Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
There's something not right with the windshield wiper and the paint has orange peel and it doesn't look like it has the pearl tone as much as the rear of the car. Otherwise front office staff has been amazing! And Mike tried to fix the windshield wiper before I left he was great, but unable to fix the wiper.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great place,everyone was very friendly & nice, my car looks great,, thank you
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Wish I didn't need the repairs but since I did I'm glad that I had you all to fix it! Completely satisfied!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very friendly staff and incredibly speedy service!!! Don't change a thing, keep up the great work!!! Thanks, Teresa
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The entire team worked together to ensure I was taken care of during a stressful situation. They kept me informed every step of the way & made sure I was completely satisfied.
Cheyanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car looks great! I love how quick they were, how honest, and how helpful they were. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job. Truck looks amazing.
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs done on my infinity. Thanks very much!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
It looks like the day we bought it
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The work that was done on my car is fantastic! The team at service king did an amazing job and I couldn't be happier!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They were courteous and efficient !! They exceeded my expectations ????
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So professional and customer service oriented. They completed the work ahead of schedule. I highly recommend them!
Tomeka D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very happy with the work done on my car.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The most awesome team of business I've ever came across. Great communication every step of the way. My car looks awesome. I'm a very happy happy person
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The atmosphere surroundings there were incredible! From one call to another and even face to face! The service was just outstanding! Anytime time I ever need any services service king is my found place! Spectacular job, they did on my car and very nice people!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
All my questions were answered So that I was completely informed and satisfied about my car and dealing with the car rental service and insurance offices. The staff at service king went out of their way to be courteous and helpful. I have already spoken to several others about how service king impressed me from the first five minutes I stepped into the office.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent job on communication and service very happy customer
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The updates were great. The staff was amazing. Still have a part that needs to be put on, but I know Mark will call me when it's in. Will recommend to others.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everybody that I talked to was nice and friendly. Did a great job on my repairing my car as well.
Dylan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you very much for making my truck look new again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications