Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent and fast service!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Pleasant staff, very personable. My car looks great, thank you. Would use them again, but hopefully not soon.
Doreen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great staff
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I liked how informed I was kept throughout the process
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My whole experience there was great. The environment was friendly and inviting. My truck was done ahead of the date originally set. We were overall very pleased with everything.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was very dissatisfied with the service!! I wouldn't ever come back,or refer anyone to go there.... An not only did I get lied to they put my part on wrong I couldn't believe it!!!!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
I want to thank Mike at the Bartlett shop for repairing the badly damaged drivers door when no used door could be found. His 34 years of experience gave him the skill set to do the job. My 1994 Ford pick-up is back on the road thanks to him and the folks at the Bartlett Service King! Sincerely, John Sachs
Errol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Friendly, courteous, and professional. I will certainly tell my friends to go to Service King.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Car was ready when promised, very satisfied customee.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Fast service Looks great
Will F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Someone had been joy riding and used all my gas. . changing radio station and laying back seating.stop playing with customers cars.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Surpassed my expectations. Staff friendly and professional
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
My only complaint was it took a little long than I thought.
Errol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Gary was great. He was very professional and courteous.
Toyshell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Kristen was awesome!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Best status and update messages. Car delivered early. Cleaned up and pretty as new.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Outstanding job!!! This is the second time I have taken my vehicle to them and each time their work is flawless. Thank you Service King.
Latacha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Not sure if rear bumper is stable. Appears to have glue bumper
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
good job
Adrian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job just a few minor things that happened but nothing that can't be fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications