Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Fast. Efficient. Reliable. I think they even cleaned my brakes as a courtesy after they repaired my car.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
My car was not completely fixed.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked the text message part. And Jason kept me informed on what was going on with my truck
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jana is the epitome of outstanding and professional customer service. Appreciate all the help in ensuring my car is fixed and in a very timely manner as well. I also appreciate all the text updates on the status of my car. Truly am a very satisfied customer. Keep it up!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I will recommend you two all my friends
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service. Fast and thorough
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You guys done an excellent job I'm replacing my vehicle. I am glad I chose to let you guys be the ones to repair my vehicle you kept me in the loop on everything that took place as well as did everything before scheduled and got my vehicle back to me prior to the timeline that you had originally thought thank you once again for a job well done everything looks great I am very pleased
Shatika C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very easy and pleasant experience! Thanks again guys Tika.Crutcher
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
All staff were extremely generous and welcoming .
Sharonette T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Your service and customer service is superb. I can't thank you enough for a job well done. I wish i knew the names of everyone because your team hit a home run. I can't give you a 10. I give you 100. Thank you so much. Sharon ****
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I really liked the communication aspect such as the daily updates via text message.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was very impress with fast and efficient of their service. I schedule an appointment with the insurance company. I received text message reminders of my appointment. I was able to get my rent car same day I drop off my car. My car repairs were done in two days. Service King did a excellent job! I received text updates of my car and how the repairs were going. They also clean the inside and outside of the car. My car looks brand new. I recommend Service King to everyone.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very polite and eager to insure i had no doubts about my service. Would totally recommend this place to anyone
Rosario S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Super customer service, job well done. Thanks you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. My car looks great! I'm beyond pleased with the work done and I'm very appreciative of everything. Thank you all!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional and friendly. I was informed the whole time about the progress on my vehicle.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly and great to work with.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
wonderful experience from drop off to pick up.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very professional and excellent service ... would recommend
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Went above and beyond by keeping me updated, speedy repairs, being flexible with pickup, and cleaning my car for me which was completely unnecessary and very much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications