Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your people did a good job of keeping me updated on the progress of the job. The repair is excellent.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The work looks really good and it was completed in a very timely manner. I was more than pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Court. It was a good experience using Service King on Warden RD in NLR.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I received a detailed status update daily. They completed the job before the estimated scheduled day to complete. I am greatful and very happy with the finished product.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was kept updated daily on the progress of my vehicle which was really appreciated. Very friendly staff!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I'm very impressed with your service and repair. I especially want to commend Court Fiske,he and your team have far exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and family. Good job!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Who knew I could get quality auto body repair so close To home, that was also approved by the insurance company
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
It was the best experience I've ever had with my car being in a body shop for repairs.From the door to the shop.Keep up the fantastic work.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service. Court and his crew did an outstanding job of getting my vehicle into the shop and get the repairs done in a timely manner. Thamks
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was so impressed with this company & the people that work there! Everyone is so friendly & helpful. I was completely amazed at how fast they were at repairing my vehicle. I think the cherry on top was they even cleaned the vehicle inside & out! Wow!! Great job guys! I will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent repair work. Excellent communication on keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You all did a excellent job on my toyota and provided great service.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Cort was very helpful. Kept me inform of what was being done and explain the whole process. Need more like him.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Did a great job. Friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family. Really liked Ernesto.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were friendly and professional and did an amazing job. I think it might even look better than it did when I first bought it!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Well done. Kept me informed at all times and finished ahead of schedule.
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome customer service. Efficiency at its finest. Coordination between them, the insurance company, and rental car company was great. Real professional
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service. Thanks.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The repair was completed ahead of schedule. Ernesto Jason was my technician who helped me throughout the process. He did a great job keeping me posted & helping me get the rental car.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Attention to details and appearance of vehicle Thanks to all of you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2017
CV joint failure passenger side 2 Bolts came after leaving shop Hitch wiring harness Tailgate liner White residue on bed cover

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications