Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job
Cabell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
Wrong paint used
Jacklyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I enjoyed working with everyone at service king. They did a wonderful job taking care of my car.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Y’all were great, and kept me informed every step of the way! Thank you for doing such a great job! I’ll definitely come back in the future Ifneeded! And recommend you to my friends!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
My driver side head light needed to be replace so I provided matching light bulbs because I knew they would not match. My disappointment is Service King did not add them which I would have paid more for the extra labor cost, so now I drive a Range Rover with headlights that don't match.
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very progessional. Everyone that helped us was great.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very surprised with the turn around time of getting my van in the shop fixing it and having the paint match so well I will definitely keep you in mind for all my repair needs thank you so much... If I could've I would have had you all do the whole thing..
Tia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Everything was great! My car had minimal damage and the Service King team worked promptly and effectively to get me my car back.
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for the prompt service and the detailed cleaning inside and out.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service! I will definitely bring my vehicle back here again !!
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and very helpful. They completed my repairs in a timely manner.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They done an excellent job repairing our van and took care of everything with our rental car.
Olagoke O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
N/a
Bernarda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
You guys did an exelent job on my car thanks.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great work and great customer service. Thank you
Josa A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
I am satisfied with the job that was done but not with the price. The mechanic/technician was more honest than the agent up in the front of the service center. With discretion and total respect of the center he acknowledged the job I need done was worth less and could be done faster than what I was told. The agent quickly reacted and said he had already told me a prize. I appreciate the honesty of the mechanic/Tech, and see the disconnect when it comes to the agents.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
This is the second vehicle I have had repaired through you guys and I loved the service and repairs both times!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
They done great job on my truck!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone I delt with was great. The work looks good and it was completed before estimated.
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
There was trash left in my vehicle from the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications