Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I thank them for the great service that was provided. They finished my car in a nice amount of time. They were very nice and helpful. They kept me updated on my vehicle everyday and made this a smooth process. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!!!
Makita S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Updates via text messages are awesome
Carroll W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Josh and everyone there were very friendly and helpful. Would most definitely use Service King again! Thanks for the great job you all did on my car ????
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything is perfect. You all did a wonderful job
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Zac and service king are awesome! I would recommend them anytime to anyone for any repair!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
From dropping off car for repair, & being informed on a daily basis of progress, to total satisfaction with actual repair, we were totally satisfied. Great team work!!!! We will definitely recommend Service King.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very happy
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Quick, communicative, and professional. Wonderful experience with your company
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The repair was outstanding and Zackery went about & beyond retrieving the additional part needed. Thank you guys again very much! I will direct any & everyone that needs auto body or paint repairs your way. Thanks again!!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good customer service. Loved being kept informed along the way. Josh, you and the team on 64 Hwy ROCK !!!!!!
Seanise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
DeMarco on Covington pike and Josh at Bartlett was awesome when it came to informing me about my car.
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They did an excellent job repairing my car. I would definitely use them again and refer them to my friends. Thanks, Service King!!!!
Laquita J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work. It’s hard to even believe my car was hit. Service was very timely. I was kept informed the whole process.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was perfect. Zac was absolutely the BEST!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Staff was very nice.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well done start to finish. Staff is impeccable. Very pleasant experience.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and customer friendly
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service in all categories
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Good job, kept me informed and got it done on time
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Zachary Powers was absolutely awesome! Such great service, always kept me updated and was so respectful of all my many questions! I will definitely recommend Service King and him!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications