Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 231 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a great job and it was finished a day before they said it would be.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service!! All the arrangements were made through my insurance company and Service King leaving me with nothing to worry about. The whole process was seamless from drop off to car rental to pickup. Great job!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job guys
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Once again the work was done well,and a great group of professionals to work with. Done in a timely manner, and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Arnell N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Best customer I have had in a long time
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great experience! Awesome People!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am totally satisfied with the workmanship of Service King the detailed workmanship was flawless and I appreciate your attention to detail. THANKS again. Renee K
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Shane took good care of all the details and the work done to my car was excellent. And all was done in a couple of days. I would recommend service king to every for there excellent work and friendliest and taking good care of you. I'am very satisfied with everything.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great!!
Evarin G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The text messages keeping the person updated on their vehicle repair.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff at Service King were very helpful and willing to help me in anyway that I needed. I am very happy with my service! Thank you for everything.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Shane was great and was pleasant to work with. Made the whole situation a breeze!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car looks great the problem was completely fixed and in great timing. Shane was very informative, professional and thorough. I would recommend service king on ft campbell blvd to anyone
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car was fixed fast
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional service, I had the pleasure of Shane being over my repair job. He is an outstanding man. He is not only extremely knowledgeable about his job, but is so refreshing to talk with. He is a top of his game.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
I really appreciate service king and Mr.shane for updating me and filling me in on all the steps taken in repairing my Chevrolet. Also for updating me on all the parts as they arrived. All around I'm very pleased with the customer service and the job service kings provided. I'm please with the amount of time it and effort put in my the staff to get my car back in my possession. Thank you V/r Michael D
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was great, especially Deshaun. I was updated daily on the progress of my repairs. He was very accommodating, even staying a little later for me to be able to pick up my vehicle since I was ready to get my car back. I highly recommend Service King & Deshaun to everyone. I am grateful that they went above & beyond with their customer service. I am completely satisfied.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
They did exactly what they said they would in a shorter amount of time than estimated
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
All 10s
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications