Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was taken very good care of and in a timley manner and I really appreciate the kindness and respect that i got and Especially from MS ROBIN ARNOLD AND AS LONG AS THIS LADY WILL OVER SEE MY REPAIRES I WILL BE BACK IF NEEDED SHE DESERVES A RAISE FOR KEEPING ME UPDATED AND HELPING WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY IN EVERY WAY ESPECIALLY WITH THE RENTAL.I THANK GOD MS ROBIN WAS PUT ON MY REPAIRES.!!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was very satisfied with the service at service king. Everyone was kind, nice and well versed in their field. Ms. Robin Arnold was super, she made me feel at ease. She knew her job and kept me informed at every step during the process when my car was being repaired.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
All as agreed. Nice people.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Went above & beyond! Very nice & knowledgeable. Would use again, IF necessary.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Peter Cardona did an outstanding job. He was friendly, efficient and professional as he handled the estimate of the damage to my vehicle. The entire experience helped me get through the stress of an accident with a feeling of assurance that I was in good hands. I was pleased with the repair. My car was returned to me sparkling clean inside and out. I will be happy to recommend your company to anyone who needs collision repair. Barbara C
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very bad experience with Peter Cordova. I called corporate Headquarters and then General Manager Phillip Garret got involved. Gave me a discount On the repair, paid rental car expense. Very bad service with Peter. Money is always nice, But too many broken promises and follow up with Peter. Peter was always off the premises doing personal business. Did not submit supplementary work to adjuster In a timely fashion. Told me my job was not a priority. I would not use Service King again. Anna W
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Completely satisfied with the work and service I received from Service King employees.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did a good job with the vehicle, Peter at the Knoxville location kept me informed on everything
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Outstanding customer service, job was finished very fast. Faster than I could imagine. Overall an absolutely commendable job. Special thanks to my Service Advisor Robin Arnold. She’s did an awesome job keeping me informed and working with the Insurance Company. Thanks!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service King needs to know they have an incredible, amazing and valuable employee in ROBIN ARNOLD!!!!! She kept her finger on the pulse during the whole process of my Jeep Renegade Repair’s!!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The customer service is very good. The paint job on my car is great. I noticed when i parked at home the piece beside my hood and over my tire doesn't look popped in correctly. Its kind of of track compared to the opposite side of my car bt its not really noticeable unless you're up close to my car.
Curt J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Robin was great, professional throughout, and very helpful.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fine folks and an awesome job
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Restored to perfection! Excellent job!
Lane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing service!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service from everyone. Thank you
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Robin was awesome. She explained the process and kept me updated on the status of my repair! And my car Rides like a dream! Thank you!!!
Mooney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Robin did an amazing job to get our service van in for repairs and back to us ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent communication from Robin and very pleasant to deal with. If need be I would definitely refer them or use them again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications