Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks great!
Ellen Doyle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They done a spectacular job
Faye S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service and completed ahead of projected schedule. Really appreciated the attention & consideration extended by service writer.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Let me start by saying that I’m not “That Guy” that gives reviews online . Good or bad ! Having said that ..... I can’t pass up this opportunity to rave about the experience I just had with Service King ! I own a business and have always operated with the philosophy that customers be treated with the sincere respect that I would want to be treated with . Seems to be a lost art these days . I visited Service King to get an estimate for some body work on my truck in early January on this yr . I was greeted with a sincere welcome and “ How May we help you today”. I was introduced to the Manager , Russell Locke who admittedly was covered up busy . You would have never known as he dropped everything and gave me his full attention . He was honest and personable and spent time to offer options and personal opinions about the work I needed done . He personally worked up my estimate and went so far as to find a light bulb to place in my rear stop light so as to be compliant with law until I could get the needed repairs done . I offered to pay for the favor but he would not take anything . I asked how long the repairs would take ... again ..... he honestly said that they were “ covered up “ right now , but if I could wait a couple of weeks , he felt like they could have it done by Friday if I could get it to them on a Monday morning . I waited a couple of weeks and called on a Tuesday to offer to pre pay so they could get parts ordered enabling them to begin Monday morning without delay . He ordered the parts WITHOUT a deposit and called me on Thursday to tell me that he had the parts in and could get started first thing on Monday . I took my spare set of keys and dropped them off at the Warden road location on Friday . Left my truck there early Monday morning and received several txt updates on progress . I even got a call from the mgr , Russell, on wed saying that they were going to have it ready by Friday as promised . Wow !!! What service ! I was called Friday about 3:00 and informed that all was complete . Went by and the technician went out and reviewed all work ( replaced rear bomber and left rear quarter panel ..... a 4200.00 job ). Lifetime warrantee on work and amazing job !! My new truck was NEW again ! Obviously , l can’t say enough about Service King and everyone that I encountered there ! 100% , 5 star excellent ! I’ll never use any another body shop again . I have several experiences with other body shops for a basis to compare . They were amazing ! And No ..... they did not pay me to write this review .
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service, great staff, great results. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends, family and neighbors.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The job was excellent to the touch a job well done thank you very much
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Painless experience very pleasant staff will recommend to friends and family
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job, thanks
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service. Happy with all my repairs and everyone was very helpful.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Court and the Service King were very very professional. I appreciate the constant feed back from Court and the text that Service King. My car was done early and looked better when I picked up then when I dropped it off.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very pleased with the work and the personal treatment.
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Completely satisfied with the service received and would recommend your company
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Court Fiske gave me exceptional service and I actually recommended him to the customer waiting for his estimate before I left with my newly repaired vehicle.
Jaqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service and workmanship from Service King.
Cherie U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thanks for your fast, efficient and friendly service.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Great job done. I will refer all my friends to Service King.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Court was outstanding to work with. Explain everything in detail and kept me updated on the progress.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Great service!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
You have a very sweet, very professional staff at this location. Court was amazing and your receptionist was adorable. Nobody ever wants to utilize your services, but when needed, I will most definitely recommend Court and this Service King location. My entire experience with you was pain-free!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications