Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Every thing looks good on the repai, and very professional team took care of the situation. Thanks.
Jonelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I will highly recommend your service.
Becca B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was a great experience from our technician and I Liked the text updates!
Keith Paige.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciated the texts throughout the repair process.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly, fast and repair was better than expected!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great customer service & great work!!!
Calla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
The is a deep gash in passenger side rear door that wasn't there before i took it in.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Was very pleased with the service!
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Best custom service in Fayetteville. The personnel could teach a master class on how to instill confidence in the client....my third time here and I recommend to all my friends.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job, Wesley Perkins was big help every step of the way.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
After market bumper does not fit properly. Lower handle on lift gate still scratched does not appear to have been repainted.
G G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The people and my manager were very courteous and professional. The service repaired my vehicle to factory fresh appearance. The arrangement between Service King, Enterprise, and USAA made the experience painless. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everything went smoothly and the service was perfect!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job and you are all so easy to work with. Thank you!
Quan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Fast return. Great customer service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You were very curtious and did a very good and fast job on my vehicle. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Appreciate the staff taking the time to do things right. Answered all of my questions and were very helpful throughout. Very happy with the repairs and like that they stand by their work if I do find any issues. Thank you!
Bryn J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The team was really great and personable. I was originally promised my repair would be completed earlier than it was though so that made it complicated for me but the work done was good.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
My windshield wipers don't work in the front. Did anyone check them?
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful. I was kept informed daily on the progress regarding the repairs. I will be referring them to my friends for sure! Very satisfied customer :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications