Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you so much for texting me the progress of my car. I really appreciated knowing my car was in good hands and felt like I was informed with the process the entire time.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I have finished my survey for the work on my 2015 Honda Accord at Service King location #202 Clarksville but I don't know where to send it. Jason Frost was superb as was the service I received from all--all 10's and yeses. Sincerely Tim Munson
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the repair process and an estimated completion time. They were very accommodating and friendly! I hope I hope I'm never in need of another vehicle repair but I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of vehicle repair.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They were very friendly and courteous. They made my transition very easy there were no hassles with trying to find a place to rent a car my over all experience was good thanks
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job.
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I sincerely appreciate the text updates and the awesome work done on my minivan. Thank you!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was very happy with the repairs on my Nissan Altima. Was very well informed through out the process, got my car back two days ahead of schedule. Was pleased with the repairs, but most importantly I was pleased with the professionalism of the all the people at Service King. I would highly recommend this company.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service, friendly people
Forrest D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Faster than promised, you delivered an excellent quality repair and service to restore to me the enjoyment of my vehicle that serves my family so well. The communication was crystal clear, and you honored exactly what you offered. Thank you Service King!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Service King is truely the properly name for your company, everyone treated me like I was a Queen!!!!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Over all great experience, they were fast and the repairs to my door made my car look like new. Greatly appreciated the text alerts on the status of my repair. Would definitely use them in the future if need be.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Did a fantastic job and finished right on time!
Nicole Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for your fast and friendly service! I would definitely come back for any further needs.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
The tech removed the tps sensor from one of my tires and never replaced it, now my tire sensor is on and I'll have to pay to replace the sensor
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Awesome work and super convenient! You guys rock, thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was finished professionally and the time line was correct. Kept abreast with all of the process throughout. Good job as far as I can tell thus far.
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Helpful, friendly stuff, constant updates on status. Kudos to Jana Davis and McKenzie from Geico
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'm completely satisfied, keep up the good work
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Employees were very helpful in getting my car back to me, I'd recommend Service King to all that I know
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Personable, attentive and courteous. Over the top customer service from every department. I will suggest Service King to anyone wanting friendly, fast service for their autobody repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications