Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Fantastic service. Above and beyond!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Just that we have used in the past, 2 times before and we were asked if we wanted to choose or if we wanted the insurance company to chose and we said we wanted to. When asked why, we just said reliable service and excellent customerservice, and most important was quality qork.
Anwar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I believe Service King is the best one
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job! My truck looks amazing and you guys were faster than I was expecting. So happy to have my truck back and in such great condition!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Truck was completed in one day. My part was overnighted because my service advisor knew I need my truck right away. Very pleased.
Myia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
It was sooner than the estimated due date and looked brand new. Service was great and I was helped right when I came through the door. Thank you Service King.
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My agent kept me informed throughout the whole process, which made me very happy! The whole staff was a pleasure to work with! I couldn't be happier with my service. My agent is definitely a plus for your establishment.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service, great updates, and completed the repairs 3 days earlier than expected
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The customer service representative did a wonderful job answering my questions and keeping me updated on repairs. Great service all around.
Jackson J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was vsry nice and extremely Professional.
Kimberlyjasmine Symone.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The team was amazing and the repair was fast.
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
****. Quality of the repair was most impressive! 2. Customer Service was outstanding from beginning to end at each stage of the process 3. The vehicle was ready when promised. 4. I was kept adequately informed throughout the process. 5. Have recommended Service King to friends and family members!!!!
Victoria Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I really loved the updates I got through text about the status of my car.
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. My truck repair is perfect. Service King on Ft. Campbell BLVD is the best auto body shop I have ever worked with. I'm glad USAA suggested this business to me. You have made a customer for life! Thank you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job car looks great
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent and quick service; thank you for the repairs!
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Shane was very professional and went out of his way to assist us. I am Very pleased with the outcome of the vehicle and The timing. The daily updates were helpful.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really appreciate they got it done before the weekend thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good service. I would like to do business again.
Ayanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Exceptional excellent service my car is amazing looks like nothing ever happened thank you so much beyond satisfied with my experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications