Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridgette N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Service King did excellent work, were super professional, and kept me well informed throughout the process.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The team was very professional and did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. The work thay was done is high quality and I felt the team keeps quality and customer service at the top of their priority list.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Recommend Service King to my friends and family
Selena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you very much! ???? ? Happy Holidays!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent service and repair work
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks to everybody, job well done,if I need any work done in the future I will be calling for a appointment. Thank you Roy
Adeel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Yes very happy :) it came back sooner than I expected so it was a very pleasant surprise! The person responsible for fixing also was very reassuring
Cassi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great staff!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Could not have asked for faster or a more courteous experience. Thank you. Mary k Thompson
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was very helpful and kept me informed about my my repair. My car looks great and I was happy they were able to repair it so quick.
L S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
Spoke w/ Jeremy regarding some issues with a previous repair. Jeremy assured me his regional manager would be in at noon (Fri), and would want to speak with me about my concerns. As of today (the following Tue), no call yet.
Gayle O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for being so helpful. I will recommend your company to anyone. Your service is excellent.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Grate job
Douglass L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Well done job and we appreciate the updates throughout the process
Barrington B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Fast, excellent work, kept us informed on daily basis Completely satisfied in all regards this
Vonye T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Extremely pleased, Mark and his staff did an outstanding job. Thanks you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Service was superb from reception through the body work process. My work was done early and expertly. Service King coordinated everything through USAA - two great organizations. I was very pleased.
Nicolas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I have never had a better experience getting repairs done to my car. It was great. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Cecil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mark went above and beyond the line of service. Very pleased with work done on our van.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications