Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for everything
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good job and completed quickly
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
They did a great job on this repair. Looks new, amazing how they are able to match paint on a car that’s 6 years old
Darthvader W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The job was absolutely phenomenal and my service advisor Crystal Carter was a true professional. I was made to feel like I was the only customer and that made me feel very at ease with the whole process. Also they made sure that my vehicle was returned in a timely matter. Service all around was top notch and I give 5 stars out of 5
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
the service was fantastic! the staff was super and i really liked the daily text updates. top class!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent repair
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks great, runs great, unbelievable fast service
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Service was great. Very efficient. Car looks great!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I want to thank everyone for being so polite and professional.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service
Kirby C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They helped with some confusion and were very friendly.
Wlin D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Five star service!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service, kept me informed of progress of repairs.
Kana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great, friendly staff. Had a wonderful experience. Will be back!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Above and beyond by Crystal. Great staff
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything looks good
Jaime Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Service Manager was very thorough and accurate on estimate. Great job texting me with updates on the status of the repair. Excellent job on the repair!
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
SK was proactive, professional, and kept me informed of all updates or changes in my vehicles repair progress. The facility is spotless which says a lot about their care of your vehicle. Couldn’t have been more please. AND they have candy and a Keurig In the lobby which is always a plus!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was nice, professional, and helpful. I will recommended this place to everyone.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2018
It took a while due to bad weather and shipping but other than that it was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications