Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Vehicle looked wonderful, was kept up to date by text message, vehicle was done before promised date, and whol vehicle was washed. Staff was great, went over vehicle with me at drop off, kept me informed during repair, and fully explained all repairs and charges at pick up.
C S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
As always, Court and his team are so easy and good to work with at the Sherwood office? Always an A+ experience!!
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
Thank you to all of the employees of Sherwood Service King who went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired to my exact satisfaction. I can't say enough about how each and everyone of them worked to get my vehicle back to correct working order.
Tommie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Very satisfied with my vehicle’s repair job.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fantastic repair work. Very profesional and helpful. Quality workmanship. Will recommend them anytime
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was super friendly and my car was fixed quickly!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very customer friendly, up front and honest.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Court was great to deal with, very informative and helpful.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The car repairs were completed earlier than expected, I was given a ride twice to and from my home, the receptionist, the owner and the gentleman who did the repair estimate Were extremely polite and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service I received
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great Customer Service.
Derlen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff where very helpful and kind and was able to help
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Court is the freaking man!!! Dude definitely goes above and beyond for the customer!!! I’m not telling you boys what to do, but I’d give the ol son a raise!! The entire Sherwood team is great!! If I ever smoke a deer again I’ll be back!!!
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff at Service King is amazing. From the professional demeanor to the excellent service - the team made my experience a great one. The network of those involved (including Enterprise) really went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone in the market. Thank you to those at the Sherwood location for your skills, knowledge, and courtesy of keeping me updated every step of the way!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Team did a great job and everyone was friendly. They kept me updated
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service, friendly staff. They were able to fit my car in and get it back to me the next day!
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I just want to thank the team for a job well done. I picked my vehicle up and it looked like I just got it off the show room floor. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The receptionist and Court were so nice! They explained everything clearly about my claim, repair, payment and rental car, kept me updated and had my whole process finished in one day. I will definitely use them again and reccomend them to others.
Terressa G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Customer service was on point. Lady at front desk is very nice and professional. Court goes above and beyond to help. He is very professional yet at the same time really cares. Everything accomplished as expected, he kept me posted on how things were going. If all of your employees are of this caliber, you will always have a winning team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications