Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Well done. Kept me informed at all times and finished ahead of schedule.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were friendly and professional and did an amazing job. I think it might even look better than it did when I first bought it!
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome customer service. Efficiency at its finest. Coordination between them, the insurance company, and rental car company was great. Real professional
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The repair was completed ahead of schedule. Ernesto Jason was my technician who helped me throughout the process. He did a great job keeping me posted & helping me get the rental car.
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service. Thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Attention to details and appearance of vehicle Thanks to all of you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
CV joint failure passenger side 2 Bolts came after leaving shop Hitch wiring harness Tailgate liner White residue on bed cover
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good guys very professional.
Janis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Court Fiske in the Sherwood office was great to work with in getting my body work completed. I couldn't have had a better experience with Service King. Janis C
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did a wonderful job my car look brand new they cleaned it out real good it just look real nice I love it
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Yes I am very satisfied with ye work done on my far
Nichole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The text message updates were great! I have no complaints at all. My jeep looks great! Thanks so much! -Nikki Treadway
Ktistin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Amazing job! Very easy people to work with. I don't think I could be more satisfied
Sydney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was very nice to get text alerts and voice call updates from my representative at Service King.
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Easy and carefree service. Very professional. Ernesto is the best!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Ernesto provided transportation back to Service King when Hertz couldn't provide it without a 30 minute wait. He provided this extra service that left a very favorable impression for Service King.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jesse Jasso was professional and did an outstanding job keeping us informed on the progress on our truck. He was also thorough in explaining the after care instructions. Mr. Jasso is a great asset to your team.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Work was completed in a very timely manner. Really appreciated the detail of my vehicle when I picked it up. I was not expecting that at all.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They get 10 out of 10 for friendliness, curtesy, excellency in workmanship. Vehicle repaired in stipulated time. Totaled satisfied
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications