Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I have never had a better experience getting repairs done to my car. It was great. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Cecil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mark went above and beyond the line of service. Very pleased with work done on our van.
Helena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent Job!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I appreciated the periodic texts to update me on the status.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very pleased . Would be glad to provide reccomendation to anyone.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Mark was Awesome in letting me know what to expect and keeping me informed from start to finish.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mark was wonderful and accommodating. He was professional and courteous during the entire transaction
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They kept us posted daily on the progress on the repair. It was finished a day early!!! It looks great. We were very pleased!!! Thank you
Moriah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was super nice and the communication was great!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was given an estimate of 11-14 days for the repair. It was done in 5! The ladies in the office were great! I received updates everyday as promised.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service;made the experience easy.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm pleased they did an excellent job
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
They were great. I like how my car look. I so happy that I got it back
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
There's something not right with the windshield wiper and the paint has orange peel and it doesn't look like it has the pearl tone as much as the rear of the car. Otherwise front office staff has been amazing! And Mike tried to fix the windshield wiper before I left he was great, but unable to fix the wiper.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great place,everyone was very friendly & nice, my car looks great,, thank you
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Wish I didn't need the repairs but since I did I'm glad that I had you all to fix it! Completely satisfied!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very friendly staff and incredibly speedy service!!! Don't change a thing, keep up the great work!!! Thanks, Teresa
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The entire team worked together to ensure I was taken care of during a stressful situation. They kept me informed every step of the way & made sure I was completely satisfied.
Cheyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car looks great! I love how quick they were, how honest, and how helpful they were. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job. Truck looks amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications