Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Start to end very professional
Rocky L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done it was done ahead of schedule. Dustin Lee keep us informed and up-to-date as to what was going on with our car very polite
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with the performance and great job Service King provided for me. Thank you for the updates,the wonderful staff and going above and beyond the service expected.
Dayton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I had a great experience st service king and would recommend it to anyone looking for car repairs. Dustin Lee was outstanding and kept me updated on my cars process the entire time. Overall, everything was great.
John Simpson.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Awesome!!!!!
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dustin was very professional and courteous throughout the process. I am pleased with the quality of work.
Andria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job done!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Dustin Lee was very helpful and friendly, and he did a great job explaining the process and work.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service and customer communication.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very friendly and business like. Did a good job. I would use them again
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Perfect job
Aric And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was not repaired completely. The repairs that were done were Shawty. They made excuses for why it was done so poorly. They tried to talk me into not reporting it to the insurance company that I was not satisfied. The paint job was rough and bubbly there was still damage clear across the bumper that was not even addressed from the accident
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It went great. No complaints.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Gerald was very good I felt like he was for me the customer I hope I don't need any more bodywork soon but if I do I will look for Service King Carl L
David And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Dustin kept me informed from day 1
Lita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done, I was so please to them. And thank you very much to your hard worked.
Wally J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional. I was notified of all progress until my vehicle was repaired. Vehicle repairs look great and cleaning inside and out was unexpected and much appreciated..amazing service!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dustin was exceptional.
Hn Connie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for the very helpful and professional way you handled our vehicle claim. Coordination and communication between the insurance company, rental car shop.and us was awsum. The work on our vehicle was supurb. Thank you. Connie Carter
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Dustin Lee was efficient and courteous. Thank you!
Malyda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It really spells too strongly of paint but looks great
Karsten G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Dustin was fantastic to work with. A true customer service professional. And the car looks like new.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Gerard Rowe was great, the other staff was not so friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job!
Wheels Inc.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Quicker than expected and no hassles. The communication was very impressive!
Petricia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Using Service King was a very pleasant experience for us. The work was done on time with notices advising us of the progress sent regularly. Our contact, Dustin, was very professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you for a job well done. The Scanlans
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Nice facility and very friendly staff
Elveta P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
We were kept informed of the progress throughout the repair. They did an exckept ellent repair job. It took longer than we had hoped but we are satisfied with the results.
Donavon And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dustin Lee was amazing at keeping us informed along the way. I just picked my Tahoe up this evening and on the drive home, I felt it wasn't driving like it should have. Specifically, I'm almost sure the transmission is "slipping", especially the change from 1st to 2nd gear. It's rough, jerking and certainly not normal! I immediately called Dustin to let him know. It was close to 6pm and closing time, so I told him I would drive it on home and if I still feel something isn't right (which I do) I would update him. I will call him tomorrow, but I have no doubt that the service will be exceptional and Dustin will efficiently address my concerns. He really has been great to work with and I would mn't hesitate to recommend him and Service King to someone I know in search of the services you offer. Thank you, Jennkfer Fillinger
Kalaria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was to slow but .????...... Employees are helping me very well...????????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dustin did a outstanding job, he made sure it was done right, great employee.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
No problems. Everything as advertised and ontime. Would highly recommend
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
While repair took s little longer than expected Dustin kept me fully informed every step of the way.
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They told me it would be done on Saturday. Then on Thursday they said there was a set back and it wouldn't be done till Tuesday. I was understanding things come up. Then I get a call Friday afternoon with the report my vechicle was done. They were great. It looks like bran new. Thank you so much.
Caren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I loved getting the text updates! Dustin made the process from start to finish easy! He had great customer service skills.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
We really appreciated being kept informed about the repair progress. The quality of the repair is excellent. We also appreciate the step by step explanation of the repairs. We are very satisfied with the entire experience.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your customer service was excellent! Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Exceptional service
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Dustin Lee was great! He called me often and kept me up to date on my sons car repair. Great customer service.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Dustin Lee was very helpful and made sure I understood everything that needed to be repaired. He explained each part of the pricing. My car looks great. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job
Autumn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Dustin kept me well informed. The team worked fast and the taillight and bumper looked amazing.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Dustin did a great job and really made everything extremely easy. He was great at communicating as well.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome customer service!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was impressed with the service and Will recommend you guys to anyone else that I know or meet that need collision work. Great job and service thanks Richard
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was kept informed on progress. Repair was fully completed.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
From start to finish I had a wonderful experience. Gerald was very professional and stood by his word on everything he promised. The work was done in record time and with high quality results. We were kept informed of the repair status up until the time of pick up. Nothing less than perfect...
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My experience was excellent. I eill reccomend your company in the future.
Frederico F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job and superior costumer service.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great service, good work, much respect for my vehical. Repairs were done in a timely fashion and they kept my car in their garage until I got back from my vacation. Very satisfied, will recommend to others.
Ned P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great experience overall. Gerald was wonderful and completely professional.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Communication as to the status of repair was beyond expectation. The job was done on time and the quality of work was perfect. Thank you for a great experience with my auto repair/painting. These don't come around very often.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work will recommend
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was excellent! The one exception was the car was/is dirty. Some kind of dust from sanding maybe was in the air vents, dash, door jams etc. I pointed it out but didn't realize how bad until I got home. Never happened before with Service King.
Jeannine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Really quick and the car looks great!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional. Love the updates.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Yes, I was satisfied after he cleaned my car.
Karissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Dustin made it painless
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Love the progress reports. Completed early
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
everything was excellent they were great customer service was great and my car looks brand new I highly recommend them
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast service
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful job! Thank you!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gerald Lowe was very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Service King.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Dustin at Service King was awesome in his communication to me about my vehicle. They also detailed it before I got t back. It looks GREAT!
Llogistics R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Good job
Racheele S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Wonderful job keeping me update on the progress of my repairs.
Alexandria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Dustin was wonderful to work with. Kept us updated on the truck and was always available when needed.. Easy to work with! We will definitely refer friends to service king
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent and prompt service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very satisfied! Great team great people.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They were very helpful and were always good to keep us updated on the progress of the car repairs.
Jerrick D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
All my expectations were met! Very smooth experience.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service once again!
Cody J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Texts on how the process is progressing is nice. They stayed in touch the entire time.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Service was very fast & friendly! In this day & age that is super important. They kept me updated on all progress and anything that came up in between. Thank you!
Shelby Fields.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone is so nice and did a wonderful job. I thank you. God bless you
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They were really nice , good customer service. They did a great job on my car , I would use them again..... Thank you
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
So far I'm happy with my experience.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Dustin was so kind and wonderful really made my experience so easy, and great! Very very happy!!! Thank you
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very impressed with the service agent. Very professional and customer service oriented. I would recommend your company.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You can't even tell that my car was hit. Did a great job and made me really happy to get my car back sooner than expected. Thank you.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Car was fixed in a timely manner plus spit shined inside and out. Looks like it came right off the show room. ????????????
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The car looks great. Dustin was very helpful.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
No thoughts to pass on at this time.
Maha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was very great service
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I really appreciate how helpful Gerald Lowe was with the repair of my daughter's Toyota Matrix. I will recommend Gerald at Service King to anyone who needs body work done.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Dustin and the other staff were extremely helpful and kind. It was a wonderful experience. Great job and my car looks new. Thank you!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They were very good at their job, I have no complaints.
Neri-esmundo E.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Your office personnel in the Kingston Pike branch in Knoxville, TN, were very professional -- courteous, knowledgeable, and sincere in serving this customer.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was amazing. Dustin was awesome and answered all questions I had, he was great. My car looked great and I'm happy to have it back. I was happy at how quick I got it back and with all the updates I received
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Was very updated along the way!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Gerald was an amazing rep for our car service. He was kind, prompt, and very knowledgable. The body work done to my car was impeccable. I am very thankful that we chose Service King for our car repairs!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was fantastic!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very good service. Kept me well informed on progress of repair.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good communication on status of repair.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys did a great job and I was really pleased with the repair.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff.
Eytan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very happy with the service. Cost and time needed for repair was as promised. Got daily text about progress on the work. Would highly recommend tham!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Took longer than expected but happy with the results
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Yes, I am extremely pleased with the care and concern given to the customers and the service provided at Service King on Kingston Pike in Knoxville, TN. The Staff is highly courteous, knowledgable, resourceful, and professional while handling each caseload. This type of care given to the customer during such a difficult time is greatly appreciated!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great Service!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and the service was fast and looked great! Thank you for taking care of me!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a great job! They even cleaned my car. I'm very happy with my experience
Karim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Angie was amazing she was so kind,helpful, and very understandable and everyone there I love my car they clean my car and it look amazing than ever great company Thank you everyone
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I had a wonderful experience! The staff was incredibly accommodating. Service King provided quality work and quick service. I would definitely recommended Service King!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Communication was poor. No reminder call for my appointment, but I received several texts after I dropped off my car including what was supposed to be my appointment reminder. Another text said they were looking forward to servicing my Kia. I have a Hyundai. It did not distill much confidence. The rental car I was given reeked of cigarette smoke. I was not allowed to change rentals. I also heard nothing until Thursday, even though I was told I would hear from someone Tuesday or Wednesday. My original quote for how long it would take was 3-4 days and it took almost 10 days. No one went over the work with me at the end to make sure I was ok with the work done prior to taking my car. I could go on.
Taisia W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very nice experience . Excellent service.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly ! You all made the process so comfortable. Thanks for making a bad car accident painless !
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
I am unsatisfied with my overall repair experience at Service King Collision Repair, 8808 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, for two reasons. First, there have been a number of communication issues throughout the scheduling and repair process. Second, when I picked up my vehicle on Friday, Jan. 15, my vehicle had new problems that were not present when I dropped it off for repairs on Monday, Jan. 4. With the communication issues, I was scheduled to bring my vehicle in the morning of Thursday, Dec. 31. I arrived at 8 a.m. and was asked why I was bringing my vehicle in that day as there were no technicians working over the holiday weekend. I had to make a separate trip back to the collision center the next week to bring it in for repairs. I was also told by the scheduling center that I could leave my vehicle the night before and place my keys in the night drop box. I did this, and then called the local shop the morning I was rescheduled for repairs, and they seemed surprised and perplexed that I would have done this. It seems as though there is a serious disconnect between the central call center and the local shops about scheduling and drop off. As the repairs were nearing completion, the service advisor, Gerald Lowe, contacted me with a couple questions, and then said he would call me the morning my vehicle was scheduled to be done (Thursday, Jan. 14) to tell me if things were on track. He did not contact me at all that day, so I called in the afternoon to find out if my vehicle would be ready on time or not. I reached the general manager, Colin Bender, and he apologized for the lack of communication and said my vehicle would not be ready on time, but would be ready the next day. Mr. Bender contacted me the next morning that my vehicle was ready, and I arrived that evening to pay for the repairs and pick the vehicle up. When I arrived, Mr. Lowe and another service agent both apologized for the delay and for the lack of communication. However, after I drove away, I realized there were a number of new problems with the vehicle that were not present when I took it in on Jan. 4. The check engine light came on within a half hour of my leaving the shop, the car was out of alignment, the steering console began shaking when I reached highway speeds and I could hear a rubbing noise from the rear brakes. None of those problems were listed as pre-existing or unrelated damage on the paperwork I signed to authorize the repairs. I went back to Service King to report these new problems, and was told that the issues are not related to my accident and so Service King would not repair them. They have since turned off the check engine light, but the general manager Mr. Bender, has told me that they will not be fixing the rest of the issues as it is "just a coincidence" that they came up now. I am completely unsatisfied with the customer service and the quality of the repairs. I still do not have my vehicle back, and it has placed a great inconvenience on myself and my family.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I appreciated that they kept me informed about what was going on
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was promised my car in 7 days which was longer than it should have taken. It took over 2 weeks with me having to call several times to get my car back. Fred C
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service. I liked getting texts about their progress.
J D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
It took way too long!
Nathaniel F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was pleased will how Service King kept me informed on the progress of the repair and the final quality of the repair.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Gerald Lowe was a pleasure to deal with
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Kind Helpful Understanding They worked to complete my car in the timeframe I needed.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
We liked the almost daily texts which kept us updated on the progress of the repairs. We appreciate the courtesy and the warranty which guarntees our satisfaction with the entire service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Not finished yet
Haidar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
Hello I just have a problem with the service , I just found that the painting color is different than the original color The new color of the hood and bumber is not compatible with the original color. Please let me know how can fix this issue?
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was great. Merry Christmas
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for the great service! My car looks great! I also appreciate the time you all took to clean the inside and outside.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2015
There were 2 things that could be better. 1. When the tell you they will call you they need to call you, instead I had to call the. 2. Update the website better. My car stayed in disassemble for 3 days but when they finally did call it 2as in oaint.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very surprise and pleased that my car was cleaned and waxed inside and out was not expecting that and bumper like new good job.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were extremely nice and professional. They kept me up to date with daily text on the progress of work. I would use them again and refer my friends.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and couteous. The repair is beautifully done and I am very happy with the results.
Letica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fantastic job! Thank you!
Nancie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Communication is important and you kept me well informed all along the way NO
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent Customer Service!
Chasity B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Seamless. So nice to have allstate & enterprise connected. Love the daily text message updates
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
Had a nail in my tire that was not there when i dropped my vehicle off and was treated very poorly about the whole situation. It was obvious that they didnt intend to fix the problem. General manager was in the building and didn't bother coming outside to speak with me. Said it was possible that the nail wasnt picjed up there so they wouldnt replace tire. Ridiculous.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I truly thank you all for your wonderful service and I am thrilled thank you again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Professional staff Gerald and Colin were attentive and thorough and delivered excellent work.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The work was excellent and me and my wife was very pleased. We will gladly recommend someone to Service King if they need work done . But thanks again for a well done job, we need more car repair companies around like Service King.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Gerald with Service King is very helpfule and good to work with. He kept me informed of the progress of repairs and responded to my concerns. The quality of work is good. I was very happy to get my car back sooner than expected.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
I appreciate the communication and updates from Mike
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
It was such a pleasure dealing with the associates at Service King! They were friendly, efficient and helpful. It was wonderful being able to pick up and drop off our rental vehicle at Service King as well. Thank you for such a great experience. Christa Margene
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Quick and good job.
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
On time,great staff. My car looks new. No complaints
G H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Keep those Friendly attitudes and responsive to all questions
Winston R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You guys were one step ahead in terms if answering questions and providing accurate t tI'm tables. Kudos to Colin and the smoking hot blond who helped me as well. Her attractiveness in no way diminished her aptitude, but she was smoking hot. Well done, service king.
Matilde A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
It looks like new good job
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/7/2015
You repaired a molding on my passenger side that had nothing to do with the accident, but should have been repaired by previous repair shop. Excellent!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2015
Took longer than time quoted
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Quick turn around and thorough communication
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/21/2015
They corrected the problem with the paint.
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Service King repaired my car within a day and everyone I dealt with was great.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Well done. I appreciated all the updates and communication during the repair process
Bradley Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Looks great. Took a few days longer than expected, but happy with results.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I most enjoyed the text messages everyday letting me know my car was fine and where it was in the process. Keeping me informed during the process is very important to me. Service King Reps did a great job. My car looks great
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
So far I'm completely satisfied, really like the text message updates
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Friendly and courteous. Repairs were done in a timely manner.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Wonderful job. Thanks so much
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
This process went so smoothly and could not have been easier on me. Thank you for making a stressful event a whole lot easier. Repairs to my vehicle were completed a day earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise! Thank you.
Nikitia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
They really went above and beyond the call of Duty. I'm very happy with my car.
Chelsi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/14/2015
Some dust and footprints on the black part of my interior, but no major problems.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The daily updates were great, and the staff was very friendly and professional. The entire process went very smoothly.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
They were very prompt and kept me updated on the repair process. I was very pleased with their service and personal service. I would be glad to recommend them to others
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
They kept me posted about the progress .daily
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great customer service! Fast and friendly!
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
All good except my windows had a film which made it difficult to see. I brought this to their attention and they cleaned it again with glass cleaner. Evidently the wrong solution was initially used to clean the windows. They were very nice to clean the front windshield again. After I left I noticed the side windows also had a film. But I can take care of that. No big deal. Other service was very good.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Superb service, professional staff...
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Great group of people working as a team. They communicated throughout the repairs with service updates and they delivered exactly when they said the repair were completed. Great job!
Lamar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Awesome service and kept me communicated the entire time regarding the progress of my vehicle. Excellent.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Quick service, easy in and out. Car looks great. Thanks
Camdon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Car was washed and cleaned inside and out. Timely and the staff was nice.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Excellent, daily updates, quick service, nothing the best!!! Dan
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thanks so much for all your help and your patience. I am so happy to have my car back.
Cassandra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everything was great! Friendly staff!!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great service amd great job with the repairs. Very satisfied customer. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications