Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Appreciate the quick and responsive updates on my repair. Great service!
Elex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks for the help
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/26/2018
Thanks for the great work. It was a little hard to manage work and personal time while not having a rental vehicle, while the vehicle was in the shop. I think the total time kept was worth it in the long run. Attention to detail was noticed in the final vehicle walk around.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
The general Manager of the Collierville, TN location and his district Manager both understand my dissatisfaction. I appreciate they recognized their multiple service issues and provided me a discount. The repairs are satisfactory now although there remain small bubbles in a small zone of the painted area above the gas fill lid, but not severe enough to return my vehicle for more work.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
Everyone was honest and up front about how long it would take to complete. Friendly and my Equinox looks like new
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
There are many items still not working. Examples Are lights- a/c - horn - and other items Hood does not fit properly
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The updates and work was great. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job... timing was spot on and the service was great! This the 2nd time I’ve used this location... Both experiences were great!
Maithri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You did a good job
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks great! Runs great! Crystal Carter did a terrific job taking care of me and keeping me informed. Thanks to your whole team. Way to go Crystal. Sam Rodgers
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great
Stev M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very pleased. Customer service was exceptional. Crystal was extremely nice, informative, and helpful.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We appreciate how quickly our daughter’s car was repaired and delivered back to us! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and we will definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing car repairs.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff were extremely cordial and helpful. Great experience. Will recommend Service Kings Collierville TN to others.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The best iof the best in all areas of a business and customer care! Thank you guys! ????
Cayce J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service and repair job! Everyone in the front office was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I really enjoyed the text updates and the attention to detail you all gave my vehicle! I will be back!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very good experience from start to finish. I actually liked the updates! The staff was super friendly I will recommend Service King to everyone in this town thank you!!!!!
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for keeping my mind at ease with the daily updates. Your repair team was awesome and very kind for detailing my pathfinder!! Lord knows ot needed it????!! Service King Collierville Rocks!!
Bridgett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Awesome experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications