Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The moment I walk in to the office, the staff was absolutely professional. Clear, concise and to the point on what they access about the vehicle. The repair team delivered!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
From start to finish your staff was great. This was damage to my car that wasn’t my fault so this was an inconvenience. But due to the friendliness and efficiency of your staff, it was just a few blips on my radar this week. I hope I don’t need bodywork on my car again, but if I do I’m coming to Service King!
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service King done everything that they were supposed to do, the disappointment came from Geico.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Staff was friendly and always keep me informed of the repair steps
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Josh was outstanding. He explained everything from start to finish. Great experience!
Jolisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My experience was fantastic. It was fast. Every one was friendly. I am very happy with everything.
Justin Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and courteousness. I always feel very informed when I come there for service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great, friendly, and very efficient service.
Brady E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very happy with the repairs and cleanliness of the truck upon pick-up. The Service King team has made me a proud driver again. Thank you.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very happy with the workmanship and quality of the also it’s took 4 days which is amazing so I was very satisfied
Tondra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car parts and repairs were not available and repairs in a reasonable timeframe. Automatic text messages were sending incomplete status updates. There is no need for the representative to contact me. I have my car now. However I spent over $500.00 dollars in rental fees due to parts not ready available and time of repairs. Thank you.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They did a great job as usual, and got my Truck in and out very quickly, plus they washed the truck is always a perk.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Hooah
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best job I ever seen
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
What a great one-stop-shop experience.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Keep up the good work
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end! 5 stars!
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
I loved the service and the staff & team were so polite & communicated well!
Lav R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone did a great job!
Nancy-jo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They kept me up to date and when I was in a time cruch they worked extra hard to get my car to me before I needed it. Thank you all at Service King. I will recommend you always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications