Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tomyka L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I ran into some issues with my insurance company and Service King was so professional, helpful and patient. I love the great customer service they always give. I will continue to take my business to Service King in the future and I will recommend this company to everyone I know...
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very satisfied!!!!
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy with the repair. The staff was extremely professional and polite. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was very pleased at the customer service and attention tthat was taken to help me with something that I have never had to do. So if anyone needs a job well done I will definitely recommend service king they have the highest value of customer service, and on top of that the guys done an awesome job on the repair!
Cheyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Best place I know to get a vehicle fixed. Awesome customer service and always on the ****. I will always use service kings and will always recommend as well.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
We appreciate your kindness and quality work. The staff in your office and repair center has a very outstanding performance and personalities l. Thank you.
Tierra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent customer service; Excellent job on my car; Kept me updated daily!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was perfect..the staff is great I would definitely recommend you
Paavo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service, thank you!
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team at Service King were great people to work with. The car looks great. Thanks Service King team Columbia
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
We were very impressed with the thorough attention to detail and great customer service we received. We would absolutely recommend Service King to friends.
Porschia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything was amazing. I was kept in the loop and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent people and services. Quality work. Thank you Kathy
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did walk aground. Ya'll fixed alot. Of dents. Bravo! Hope i never have to see you again.lol. Jeff M.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast, clean, and competent. Great work all around!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was a very good experience. I was kept up to date daily with the progress of my car. Therefore, I did not have to worry or wonder where we were in the process. I think that my car was repaired by people who really knew what they were doing and made sure that the car was repaired and returned in premium condition! I appreciate people who take pride in their work and in their reputation. I am impressed with this company and will highly recommend you all!
Missy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service. Envoy looks brand new. Terrific communication! Thanks! Larry and Dana
Nellie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was completely happy with the experience...thank you so much J of
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
The car looks very good from what we can see since last night & we were appreciative of the up to date status info received every day. Repairs took a couple days longer than we were first told,but I understand there was some transition going on & we were more interested in the job being done well & it appears it was. The team at Service King Columbia location were very professional & most helpful & informed each time we spoke. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications