Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
There were a few scrapes & chips in the paint on my rear bumper & when i picked my car up it looked brand new & like nothing had ever happened. You repaired my car fast & got it back to me in the same day. My experience with Service King was amazing. Thank you all!
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The broken window washer bottle did not fixed. Everything else looks great
Letarionne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
10/10
Lyndon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional friendly informative excellent service!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys are great! Keep up the good work!
Theron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was done correctly and the staff was great in keeping me informed on the progress.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am happy and very satisfied to the service you provide. Thank you
Lucia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nice workers and the car was completed ahead of time. Appreciated the text messages on each work performed. Thank you
Ewa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
the service was amazing and the people that work there are very helpful and friendly. i am very satisfied
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very speedy service!
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was awesome. Team was very friendly and took very great care of my car. I'm so happy to have " red " back to brand new again.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Really fine job! Great to work with!
Rick Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The Sevice King staff was great. Really appreciated the light hearted text message updates. Ross with Giekonwas outstanding
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
its as good as new completely satisfied
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Things were done very quickly and service was excellent.
Diann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Hood uneven
Wesly O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very awesome job will tell people go there for auto repairs
Xinshen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic job !
Lakeya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Was informed for the whole process step-by-step. I was given a date when they began working on my vehicle and I got it back on that date. Great service.
Lashaunta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was great.i like the way they keep you updated with what is going on with your car.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Kodell H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Representative jackie did an awesome job staying in contact with me
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I like how they kept me informed about the repair status & completion day.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent care; vehicle looks like it wasn't damaged.
Japarrish G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great service. I liked the fact that even though I was away due to military training they were able to keep my car parked and didn't charge me.
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I can't thank you enough for how nice my car looks and the messages made me feel so good. I knew you were the ones to fix my car thank you again. I love all of you
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
The paint looked awesome great **** and good body men.
Ute N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The whole experience was fabulous. Thank you for all the help. It's very much appreciated. Sincerely, Ute N
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very Profecional. Love Jenny. Very sweet!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Your team did an awesome job
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me up to date with the process and having my car done before the date promised!
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Will not use service King again.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Outstanding customer service.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very Very Professional! Staff was outstanding. Updates were really helpful and consistent.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Y'all were great, fast, and had awesome customer service. I am very pleased and even though I hope we don't see each other again anytime soon, I am very happy to have done business with you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Love the text updates!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I love the communication by text message. You kept us aware of everything which was going on
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
Only complaint is the finder well was put in bent up instead of straighten back out
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The staff could give classes on good customer service! Every step of the process was conveyed by text or phone calls. The quality of the repairs demonstrate the highest degree of craftsmanship! My vehicle looked like it just came off the showroom floor! Kudos to the coordination staff and the talented folks on the floor! Happy customer here!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for washing and vacuuming my car!! It was an awesome surprise
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Quick clean service
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The girls were fabulous from start to finish. I always received text messages or calls with updateS. The process was seamless and I completely felt well taken care of. My car was even cleaned! Thanks Service King!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The employees were informative and the customer service was great!
Darrius F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you very much did a great job. I appreciate the constant updates and when I fell into trouble with the insurance all the help and curdsity I was given until I got everything back In order! Thanks again
Charlton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job
Forrest D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job thanks
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The team was awesome in every way. I felt like a king!!!!!!! I would recommend Service King to everyone!!!! So so helpful and They did a great job on my truck!!!!
Stefanie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I have used Service King several times and I have always received excellent customer service and great repairs.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I give them a 10... Excellent customer service and my truck looks brand new!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was great. They kept me informed about the progress. I recommend them over the other Service King down the road. This location knows what the are doing. I would recommend them highly. Emily C
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Only issue is vibrating mirror after windshield was replaced. I plan on calling and taking the car back in.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was very comfortable from the beginning. Everyone was very kind and answered all of my questions..Thank you for everything.
Latoya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everything thing came out excellent and great customer service
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They were fast did a good job and were really helpful.
Laleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service King did an amazing job with my 2010 Traverse. I cannot say enough good things. As well I greatly appreciated getting daily updates
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you, for your fast work and exelen job fixing my car. AWESOME!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys have great customer service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Efficient, very friendly
Ellyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent job, and SK made the process very easy! Thank you!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. My car turned out like new and that made me very happy. I'll recommend everyone to go there for repairs.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication throughout the process and excellent work
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I didn't get hassled I was in and out like I wanted and the rental was fast as well thanks guys
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone there was very professional and kind. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly and quick service
Jeffery J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I'd like to pass on that from the moment I walked in for repairs until the moment I walked out during pickup. Everyone was a true professional and I'd recommend my family and friends to come there for repairs in the future. Truly a class act to follow and I'm greatful for your professionalism.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everything was great! Fast services. I'm super impressed!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Always do a great job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Such amazing service with the highest quality and care
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service king helped me feel comfortable, eased, and they did an amazing job on my vehicle. I'm grateful for this auto shops care and satisfaction for the customer.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job was done well and very quickly.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I lived getting messages updating me on everything. Thank you all!!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service
Shantiqua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Y'all did a wonderful job
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything and everyone was amazing! Yall have a good un'!!
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly, communicated with me frequently and gave updates on our vehicle. My husband and I were very pleased with the repairs and service. Thank you very much for all your work!!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Took great care of my truck.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very nice people and quick repair.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great staff and mechanics at this location. Fun, responsive, listened to my concerns. Even remembered to ask about my mole problem I had mentioned on the first day I brought my Jeep in. They all seem to have a fun time working there.
Larissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The text updates were really nice
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Customer service was excellent,the repair of my Subaru was superb and I love my Subaru. The ladies there were so caring and understanding,I'm so very proud to know there are still decent and honest people in the world. I will let every one know about Service King. All of you are AWESOME!!!!!!
Justin Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service King is great!
Marquita S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mrs. Jackie was so awesome! I was worried about my car until she called me with such a soft and pleasant voice and she assured me that everything was in good hands at service king. I walked away a very happy customer. She is a keeper at service king at 2064 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Thanks Jackie
Istvan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
It was the best sevice I've received in a very long time, I can, and surely will recomend Service King to people I know. Again, thank you for the great work on my vehicle! Sincerely, Istvan Nagy
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The best customer service and I love the way you guys kept me informed every step of the way! AWESOME TEAM!!!!
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
There is no question in my mind this is one of the best service experiences I have ever had. You have a jewel of an employee in Janet. She is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King. You guys even made returning my rental a breeze. My car looks brand new. Honestly I had glad tears in my eyes looking at my car. Thank you so much for making things easy.
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jackie was so awesome to guide me through the repair process! Great service and people!
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a very good job on the repairs and it looks great and the service was great
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
From the beginning I was pleased with the service provided and I will come back again if I need them
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The staff did an awesome job contacting me and keeping me informed with the status of my car repairs and were very helpful and friendly.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was great and we always have excellent service when we bring our vehicles in for repairs!!!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional, courteous and efficient team at this business. Very pleased.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Wonderful fast service!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very fast and professional, repair looks like new
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Our representative was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She was amazing!
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jana was very knowledgeable and very friendly. She put us at ease during a stressful time. It was a very efficient business transaction.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks Service King for being people friendly. Gary D. Banks
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone from first call to picking up my car was first rate! I couldn't be more pleased with the courtesy, knowledge and customer service. You guys are extremely busy but somehow make us feel like we are first priority. Thank you!!!!
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. We even shared in a few laughs.
Scotty C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I loved being updated while my car was gone.
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job thanks for everything
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very happy with the work that was done. Top notch
Cathey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very satisfied. Friendly service. The whole process was easy.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Did a fantastic job
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I would like to Thank everyone who was involved in the process of fixing our vehicle. I hate coming to repair centers but, my experience and expectations were blown away in a POSITIVE WAY! Thank you SERVICE KING.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Outstanding service. Thanks!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you they were very professional and fast. We are very happy with the service we received
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great work. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service is king, everyone did s great job. Deidra at the front desk was very help. Manager came out and explained everything well. Great experience.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent job.
Shana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My vehicle was repaired and returned to me in great condition and within a timely manner.. And the customer service was amazing
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service. It was nice to get the text up dates. The car looked great when I got it back.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional. Communication was excellent. Thank you.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great staff. Kept us informed. Easy to deal with. We are very satisfied.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
No need. It's been taken care of now.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were great!
Burt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very Professional!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great experience, I immediately had no worries...very attentive service, I was,informed of every aspect of my repairs right up to the easy pickup of my vehicle...Thank You Melvin Humphrey US Army Retired 1SG.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fantastic service! Thank you Jana!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The service was timely, professional and friendly. Completely satisfied.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly.
Cornelia R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
No pressure on me whatsoever. Easy experience!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The work was excellent and everyone there was so nice and helpful i would recommend u guys to everyone
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I will recommend
Abril S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated so often!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great Job..I was so happy I wanted to cry when I seen my truck. ..HATS OFF. ..THANKS SO MUCH
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great team with a great attitude! They made this process so easy!
Marketta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very professional and efficient
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They kept me well informed throughout the process
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job. Good communication and I'm very pleased
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great place, great repair job, and great people on the customer service side of the business.
Chisan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very courteous, professional, fast and the work was great. Thank you, Service Kjng.
Jenna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Had a great experience with Service King. They kept me very well informed on the status of my repairs through texts.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. My repairs look phenomenal and were done much faster than I anticipated.
Erdem E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They did a great job in a very limited time.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Spectacular customer service. Thanks
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very kind crew and loved the updates through text everyday!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
You all did an amazing job on Big Bertha (car name). Your customer service is rated excellence from staff attitude, timeliness, and communication. I have always been told Service King is the best place to go, and I am a glad you lived up to your reputation. My paint job came out fantastic. The entire time I was notified and kept up-to-date when I least expected it. When I picked up my car, I was picking up a brand new car all over again. Thank you, Service King! God forbid, I get into another accident there is no doubt in my mind who I would refer to.
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
They worked so well with me and constantly kept me updated!
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very good staff. Attentive. Kept me well informed.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Entire staff was courteous, updates were outstanding, and the repairs--what repairs???, art!! Customer service at its finest. Thank you.
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone there was great and very nice !
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
It looks great! Thank you : )
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Keep me informed with progress
Sherre P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
KC was wonderful in keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle!She answered all of my questions that I had about the repair condition of my truck! When I met her in person, she was just as wonderful,kind,caring and compassionate! Service King will always have my business as long as I own a vehicle! I have bragged about Service King to my friends at work! I told them to please ask for KC to assist them because she made my stressful situation a blessing! Way to go KC, customer satisfaction at its greatest!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did an amazing job at keeping me informed!
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I appreciate their work and timely manner
Shryll B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Took too long to repair. Too many issues to comment on.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
The service king team made my experience amazing, because they do not waste time, they get you in and out, make you feel at home, and are just very nice and caring people.
Jade G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Customer service was amazing and the entire process was very smooth!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My repairs were done in a timely manner and the staff was very nice. Casey was very helpful and patient with my questions and concerns. I appreciate everything y'all did!
Josue C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service and attention to detail. Was surprise they even cleaned my car inside and out.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I love my car and you guys made it look new again
Leslene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I really appreciate the updates, and they stayed on schedule from start to finish.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Done a great job on the paint and also done a great job on being prompt with me having another vehicle till mine got done I would definitely use them again
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was amazing at helping me and the took great care of my car and was able to return car before the finish date.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
They are an excellent staff and the repairs were perfext
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very professional and courteous.
Stephaney C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did a great job and the people were very nice, professional, and knowledgeable.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service was fast and always let me know what was going on.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the repair work was outstanding. You can't even tell there was any damage to my vehicle. I love the text updates on the repairs.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciated the updates twice a day.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thanks to you and your team it was a warm and pleasant experience nothing but 10's
Shrue M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
THEY INFORMED US THRU THE WHOLE TIME I CAR WAS THERE.BEST OF ALL VERY FRIENDLY STAFFS!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Not if did the car look great but, they made it a point to give us an update through out the process.
Savoughn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
They did everything with excellence
Lamonte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you for the continuous updates of my truck's work in progress.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I appreciate the kindness from the staff, they are welcoming and I felt completely comfortable knowing my vehicle would be in good hands. I know a lot of work goes on behind the scenes and those persons may not got the full credit they deserve, but I'm absolutely appreciative! My vehicle came back to me in better condition overall than when I left it. Thank you to everyone involved in that. Be blessed.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The customer service was great. Jana took excellent care of me and was in contact with me on regular basis to let me know what was going on with my truck. She took care of everything and made sure I was always informed about what repairs were being done. She's an asset to you're company!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great job
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything was done quickly and they kept me informed through the entire process. I was very happy with the service , and Jana Davis was great!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Was very quick with repairs
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Quick and professional service. Loved the daily text updates! Would recommend to anyone!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent repairs. Car is like new again. Great work.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They were a delight to deal with and very time efficient.
Reva M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
It took longer than I expected but the overall job was well done.
Mason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Y'all are doing a fantastic job!
Rolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
The sensor is not working properly and they told me my battery was weak even though it's only two years old. The battery is running fine now.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Outstanding professional people! Great people who keep their word & deliver w/ with outstanding work! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I felt very confrontable from start to finish! HOOAH! Thanks SERVICE KING!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everyone so nice, was kept informed with daily report.Awsome job!!!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I was helped through every step of the way and nothing was left for me to question. Jana, the representative that handled the administrative aspect of my vehicle was very knowledgable and super friendly, which allowed me to have an even better experience. And the work on my Cadillac was flawless, made me fall in love with it all over again, and if a bunch of strangers can make that happen I would say that I'm a completely satisfied customer.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good communication on letting me know the progress of the repair. Nice, friendly personnel.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent communication and keeping customer updated with status.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Your staff is very pleasant and professional. A special thanks to Jana Davis as well as your technicians for their fine work.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Both times that I've used this place I have had excellent service and excellent product
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
The back bumper looks good. However, there was masking tape still on the car, my radio stations were not set like I had them, and the tail light and old license plate were in the trunk.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
The work was fast and well done. They kept me updated with texts. And when my pick up date came they noticed a minor problem that maybe I wouldn't have noticed and they kept it an extra day and fixed it. They made sure the job was done and done properly. They did an amazing job. Thank you
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They did a great job. Outstanding service.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Staff very professional and friendly. Felt like my car was in good hands. Excellent customer service. I was able to talk to a repairman and he was very friendly and made me feel my car was in good hands. Very satisfied with the repair on my car.
Jaclyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
My car was completed in 10 days!! Couldn't ask for better than that. Service was great, friendly and helpful. Will be referring friends and family. Very pleased with the work on my car. Looks like it did when I bought it!
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Service was outstanding,highly recommend.Jana D. Was very kind and explained every step. Thank you for making a hard time easier.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Good job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you for fixing my truck.
Ashlee G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very friendly staff!!!! I'm very impressed with their professionalism and the welcoming atmosphere.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Service king was professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process of fixing my car. I will definitely recommend service king to others in the future.
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thanks, Jana.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications