Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
loved the updates and having an estimated date for pickup was great.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome customer service. Gave me constant updates via text which was awesome. I'll always trust service king.
Storm S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome job making my first car repair as fast and easy as possible!
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I really appreciate the text messages twice a day letting me know the status of my car.
Elisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did an outstanding job on my car repairs....150% satisfied
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great staff at the ft Campbell Blvd, Clarksville
Deangelo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I normally enjoy partnering with service king due to the excellent communication and customer care. Although it is a repair ship, the experience is always more than just business. I am grateful for the work, percision, and customer care that they display.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent work
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Best customer service, the people that took care of me where A1
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great Customer Service would recommend them to everyone. I know that's the only place I'm going. Thank you for all your help
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I absolutely appreciate Craig! He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about cars. He kept in touch with me and this was the best car repair experience I ever had in my life.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
No one likes to need body repairs Great job!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job. Speedy service. Good communication
Mcferrin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car repairs look pretty good, only recommendation I would make is to wash the vehicles before returning them. I brought my car in clean and it left dirty on the outside.
Valencia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The BEST service center, experience was pleasurable and informative. Loved it!
Sasha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Speedy service with a smile! Staff kept me well informed about everything that was going with my car.
Harmony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
my car looked beautiful it was well took care of
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and the service was as fast as possible.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great communication on vehicle status. If all Service Kings are like this, then keep up the great work. Will recommend to friends in the future.
Tarsha M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased with the work y'all did on my car. I will refer others to get their car fix. Thank you very much.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very nice and professional. Very easy to do business with. Great service.
Kalvin T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
On a scale from 1-10 I would give you guys a 1. Your work was awesome
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
My experience with Service King was just Awesome. They were very professional, I knew actually what was going on with my car every day because I would receive several text messages. The timing wasn't too long and the end result was amazing. Thank you Service King.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
My car looks great and it was done very timely. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. I had a 10 experience!
Jerrod G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Craig was very professional and very informative. The staff that I did not meet personally, did an excellent job when repairing my vehicle. Went an extra mile by washing the vehicle before returning it, thank you.
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys are awesome
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job and worked quickly. I loved getting daily text messages about the status. Anytime that I called it was easy to reach someone and they were able to answer all of my questions.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Be more accurate with the finish date. Other than that really good service.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional and very kind did a excellent job
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very understanding
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was an overall great experience, keeping me posted on my vehicle on different days made me realize I might get it back sooner and I did.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
So far so good thank you
Nondice T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome job and easy to work with.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
It worked out but the total repair to a drivable state should be most important.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Since the beginning of the process everyone was gentle, i was informed all the time of the status of my car..prompt service. And very professional way
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great service up date with text messaging. Awesome customer service and the body work. Thank you
Mcferrin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very professional, daily updates, and outstanding service!
Latoya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
NA
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
My rain guard over my driver side window was scratched, crackecked, and not properly installed. I understand things happen, but just to put it back and not say anything is not okay. I took it back and they are ordering the part. I part I was not happy with is they didn't think I would even notice.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service...
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They were awesome did a great job
Nadia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service King does a great job every time. Thank you once again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The Jeep looked great when you were done you you got it done ahead of schedule which is greatly appreciated and the text messaging updates is a really nice touch thanks and keep up the good work
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I have came to service king in the past for my collision claims and I have to say they are an A++ in my book
Valentine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and quality work!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks for everything!
Christl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
keep up the good work. I was very happy with the job on my car. but I don't like the long time it took. first 3 days ,than five days ,than after 19 days finally receivet my car back. I did not like this ,I had to pay $66.00 extra to Enterprice for the car rental. Christl M
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
Meats deadlines. Quality work.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
4th service was fast and professional. Great customer service from the team and I greatly appreciate the business.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very good job from all that worked on my car..thanks very much
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The enthusiasm, courtesy & knowledge shown by Craig & the repair shop went beyond my expectations of a "Car Body Repair Shop". I was kept abreast via Cell Phone Messaging almost daily. The job was completed within days of dropping my car off.. Not to mention was Craig's gracious offer for a ride home...(which I did not have one)...I would recommend Service King to my friends & acquaintances for minor or major car body repair work. Sincerely SFC (Ret) Mendez HOOOAH
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
????????
Derick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It's awesome that you got the work done in a timely manner. Also I appreciated the texts and even the car wash!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kept well informed the entire time my vehicle was being repaired
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciate the consistent updates and timely service.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
My vehicle looks like it was never damaged. Plus, my vehicle was completed in a timely manner.
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome job
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service. Quick service.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Didnt not reinstall my spare tire correctly, my trunk liner is not flush like it was.
Sahara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car looks like new!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional and gave me the best care!!! I will tell everybody too go there for whatever they need
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Relay to your team that the job was appreciated, we are satisfied with the timeliness and efficiency. You r staff kept us well informed and was very cooperative and engaging. Great job Service King!!!!!
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job well done thanks.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you fast service!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Saw some issues with their work, hopefully they will fix it for me
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The staff was courteous and got my truck done in a timely manner. The text update is a great communication tool. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job very satisfied
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent customer service. ..great team...really appreciated the updates given on the car daily
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was fast and they let me know everything that was going on with my car. I loved the service .
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Fast service and my truck looks amazing! It looks brand new like it had never been damaged.
Cedric P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Best place to bring your car I would refer anybody my car was in excllent and even vacuumed out the staff were very nice and helpful I want to thank everyone.
Donisha B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Amazing job, made my car look brand new and the staff are warm and friendly.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car, back to new-like, and getting it back to me 1 week earlier than the estimated completion date. You guys rock!
Bryauna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are great! She looks brand new! Thank you!
Hn Veronica.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The service was super fast and the job well done. I really appreciate the constant updates via text message that regarded my car. If for some reason I ever need my car repaired again, I will definitely be going back to Service King. Thank you!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and service was done in a timely manner. Thank you for a great experience.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my bug. Thanks for keeping in touch with me on the progress of the service. Everyone there is amazing!
Schayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys were really great an kept communication well.
Anibal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good Service and they updated their status all the time the car looks like new, also I appreciated the free car wash they provided Thank You!
Deangelo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They do an excellent job at keeping you updated on your repair process.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Absolutely love the text updates. Fabulous customer service. Thank you
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Car looked great, the inside was even spotless, very impressed with the work, thanks everyone!!!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Craig was great to work with. He made the process as painless as possible and was upfront with how long it would take. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Kadina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did an awesome job in a very timely matter and we're very courteous...
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job. Thank you for outstanding job and keeping me with status of work throughout the process.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. The process was fast and efficient. I was taken to get my other car and treated very well. They kept me informed on the progress at every step. I would rate them number 1 in all areas. The repairs were well done, and quickly completed. Thank You
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jag, looks excellent. They did a wonderful job.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car is well put back together, took a few days longer than I expected but sometimes in order for a task to be accomplished thoroughly you need some extra time! Thanks for all your hard work!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Wonderful customer service! Very courteous and professional. Repairs completed in a timely manner and my Jeep looks as good as new! Very pleased. Thank you!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for putting my wife's car back together, just as it was before the accident. You did a great job. Thank you
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Service King was great! I would highly recommend them to everyone. They worked so effeciently and answered any questions we had. They also made sure to update us and let us know every step of the way as they worked on our car. Great job! Our car has been working just like it was before the accident.
Armando Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
I'm so Happy ....good job
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I had to rent a rental car. Because the parts department couldn't get it together I ended up paying two more days on the car.
Jonerik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Craig was EXTREMELY helpful through the entire process. He went ABOVE AND BEYOND everything he needed to do and made a horrible experience of my truck being hit a very pleasant one. I will recommend the fort campbell service king and Craig to friends!
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good job they kept me inform about every they were doing to my car thanks
Terasa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am very pleased with the service and all staff was great!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Craig was extremely easy to work with. Kept us updated on everything that was happening with my vehicle. Fast but quality service and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this location to anyone.
Wilmer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Such a friendly staff that answered amy questions we had. Great communication the whole time our car was there. Such fast and great service, our car was ready before the estimated time so that was great!
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Service was great, quick, and very helpful!
Shaibu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I'm excited about the professionalism. Your outfit is awesome. My car looks exactly as it was before the mess. Thank you
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you. My Tahoe was 100% clean when I picked it up and was as good as new.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
This was thorough repair of my Avalon thanks again
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome job.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciated the text updates.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Craig is very professional keep me posted daily on the status of my car being repaired.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
The text updates were really convenient! Great customer service from when I first showed the workers the damaged areas of my car, all throughout the repairs, and when I went to pick up the vehicle!
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for doing a great job.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am so pleased. All the staff is exceptionally professional and kind. My car was done in a timely manner and I got help putting my two year olds car seat in! They all went above and beyond! Not to mention my car looks great! Thank you everyone at service king for making a stressful time not stressful at all!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff was very friendly and the repairers expedited my repairs and I got my vehicle back sooner than estimated which I was very appreciative of.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service! I was given an update everyday about my vehicle and my car was done way before the initial estimated date. I explained to them that my car needed to be shipped out as soon as possible and they did everything they could to make sure it met my dead line of when the car had to be shipped. My car runs like new ! Thank you !
Aspen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Was fast and they kept my updated the entire time!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Great service!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job. Thanks
Cortashia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Did an awesome job!!!!
Taimeka B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I just love the employees at the Ft. Campbell location. They are fast, courteous, professional, and the do quality work.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The rep who worked my claim was very friendly and professional. Because of him I would recommend the shop to my friends.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
They made the initial assessment simple, great communication throughout the process and finished prior to the date they originally stated. My car looked great upon completion.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I had a great experience from drop-off to pick-up, and the car looks as good as new. Thanks to Craig and the rest of the staff at Service King!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent service!
Emanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Very professional. First time using King Service's services and it was beyond my expectations.
Porche H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
It was great
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Great work.
Dashawn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
A worker left the drivers door completely dirty with some type of white dust. It was very hard to clean.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Outstanding Job, car great!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They did a great job on the repairs, and the staff were very professional.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Completely awesome! Set up the rental to pick me up, washed my car even. Best of all they texted me!
Herman O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
continue to do a great job I will always come back if needed
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Customer service was excellent.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very professional and very fast repair, was treated with care and got updates every day. Very good work would recommend to anyone.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very fast!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service in a timely manner! Very happy with the work
Jaida S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Fast, professional service!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The work to fix the damage was great. The truck looked awesome when I picked it up and I appreciate it. They cleaned the inside also which was more than expected, just please next time put the stuff back in the can lol. Thanks
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I love how fast and complete you all are with your service not to mention all the updates to keep me informed daily about my car! Thank you all so much for a job well done... Ill refer everyone to service king for body work!!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good ****
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great Job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The staff was friendly and accomadating at all times. I enjoyed the updates. If I have to have work done again I will be coming back to Service King.
Andreius H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
I brought in my car for repairs and we went through the walk around to mark everything that was to be claimed for repairs. The guy marked everything but when he wrote it up he did not put the front bumper on it an I USAA now want me to file a new claim to cover the damages. My car is not fully repaired but what else can I do..... Nothing now!!!
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
I had a small dent in my bumper and the service rep stated that repairs could not be done. I went through the the insurance company for a bumper replacement and without being notified the bumper was repaired instead of being replaced. Also the tech got what seems to be paint on the inside of my truck, drivers door and steering wheel. I went back to the location once i noticed it but they were closed.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Service King made my automobile look better than before. I was updated on the progress of my car daily and was notified the day prior for pick up. They handled my rental car so that I could just drive away.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
I have an unusual noise coming from under my car now. I will be taking my car back to find out what the sound is.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I had the best experience with Service King. The daily updates were the best. The updates made me more comfortable with the wait for my vehicle. A all the way!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Whoever washed it did a killer job, doubly so for the interior. Thanks, guys.
Fepekki C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
When I initially checked my car in I was frustrated but the lady (sorry I don't remember her name) was very understanding and patient with me and they kept me informed every step of the process.
Maurice J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
My experience is service King was that everyone in the office was very knowledgeable they answered every question that I had,my vehicles repair was done on time looks great I was contacted and updated throughout the whole process. Thank you
Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Kylie was great.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very friendly staff and they made a painful process pain free. They also kept me well informed throughout the entire repair process.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
This was a great experience. I was especially greatfull with the updates I received on a day to day basis; from the first step to the last. Excellent job from your team. Thank you so much.
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Nice work!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Good timely service
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I will never go to another repair shop other then service King. They got my car in and out in no time at all. And I loved getting updates everyday thru text message. Mad me feel more comfortable with the whole process. Staff is excellent as well
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Outstanding job
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Excellent job on repairs.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
They were able to get finished early on the work.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great work!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I have an outstanding service with a very prompt repair before the actual due date. The members are a dedicated staff that will give you a warm welcome every time. 5*
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Amazing customer service!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed the constant updates on the progress of my vehicle job well done!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/27/2015
The mirror on my vehicle was not fixed after being assessed for, like they completely overlooked that it was part of the damage. It was a huge hassle dropping off and picking up because my spouse is deployed. It will be even worse to bring it back through again! I didn't know it was standard to ignore a part of a customer's claim to bill for it and then not fix it...
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent notification on repair progress
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The daily updates of the vehicle status are amazing!
Marty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thanks for the great customer service and care of my son's first car. Marty
Francine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great service and finished repairs way ahead of schedule
Lydia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Always the best customer service. Professionals in their field.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very quick and efficient service. I will definitely recommend service king to others.
Odell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very professional and efficient at all levels.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed and fast. Service
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I appreciate that I was kept well informed from start to finish. All the staff were very friendly and happy to help in anyway they could.
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were professional and very quick. Thank you for the service.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
They let me know every step of the way what was going on with the repairs of my car.
Herman O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Keep doing a great job.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
There is no scale large enough to show how great you guys did, it looks fantastic, i will alway tell people about you guys and definetly come back when more repairs are needed. Thank you !:)
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
I had a great experience. I would come back again for sure.
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/31/2015
I think the ladies in the office were nice and always willing to help. I understand the stress that comes with the demand for results but all I ask for is just attention to detail when it comes to presenting a finished product. I am not one to complain about stuff but I am willing to provide some constructive criticism to help better the company. Have somebody look over the vehicle before the customer receives it. On another note, I would like to thank Service King for finishing earlier than the estimated time.
Mason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Work was done fast and accurately! Will trust them with any future needs
Svetlana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Awesome
Mathew N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great repairs and it was super fast. Got my car back way before they said I would.
Galo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
It has been the best experience ever. Keep up the great work
Kyleigh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Completely impressed with the manner in which my repairs were handled. Highly appreciate friendly service and excellent workmanship. I will definitely return if I ever need it.
Desmond R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Really good service
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Amazing job, couldn't be more happy with the quality of work. Finished well before expected. I would recommend your services to anyone I know. Thank you all so much!
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
It was an extremely fast turn around!
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Keep up the good work and friendly service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Amy was very helpful and friendly.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Excellent service beyond compare!
Iraida M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thank You For THE Great Service You guys provide.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
I appreciate the constant text messages, emails and calls that kept me up to date on my vehicle's repairs. Thank you!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
Looks like a new truck
Sterling D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Awesome Communication throughout service with text message updates and super friendly staff .Thank you Amy
Kali E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/6/2015
Had to adjust the bumper cover correctly myself
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Great job!! Thanks for the speedy return on my vehicle! ! I am very satisfied! !
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very professional and loved the texts to keep us up to date on our repairs.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I loved the text updates and the professional service by all members of your service team.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Repairs were effected in a timely and professional manner.
D A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Things were done professional and appreciated the updates. Keep up the good work. FAYE WAS GREAT
Isaiah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
Hi good morning this is mrs Hugger I Belive that my r an wil be please with the work that u all have done I believe he just got the car back so if there anything that is not right he wil bring it back but I don't believe that it would be anything wrong I really like the ideal u all stay in contact with us for the whole services that's a Blessing I were so proud of that as a mother because I am not there with my child but here someone that did not mine keeping the line open I were amaze so Thanks once again for been there for us in the time of our needed u all cont to be Bless in your services an mrs Faye may The Lord cont to shower u love The Hugger
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
keep up the good work
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
I was always updated when thing were being fixed, they were very friendly and my car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications