Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Love you guys. Always great service and excellent work. Your staff is great.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The service representative was professional and explained every every detail pertaining to the repair of our vehicle going over every detail and cost including the insurance payment and our payment. We are completely satisfied with the repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Georgia was very thourrough and made sure every detail of the job was done to perfection! Summer took the time to help me find a set of keys for my other vehicle that I couldn’t find in my car being repaired. This was my third vehicle repaired at this Service King and I am completely satisfied and confident in their work.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
There are body line gaps now
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
First off Emily was so easy to work with she was always on top of the situation! The morning of the accident I had spilt a smoothie on my car seat and when I got my car back it was all cleaned off. I was pleasantly surprised with how well my car was taken care of. I will definitely recommend Service King to others!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have been twice to the Fayetteville location and have been nothing but pleased both times. Your office staff and the couple of service men whom I have met have been amazingly helpful. Work has been done well and on time or ahead of schedule. I’ve appreciated them very much.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great work, great communication during the repair .
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. My experience with Service King was a good one. Georgia called and informed me on the progress on my car and I also received text messages as well. Georgia and the front desk receptionist were nice and friendly. I would recommend Service King to friends and family.
Elsersheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The service was fast, and I appreciate the communication via email regarding the repair status. I am very pleased
Bettie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was delighted with the service Better than I could have expected
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work was done in a very short time. The car looks like new.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone was professional. I was updated on progress almost daily. My vehicle was done early. Rental car access was a breeze. I would absolutely recommend Service King.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job seems to have been done well, thanks to Geargia ****for all of her help
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The staff was friendly and quick, called me to give me updates before my car was ready, and called enterprise to schedule my pick-up. Great job!
Aloun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Exceptional job
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Y’all really went the extra mile to make me happy! I was extremely pleased with the repair on my car as well as the extraordinary customer service!
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/9/2018
My headlight wasn’t working and it’s leaking a little oil on my gargle floor. Planning on coming in when I get off work today.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Job well done. Appreciate your courtesy and updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications