Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great Service!
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Happy with the contact throughout the process, ease of service for my wife while I was out of town and the finished product looks good as new. Would use you again if needed.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional and easy to work with.
Molethia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone was very professional, and kept me informed.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent and seamless customer service from dropping off my car to get fixed and being delivered a rental car. 10/10, would recommend.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They are very professional, courteous and helpful if you have questions. Best thing too is they keep you updated. Thanks Service King. I will be recommending you..
Corrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Jason and Dwayne are very professional and they did wonderful service.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was so friendly from the young lady at the desk to everyone I am in contact with. Service was fast and super. If I ever need car repair Service King is where I am going. Thanks so much. Karen C
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everything went smoothly and updated on progress thank you
Son V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I am very pleased with my car and customer service. You guys do the awesome work. JOB WELL DONE!!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
I was satisfied once the left side of the bumper was fixed with brackets. Initially the left side did not look good. Outcome was good though once taken back inside to fix.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very good people pretty women thanks
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Always kept well informed of what was going on with repairs to my vehicle!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2017
Not happy with the waves or the color of the paint. But you told me to give it some time so we will say. Thanks
Kaylee T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great customer service and excellent repairs done to my vehicle
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great repair job and awesome, courteous staff.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Service King really made my inconvenience as convenient as it could possibly be. My car ended up looking better than it did before the accident. The process was as smooth as it could be. If I combined both visits into one time it still would not even come close to an hour. Thank you Service King for setting the standard. If I had to add anything to make incredible better, it would maybe be a complementary vacuum polish and wash.I really am impressed and pleased with your service, thank you so much.
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am very pleased with the work done and the short turn around timel. You have exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
The part was delayed arrived in which made my repair being delayed a couple of days. Once the part came in, the team made it possible for me to squeeze in to do my repair.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service. Thank you Service, I'm very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications