Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very excellent job looks newer than before
Tasheenia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was very quick, the workers were very friendly and thorough. They explained everything clearly and they stayed in contact with my insurance so that I didn't have to be the middle person.
Lashon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The kept me informed throughout the process and provided great service on my vehicle.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I had a great experience with the repairs on my car.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fine work, did a great job of keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. Easy to work with and friendly
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional and passionate about my repairs. Excellent service.
Terra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome service. Court was great and kept me informed. My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
****R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service, friendly atmosphere, and they took a sincere interest in satisfying me. They did a first class job!
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair took longer than expected however the car looks like new!
Shynethia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The experience was wonderful they did a great job I will send my friend to you all court the sale person did a great job keeping me up dated on my car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
They did another fantastic job of fixing my car and had it ready for pickup in two days. I will always take my car to this location when I need it repaired.
Enterprise F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very pleased
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The Guys and Gals at Service King worked nothing less than a Miracle for me. Not only is my Pontiac Solstice a rare car and hard to find parts for, they pulled it off and repaired it quickly - and it's now in better shape than it was the day I bought it. Thank you, Service King.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Team at service king was awesome. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. They worked around my schedule and even stayed a few minutes late for me to pick up my vehicle. My vehicle looks awesone.....very pleased with the entire process.
Jackson C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for a speedy and friendly repair.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Professional and efficient. Exceeded expectations. God job!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was completely satisfied by this service.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
We we're very pleased with our experience at Service King!
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am so appreciative that the service king team was able to return my car in 4 days. My car looks like new and they even cleaned the inside! I liked getting the text updates and Court called me regularly with updates about my repairs. You guys really exceeded my expectations, thank you.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome customer service! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications