Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I loved the service here . The staff is amazing .
Freda C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
We have a Kia not a hummer thanks for fixing the Kia looks good
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Perfect ; thanks for the great detail cleaning inside.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They did great
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I didn't have a worry one. Very courteous. Will trust them again if I ever need to.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Fantastic job!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Tho
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was shocked at how fast and prompt the team was about getting my car repaired.They even kept me notified ever step.Great job guys!!!
Isaiah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service!!! I was impressed how fast and accommodating the customer service was! Keep treating people with care.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly, good work, and timely repairs.
Bryant B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
You guys are the best thank you Bryant B
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
Overall customer service was good while the repai was being completed. There are a few things I noticed upon completion. ****. On the hood there is a arrow drawn towards my clear coat which has been coming off. The arrow will not come off and there is now a permanent arrow there. 2. Repair made to back right panel has a small gap where there shouldn't be one. 3. Rear window tint was removed during the process for unknown reasons. No one mentioned it until I brought it up. Overall the repair was made in a timely matter with constant updates on the work that was being done.
Donald Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
I would never bring another vehicle nor would I ever recommend this shop for to anyone else they only do half as work and not the full **** job
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Outstanding Service ! All, the Staff were very pleasant & helpful ! I'm 100% Satisfied wil definitely Recommend Service King ! Thank you!
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Just too long but other than that my first experience was a great experience God bless
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional even with mix up on part at end.
Brandy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great work and professional
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
It was so easy and stress free. If I ever need repairs made again I will be back. They later me know step by step what was going on.
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The job was finished ahead of schedule, and I was satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications