Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. They stayed in touch by phone and texts keeping me updated on the status of my repairs. Thanks to Mark for making my experience with Service King a good one! Thanks again!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Mark was great with everything
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience all the way around.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very stiffed with the device THANK you William S
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Mark and his crew were very nice to work with.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just keep up the great work the job was well done. I appreciate your service. YYou crew is the best. Thank you so much!
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Yes it looked good
Trey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service king is a great name for you guys. That's exactly what I got. Great service ????????
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The communication was amazing and the car looks great!
Zahiyya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great communication and very friendly customer service. The Pulaski Highway location was where we took our car and we will always do the same in the future.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team at Service King - Columbia are simply amazing! Excellent work plus a level of personal service that exceeds expectations!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was totally pleaes with with Service king Thanks for everything. Patsy manuel
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
awesome job with everyone i dealt with!!!!
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you so much for the stressfree experience and thank you guys for getting my vehicle back to looking brand new!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service and got me back on the road quickly. Would recommend to anyone!
Elliotte K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. Mark Hendrix and his staff are excellent! My car was ready way ahead of schedule!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mark and his team were helpful and very Professional. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
There is an area on the front of the car where damage is still visible through the paint job. I was not able to be with my dad when he picked up the car.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Second time using Service King, the best service from start to finish
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I appreciate the text they sent me ever day giving me an update on my Nissan. The were a caring group of people. If I ever have to have work done again I will definitely carry it back to them.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service. Nice employees.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The wife and I were very satisfied with the service that we received from service king the people were very polite and courteous they let us know everything that was going on with our vehicle the receptionist and the mechanics were fantastic I give them a hundred percent in ratings like I said they were fantastic
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The folks that work here in the Columbia, TN location are top-notch. Friendly and accommodating. Repairs look great! Thank You!
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were fast and efficient. I really like the idea how much you do for our Military Members and Veterans. That was the first reason I brought my Jeep there. Everyone there had a Awesome personality. I will recommend them to everyone i know.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Repair work is outstanding. Charges are little pricey for the immediate area, but lack of qualified competition allows this strategy. I am very dissatisfied with your payment options. I paid for my repair without insurance filings, even though it was about $1500 bill. A check over '$1000 or cash was not allowed. Surprised you'd pay credit card 2 3/4 - 3% rather than take cash or good check. Let me remind you that this area of the south cash is still king plus you have option of immediate check processing.Rethink your payment options or lose business.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleased with every aspect of the work.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
You guys are amazing! Your willingness to wait for me to get off work - on a Friday - and let me go fill up the rental car first, is total, absolute care. And of course the service itself was great, clean and good condition! I will refer friends and family to you for sure.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It looks good thank you very much!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was satisfied with end result...however, the initial dignostic didnt get all of the repairs needing to be done; therefore, additional parts had to be ordered which extented the time needed to get the job done. The staff was great and did their best to get it done....
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional. Thank you very much!
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The staff was so nice. Lark was great. They kept me updated on every step and did a fantastic job
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mark and everyone there did a great job, can't even tell anything was wrong!!!!would definitely come back,but hope I don't have to.thx
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Mike was great. He helped me in getting my insurance to pay the deductible so I could get my truck back and move forward from the accident. The service all together was fast and I was updated by text and by Mike the whole time. The work was finished in less time then quoted and it looked like new. I never used service king before but I would now recommend them to anyone. Thanks again to Mike and the entire columbia Tennessee service king professionals.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Work was done on time and the car looks new.Thanks.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Absolutely had the best customer service with Mark. He was a pleasure to work with an kept me notified every step of the way!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Awesome employees! The car looks lIke it never got hit. :)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The Columbia team went above and beyond/--especially in working through the rental car extension when one of the parts was on back order by Nissan.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Part of the repair didn't match existing paint color so passenger side rocker panel will be needing to be removed and repainted
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fast, professional, and friendly service.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They always informed every step of the way & was so friendly thanks you all????????????????????????
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The Service King should refuse ANY business from Safeco Insurance. However the staff here was very professional, and their hard work is very much appreciated. Thanks again Eddie and Mark!
Chasen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
From start to finish, the service was excellent! I will most definitely recommend Service King to anyone that needs any repair work on there vehicles.
Cara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King of Columbia tn, extremely fast service! Keep me updated though out the whole process! Highly recommended!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Delighted us! The repair looks factory new and was done ahead of schedule. Perfect.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Mark was very friendly and professional. I appreciated my car coming back clean and ready to go. They were finished before expected and that was a nice surprise.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I picked up my vehicle Friday night after driver side door was replaced. It's been 2 days and there is a definite air leak at the top left of the window. When I push on the rubber gasket the sound goes away. When I let go, it comes back
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a good job. Very satisfied
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Mark was very helpful and made the process of getting my repair going so easy!!! My car was even finished ahead of the estimated date. Also the paint job on my car I feel like looks even better then it did the day I bought it. Overall I am very pleased with how everything went and will definitely recommend and send everyone to the Columbia Service King. Thank you mark and all of your team for a wonderful experience and job!!!!
Mariah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Service King was amazing, Mark explained everything and kept me updated on how my car was doing. They were all very quick about fixing it, and my car looks great inside and out!! Thank you so much!!!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent work,great communication skills. Will refer Service King to anyone that needs work on there vehicle.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service manager was very kind and kept me updated along the whole process
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The Columbia location treated us well. Met schedule and helpful.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
they did a great job and got my car back to me before I expected it
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
The work was completed faster than anticipated.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Columbia service king did a terrific job cleaned car inside and out after working on it did a great job getting it back soon couldn't be happier with the service!!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Promise me on a certain day car was ready for that day.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great service and really good people. We were very pleased.
Hubert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Perfect service!
Aaren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Love the employees, everyone is really nice. Got my car in and out in no time! Will definitely be back.
Granville C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service. Very timely. Would use them again
Kadi F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Awesome group at Service King.
Lucinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent Service!! Communicated with us the entire time to keep us informed on the status of our repairs.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I've never been involved in a wreck before so I was clueless on everything. Mark was really awesome and thorough. I came back to a car that looked detailed and identical to how I bought it. Service King made it easy and stress free. Thank you bunches!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Mark was an amazing tech and kept in touch with me during the whole process. Will definately recommend service king or use again in the future
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was very happy and pleased with the service that I received. Everyone was always nice and helpful. I can't say enough nice things a bought them. I just wish that I could get service like that every where I go. Thank you Service King. I am very happy with my car.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Mark did a wonderful job coordinating with my insurance and Enterprise to make my experience a good one.
Minerva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Exceptionally outstanding customer service from the moment you first open the door and are greeted by the office personnel! You made getting into an accident a very pleasing experience. Continuous text updates was a very considerate and effective way of keeping my apprehensions about my repairs low. I hope I never have another accident but if I do I know I'll be coming back to Service King!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Mark and Sachiko were the most friendly and professional people I have ever met at any type of repair shop. The service was completed very quickly and correctly. I could not ask for any better experience with such a repair.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very Professional. Work completed was of high standards.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
It was great service and repairs.
Clint F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Well done.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Car looks great. Thanks again !
Carie Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They treated my car like a member of the family. Updating me on progress etc..... Fantastic!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Well done
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
WOW! The service and professionalism far exceeded my expectations. The inside of the truck was even vacuumed! Service above and beyond anything I could have imagined. Thank you! I will HIGHLY recommend Service King to everyone!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service was great the job was done in a timely manner .
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The service was gret.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Staff was very friendly and repaired the vehicle in a timely manner.
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great work!!
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Mark Hendrix was as good as having a family member working on my car. He is a great communicator, and picked up the phone almost every day to let me know how the repair work was going. Not to mention that he and his crew did a wonderful job. Sasha is SO organized and polite and fun to talk to, and knows her business inside and out. Thanks to all at Service King!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good job
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Mark Hendrix was amazing. He was pleasant, patient, kind, and went the extra mile to make sure that I understood the whole process. Excellent team!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Car looks great and service was good
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job!!! Car looks good as new!!! Thanks for all your hard work!!!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks guys
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The repair was quick, it looks great and we were treated very, very well. Thanks to all involved. Paul O
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
too easy, nice smooth process. wonderful updates they entire process; usaa made a good choice to use as a repair shop
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
My car was fixed professionally, like it belonged to them. They detailed that car like it was antique going to show. I am so proud of everything they did
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great job in customer satisfaction.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
I appreciate how quick it was to get my car fixed. It was fixed before the date they originally gave me, the job was done perfectly and my car was washed for me before pick up. I am 100% satisfied with the overall service that was provided to me. I rate Service King a 10 out of 10.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff was great and did an excellent job!
Triston D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome customer service, great work as always. Both people I worked with were awesome, great job
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I very much appreciated the updates on status of the repair. The folks were very friendly and my car was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Wonderful experience. Mark was very accommodating ,courteous, efficient,timely, informative, accurate and trustworthy. A very pleasant experience and would highly recommend your facility for future clients and quality workmanship. As a bonus vehicle was returned sharply detailed. A pleasure to have been referred by USAA to your facility.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great follow up, friendly and professional service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Service king did a good job repairing my truck and I appreciate the fact they did it in a courteous and timely manner. Thanks to Mark for meeting me to pick my truck up after hours
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone was very nice and my car was done so fast thank you my car looks new again
Awntwalitta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great experience. Great staff
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great people , great service , would recommend to anyone & would always return
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent customer service, I had my car back in no time, and the car looks brand new again! (Inside and out)
Dacon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
This group of professionals were amazing! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt 100% satisfied!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
This was my first time to have repair work at Service King. I am completely satisfied. All employees were very helpful. Each introduced themselves. The two I dealt with the most were the Receptionist (I forgot her name) and Mark, my adjustor. The Receptionist showed very good phone skills in setting up my appointment. Then while I was there, assisted with explanations of the paperwork and details. Mark took his time to explain the procedure. He went over the paperwork in detail, was very personable and polite, and detailed in examining the car. Mark also contacted the Insurance Co. and Enterprise Car Rental for me. I received two emails from Service King during the process. The car was ready sooner than projected. (very happy about this!) I picked up my car during the lunch hour. The two men there (again, I forget the names) were very helpful and said I could leave the rental there and Enterprise would come get the car. One offered to show me the repair. I was given a copy of the repair work and the warranty - both explained in detail. The whole experience was very stress-free. I will certainly recommend Service King.
Perry Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
They treated me very professional
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Outstanding service I will recommend Service King to friends and family. I will bring my Vehicles to Service King for all my vehicles Body work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Liked the contact you had with me. I would rate your service a 10. Will have to bring the truck back to you for some paint touch up.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
We feel it was very well done and in a timely manner. Thank you so much for keeping us informed on the repair . It is nice to know what is being done.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Wonderful, prompt and courteous service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Mark was very helpful and professional.
Cwo Lawrence.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job!!! Thanks!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Everyone at service king was super nice and very helpful from my first quote til my vehicle was complete..the work was very good and I'm so happy I used service king to get my vehicle fixed! Thanks
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Job well bone...thank you
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
They kept me informed on the progress. Finished ahead Of schedule and the truck looked great. ????
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Extremely good job, professonal,attention to every detail, and great customer service, total package! Will recommend and use again, thanks Mark.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Na
George L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
The receptionists were very courteous and supplied us with the information we needed. Nef did an outstanding job repairing the vehicle, and informed me of the need to replace my tires, which I very much appreciated. With USAA as the insuror, there was no hassle at all. We thank everyone involved.
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Best customer service ever
Wendilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Nef and Sasha were very helpful and a delight to work with.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
They were fast, and kept me updated. Thet also helped me after my deductible, came up missing, and did what was necessary to help me out, which I am very thankful for. Plus, the car looks great, they did a wonderful job, looks like it was never wrecked.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
The team at service king were wonderful to work with and made our experience a good one, you all earned a 10
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
Now when I did have a chance to look really good at it, it was raining so keep that in mind but it looks amazing so far. Looks like all the dents are out as far as I can tell. Happy to have my car back and looks awesome. Thank you!!
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
They were awesome!! Very prompt and courteous service as well as great work.
Aaren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
My malibu looks great!!! Didn't take long at all . Definitely will take it back if I have to.
Arlanda H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Mike is good for the business and his team did a wonderful job on my car. It was actually completed a day ahead of time.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Very happy with the repair and clean up great job thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications