Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great Service!!!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent work and service!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Court & the entire staff were awesome!! If I ever have an opportunity to recommend Service King....I definitely will!! I especially appreciated the feedback on the progress done on my Honda... I could not be more satisfied!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Thank you Service King crew,for being so prompt and courteous. Big thanks to Cord.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great work and employees
Knikiah B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very consistent with communicating progress, and repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thanks Service King
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
State Farm picked good people. Right now I’m not very happy withState Farm, but very happy with Service King. I would recommend you to anyone. Thsnjs
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I liked the fact that they kept untouched with me day by day. Good job on a job well done.
Rosita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff was very friendly and they went beyond what they needed to to assist me with this repair.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They kept me updated on the process every step of the way. They were prompt and very friendly.
Evette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I really love the what they have done with my truck looks brand new. Thanks a lot..
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
They are trustworthy and professional. Court was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful to me. I appreciate that. He also kept me up to date and informed without me having to call and worry. Thank you.
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
I appreciated your communication as you progressed. The customer area was well lit, clean, and professional. I am thankful that your company has established hours that were easy for me to get the VW into your business and take care of the Insurance then go to work. Thank you. Kay Gardner
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They all did a very good job at Sherwood Ark. Service King. Not only at a very reasonable price, but performed it much sooner than expected on my Jeep Wrangler. Real pros they are,i would (and will) recommend Service King to anyone that needs paint,body, or collision repair on their vehicle ~~~~ Bryan R
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Yes it was a job well done an fast thank you
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Court was extremely helpful throughout the process.
Lorance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your people did a good job of keeping me updated on the progress of the job. The repair is excellent.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The work looks really good and it was completed in a very timely manner. I was more than pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Court. It was a good experience using Service King on Warden RD in NLR.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I received a detailed status update daily. They completed the job before the estimated scheduled day to complete. I am greatful and very happy with the finished product.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was kept updated daily on the progress of my vehicle which was really appreciated. Very friendly staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications