Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 200 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I appreciated the periodic updates sent via text message. It kept me informed throughout the process.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Tried to do everything asked. Excellent effort and fantastic work.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
We have used Service King Bartlett previously and have always been satisfied with the prompt and courteous service we receive.
Othman A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I had a great experience with you, thanks
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The service was excellent, they took such great care of myself and my car. They kept me informed and worked with my needs. The work they did was awesome and I'm thankful they made this process a breeze.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was great!
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work, looks brand new! Riides just the same!
Cathie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone has helpful and kelp me informed through out the process. I would be glad to recommend to friends and family.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. Kept me informed and made sure I understood the repair my car needed. And it looks great!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
The overall experience was daunting and very long. Communication was not very effective. And my car was not clean. I was advised the detail guy was not paid enough to do a complete job. Wow!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything went well,your office and your repair shop all did a good job.I would point others to Service King.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job thank you all for all your help especially Ashley.
Lideaderick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very easy process, and very pleasant people to work with!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repair on our Toyota was nothing short of amazing. From the time we dropped it off until we picked it up, the team handled the whole transaction with professionalism. Great job!!
Britany D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
I had a few minor hiccups with both my insurance and Enterprise and Ms Warren was relentless in making sure that all issues were fixed without me having to do anything. She went above and beyond to make sure that these issues were addressed and that I was beyond satisfied.
Shalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great customer service and my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Initial paint quality looks excellent. Vehicle had been washed and cleaned on the interior which was a nice courtesy. Ashley explained paint care for the next 90 days.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
They were super friendly and prompt with my repair. I would definitely use them again.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Took care of me with experience and keep me informed of my cars progress, great staff. The car looks great. Thank you, Jesse
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications