Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great work, great communication during the repair .
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. My experience with Service King was a good one. Georgia called and informed me on the progress on my car and I also received text messages as well. Georgia and the front desk receptionist were nice and friendly. I would recommend Service King to friends and family.
Elsersheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The service was fast, and I appreciate the communication via email regarding the repair status. I am very pleased
Bettie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was delighted with the service Better than I could have expected
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work was done in a very short time. The car looks like new.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone was professional. I was updated on progress almost daily. My vehicle was done early. Rental car access was a breeze. I would absolutely recommend Service King.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job seems to have been done well, thanks to Geargia ****for all of her help
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The staff was friendly and quick, called me to give me updates before my car was ready, and called enterprise to schedule my pick-up. Great job!
Aloun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Exceptional job
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Y’all really went the extra mile to make me happy! I was extremely pleased with the repair on my car as well as the extraordinary customer service!
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/9/2018
My headlight wasn’t working and it’s leaking a little oil on my gargle floor. Planning on coming in when I get off work today.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Job well done. Appreciate your courtesy and updates
Sye N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Work turned out great! Car looks good!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Chase and Summer did an excellent job in taking care of me.
Geoffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everything was communicated well
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
SK made every part of this repair process worry free and pleasant. I was updated often and they were always geniuenly concerned with my satisfaction! No one likes being without their vehicle, it is always a super-stressful situation, but SK made it so much more bearable!!!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Wonderful job on repairs! Great service!
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Georgia and Summer were excellent to work with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications