Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mattie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Good service and good prices.
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thanks to everyone. You kept me informed all along the way. Very courteous. Car looks great. You will be used again if we ever need any work done. Everyone have a great day.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. Maintained communication throughout the repair and finished ahead of schedule. Very pleased
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
They did a great job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
You did such a good job. It was a smooth ride home. It really looks like a new car. Thanks again for getting it done earlier than you thought.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Not only is the staff friendly and welcoming but they did an exceptional job with my vehicle!!! I would highly recommend them to everyone and I won’t take my car to anyone else now!!
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Amazing service and work
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional and attentive to my immediate needs. This was greatly appreciated and reflects very favorably on the organization and Cort as a Customerservice representative. Excellent communication skills and cordial during interpersonal communication.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very satisfied with your service and would recommend your shop to all my friends and family. Service was great and friendly staff everything about my experience was wonderful thanks so much for a great job .
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very excellent job looks newer than before
Tasheenia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was very quick, the workers were very friendly and thorough. They explained everything clearly and they stayed in contact with my insurance so that I didn't have to be the middle person.
Lashon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The kept me informed throughout the process and provided great service on my vehicle.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I had a great experience with the repairs on my car.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fine work, did a great job of keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. Easy to work with and friendly
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional and passionate about my repairs. Excellent service.
Terra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome service. Court was great and kept me informed. My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
****R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service, friendly atmosphere, and they took a sincere interest in satisfying me. They did a first class job!
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair took longer than expected however the car looks like new!
Shynethia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The experience was wonderful they did a great job I will send my friend to you all court the sale person did a great job keeping me up dated on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications