Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs where done quickly and ahead of schedule. The customer service reps all had smiles very polite and courteous. My car looked great inside and out when I got it back. I really appreciate the team at Service King. Thank you for making my first collision experience pleasant.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did an amazing job on my truck. Nothing bad to say about my experience with Service King. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Communication was outstanding, I received almost daily updates.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Every aspect of my experience with Service King has been amazing. The easiest repair job I have ever encountered. My military husband is deployed and I had to handle this all by myself and I am glad that USAA uses Service King to do repairs!!!! Thank you again???????????? Sandra Murphy
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The team is professional and makes the repair experience stress free.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
A++++++++++++++
Young S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job!
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Jake made sure I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. Truly appreciated it.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
No complaints. Everything was great.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service King did an awesome repair job on my car. My service rep, Shane kept me well informed during the process, and I received my car back in no time. I would definitely suggest Service King for all your collision repairs.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Easy
Hayden W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very good service, had my truck finished in two days and kept me informed on every step , from drop off to pickup. Thank you!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jake is awesome. Kept me updated on a daily basis. Even helped me out when I left things in my rental and it had already been picked up.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you all job well don
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The staff was curtous and professional. I'll my questioned were awnsered and O was given update consistently
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I’m Always happy with them this is the only place where I go I love the staff awesome job and outstanding
Percy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Not a problem at all, thanks.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for everything, it looks great!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Both Jake and George did an amazing job and could not have asked for a better experience or result

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications