Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks great the inside cleaned and smells like a new vehicle I love what it looks like inside and out. I would recommend them to anyone great job
Dante A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very quick service.
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I very much appreciated the quick and professional manner from everyone at Service King. I am very pleased with the job they did repairing and painting my car . The text updates kept me informed every step of the way which allowed me to take care of other things rather than call. Thanks to all for a job well done.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone I spoke with throughout the 7 weeks my vehicle was there was polite, professional and patient. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Carlet C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service on Fort Campbell BLVD was amazing. The staff was friendly and professional. I can’t say the same for Wilma Rudolph location. We had an appointment and the technician never showed up for the appraisal.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
From start to finish, it was a great experience.
China D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jake was also and very competent in keeping me informed on every update regarding my car.
Flinton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Daniel at the fort campbell location was great to work with!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great work and Dan kept me informed during the entire process.
Lacy Carol.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Service King are very good employees very professional did a great job on my car if I had to rate them it'll be A+ A+ A+ they did a very wonderful job and they have very good courtesy I never had my car repaired and was able to take it to the shop and they'll have Enterprise come pick it up I really appreciate it that they did that for me if in the future hopefully not but in the future if I need a car repair I will definitely go to Service King thank you all for your service
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great job.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied with the work and staff at Service King.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for your service and getting it done efficiently!
Kindra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jake absolutely got everything handled and made sure the deadline was met. I recommend for anyone to use
Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Service was great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Estimated completion date of April 24th turned into March 21. Very thankful. Looks great and service was fantastic. Friendly staff and I got a daily update call and text.
Roydon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service
Salim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
???? good job
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
We were pleased!! We will keep Service King in mind for future repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications