Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Zac was fantastic!
George S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Exceptional work!
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
As soon as a come in the door I was warmly greeted and take pics of the car and do the estimate right away. So no time consuming. I am updated from time to time of the progress of the car. I’m really impressed of their service especially Zac Powers who is my service advisor. Even when I call, the receptionist was very polite. Great job and keep it up. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR THE JOB WELL DONE!
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Zack was very professional and informative.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Friendly staff. Waiting area is clean. Finished product amazing! Car looks brand new.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great experience ,, that is why I'm a loyal respeat customer
Aron G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Staff provided the best customer service. They kept us very informed and finished the repair work way before scheduled. Thank You
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Staff was very courteous, very concerned and kept us informed daily. This was a class act from them - my hat is off to the entire team. They stand head and shoulders above their contemporaries.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
It was easy and they had the work done sooner than expected
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I love coming to this guys service King always gets my my fix and looking brand new and their always kind and me updated
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Gary is the man!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
A great job
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very professional. Completed the job ahead of schedule!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
Did not fix correctly! Tried to hide damage they had done, and deliver the car to the customer anyway. Fixed some of the damage they created had to return a 3rd time to get them to fix the last of it! Did a horrible job, negligent, don't care attitude! Would never do business with them again
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you Service King for doing such a great job on my vehicle i want to especially thank Gary for a job well done his customer servuce was awesome.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff is amazing!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Awesome job. !!! Very nice & cordial team !!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very satiisfied with your service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
The rear camera isn’t working
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Could have been more helpful when the geico check was delayed. Told 2 different days I can’t have my car until the check was in your hands. Thanks to Lynn Cachon for the extra effort to get me in my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications