Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
great service and friendly staff, they completed my repair quickly and I am extremely satisfied!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service, thoroughly explained process.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Our Suburban looks great. Thank you for fixing it like never happened to it. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Tymythy A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional, very friendly, and I appreciated the daily text message keeping me aware of the progess
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very great service and work
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
You guys did a fantastic job. I've never been through the process of having my car repaired, but ya'll made the process smooth for me. My car looks excellent as well. Thank you Wes and Service King crew!
Kate A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Working with Service King was a breeze. Zero hiccups along the way. Completely seamless process. Would use Service King again in a heartbeat!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Super fast service and super friendly and helpful people to deal with. Loved getting the text alerts to see where car was in the process. Work looked great.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Not yet. Excellent service so far. There is a couple corrections still needed. Plastic fasteners (2) front fender not quite perfect yet. I would recommend Service King to all
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very through. Kept us updated on progress
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Worked very well with us. It was a confusing process with our insurance and they were very patient and kind and did a wonderful job on my car! Arnesto was awesome and was there to answer every question we had! I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs a car repair!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I would refer a friend
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The people who helped me at Service King gave me exactly what their name says ...service. That service was prompt, efficient, professional and friendly. Everyone there worked well together and I was treated with great respect. As a team, they met deadlines, kept me informed and updated throughout the whole process, and returned my car to me looking good and working great. I will return to Service King for any repairs I may need in the future, and I will recommend them to others as well.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Service could not have been better. They helped me repeatedly with insurance issues. Rental car service was effortless. Ernesto can not be surpassed with professional and friendly attitude. He made phone calls on my behalf and delivered a perfectly clean car that looked brand new after it was damaged. He helped clarify finances and oversaw test driving of vehicle to satisfy insurance requirements. Receptionist/assistant was also cordial in every way.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
In the last 4 months I have had Service King work on my vehicle twice due to being in a wreck both times. They made the experience completely painless. Wish I didn't have to have my car repaired, but I'm glad I have a place I know won't make it even more stressful.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great work!!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very great communication and smooth process
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great job. Good job keeping customer updated
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The car looks good as new
Shari G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car was not tested before they released it to my 19 yr old daughter to drive home for 5 hours. The blinker is not working and the steering wheel vibrates at 60 mph. This means there are larger issues with the car that you should have found before you released it. When my wife called to inquire she was met with excuses about what might have been damaged prior to the crash. I will be calling AllState tomorrow to question their recommendation to use Service King.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications