Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team at Service King were great people to work with. The car looks great. Thanks Service King team Columbia
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
We were very impressed with the thorough attention to detail and great customer service we received. We would absolutely recommend Service King to friends.
Porschia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything was amazing. I was kept in the loop and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent people and services. Quality work. Thank you Kathy
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did walk aground. Ya'll fixed alot. Of dents. Bravo! Hope i never have to see you again.lol. Jeff M.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast, clean, and competent. Great work all around!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was a very good experience. I was kept up to date daily with the progress of my car. Therefore, I did not have to worry or wonder where we were in the process. I think that my car was repaired by people who really knew what they were doing and made sure that the car was repaired and returned in premium condition! I appreciate people who take pride in their work and in their reputation. I am impressed with this company and will highly recommend you all!
Missy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service. Envoy looks brand new. Terrific communication! Thanks! Larry and Dana
Nellie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was completely happy with the experience...thank you so much J of
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
The car looks very good from what we can see since last night & we were appreciative of the up to date status info received every day. Repairs took a couple days longer than we were first told,but I understand there was some transition going on & we were more interested in the job being done well & it appears it was. The team at Service King Columbia location were very professional & most helpful & informed each time we spoke. Thank You!
Zachery F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Your updates was very much appreciated and the staff was very pleasant to work with. The repairs on my truck are great.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very pleased and my vehicles looked better than new. Will use y’all again for sure! Thanks so much. It was even ready way dinner than expected!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
I thought it was a nice and appreciated to detail the inside of my car considering damage was all on the outside.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am exceptionally pleased wit the service and the time Mike took with us to explain every detail and the curtisity given to us. Thank you!!
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent job
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Andasia was wonderful to work with.Very professional and courteous.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
I don't appreciate that it took nearly **** month to repair my car. I'm a single mother who relies on that vehicle to get me back and forth. I had to pay out of my own pocket to rent a car for almost **** month. That's money I didn't have. I'm not unreasonable and I realize it takes time and things happen that are unforseen. But, there is just no way in Earth that 3.5 weeks is the normal turnaround time for a comparable vehicle with similar damage. No way. The employees were extremely nice and the lady at the front counter (I'm sorry I don't have her name) was very sweet. She helped me and went beyond what I expected of her. She is definitely an asset to you. She is the only bright spot in my entire experience with your business, I'm sorry to say.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I like that my car was finished a day ahead of time.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looks new again! Appreciate the daily updates. Thx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications