Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everyone was so kind and happily willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. Quick at notifying me with any updates too!
Flint R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2018
Something is now wrong w the electronics in my car...push ignition is haywire, display board is going nuts, & none of the audio control instruments are working. ????????????
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great job .
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Seal that broke loose during wreck has fallen and there is a small gap when door is shut that has an air leak and whistle coming in!
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was very pleased not only with the work on my car but was very pleased with the great customer service I received from my repair advisor Georgia Allen. She was so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. After she explained the estimate and process, I felt much better because I knew that I was in good hands. She kept me updated and notified me as soon as my car was ready. She is truly a wonderful lady who cares about her clients as if they were family. I'd definitely rate her service as "outstanding" and would recommend your company to my friends and family.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect communication
Dakota S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
You took 2 weeks longer than you said it would take and when I got my truck back the hood does not fit rite and rubs on my fender.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very excellent service. Kept me informed throughout the process.i will definitely recommend Service King to anybody that might need their service.
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Quality work in a timely manner. Friendly employees.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Love you guys. Always great service and excellent work. Your staff is great.
Ericka B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I LOVED my experience at Service King in Fayetteville. Everyone was so nice and the customer service was great! I could not be more pleased with my car services and experience at Service King. Thank you so much! I would 10/10 recommend!
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The service representative was professional and explained every every detail pertaining to the repair of our vehicle going over every detail and cost including the insurance payment and our payment. We are completely satisfied with the repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Georgia was very thourrough and made sure every detail of the job was done to perfection! Summer took the time to help me find a set of keys for my other vehicle that I couldn’t find in my car being repaired. This was my third vehicle repaired at this Service King and I am completely satisfied and confident in their work.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
There are body line gaps now
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
First off Emily was so easy to work with she was always on top of the situation! The morning of the accident I had spilt a smoothie on my car seat and when I got my car back it was all cleaned off. I was pleasantly surprised with how well my car was taken care of. I will definitely recommend Service King to others!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have been twice to the Fayetteville location and have been nothing but pleased both times. Your office staff and the couple of service men whom I have met have been amazingly helpful. Work has been done well and on time or ahead of schedule. I’ve appreciated them very much.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great work, great communication during the repair .
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. My experience with Service King was a good one. Georgia called and informed me on the progress on my car and I also received text messages as well. Georgia and the front desk receptionist were nice and friendly. I would recommend Service King to friends and family.
Elsersheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The service was fast, and I appreciate the communication via email regarding the repair status. I am very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications