Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The updates via txt message is awesome!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looked and drove great. It was very clean.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Repairs were done in a timely manner and
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
My vehicle broke down less than a mile after picking up my vehicle.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Good Job!!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
They were very easy to work with and gave me some advice on my insurance policy choice. There was a scratch on the completely opposite side of my bumper that they fixed as well. I am sure they had to paint the whole thing to make it look right but I have dealt with plenty of rinky dink sercive garages and this is the first that I was absolutely satisfied with.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Never had an issue with your service! I have no complaints.
Gretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Always great people and a great job. Always the most pleasant experience possible, under the circumstances ...true customer service ..thank you, Fayetteville AR Service King!!
Dmytro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Was pleasant experience with great job done on my car.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
I was told by the technician that I would be called on Friday with an update and info on whether any additional damage was found (I dropped the car off on Thursday). I didn't hear anything on Friday and finally had to call myself Monday afternoon to try and find out what was going on. Additionally, when I had scheduled the appointment to drop it off, I told them I wanted to receive text confirmation but never did.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very good workmanship, I love it.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
This is the second time in 5 months that we've had a vehicle at Service King for repairs. Both times due to a rear end collision. On both occasions my wife and myself have been completely satisfied with the work that has been done and the coordination with with our insurance company. Hopefully we won't have to visit you again, no offense!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very thorough initial inspection! Went through the process of obtaining parts that were difficult to find as well as using outside resources for some mechanical repair and treated my repairs as I felt he would if it was his own car, maybe even better! Thanks Chas for an excellent job and making the experience much better than it could have been!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
My headlight was still not fixed when I drove it off the lot the other day. Great people and great service but was not satisfied after they had my car for over a week and my headlight was still not fixed.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Every thing looks good on the repai, and very professional team took care of the situation. Thanks.
Jonelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I will highly recommend your service.
Becca B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was a great experience from our technician and I Liked the text updates!
Keith Paige.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciated the texts throughout the repair process.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly, fast and repair was better than expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications