Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff was very courteous and helpful. I was kept informed daily on the progress regarding the repairs. I will be referring them to my friends for sure! Very satisfied customer :)
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I would recommend Service King as I had a very good experience
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone was super friendly and efficient. The repairs looked brand new.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice work if I had a hole car to paint that is the place I would take I will let other people know about it thank all of you????????????????????????????????????
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Every one was very good. I was kept in theloop.
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thanks for fixing the window buttons on the drivers. Side!
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone from Service King, Chaz, Summer, and another young lady I spoke with were amazing. "10"
Arthur O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thought the level of service was excellent. Really appreciated the regular updates. Only just got the car back and it looks fantastic!
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The service from beginning to end was flawless with this team. They offered me convenience and status updates frequently. I truly appreciated the entire teams efforts to make my car whole again.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Excellent quality workmanship in a timely manner.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I am so thankful that Emily was so helpful and understanding about my situation. She did absolutely everything she could to help and dealt with some nasty people. I do not think things would have worked out the way they did without her! Thank you so much for everything!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service King's employees are professional & courteous. They kept me informed on the status of the repair job. My car looks great! I'm very pleased with every aspect of the job they did! I will recommend them & will use them again if I am in need of that type of repairs. Oh yes,my car was ready before the scheduled date!
Jill .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
great service and friendly staff, they completed my repair quickly and I am extremely satisfied!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service, thoroughly explained process.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Our Suburban looks great. Thank you for fixing it like never happened to it. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Tymythy A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional, very friendly, and I appreciated the daily text message keeping me aware of the progess
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very great service and work
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
You guys did a fantastic job. I've never been through the process of having my car repaired, but ya'll made the process smooth for me. My car looks excellent as well. Thank you Wes and Service King crew!
Kate A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Working with Service King was a breeze. Zero hiccups along the way. Completely seamless process. Would use Service King again in a heartbeat!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Super fast service and super friendly and helpful people to deal with. Loved getting the text alerts to see where car was in the process. Work looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications