Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
The service was excellent!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Jeffrey was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would ask for Jeffrey again should I need your services again!
Damian A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you guys for an amazing job well done. You were awesome with the updates and the services to my vehicle. I will definitely recommend and will bring my vehicle to be serviced by you guys anytime. Thanks a lot! SGT Antoine
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff took very good care of me and did a wonderful job with my Jeep repair. They we're all so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you all so much!!!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
It was great and everyone was friendly
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
The communication was not good. It was extremely impersonal.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very friendly, kept us updated almost daily. Did an amazing job.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Nice effort with voicemail feedback and keeping me in the loop on everything. Shows a lot of effort and customer respect that is rare nowadays
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
-staff, service, and updates were excellent Garret did an awesome job
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great service. Knowledgeable staff that made me feel my satisfaction was truly important to them. Kept me updated on progress.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Vehicle repair was excellent, looks great. But the interior was coated in white dust and a white dust hand print on rear seat belt. I was surprised that I received my vehicle in such a filthy state.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job with repairs! Took the time to thoroughly check all work completed.
Kimberely W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you very much for putting my car back together again and getting me on the road. It's almost like it never happened.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Ihad rather you take your time and do it well than to rush and do a lousy job! I am very happy with the results!! Thank you so much and everyone was so nice!!Have a good day and keep up the outstanding work???????????????????????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I appreciate you guys
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Got the job done faster than anticipated by several days, great work, really went the extra mile for us!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was so nice and the text updates were fantastic. Service King treats your vehicle like it is a family member. We are extremely pkeased and our van looks brand new where the repairs occurred.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
The service members were very polite, however the quality of work performed on my vehicle is subpar. I will be back to address my concerns in the near future.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was thrilled with the amount of professionalism and courteousness with which I was treated!!! I would come to this location anytime!! Jana, the Service Advisor, was so thorough at keeping me updated! Always friendly and ready to help! She’s is awesome!!! Tom, the Geico Adjuster on-site, was equally helpful and friendly. I was instantly put at ease. I felt I was in extremely capable hands!! Thank you!!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications