Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and did a amazing job!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
This is already escalated through my insurer/Allstate Good Hands network representative
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great customer service, and my car looks great!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great people and great work! Thanks again guys!
Harriscallie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You all did a great job! Very professional, attentive, and loved getting the updates on a regular basis! Thank you!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It looks great.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Wasn't done to level I was expecting
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
My audio has not been fixed yet. Once that is fixed then I'll happily give a yes.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you! You were a pleasure to deal with.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very courteous and kept me up to date on everything. I will definitely recommend.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Good communication, flexibility and quality work. I had been trying to get an appointment to have my car fixed at a different location, but they kept telling me to call back in two months. I got in right away with Service King and they gave a a target date for getting the work done.
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work!!!!!! Thank you for your service.. I'm so happy with the paint and repairs... you went above and beyond my expectations. I wish I would have used your shop for the first repair. But thank you for fixing what RICE GMC messed up. I'm so happy with my car.....
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job very percise, kept you informed,great personal
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Pleasant experience glad I brought my vehicle there to get it fixed. Kept me updated throughout the repair process by sending text messages and when the vehicle was finished I received a phone call. They were not on the list provided to me by my insurance company but I submitted the estimate and my insurance wiorked with Service King. Also they work seemlessly with Enterprise which was very convenient.
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Colin and his team were fully professional, friendly, knowledge and responsive to all my questions. They kept me informed of the process of my repairs. Most important was that repairs were done well above standard. Great service and quality of repairs.
Elba M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I liked the regular updates while my car was being repaired
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Job well done thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair of the side of pickup bed was done. But there was a existing Small dent - scratch on the same side of bed that was not repaired. I thought the entire side would have been repaired? Other than that everything was fine.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Well done. Good job on car and I appreciate the updates as the car was being repaired
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great and friendly service. Job completed per schedule. And the paint "patch" matches!! Happy customer!! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications