Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did a good job with the vehicle, Peter at the Knoxville location kept me informed on everything
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Outstanding customer service, job was finished very fast. Faster than I could imagine. Overall an absolutely commendable job. Special thanks to my Service Advisor Robin Arnold. She’s did an awesome job keeping me informed and working with the Insurance Company. Thanks!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service King needs to know they have an incredible, amazing and valuable employee in ROBIN ARNOLD!!!!! She kept her finger on the pulse during the whole process of my Jeep Renegade Repair’s!!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The customer service is very good. The paint job on my car is great. I noticed when i parked at home the piece beside my hood and over my tire doesn't look popped in correctly. Its kind of of track compared to the opposite side of my car bt its not really noticeable unless you're up close to my car.
Curt J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Robin was great, professional throughout, and very helpful.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fine folks and an awesome job
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Restored to perfection! Excellent job!
Lane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing service!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service from everyone. Thank you
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Robin was awesome. She explained the process and kept me updated on the status of my repair! And my car Rides like a dream! Thank you!!!
Mooney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Robin did an amazing job to get our service van in for repairs and back to us ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent communication from Robin and very pleasant to deal with. If need be I would definitely refer them or use them again!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Any body shop can do a good job what made service king so excellent was my service technician advisor Peter he called me every day and gave me an update as to the status of my vehicle which put my mind at ease and upon delivery was outstanding in his professionalism and knowledge of what had taken place with my car this is the difference between a good body shop and a great body shop
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Worthy of State Farms top rating in customer satisfaction.
Levon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The team was very professional and responsive to any concern I had.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Robin Arnold was terrific. Kept me updated and answered all questions accurately. Also very pleasant and professional.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Peter, the associate that helped me, is amazing at his job. This was one of the best customer experiences I have had. I have been in customer service oriented positions for around 20 years and was so impressed with the whole operation. Thank you for making this so easy.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer care!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Well done Robin!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications