Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They did an excellent job repairing my car. I would definitely use them again and refer them to my friends. Thanks, Service King!!!!
Laquita J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work. It’s hard to even believe my car was hit. Service was very timely. I was kept informed the whole process.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was perfect. Zac was absolutely the BEST!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Staff was very nice.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well done start to finish. Staff is impeccable. Very pleasant experience.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and customer friendly
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service in all categories
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Good job, kept me informed and got it done on time
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Zachary Powers was absolutely awesome! Such great service, always kept me updated and was so respectful of all my many questions! I will definitely recommend Service King and him!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Just the greatest service I had
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
All was great. Thanks
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very nice people and kept me updated every day about my vehicle. That was very nice ????
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Was outstanding customer service . Got car done a day early . Zach was a great person to work with .they did great job .
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They do great job fast service, I’m very happy with the results
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I was very satisfied because I was told about my car how long it would take when it would be ready Zack was very nice and polite to me and brought my garage opener to me I realy appreciate him.
Namie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very happy with repairs
Patsy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Had the the job done quickly a and the work looks good.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was extremely kind and kept us updated with consistent messages and updates about the car. Seeing her cleaned up was a present surprise as well and the work was second to none.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications