Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff is amazing!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Awesome job. !!! Very nice & cordial team !!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very satiisfied with your service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
The rear camera isn’t working
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Could have been more helpful when the geico check was delayed. Told 2 different days I can’t have my car until the check was in your hands. Thanks to Lynn Cachon for the extra effort to get me in my car.
Laschelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for getting my car read so early. Car looks new
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Their entire staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. They also kept me up-to-date and very well informed on the status of my vehicle from beginning to end.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I'm concerned about how the rear area that was replaced appears to look loose, not as tight as the original build.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great Service
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
This was my 3rd or 4th time working with Service King and my husband and I will never go anywhere else and have recommended them to friends several times.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly and my car looks awesome! I couldn't ask for more.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service, super communication, and perfect workmanship
Issac B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King in Bartlett, Tn was very professional. They kept me abreast of the current status without me having to constantly call to check. Wonderful car care experience.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Delivered on schedule. Quality of work & cleanliness outstanding. Customer service also outstanding
George W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Superb professional service. Always available to answer questions and provide details of the progress of the required repairs. Your team of professionals have set the bar high for superlative service. Thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent and fast service!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Pleasant staff, very personable. My car looks great, thank you. Would use them again, but hopefully not soon.
Doreen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications