Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really appreciate they got it done before the weekend thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good service. I would like to do business again.
Ayanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Exceptional excellent service my car is amazing looks like nothing ever happened thank you so much beyond satisfied with my experience
Shondell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied with the job and the timeliness
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'm very pleased with your service. My vehicle looks like new. The customer service was outstanding. Thank you
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great. Job
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Bro paint matched and windhsield had a nice blue blur in top. So awesome. Peeps there are so mad cool
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They were very courteous and kept me up to date on the repair status of my car
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Services were excellent and so was the repair. I would recommend them to anyone
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Need to bring my vehicle back ASAP!! The bumper decal you guys put back is buas little bubbles in it.. I will call you guys on Monday my number is ****-****-xxxx, took my 2015 Ford Explorer to the shop located at FT Campbell Blvd
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a great job and it was finished a day before they said it would be.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service!! All the arrangements were made through my insurance company and Service King leaving me with nothing to worry about. The whole process was seamless from drop off to car rental to pickup. Great job!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job guys
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Once again the work was done well,and a great group of professionals to work with. Done in a timely manner, and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Arnell N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Best customer I have had in a long time
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great experience! Awesome People!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am totally satisfied with the workmanship of Service King the detailed workmanship was flawless and I appreciate your attention to detail. THANKS again. Renee K
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Shane took good care of all the details and the work done to my car was excellent. And all was done in a couple of days. I would recommend service king to every for there excellent work and friendliest and taking good care of you. I'am very satisfied with everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications