Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 150 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ktistin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Amazing job! Very easy people to work with. I don't think I could be more satisfied
Sydney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was very nice to get text alerts and voice call updates from my representative at Service King.
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Easy and carefree service. Very professional. Ernesto is the best!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Ernesto provided transportation back to Service King when Hertz couldn't provide it without a 30 minute wait. He provided this extra service that left a very favorable impression for Service King.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jesse Jasso was professional and did an outstanding job keeping us informed on the progress on our truck. He was also thorough in explaining the after care instructions. Mr. Jasso is a great asset to your team.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Work was completed in a very timely manner. Really appreciated the detail of my vehicle when I picked it up. I was not expecting that at all.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They get 10 out of 10 for friendliness, curtesy, excellency in workmanship. Vehicle repaired in stipulated time. Totaled satisfied
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was great
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job and done in a quick time!!! The automated texts were confusing though!!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They were fast, did good work. No surprises.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They did a wonderful job, were very nice and answered any questions I may have had. Thanks ServiceKing, keep up the great work and wonderful customer service !
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
From start to finish everyone I dealt with was polite, respectful, and professional. So far I am completely satisfied with the work I had done. My 13-year-old car is still 13 years old, but the roof, windshield, moon roof, and ceiling all look brand new. Ernesto was my point of contact and he deserves a solid thank you.
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
When I first saw my car it looked sparkling new and no signs of damage. I was very happy to have my car back in a timely manner. The staff was great. I especially appreciated the man that thoroughly explained all the repairs that were done and the detail man for taking care of the inside for me. That added an extra touch. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent job.
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everything very good the most what I like was up dating me
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Friendly staff, seemed knowledgeable. Very helpful.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks
Booker M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Yes Very courtiers great work
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Courtney did a great job of keeping me informed every day. My car was finished one day ahead of schedule. Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications