Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2019
Yesterday, I picked up my car, and it had a hard time starting up. Now my battery completely dead. The body work was good.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Can not thank you guys enough for the way my truck turned out. Extremely grateful to everyone who had a part in the repairs!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thanks for fixing my vehicle it looks brand new again!
Deborah .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
My car looked better than the day I bought it. Thank you guys so much!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Work was Professionally done on my vehicle! Excellent and friendly service.
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Shane was great!!!!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2019
My car is now making a whining/squeaky noise from the passenger side of the car. I need my car and will be unable to have that checked out now until October. My car was being repaired as part of an insurance claim so now I'm not sure how to have this noise checked to see if it's due to the incident, the repair, or is another issue altogether. The noise is noticeable and grating on the nerves. That said, the rep I was communicating with was always responsive and courteous, as was the front desk staff, and the turn around time was reasonable.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Great Service!!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I thought the price was extremely fair. The staff were great to deal with, and timeliness of the repair will have me solely returning to Service King for any future needs.
Jabre J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Awesome service.. awesome job on repair and I appreciated the constant updates
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2019
My fender is not aligned on the side like it should be. I didn't notice it until I got home and did a walk around.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2019
It took quite a bit longer than quoted. Not a big deal, but still.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great service plus cleaned my car
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
We were very happy with how quick the repairs were done and that we were kept up to date on everything they were doing thank you very happy customers
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Thanks for being so quick with the repairs.
Shaterria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Jake was great, very professional.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Very pleased with the service! No complaints at all!
Keilanbria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2019
Bradley was amazing. He kept me updated with my vehicle and made sure I was satisfied with the overall repair. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to anyone who is seeking one.
Florencio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Awesome Service!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Great customer service along with timely repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications