Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Pleasant experience glad I brought my vehicle there to get it fixed. Kept me updated throughout the repair process by sending text messages and when the vehicle was finished I received a phone call. They were not on the list provided to me by my insurance company but I submitted the estimate and my insurance wiorked with Service King. Also they work seemlessly with Enterprise which was very convenient.
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Colin and his team were fully professional, friendly, knowledge and responsive to all my questions. They kept me informed of the process of my repairs. Most important was that repairs were done well above standard. Great service and quality of repairs.
Elba M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I liked the regular updates while my car was being repaired
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Job well done thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair of the side of pickup bed was done. But there was a existing Small dent - scratch on the same side of bed that was not repaired. I thought the entire side would have been repaired? Other than that everything was fine.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Well done. Good job on car and I appreciate the updates as the car was being repaired
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great and friendly service. Job completed per schedule. And the paint "patch" matches!! Happy customer!! ????
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great work as always. Great service. Follow up text and calls are a bonus. Superior work ! Thank you, all.
Logan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service to my car was well done. Dustin & Gerald took good care of my car. Thank you so much!!
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys did a good job.
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
A very timely, informative and superior job!
Carleen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Gerald was professional, personal, and a very good communicator. Even under the circumstances, meaning a wrecked car, Gerald made our experience fixing the car a very positive one. He kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely refer Service King in the future.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
They took care of me no problem.
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The team was efficient and helpful. I had a wonderful first experience working with them!
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They finished my car in a timely manner and kept me updated on the status.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
So far so good. Good communication about the progress of the repair
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Easy and quick service. Updated regularly throughout the process. Would recommend to anyone looking for repair service.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic service from Dustin. He made the process a breeze.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am excited. The repairs done look amazing and they happened ahead of schedule. I am not happy that when I got into my Eclipse my shift knob was broken. That really upset me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications