Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Was very happy!
Demetria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so friendly,professional and helpful. They kept me uto date on the process via text. My car looks amazing! This is the 2064 wilma Rudolph location in clarksville. Thank you for taking care of my baby
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The timeless and professionalism was top notch. The best experience I have ever had with a collision center
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job. Thank you
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
From the customer service right down to the constant updates made this proceed beyond easy. Not once did I have a chance to worry about what was being done.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
N/A
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was VERY SATISFIED with the Front Desk, and the Job that was done to my vechile. I would Gladly RECOMMEND SERVICE KING to anyone that needs damage repair. Thanks
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
After leaving the shop Noticed my bumper wasn't completely fixed and waiting to get a call to bring my car back to get fixed right! Waiting on a part.. The employees were great and understanding and on top of the situation
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and timing of service was great
Tiffony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The whole experience was perfect.
Jerico F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
I enjoyed you guys taking your time and letting me know the repair would be delayed. And the constant check ups
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Their were some issues but the store manager took care of them immediately. Very satisfied!
Kierra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks great thank you!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Slow service
Jacqulyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The service was excellent. The employees were very polite and informative.
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful right from the moment I walked in. And answered any questions I had. It was a great experience and would highly recommend!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank your my God Bless you
Logan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did wonderful I'm very happy with their work
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
They kept me abreast of of repair as they progress with it I would recommend them to anyone who needs auto repair on their vehicle I can’t say enough about the way they treated me and my vehicle thank you very very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications