Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Peter kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop. I’m really thankful for his great service!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was told I would be notified the day after dropping off my vehicle about an estimate for cost and time, but I was not updated for a week before I called to check on my vehicle, and the employee told me I would be communicated with regularly, but only heard from him twice. Each time I talked to him, he acted like my car would be done soon and then wouldn’t hear from him for another week. This individual was also very unprofessional during every interaction, dropping curse words and discussing his personal life with his girlfriends with me and another staff member. My car was in the shop for 3 weeks, and I rarely received updates. My first experience with service king was excellent, which is why I went back, but this location was different and not a very good experience.
Eugenia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Real good job
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
????
George P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I had an incredible experience with Peter at service king in Knoxville. He was helpful every step of the way. As someone who was completely unfamiliar with repairs and dealing with insurance companies, Peter went out of his way to walk me through step by step and made sure I was not taken advantage of by anyone. I would recommend him to anyone and if I ever need collision repair again Peter at Service King Knoxville will be the first person I call.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I had a good experience and was well informed the entire time !
April W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
100% satisfied with service and quality of work
Lise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Made the process easy. Excellent customer service.
Janisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Highly satisfied with repair ????????
Santee Harrah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was great!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Overall a great experience. Peter and the team at Service King did a great job repairing my truck.
Willard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Wonderful
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I'm impressed with your personnel especially Paul Cardover. Promote and increase his pay.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Peter and the entire staff were very helpful
Erikleah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
excellent service, excellent personnel, will refer them and will use them again
Hai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Absolutely loved the customer service and done very good job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Top notch customer service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
The folks at the shop in Knoxville made the repair process so easy for me. I'd never been to a Service King before and wasn't sure what to expect. I would now recommend their services to anyone. This team is outstanding!
Jetuan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Yes robin went over and beyond to ensure I knew what was happening every step of the in the process of my car repair , she was extremely knowledgeable and sure togive me update either by text or phone. I truly appreciate her professionalism. Thank you and your staff job well done.????
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am completely satisfied by my experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications