Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beatrice And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for matching the color perfect ly
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Looks like new and I couldn't be any happier. Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I got my truck a day earlier than expected. Thank-you
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Ernesto at Warden Rd location was awesome !! So pleasant and polite!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Professional, friendly, quick, great repair work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Estimate was accurate, totally professional, detailed beautifully a great experience and Ernesto goes the extra mile to ensure I was satisfied
Minette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very pleased w/ Ernesto & his very friendly customer service.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Mr. Fisk was very professional and courteous. I was quite impressed with his knowledge of the damages and how he took time to explain the details to me. He literally took away my worries because I felt my vehicle was in such good care.
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything went good and fast service, i liked how i was always updated with what was going on while my truck was in your care. Thanks
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did a great job on fixing my car
Renna T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Court was just amaxing and kept me posted often by text and phone messages. He has hfeat customer skills very polite always
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Completely satisfied, great team of people, and my car is like new again.
Seaton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lettering on my vehicle is a different font and does not match the other side. Lack of attention to detail.There appears to be over spray on the opposite side of the vehicle.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very pleased with the work done on my Buick.would recommend to others.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You all have repaired 3 of my vehicles and u have did an excellent job each time
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very well done. The text updates were very helpful.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The crew was very kind & professional.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Court Fiske was a great service person who kept me informed from start to finish. Highly recommend this store to all insurance companies in central Arkansas.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ernesto and the rest of the team were great! The repairs were done better than new, and Ernesto kept me updated throughout the process. Would most certainly recommend that specific location to anyone seeking my advice or needing repairs. In addition my car was clean and spotless, Ernesto and his team are the very reason I will continue to use service king for any future needs.
Dorren .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Ernesto was amazing, helpful friendly polite. Others were Great too. We were very pleased with answering the questions & returning calls as he said he would. Thanks. Great job Service King Steve & Doreen Block
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I love everything the customer service was great and my car looks great and I also love that they cleaned it!
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
This company's workmanship, care & thoroughness was second to none. Being recommend by Farmers Insurance, I was very apprehensive as insurance companies are notorious for cutting costs. This mexcellent repair facility made an unpleasant event as painless as possible. The car looked as if it had just come off of the dealer's showroom floor. It looked that good.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Court was very thorough and professional.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Kept well informed and very satisfied with work
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Service King Warden Rd is awesome. Cort kept us updated every step of the way. I would recommend them in a heart beat. I hope I don't have to have body work anytime soon but if I do Service King is my first stop. They get 5 stars from me. Keep up the good work!!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
So far everything is good and the car looks great. It almost looks like a totally different car. I'm pleased.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service. Ernesto Jasso kept me informed during process. Thank you
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service! My vehicle was nice and cleaned when we picked it up. You kept me updated on the service.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Ernesto and staff are always great
Mid South.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ernesto was great and kept me informed on the status of my repair. The work was completed before the expected date. Repair looked great and a bonus when I went to pick up the vehicle and it had been cleaned. First time using Service King but you have earned a customer. Thanks To All Involved! Howard Ross
Phillis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service from beginning to end! E. Jahim and all the rest of employees deserve raises in their salaries! I would gladly recommend Service King to others because of your excellence. Thanks
Roosevelt W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
SERVICE KING DID AN EXCELLANT JOB ON MY CAR ...VERY PROFESSIONAL..KEPT ME UPDATED ON EVERY STEP ..AS THEY WORKED ON MY CAR..I WILL REFER THEM TO MY FRIENDS..JOB WELL DONE..AWESOME THANK YOU
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate how Ernesto Jasso kept me abreast of my Kia repairs...very courteous staff. My only recommendation would be to double check the repair work to make sure it is 100% the first time. The paint had a small run and I had to be without my car longer than expected.
Jantel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. I think the staff went above and beyond when it came to fixing my car.
Jamhl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job! Will advertise your company to my friends and coworkers.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Guys did a great job
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job guys!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service rep was very courteous and kept me inform at all times
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on my car's service from Court. He was very courteous and helpful.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We were treated with courtesy and respect by all at Service King. Our car looks like new and we are very pleased. Thank-you!
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You kept me updated on my car and i really liked that
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looks brand new. This is the best service I've ever received. Thank you!
Jesselyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Love the texts to keep me in the know as to what is going on while my cat was in the shop!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
The only comment I have not positive, is its to complicated to get ahold of someone, your phone answering system not user friendly.
Lashaunda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The Service King on Warden in Sherwood, Ar., is amazing!!! They made sure that I was updated on my car every day, whether by phone or text. They even finished my car before their initial expected date!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
None
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate the frequent contact with updates about my vehicle.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They updated me daily about the state my car was in. Appreciated the customer service provided by them.
Renishia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service, Very nice, put lots of detail in everything that I asked , which is awesome.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Extra effort to get my vehicle out ahead of schedule
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
My Service advisor lied to me from the very beginning did not get my vehicle back for over a week past when it was supposed to be delivered . This has been most likely the worst repair experience I have ever have I will never use service king again
Bassam M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and prompt and delivered what they promised
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very fast and kept me informed throughout the process. My car looks great!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me well informed on the status and progress of my vehicle. Work was done within a very timely fashion, in fact they got done a bit earlier than I expected. Overall 10/10.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was well taken care of and satisfied with my service.
Elyse P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car looks great, everyone was very nice. I love that you washed AND vacuumed it.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for the great service, as always!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/22/2016
I felt that I got the run around too many times about the completion date of my vehicle.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service and our car looks great.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good job and on time
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I dropped my truck off on Wednesday to have a stolen tailgate replaced. I was initially told it would be completed layer hat afternoon or Thursday morning. On Thursday I was informed it would've ready that afternoon or Friday morning. On Friday afternoon I was informed that the tailgate had NOT EVEN ARRIVED AT THE FACILITY YET!!!! As you people obviously don't work on the weekends I was then told it would be ready first thing Monday. Come Monday (great Buffett song btw) the tailgate had arrived but your paint shop was "swamped" so it wouldn't be ready till Tuesday. On Tuesday the tailgate was installed finally but my representative forgot that it had to be sent to a local locksmith to match the lock to my key. Soooo.... What I was initially told would take less than 24 hours took an entire week. Pathetic...
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Kept me updated with the repair and was fairly quick and did a great job.
Barbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was amazing! My car is as good as new. From Earnesto to the manager, they went above and beyond to see that everything was right.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love the text updates!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Ernesto was so helpful and respectful and I really did appreciate him going the extra mile for me. And they even put air in my low tire before I left!!!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Court was great and made sure I was involved in every step of the process and informed with what was occurring with my vehicle.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Happy happy happy happy ????????????
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thanks for a great job!!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and friendly staff. Loved the text updates and the timely service.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fantastic feedback through whole process and great job on the repair
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Was to be ready Mar 21 and was not until Mar 22 - I had to call to receive status!
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff take pride in their work.I appreciate the courtesy of the staff. .
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service and staff are always great! I would give them a 10. I would you them for future service and would recommend them to our friends! Thanks.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I think y'all did a really great job y'all kept me informed when a issue came up and handled everything very well
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was expecting the repair to only take a week or a bit more. It ended up taking 20 days.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
None. They were straightforward and it was appreciated
Royce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Wonderful staff and great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very good. Keeping me up to date was very important Thank you
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The service was excellent nd they kept me updated daily.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Most wonderful group of people and serviceEVER!!!
Ballinger S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Ernesto Jasso and the Body team at the Warden Road Sherwood, at Location are dynamic! My Lily Rose Looks fantastic !!! as if lno vandalism Even occurred! I am pleased with the royal treatment I received and I am Pleased with the royal treatment my lily rose received as well. From the initial estimate to the rolling my baby out of the garage detailed and shining! It was a great journey! I also enjoyed the text showing progress on the vehicle! I am back on the road looking great and thanks SERVICE KING !
Margot L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
My car came back looking better than before they had it.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I thought they were very professional and competent from start to finish.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The people that work there are so nice.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very pleasd
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service , repair work and communication . James C
Evette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Well good job. I like that they updated me on my truck & let me know of any problems I had before they started. The service & the people are wonderful????????.
Bliss B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Arnesto in Sherwood was very helpful and explained everything very thorough. Would highly recommend service king to others.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very fast and courteous service. Ernesto was very efficient and at the same time friendly.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The damage repair looks great! I was also very pleased to get a nice, clean car back-- inside & out! Ernesto helped me and did an exceptional job. Thank you Service King!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I liked how I was updated consistently via text alerts.
Darlie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
Repair took long than original assessment but hidden damage was the cause. I am very please with the end result. Went to auto zone and purchased a deer warning device for the grill to prevent a repeat of the accident.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very nice job done: now my new 2015 150 Elite on Edition ford 150 4 door 4 wheel drive V8 dark cherry red truck looks as good as the day I bought it. Thank them all Richard A Secor
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The best! Fast, courteous and professional guys and lady! This is a place I will definitely refer my friends and family to. My truck was cleaner after the work than when I dropped it off. All I had to do was come in and sign and they even coordinated my ride to and from the car rental. Thanks Guys Your Service Truly Rocks. By the way I have two more vehicles I'm thinking of getting repaired.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
The service was super from the first step til the end result ! Great people great service!
Latasha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you for the quick turn around and washing and vacuuming my car. My looked brand new when I picked it up.
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent job, thank you.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I loved that they kept me updated on every stage of my vehicle repair. I was happy with the work they did.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Ernesto and the other young men who work there are the greatest. Ernesto was able to get me in and he worked magic for my situation. I will recommend this shop to every one. Thank you so much for your customer service. Ruth H
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great work, great communication, and delivered on time
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service and very professional!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I appreciate the entire experience. Ernesto Jasso was very helpful as well as the rest of the office staff. I intend to use Service King in the future and recommend them to my friends as well. Mark R
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
John at the Sherwood Service King was awesome & made sure I had my car to go to Florida this weekend!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thought the service was fast and efficient
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The car was ready well before I expected. I love that they also cleaned it.
Dewond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Keep up the good work in a timely fashion as you did with my repair.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Took way too long for repairs. First time I was told it was fixed, it was not and I had to check out another rental car - about 2 hours of wasted time in 100 degree heat. Service king does get points for paying for the rental car after my 30 days of insurance was used. Though it should have been repaired before that.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The young man who helped us was very kind and courteous. Everyone should take lessons about customer service from him. He made our experience much easier to deal with since we had a hit and run. He was definitely a "King" of service.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
They did an outstanding job. Kept me informed on the status, called when it was completed and it looks great.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
Wrong paint.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I really liked getting the text updates. Service was great!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Service above and beyond my expectations.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
Good work. Like accident never happened.
Oneta D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Arnesto of the Sherwood Arkansas Service king was very professional and made sure all my questions were answered before moving to next. In the fifteen days the vehicle was there Arnesto kept me informed of the progress. Thank you Arnesto and Service King for the great service and repair that was done.
Rachelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Very efficient and timely.
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Appreciated it!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very satisfied with service from the first phone call to the last, from the drop off to the pick up, and from the constant voice mail messages during the entire possess letting me know the status of my Sonata. Very polite receptionist and manager. Our Sonata looked amazing and clean when picked up. Worked well with USAA as well. Overall very pleased.
Evette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Like it satisfied wit the job they done. Thanks
Sabrena N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
Overall I am satisfied with the professionalism with the team. The tiny redo in the paint job was immediately taken care of and meet my standards for the final delivery. Thank you!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Stress free experience plus you did a fabulous job on my car.
Roselyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Service was great.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
very professional, work on car was great and communication was great.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
The work was done very well & in a timely manner. I recommend Service King for your body repairs!
Warlen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2013
no comments
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications