Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
So far so good. Good communication about the progress of the repair
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Easy and quick service. Updated regularly throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone looking for repair service.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic service from Dustin. He made the process a breeze.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am excited. The repairs done look amazing and they happened ahead of schedule. I am not happy that when I got into my Eclipse my shift knob was broken. That really upset me.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Work was done very well. I was kept updated during the repair process and the work was completed on the estimated date. Very pleased with my experience with Service King.
Jerlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
We will definitely be back should need arise.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Appreciated receiving text regarding updates on job schedule. Very professional and experienced representatives.
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service from start to finish!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received . I would definitely use them again
Lakecia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks amazing! You can't tell that there was ever even a dent. Not to mention, I dropped it off 8am Monday and it was ready before 5p on Tuesday. Fastest service with awesome quality!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Dustin Lee did a wonderful job keeping me informed and going over every detail with me
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My representative was superb. He did a fantastic job! No complaints.
Byung G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It was fast and it was done right.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My service rep, Justin, was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was as easy as possible for me. Thank you so much, and the car looks great!
Danie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Dustin at the Knoxville location was very professional and helpful through the whole process.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Dustin let me know what was going on with the repair process every step of the way.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
More details on the online tracking system. Excellent customer service and job well done. I will always go to Service King from now on!!
Dean And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
10 out 10 performance
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
My completion date went from 4/5/17 to pickup 4/14/17. It just seemed to me that my car was put behind others. I had to call and check on my car, and didn't get return calls when told that I would.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Dustin was so nice and helpful. He was always willing to answer my questions, and made sure I was up to date with the status of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications