Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
They did a wonderful job on my car, very pleased with how they kept me undated everyday and very nice and pleasant staff.
Nahuel Zabala.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent.
Kareem S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent and timely service, I will definitely come to Service King and will definitely recommend to anyone else, thank you for your service!
Chester R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Looked brand new and it was as clean as when I drove it off the lot. Thanks
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Hood has dents a d about 15 nicks in the paint. Car in shop for check engine light after driving 5 miles from pickup
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amazing work done in a short amount of time.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received and the job that was done the child was taken care of within 24 hours I was amazed of how fast the service was done also they even wash my truck I wasn't expecting that on a scale of **** to 10 I would actually give him a 15
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kept me up to date and very professional! Good job too finished fast
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Shane was very thorough and polite! He made the whole experience easy!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service. Experience could not have been easier.
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thx for all your help. Great customer service. Not sure if it's normal but car smelled of paint upon return and a day after. Other then that no complaints. Ty!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great and fast as always.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very nice and approachable employees
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I enjoyed the text updates. Great atmosphere.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Fantastic service. Above and beyond!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Just that we have used in the past, 2 times before and we were asked if we wanted to choose or if we wanted the insurance company to chose and we said we wanted to. When asked why, we just said reliable service and excellent customerservice, and most important was quality qork.
Anwar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I believe Service King is the best one
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job! My truck looks amazing and you guys were faster than I was expecting. So happy to have my truck back and in such great condition!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Truck was completed in one day. My part was overnighted because my service advisor knew I need my truck right away. Very pleased.
Myia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
It was sooner than the estimated due date and looked brand new. Service was great and I was helped right when I came through the door. Thank you Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications