Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Got the job done faster than anticipated by several days, great work, really went the extra mile for us!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was so nice and the text updates were fantastic. Service King treats your vehicle like it is a family member. We are extremely pkeased and our van looks brand new where the repairs occurred.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
The service members were very polite, however the quality of work performed on my vehicle is subpar. I will be back to address my concerns in the near future.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was thrilled with the amount of professionalism and courteousness with which I was treated!!! I would come to this location anytime!! Jana, the Service Advisor, was so thorough at keeping me updated! Always friendly and ready to help! She’s is awesome!!! Tom, the Geico Adjuster on-site, was equally helpful and friendly. I was instantly put at ease. I felt I was in extremely capable hands!! Thank you!!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jana Davis, she is Great! very professional and took the time to explain everything what service was done with my car!!! Geico, Tom was also great! Daria from Enterprise was Great too!! I would recommend Service King to my family and friends!--
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great customer service. Appreciate the text updates.
Rance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great and timely!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The young man who help me Did and outstanding job very patient and knew what he was talking about
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The staff was absolutely phenomenal. They were quick and friendly. They kept me up to date on my vehicle!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Overall, it was a great experience. Communication was fantastic. It was quite relieving to deal with the company which still understands customer service.
Delecia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It’s was really great
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Service King always provide Excellent service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They did amazing job! Super fast!!
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic service!
Shelbie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car looks great! I know y’all say you don’t detail the vehicles but my car looks amazing inside and out. Thank you!
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I particularly liked that GEICO, the rental car rep, and the repair rep were all in the same place and worked together like a well oiled machine. They made this experience smooth and hassle free. Thanks!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you for speedy and nice job on my vehicle.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Always very pleasant people and do what they promise you and keep you up with each process of their repairs on your vehicle. They r very professional. Thanks to everyone for all that they to get the job finished for me and the rest of customers they serve in the Clarksville,Ft Campbell area.
Devin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great communication throughout the whole repair process. I was able to get repair updates sent to my phone and also letting know when the work was done to pick up my vehicle. Job well done ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications