Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Fantastic service! The staff were very professional! I brought my car in for an estimate and they took it that day to repair and promptly got my rental car. I received updates almost every day! My car was fixed in 4 days. Amazing service I will always come back here!!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Robin was fantastic. She kept me up to date on everything and was such a pleasure to work with. I work in insurance and frequently am asked for referrals to repair shops. After this experience I won't suggest anyone else!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My service manager, Robin Arnold, was awesome! She kept me in the loop every step of the process.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was friendly and they kept me abreast of any problems, and when we came up with the last-minute problem with the car they fixed it and delivered it to my house! Very pleased!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was so nice & helpful. Really appreciated the calls & texts to let me know the progress. The repairs look beautiful & it looks like it did when I purchased it!
Laurae H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great Job!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Robin is a great advisor
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Robin was kind and helpful!????
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent service, even with the hour commute I would use Service King again! They went above and beyond with their communication, kindness, and hard work. I really appreciated it!
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service and communication!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Angie was our service rep. She handled everything perfectly from start to finish! We are very pleased. Thank you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I received excellent service and I would recommend them to family/friends.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Robin did a great job as my service advisor.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Angie was awesome to work with! Kept me very updated about my jeep repairs.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I love the text message updates. Best feature to my experience. It was a smooth and easy process to go through. Super happy with my results. Great job to all those involved.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Peter was AMAZING! He made my car look brand new off the lot and has been amazing throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Completely satisfied,kept me informed, nice girl that handled everything,I think her name was robyn
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Robin Arnold was all over my work and helped ensure a great experience
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Robin was great.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Peter was absolutely wonderful. Called me by name every time I walked in the door. Text messages kept me informed every step of the way. Repairs appear to be excellent and finally my vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications