Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taneshia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great and finish earlier than expected
Drey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent work the damage is gone and now I’m in the position to be able to trade my vehicle in. Thank you guys a lot you saved my wallet ????????
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Garrett did a wonderful job taking care of my vehicle. I got frequent updates on the status of my car, in fact it was ready a day earlier than predicted.
Sondria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
From USAA to Service King to Enterprise everyone was AWESOME!! The people at Service King are so nice and really care about the customers needs. Just awesome service!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very please they were easy to work with they do good and fast work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Service King. They kept me updated and finished ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle worked on.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Jana and Faye was very nice and helpful. Work done fast
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Excellent Service!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Don't have any problems ty for fixing my vehicle
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Excellent service
Laderrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They did a really good job and quickly too
Kenon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I love that I am always kept in the loop about the repair process via text message so I'm never left wondering when my vehicle repairs will be completed. Great customer service.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Janna was really nice and kind. She made sure we knew what was going on and answer any of our questions. I give her a 10.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Everyone was professional. The work was done perfect and on a timely manner, which I was grateful for. All sides worked together which made it a very easy and painless transition. Thank you to all members of service king as well as enterprise.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Amazing customer service!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/27/2019
I was satisfied with the repair but when I picked my vehicle up there was a crack in the first window [from the right passenger side to the middle of the glass]that wasn't there when I brought the car in. But, I am glad to say Service King took care of it today with no problems so far.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2019
There is a slight issue with the driver side tail light, and driver side portion of the rear bumper.
Samone C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
My vehicle was returned clean and looked great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2019
Parts billed on invoice but not installed on vehicle. My wife talked to service today. I will be complaining to USAA.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
I am satisfied with the service they provided

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications