Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Always good service.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Service was great
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for great service and constant updates. You guys did a professional job inside and out! Thanks Shane!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job working on the car I would highly recommend my friends and family and thank you so much for doing such a good job I hope I never have to use all again but if I did get to an accident or need my car fixed I would definitely go to service King
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The people at Service King was good to me Thank you Mr Warpool
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
I truly enjoyed my experience with you guys as always...
Destiny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Service King provided me with great customer service , the staff kept me updated with every detail and procedure that was taking place with my car. I would definitely use them again if needed.
Maria William.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
To my knowledge the best I have ever had and the most important get it made on time after doing a good job
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
OK
Cindy Jean.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great service! Thank you for taking care of my car.????
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My representative Shane was the best! Answered all my questions and made sure he got back with me with the mirror cost. I’ve had theee accidents and I come to service king every time. Great service and great customer service representatives. Shane is awesome!!!
Shun K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Good communication with every steps of the process.
Dajuan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Love this place
Thomasamber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thanks for the quick repair service
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Not only did they fix my car’s problem, they went beyond their deeds and cleans my car too. we highly suggest their team!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Finished early. Done right ! Excellent customer service!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience with Service King was wonderful. They took exellent care of my vehicle and kept me informed on repair status and schedule. I was also having trouble with my insurance company; service king was completely understanding and kind through out the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs where done quickly and ahead of schedule. The customer service reps all had smiles very polite and courteous. My car looked great inside and out when I got it back. I really appreciate the team at Service King. Thank you for making my first collision experience pleasant.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did an amazing job on my truck. Nothing bad to say about my experience with Service King. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications