Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you all so much for an excellent job ....i would refer you all to others...
Izabela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was great! Thank you!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I think you guys did a great job, I hope I can contact you later to let you know how it's progressing and how it look 3 months from now.( Good Job)
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did an excellent job keeping informed on the status of my repair. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very Great job!! My car looks just like if did when I first got it
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Jordan, the service agent, kept me informed and was very informative.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciate the kindness and friendly service. There is a very welcoming atmosphere and I felt genuinely cared for. My vehicle looks great!
Sherrilynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I am very pleased this far
Franklin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I got my vehicle back, they did an amazing job!
Demetria G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Service King did an amazing job! Their customer service is outstanding!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Exceptional service
Faye R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone I dealt with was SUPER nice, explained everything so thoroughly that I did not have ANY questions, and my car looks WONDERFUL!! Excellent attention to detail and getting things right.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
DeMarco was fantastic. And the young lady that was in the open space was super. I had a wonderful experience with them. To God be the glory.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I thank them for the great service that was provided. They finished my car in a nice amount of time. They were very nice and helpful. They kept me updated on my vehicle everyday and made this a smooth process. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!!!
Makita S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Updates via text messages are awesome
Carroll W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Josh and everyone there were very friendly and helpful. Would most definitely use Service King again! Thanks for the great job you all did on my car ????
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything is perfect. You all did a wonderful job
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Zac and service king are awesome! I would recommend them anytime to anyone for any repair!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
From dropping off car for repair, & being informed on a daily basis of progress, to total satisfaction with actual repair, we were totally satisfied. Great team work!!!! We will definitely recommend Service King.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications