Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Michael Stephens was wonderful to deal with-very helpful and respectful. He made the process as stress-free as it could be.
Lynne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for keeping in daily contact to let me know the progress on my car.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly sufficient and awesome people
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We were totally satisfied with the work done and with the professional and courteous way we were treated by Michael and all the employees. All Service King goals were met with ease. Thanks for your great service. Duane & Becky Bartle
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job !
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They were on top of everything, they’ve amazing.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
****. I was greeted and treated with respect. 2. The team, especially Mike, communicated in regular in consise messages.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I thought you did a great job
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly, great progress report. Very easy to rely on
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks brand new again
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Fast and VERY friendly service. Job well done on my car.
J A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Car looks great and thanks for washing it and cleaning the inside
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was professional and communicated extremely well
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service and they made sure that I was informed about everything. They updated me everyday until the car was back with me.
Tomyka L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I ran into some issues with my insurance company and Service King was so professional, helpful and patient. I love the great customer service they always give. I will continue to take my business to Service King in the future and I will recommend this company to everyone I know...
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very satisfied!!!!
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy with the repair. The staff was extremely professional and polite. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was very pleased at the customer service and attention tthat was taken to help me with something that I have never had to do. So if anyone needs a job well done I will definitely recommend service king they have the highest value of customer service, and on top of that the guys done an awesome job on the repair!
Cheyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Best place I know to get a vehicle fixed. Awesome customer service and always on the ****. I will always use service kings and will always recommend as well.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
We appreciate your kindness and quality work. The staff in your office and repair center has a very outstanding performance and personalities l. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications