Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
There was a delay in repair, however, the service assistant, Robin, and the General Manager, Colin Bender, were very responsive to my inquiries and made the experience as pleasant as it could have been given the circumstances.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I would like to personally thank Angie **** for taking wonderful care of me through this process. I would like to sincerely thank all the technicians that worked on my car in order to get it thorough fixed for me.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done and being so thorough
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Work took a week longer than expected. However, Service King did pay for my rental car.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciate the fact that your team made sure that my vehicle was totally ready to go. You were not in a rush to send it out half done. I was able to make the trip back to my home with no issues or noises or vibrations. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. I would recommend you to anyone that has had an accident in Knoxville.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They all did a great job and taking care of me and my van.... the van looked awesome and they went above and beyond helping me since I'm disabled. If i ever needed help again I will definitely call them
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Angie was great
Clemence N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
You were very good to work with. Thank you very much.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent repair perfect all the gaps evenly for right now Is great service and mechanical thankfull
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The work was completed very quickly
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed throughout the process. The car was ready early too so that was a plus
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and did a amazing job!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
This is already escalated through my insurer/Allstate Good Hands network representative
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great customer service, and my car looks great!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great people and great work! Thanks again guys!
Harriscallie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You all did a great job! Very professional, attentive, and loved getting the updates on a regular basis! Thank you!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It looks great.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Wasn't done to level I was expecting
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
My audio has not been fixed yet. Once that is fixed then I'll happily give a yes.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications