Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome services Robyn was the best
Demetrius P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was always professional, courteous, and made sure they followed up when they said they would.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You totally exceeded my expectations in the quality and information of service delivered.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Angie kept me updated. I never experienced one second of anxiety regarding the progress on its repair’s. And, it not only looked amazingl when I picked it up, it also smelled amazing! Definitely recommendable worthy!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks for the fast service and for the outstanding customer service! Job well done!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Was ok
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They were very prompt and precise with my repair. Robin did a great job communicating the progress to me.
Zhengquan Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The service was FANTASTIC. All the helpers were great and it was overall a great experience.
Lili R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very happy with the costumer service and the work that was done, however it was very frustrating to lose my car for over a week for just 15 hours of work. The prices that were put in place (cost of paint for example) seem to only be put in place for insurance claims, and since I did not use insurance it was extremely expensive for such a small area. Once again, the service agents were very nice and did a very good job.
Richard Angela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
thanks for a great job they took the time to make sure Everything was done right I am happy and satisfied it was Worth the wait thanks to the team At king Job well done!!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Robin did a really great job. Very professional and always keep me informed. She is truly an asset to your company
Tun-sen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good Job Will done!
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I was very happy with the service at Service King! Thank you Angie! You were wonderful! And thanks to Robin too for her friendliness!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I really appreciate the frequent updates on the status of our repair and for setting up the rental. We were also thrilled the turnaround time was far quicker than we’d expected. Very good experience!
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
This is the second time I have used Service king, Both times I was Happy with the Service and the work, Robin Arnold was an Absolute pleasure to deal with, That girl is a keeper. Thanks Again Charlene F
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was great and very helpful. I felt like there was not one person I had to deal with because everyone was so eager to help even if they were not my service advisor. Great experience would highly recommend.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Service King team did a excellent job from the repairs to cleaning the inside and outside of my car! I really appreciate Peter Cardona helping me through the process. He is a very nice guy. Thank You to all that fixed my car back perfect!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Robin and Colin were quick to act and helped expedite the repair process. I will continue to refer leads to them and rely on their professionalism for future needs.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My experience with Service King was great from beginning to end. Angie **** was wonderful, and made the process so easy. My car was ready two days earlier than promised too! Thank you!
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The car was completed on time, I was kept informed by the progress as it wa going on. The guys were extremely friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that I had my collision in Tennessee, which so far away from home. My experience with Service King couldn’t have been better. Thanks guys!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications