Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very professional and made the experience a lot less stressful
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
This is the 2nd car that we have had fixed by you guys and we are very pleased with the work you have done.
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service king does good car repair, but the customer service needs some work. When I talked on the phone with employees I did not feel like I was getting straight answers and they did not sound confident about when my car was going to be done, what the repair men were doing with my car, etc. probably why the deadline kept getting pushed back. I also had to call to see if it was done no one told me.
Rich L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The folks there were very helpful and easy to work with. I’m pleased with the repair and customer service and would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
A lot of things went wrong during my repair. I had scratches in my car (some of which were bugged out), my repair itself took a little under 2 months to complete, and some of the things I asked the staff to look at (transmission was still leaking, turn signal light turns on whenever I brake). So yes, I am not thrilled with how the repair was carried out
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very happy with service I received. Everyone I came in contact with was very polite and professional. Car looks good and drives great again. Thank you.
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
My vehicle was repaired quickly and everything looks good!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everyone was so kind and happily willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. Quick at notifying me with any updates too!
Flint R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2018
Something is now wrong w the electronics in my car...push ignition is haywire, display board is going nuts, & none of the audio control instruments are working. ????????????
Cassondra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
The actual problem which insurance covered was fixed to my satisfaction. However there was a misunderstanding about what part of the prior damage to my car would be fixed. I thought for the price quoted to me the entire damaged area to the front left corner of my car would be fixed, but only the bumper was fixed. If I had known that I probably wouldn’t have had it fixed because the very expensive price quoted to me did not cover the full damage. I think at this point I will go to Walmart and buy some scratch repair pen to fill in the rest because apparently it would cost “hundreds of dollars more” to fix the tiny scratches that were not covered by the $115 I already paid in addition to the $200 insurance deductible for two different idiots who ran into my car in parking lots. I do not understand why it would cost so much more to fix things when you were already working on my car anyway. I would understand extra labor (it shouldn’t take more than an hour for that tiny amount of damage), but it’s not like you had to special order in another color or coat of paint. The extra material used, again, is so tiny that it shouldn’t cost “hundreds” either. But maybe I’m not seeing some technicalities that you’d need to do to warrant such expense. I am very much aware that, when purchasing something from a business, you pay for material and labor... inherent value of things with a good profit for the business but not one in which customers feel they are taken advantage of. I think at the end of the day both entities should feel they got a good deal. I just don’t feel paying $115 for tiny scratches on the bumper but not the other tiny scratches on the fender was a good deal. That said, your customer service people were super friendly, even if not fully clear on what was covered under what price, and the car came back clean and neat. I guess it was worth the extra $ just for the detailing job...
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Did a good job staff very professional
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Service very good. Would recommend Serviice King
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Awesome service
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great job .
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Seal that broke loose during wreck has fallen and there is a small gap when door is shut that has an air leak and whistle coming in!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was very pleased not only with the work on my car but was very pleased with the great customer service I received from my repair advisor Georgia Allen. She was so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. After she explained the estimate and process, I felt much better because I knew that I was in good hands. She kept me updated and notified me as soon as my car was ready. She is truly a wonderful lady who cares about her clients as if they were family. I'd definitely rate her service as "outstanding" and would recommend your company to my friends and family.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect communication
Dakota S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
You took 2 weeks longer than you said it would take and when I got my truck back the hood does not fit rite and rubs on my fender.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very excellent service. Kept me informed throughout the process.i will definitely recommend Service King to anybody that might need their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications