car was finished 2 days earlier than expected! I am extremely satisfied with the service I received, and will use them again in the future as well as refer my friends and family to your facility! Thank you so much!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service, everyone was super nice and concerned about doing their best to help. My car looked great when I picked it up! Thanks soon much!
Zamie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. Was on schedule with the date they said my vehicle would be ready.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved the updates via text and my helper Mark at service King was very kind and always there if I needed
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I love the customer service!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Mark & Matt took very good care of all matters pertaining to my repair. They did an outstanding job, it was done correct, and the vehicle was even detailed when I picked it up. Great group of professionals who do great work. Thanks, Jason
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I have everything good to say about service King and Chris did a great job , thank you
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am very satisfied with all areas of service. Thank you team, well done.
Hung-chai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Car looks great !!
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Mark and the entire staff were super accommodating and got our car ready a day early. I'll definitely use them again if need be!
Misty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
From beginning to end Service King provided excellent customer service: from friendly greetings, to calling Enterprise for me, to being concerned about how I would get places, to the cleanliness of the store. They not only had my car done on time, but before time! My car looks beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Thanks!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone at service king that I had the pleasure of meeting were extremely professional. The guys that did the repair did an incredible job, surpassing my expectations my miles. Thank you guys for every thing!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They did an outstanding job with our repair, first by working to decrease our cost and then to get the repair done 2 days ahead of schedule. This saved us the cost of car rental. And the repair itself was flawless. Would give them 6 stars if I could.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Customer service was really great. You all communicated openly with me, and my car was done on time. Very happy.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service and timeliness! Appreciate the clean car, too!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service
Collin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Chris and Mark were able the repair of my truck in a quick friendly manner and were able to provide answers to all of my customer questions.
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
The tint is crinkled and bubbly on the inside. I live nowhere near Fayetteville so I had to rearrange the entire weekend to come and get the car as usaa stops rental reimbursement immediately following repairs. Now you are closed. Enterprise is closed. I lost an entire weekend to pick up a half baked repair. Even if you say just bring it in I cannot. I don't have a day to drive here and wait on the repair. I could've just kept the rental for the weekend and have gotten the car next week. I am a single mom of four kids and this experience has just added more stress to an incredibly stressful week following the accident. I realize you contract out tinting. Perhaps you need to find a company that is as adept with tinting as you are with repairs. Or perhaps time will reveal that service kings work also was suboptimal. I don't know. I'm just really really upset
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My car is lovely again! I'm so happy how it turned out!
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone made an unhappy situation as pleasant as it could be. I was kept up to date as to repair progress. I will recommend them to friends. Very happy with the service I received
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Mark was fantastic. Very polite and professional. We appreciate the vehicle being cleaned as well.
Jake G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
It looks amazing. The workers did a phenomenal job. And Chris the guy who helped me, made sure I got an amazing bumper. He sent two back to make sure there were no scratches and he was really nice and helpful. 10/10 all around.
Brandy E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amazing customer service, updates and follow up!
Kerby K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Really appreciated the speed and quality of service. Also very happy with the amount of communication I received
Pamelarene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent job again. Thank you very much.
Bud B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/29/2016
2 things - they were able to save me some money by buffing something out instead of me having to pay for it. Secondly they finished my vehicle 4 days early
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Mark was extremely helpful and courteous. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great help very detail on the solution to the problem. The Custermer service is great am going to tell all my friends. Thank you
Chelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I love everything about Service King! The employees are always so nice and thoughtful. I love getting updates through out the week about how my car is coming along. They are a wonderful company.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Fast efficient service. Thanks.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The communication is great. I really like the fact that we have a lifetime warranty with you on all of our repairs. This is the second repair we have had with your company, and so far I am very impressed. I have been meaning to leave a google review. Allen
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Service King was awsome experience. They treated us like family. I recommend Service King for my friends and family.
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The best service on the aria
Bennie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was perfect!
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly. Great experience. Well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Extremely fast and professional
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great service and repairs.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
All I have to say is Great Job! Very satisfied, great customer service!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Satisfied
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Chris did a wonderful job on my truck and kept me well informed during the process.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Wonderful service and outstanding body work on the car, totally pleased and satisfied with Service King
Ericka B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
You guys did so much more than I expected! Fixed damages, washed car, vacuumed, even cleaned my dash and windows. Staff was very curious and accommodating. Thank you!!! :)
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They were awesome and very helpful
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everyone that I communicated with via phone,text and email were very professional and helpful. They kept me in the loop the whole time. I was very impressed with each contact person! I had a very pleasant experience. Actually the best service experience that I have had in years. Really, really impressive!!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service King staff did an excellent job from start to finish. Extremely satisfied with the work they did on my car. Will use again in the future and recommend to others.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/6/2016
The only issue we had was that we made an appt for a Thurs originally with the understanding that we needed a rental car but, when my wife took the time to be there on Thurs, she was told we had to wait until Monday. That should have been explained when I made the appt.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service and communication
Sydney F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Did a great job on my repair! You can not even tell there had been any damage. I also loved the text feature that gives you updates while your car is in the shop. If ever in need of repair again, I will definitely choose Service King!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very professional, always on time, love the updates on progress!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciate that you all took your time to ensure the vehicle was prepared to perfection and done right. Great job!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Truck looks great.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car was repaired well and quickly at Service King. They let me know the progress every step of the way, which helped me be less nervous about somebody else having me car. Would recommend them to anybody!
Stuart J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
There is now something on the windshield making the driving sight lines blurry, and I can't scrub it off. Also the driver side headlight is aimed too high. Received the car on the weekend; will have return it on Monday for adjustment.
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
Headlights are pointed at the ground, road signs along side the road on curves don't reflect. Lights are pointed so low reflectors on mailboxes don't get any light.
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
I had problems with the insurance company due to the length of time it took to complete the repairs.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very polite, stress free and satisfied. Will use again if needed.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in accommodating to my specific needs. The daily updates were very nice because I knew everything was going well.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Nobody does it better than Service King, this was not the first time we used Service King...twice in Fort Worth Texas. Great job and Emily was the best. Jessie H
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Appreciate the continued updates I received. The vehicle looks like it did before the accident. Thanks!
Rodger A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very fast and efficient service and great customer communication. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
First, I must thank you for your service from start to finish. I was never left wondering when my car would be finished. And Emily is always so kind and helpful. My car looks brand new, once again thank you.
Alissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Helpful to have daily updates.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was kept abreast of the repairs as they proceeded and informed of any hidden damage and when the repairs would be completed.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
I have discussed my concerns with emily.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
There was a lot of time spent waiting on an insurance company but once that was over the crew at Service King were great at keeping me up to date on what was happening with my vehicle. Thank you!!!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/16/2015
When I picked my vehicke up it was in almost perfect condition. Dis a walk around and pointed out one miscue...just like thst no question asked it was guaraunteed to be takn care of...THANKS SERVICE KING
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Awesome customer service. The repair shop really had my best interest in mind when reviewing some work done from a different shop (per the adjusters orders). They didn't settle for the subpar work and did what they needed to do to make it right, even if it took longer than expected. Superior customer service like that makes me trust that Service King is not just another business--looking to get people in and out--but an establishment that always strives for excellence. I would never go anywhere else to get a repair done
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great people. Great service. Great company.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
For the best quality work, trust Service King.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I had a wonderful experience and would recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you so much for all you've done to help us! Michelle H
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
My daughter had an accident while at school in Fayetteville and I am located in Dallas. The Fayetteville service king was excellent at keeping me in the loop during the repair process and let me keep the car there a few days afterward until I could come and pick it up. It looks great and they detailed it fantastically. Would definitely recommend service king to anybody for their car repairs. Thank you!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Emily was a superstar!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The car looked great! I love the fact that it looked clean & like new when I came home. Thanks again!
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Car looks great!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you. Both Emily and Matt are exceptional by enhancing my customer service experience. Fayetteville AR.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Polite staff easy to talk to staff, great communication, and my car looks great! Thanks for making what could have been a difficult situation easy!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
My right back passenger door lock is now broken and it was working before. Now I cannot open that door from the outside
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Loved the text message updates and that everything was done in a timely manner but also done well.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Emily was very helpful and always there and answer any questions i had.very pleasant to talk too.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Emily was very professional and friendly. She took care of every question that I had quickly and efficiently. I cannot say enough about how much she helped during a difficult time. Great job!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job! Thank you for keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. We will recommend you to others!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good communication along the way.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good service, nice, friendly and helpful staff.
Breana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Work was well done! Timely fix!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I could not be happier with Service King's repair on my Honda. Very professional and efficient and the car looks beautiful.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
It was very professional experience . Ms Hartmeier and the secretary was first rate at all times. Thanks Myra M
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
ServiceKing TEAM, To each and every member on the SKTeam, I and my wife want to sincerely thank you for repairing our Honda car to show room quality. I had just about given up on it. You have a beautiful facility. You also have a beautiful way of perpetual updating the customer. Your repair cost are insanely competitive. I guess the only downside for me is the fact I was not aware of SK. With what you have going for you all , I would be advertising more--of course you may not need to------I'd been using you guys many cars ago. Best Regards, Gary
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great job and well done in a timely manner
Terrel O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service. Liked the text updates. Great front office. Nice personel . Highly recommend.
Madhu K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
My bumper on my Dodge Journey was not fixed. It is hanging and not aligned with the rest of the car. I talked to a service king employee when I picked up my car. This matter will be fixed at service kings expense. I appreciate the gentleman that helped me with this matter.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Good job thank u
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Service from first call to picking up my vehicle was exceptional. Appreciated the daily text updates, never had to wonder or worry what progress was being made. I have never been through this process before and I was put at ease throughout the whole process of getting my vehicle fixed and a loaner through the professional exceptional staff.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Your service was excellent. I would highly recommend Servive King to anyone. Thank You
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent work, rapid service. Emily was very helpful and pleasant.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great experience
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Every fast and good quality of repair work.
Kayse K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Appreciated the daily texts with my car update. I was also pleasantly surprised on the cleaning of the inside and outside of my car when I picked it up. Great service!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My car looks brand new again. Great Job. Friendly service. I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs your services.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Everything was great. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications