Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very satisfied with my vehicle and they wash and clean the inside very nice job.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Justin did a great job keeping me informed on my cars service and the job was completed earlier than I expected. I’d highly recommend Serhice King and Justin to others.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you for the great customer service you guys did great!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Wonderful job. I was kept informed and the workers were wonderful. I recommend them to everyone. They’re the only ones I would let fix a vehicle of mine.
Adriane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service
Lekendric C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
My vehicle was not completely fixed on first pick up date but they made it right and did a good job
Wandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The repair & customer service was awesome!!! Quick repair. The offuce staff was excellent and made me feel at home. Very patient. Explained the repairs to me. I'll definitely recommend to others and use them again.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was very dissatisfied in the work that was done to my vehicle
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/1/2019
Please give me a call to discuss, too much to discuss for this format. Thank you Tim Kilpatrick ****-****-xxxx
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/28/2018
Paint does not match
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very professional!!!!
Precious W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Jordan Reagan is beyond amazing . He have patience and he is very knowledgeable!!! I just love him !!
Aurora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2018
My truck has damages that were not existing when I dropped it off for repairs. Parts that are NOT related to damages from the collision are now damaged. It was an entire week after the estimated date that I received my truck and it was not finished and dirty. I am very displeased with Servicec King
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for a job well done I wish service king had all the insurance claims, because Abra ****. Service King has good customer service as well. That goes a long way with me
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Wonderful service and great people
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My truck looks great and I am so happy with the work that was done.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very satisfied
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The man Jordan Raegan is amazing, he took care of everything and I am completely satisfied with my car. Will return here if I need to again!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you all so much for an excellent job ....i would refer you all to others...
Izabela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications