Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful customer service! They were very patient and understanding with me, as I know it can be a hassle dealing with insurance companies! They updated me on progress everyday and Ashley was there to answer all questions I had! Job well done
David J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I would absolutely recommend Service King to other people. They were very helpful and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car. The staff were very nice and eager to answer any questions that I had. I also found the texr message services to be extremely helpful as well. I will definitely be using Serivce King for any repairs I may need in the future.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Outstanding work. Service team member contacted me every other day to give me feedback and the status of my truck.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keeping me updated on progress
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kept informed every step and answered all my questions ortexts instantly
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ashley at your Bartlett, TN was genuine & gave us the best customer service experience of a life-time. She was extremely courteous along with being very knowledgeable, going over and beyond to provide superb customer service. I look forward to not having another accident but it I do, Service King will be my choice of shops by far, thanks again to Ashley & the Service King team.
Mariah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Always quick and easy with Servive King!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were courteous and prompt. I was kept informed on their progress the entire time they were working on my car.
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
My car looks as good, if not better than it did when I dropped it off!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I appreciate your constant communication about the process
Lorrie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was wonderful. They kept me up to date on the progress.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very helpful. Kept me informed. Addressed any issues promptly. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and friendly.
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keep up the great work that you do. Ery professional crew.....
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
They do great work! Explained hole process kept me updated will always go back thankyou
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Friendly efficient service. Great experience
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job. Ashley was extremely polite and informative.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you!!! Great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My service has always been excellent at Service King. It is the best service I've had including all other companies and services I have dealt with with the exception of my insurance company, which is also extremely custimer oriented.
Cmc Eric.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All professional and courteous. Great team!
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service king is awesome. They are all about customer service. Patrick was great with his communication and Purnell was great when we picked our car up. We've dealt with SK several times now, and we've been completely satisfied each time!
Raverl V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did a great job on my car friendly and excellent customer service!
Eyasu N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent job and excellent costmer service.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome job guys! Thanks Patrick and team.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff were friendly and professional the quality of work was excellent,will recommend to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Anita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was very satisfied with the work repair. I just had a few problems with not being contacted about the status of my vehicle.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
There is a loud rattle when rolling the window down.
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast Friendly Service! My experience was GREAT! Ashley & everyone were Super Nice!
Johnathon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was lied to, never was called with updates, awful service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
The car was not properly inspected prior to pick up and upon my inspection a deep scuff was found on the repaired area requiring another trip to paint. Upon the next inspection was told the car would not crank and gas would be put in the car. We made arrangement to pick up the car that evening after hours. When we got there to pick it up the battery was dead. We had to leave and get jump cable and brought gas due to lack of confidence. Upon raising the hood to connect jump cables i could see overspray and tape lines on the hood from the scuff repair and improper buffing. Your people in the front do a great job of taking care of the customer, daily text updates and occasional phone call updates, but all that means nothing if the people in the back dont follow through on Service King's commitment. I'm pretty sure I will not be back and that I will steer others away as well.
Jarryd W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service. Car looked fantastic when I picked it up. Very satisfied.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable . The repairs were done in a timely and professional manner.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The job was well done.
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks for fix my car
Darian R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great time for the repair! Extremely friendly customer service everything was perfect especially since it was my first experience with a wreck. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job and service
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The people were great . I will recommen Service king to all my friends Thank you for good honest work Dan
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent team. Very friendly and helpful! My truck looks great!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job, more than sayisfied
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
There work om my Truck made it look as it did the day I got it.
Lanm L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Best services ever.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
10/10!!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I loved the text notifications, the friendly smile and courteous service!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They are extremely personable and go above to ensure customer satisfaction
Elaina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Everyone has great customer service! I have already referred someone. I will definitely go back if I ever go back if I ever need that type of service. They are top of the line! 2 Thumbs up!!
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
The care in which Mr. Parnell and his staff took in making sure everything was done to perfection on my car. They would not let my car come back to me with anything wrong with it before I picked it up. They seemed to have covered every detail.
Kimesha E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Repair time was longer than quoted. Paint has bubbles in it paint in wheel hub and spot where paint is missing.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed during the entire procress. Wonderful experience!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car was finish in great time! Service King didn't take too long doing my repairs and they did a great job.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The Bartlet team is one of the nicest and most professional tesm I have worked with in a long time. I would recommend this team of professionals to anyone. Thank you for everything
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Pernell was excellent!!!
Shennika F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
My car looked amazing like a brand new vehicle when I picked it up. The team did a great job! The customer service was awesome!
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I had a good experience they kept me updated on repair no surprises I would use the company agin
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Polite and had answers for questions asked... 5 stars!!!
Hannah .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Purnell was great! He took care of us from start to finish!
Sherrill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fast and quality service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car looks as if it was never damaged. We are very satisfied with the job.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Superdooper
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved how tey kept in touch and were particular about quality of parts. Car was finished earlier than estimated. I will recommend the to everyone I know.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Keep up the great work!
Frankie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was the best experience i have had done to me car thks again SK
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The people at Service King were very kind , caring , and professional .They made sure I was very well informed . If I had to go through this again ,I would choose Service King .
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
The Bartlett location is amazing. Got my car back early, the staff is a breath of fresh air compared to most places. Excellent experience.
Shamala P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was great, courteous and professional
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks everyone
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job Mr.p.Bump
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and respectful. They called the rental car company for me and made me feel important as I waited. Awesome experience.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Nothing but good to say. My car looks beautiful and you make a negative experience( my car being hit) into a very positive experience. Love the updates via texts and my awesome representative Pernell!
Shamika R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Pernell did an exceptional job. From the initial request to the completed job. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean, they were informative and I appreciate all that they did.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was performed great as always. The people were friendly professional and would use them again and recomed to everyone. Thanks guys
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very pleased with my vehicle, the staff kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle and went out of there way to return my vehicle. Thanks to the staff is will doing business with service king in the future.
Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Service is exceptional! The people who work there make you feel at home. Great quality work. I will be back!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
My wife was worried about getting the color to exactly match. It did. Car looks great.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Pernell Bump did a great job communicating!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Outstanding work done on my vehicle. Service was very timely in notifying me of completion. The staff was very committed to customer service.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent, friendly and timely service
Deanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service. Repair completed much quicker than anticipated. Thanks for the great work.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Well trained personnel. Very friendly and knowledgable.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent job, very professional
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I can't say enough nice things. I have enjoyed working with mr. Compton . The work is excellent, fast and he's friendly I can't say enough about him he's a good guy you need to keep him in your employment it's good for your business thank you
Hester M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Mark and his team were very accommodating and pleasant. They went above and beyond! Thanks, guys!
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Really looks good U did a great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional work and friendly service. I would definitely bring our vehicles back if body work is needed again.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience with Service King was exemplary. The staff was very friendly and provided outstanding service. I was updated frequently on the status of my vehicle and completion was done in a timely manner. The finished product was amazing. The workers that did the repair are highly skilled. I really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy I received. I am very satisfied and glad that I chose Service King. I highly recommend this auto body shop to everyone who seeks great quality. C De Ver
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looks brand new!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great communication and professionalism. The repair job was excellent.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service plus a very friendly staff.
Lyne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Yes Mr. Parnell was very professional in all areas. You couldn't have ask for better. I was very please. And my car look like brand New again. Thanks service King. Job well done Lyne R
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Communication could have been better. Had to call a couple of times to see if my car was ready (it wasn't) after the time that j had been texted that it would be ready.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job!
Tiara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
There was a serious delay my car was almost 4 days behind schedule , and it was not always communicate effectively.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
From chip Anderson, mr oldham, & Pernell bump it was a fantastic experience... They were all great, so happy with the repairs... 10's all the way...????
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Pernell did a great job of keeping me informed and made sure the repairs were done correctly!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very courteous employees, excellent work on my car. I felt right at home. I will return if necessary for other repairs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
It was a great experience! They handle everything perfectly for me.
Xochilt E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very proffesional,recieved car before expected day and in great condition even got car returned cleaned and washed !! Excellent
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Pernell was my Service Advisor, and he did a fantastic job. He was so professional and courteous. I will refer anyone I know to Service King!
Paris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I got what I asked for.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
A very fine job! The Fit and paint job is perfect. I Hope to never need you again, but if I do I will definitely use you.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Fast and good communication.
Shawnta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Awesome job I'm very satisfied with job you all have done it really appreciated for the fast and friendly service Once again I'm so excited and happy to have my car back Awesomeness Thank You Thank You
Tristan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They did a great job!
Anita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very happy with the way my car was repaired. My service guy kept me updated everyday about what was going on with the repairs. Great job!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Friendly, honest and professional.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The most friendly service I could ask for.
Rosie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service was extremely great,everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Mr. P Bump was wonderful! They did such a nice repair! I could not be more pleased!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was perfect, couldn't be more satisfied!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good job thanks for fixing my car.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Yoy man Bump got it done! He was a super nice guy and was very accommodating. The work was great and on point. Couldn't be more pleased!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Service was fast, friendly, and my car looked great when I picked it up!
Lane J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Outstanding service and great communication!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great organization - customer service was outstanding.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Completely satisfied with the overall service of Service King. Customer service ranks through the roof. Hospitally, soars beyond local and previous comparison...Great job Service King and continue your great customer and vehicle services.
Lawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very prompt, courteous, and professional.
Michelle And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job, friendly service
Imelda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service and work, the car looks good and clean in and out. Thank you for taking good care of my son's car.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I would highly recommend Service King...Awesome job!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I'VE USED THEM A COUPLE OF TIMES BEFORE AND NEVER WAS I DISAPPOINTED WITH THEM. ALWAYS DID A GREAT JOB ON MY CAR AND WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service and great communication. I would highly recommend Service King on Stage Rd in Bartlett, TN. Pernell Bump was great to work with through the whole process. I will just take my car directly there in the future and skip the multiple quote process altogether. Thanks!
Jacquelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Mr. Pernell Bump completely took care of us. We came to him with needed repairs for our Explorer, and he took over and handled it all the way. We didn't have any difficulties along the way. We received our vehicle one day ahead of time. I will definitely use Service King in the future.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Friendly..finished early, and cleaned interior VERY well,
Wanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Looks great. Thanks for making it look like new.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Mark was very informative. Explaining everything in detail & follow ups.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was expecting to have the damage repaired. I was not expecting the car to be cleaned. The car looks amazing. Thank you all for all you've done.
Keith Coffman.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Mark was very helpful to set up my repair and work through it. We talked on the phone and he worked with the repair team to get my truck completed by the time I needed it. They also did a awesome job cleaning the truck! Very satisfied!! I told Mark that I hope I didn't need him again, but if I do... I know where to come :-)
Sharron F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
It did take longer then I was told to complete. Super nice group at Service king
Carlene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Quick efficient service with friendly and professional assocuates
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The staff was very helpful and answer any questions. I will recommend any one that needs body work to you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The only issue I had was that the texts to update me did not correspond to the actual calls. One said 13 days and one said 5. Big difference. Quality of work was great!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great repair job and customer service! Thank you!
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Only negative thing I can say is it would have been nice to have more updates on progress. 3 day repair took 7 days (counting weekend). It was due to part delay which is understandable but someone could have called to tell me rather than me having to call and ask.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The job was well done. My car looks brand new. :)
Mistrodda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thee BEST customer service EVER!!! Love these guys!! Great personalities, great turnaround, overall awesome experience!
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Best service ever!! I felt like I drove off in a brand-new vehicle. Accident.... what accident? Thank you for exceeding my expectations. Service King....U ROCK!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for the constant updates that was an added plus
Jennie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service adjust was very helpful and keep me update on my car. Called me on everything.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2015
The car looked clean on the outside. The inside was dusty and gritty...had to wash my hands once I got home. I had to vacuum, and wipe everything down. I was on the road and had a flat tire. The spare tools were taken apart & not in place and the spare location had glass & and a razorblade. I tried to get gas, the gas lever does not open.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Todd was very kind. Explained everything to me well. Drivers both very nice . Thank you . Car looks great . Can not tell it was hit :)
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Good job
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good job, very pleasant people.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Communication was great, Chase and Todd both did everything they could to assist me.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Jay and Chase were very professional, kind, knowledgeable and never once talked down to me! As a woman needing repairs to my car, that was extremely important to me. I was pleasantly surprised. Any time I had a question, any question, they were very patient and took the time to explain everything to me. I hope I never need their services again because of an accident. But if I do ever need such services again, I will gladly take my car back to them! I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. I am very pleased with my car and their professionalism and personal care they gave to me as a customer /client. Bravo to the guys at Service King on Stage Rd. in Bartlett /Memphis!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great service and follow up. My car was ready 5 days earlier than promised!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great customer service. Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my car. Happy customer :)
Ondrea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Chase was awesome he has great customer service skills!!!! He made me feel like he really care about me. My car was done a lot faster than I thought. The guys did a great repair job. I like how clean the inside of my car was thats a nice touch. I will most definitely return hopefully I don't get in another accident though:) but I will surly refer friends to Service King. Thanks again!!!! Ondrea
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Employees were courteous and professional. Keep up the good work!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Chase was very helpful and kept me up to date on everything. My car was repaired quickly and looks awesome. My brother referred me to Service King and will definitely refer you to my friends and family. Job well done!
Dena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
No. Not at all. The list is to long to text. The people were nice but the work was neglectful. We have to bring it back tomorrow for them to pick all the things they messed up. Very disappointed.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Fast, friendly, and accommodating. Great Job!
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very nice experience with Shawn and Mike in sales.
Temetrie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was recently in need of bodywork from an accident. I had to get several estimates, per the insurance company. I must say, Service King met all expectations!! Special thanks to Chase for making it all come together! My car was ready in record time!! Thanks SK! TReeves
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Good people
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I really appreciated the updates I received from Chase. It felt like I was right there the whole time. I will definitely recommend this location to all my family and friends. Excellent turnover time and quality work. Thanks again to the staff at the Stage Rd location.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great...service personnel
Sheriece M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
I was notified of ever move was taken to repair my car. And we'll detail and I was satisfied with the service. I had a good service man Todd Sprouse he deserves A with the service he gave me.
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fabulous workmanship and service.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2015
We had a terrible experience with Service King. The service was terrible! Our bumper needed to be replaced. It took a week and a half for it to be replaced. Once replaced, we received the car and the brand new bumper had major scuff marks. Please tell me, how does a BRAND new bumper have scuff marks? They were very noticeable. How could you consciously tell me my car is done and ready to be picked up when you can visually see scuff marks on a brand new bumper? In addition, there was a deep scratch on the hood of the car when the car was returned. This scratch was not there beforehand. After over two weeks all issues were resolved. I think the work was done very poorly and I was truly disappointed.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Good job.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/29/2015
Too much to list! Very displeased and don't plan to use your services again. Helen K
Tameeka W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you for the fast and friendly service. I've lived in Memphis for six months and this was by far the best customer service I've experienced here. Thank you for making my car look like new again.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
This was my first accident but the team at service king was great - very easy to deal with and most importantly they seemed to work very easily with USAA (my insurance company). I am really happy with them and would use them again - though I hope not to have any more accidents!
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Happy with your service. Thank you so much.
Jarvis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Very good work
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
I have never seen a service or retail company treat customers like Service King treated me. They phoned or text me nearly every day while they had my car. They were very courteous and helpful every time I spoke to them. If only there were more companies that treated their customers like they did. Thank you, Service King
Kennedy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Thank you for your kindness. I also appreciated the text message updates.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Very professional. Vehicle looks great!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Really great service! Thank you!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Your staff was extremely professional and treated me like royalty. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the condition of my vehicle repair; it's like it never happened. I would recommend Service King to anyone Lisa Wideman SPC
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great service very professional will definitely use & recommend your services in the future !! Thanks & God Bless
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I was very satifty with the repairs of my car. They did a outstanding job. Well done thanks!
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Trey kept us informed the whole way thru,, and it amazing how he only met us once and when we walked thru the door a week lately he rememeber our name , Great customer service and very freindly I would recommend people to go see Trey to get there car fixed anytime.
Ceantanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Thank you all!!
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
I appreciate the service received! I will definitely use them again if needed and refer my friends!
W R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
I appreciated the friendly employees, quality of the work, and daily updates on my repairs--never had to call to find out the status of my vehicle.
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Doug, Mark, Dustin and guy that drove the car to my home, were professional in all ways. they represented the company very well and are the resaon that we came back this time. I compliment this team for doing a complete, thorough and satisfying job. Melvin S
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Jamie gave me superior customer service during the time I spent getting my car fixed and my van looks great. Please give Jamie a raise she completely keeps this place running smoothly.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Jaime was wonderful. She gave me daily updates about my car. Excellent customers service was provided. I will recommend you to all of my family and friends. Go Service King!!!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Everyone was friendly and great service! Not one complaint !
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Great experience, as always! Very well satisfied!
Gina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Mr. Bump was thorough and great!!! Quality repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications