Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
We are very happy with the job Service King did our Crus This is the second time we have used Service King Ann both times have been great.
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
It was very quick and Service King staff was tremendously out standed very polite always let me know the status of everything I everything going so I'm truly was satisfied with the service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Our car was ready on schedule. On the not so good side the cost was over $****,000 greater than the estimate. Very friendly employees and management. Thanks
Lenora D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Crystal was awesome about keeping me updated on the progress. Her cheerful attitude made a bad accident more pleasant
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
I went to pick up my Jeep on yesterday and had to return the same day. The same issue was still occurring. No test drive inspection apparently wasn’t done because I wouldn’t have had to bring it back to them. Christy was very nice and stayed in contact during the time the vehicle was being service. Not a happy customer until I inspect the return of the Jeep
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Repair took 3 weeks because paint dept was not adequately staffed.
Burchamwillie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Service and employers were courteous , friendly and went above to keep us fully informed on the repair status of our vehicle. Thank you
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
My car is ready to go! Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Guru C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you for your great service. Getting an estimate for what I wanted was easy. Ms. Crystal helped me from start to finish. Truly recommend Service King.
Myron H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very professional competent staff.Would recommend your company to family and friends.Thanks for your service.
Kallol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was being updated that my car was being finished on a date but but car was actually finished 2 days later. It changed my plans, but the car work was excellent
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I really appreciated the text messages to inform me along the way. Excellent work and very professional staff.
Judson L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks to Chad and the Collierville team.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Team was very professional and personable. Very prompt with the repairs.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Service King kept me up to date with progress on my repairs. I? am very satisfied with the the entire experience. I would recommend Service King to any friend or family.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
Dont contact me. The repair when finally done was good, but it took 12 days for what should have been a maybe 5 day job. We should have gone to ICon where my brother recommeied. Instead we went to you via USAA. So now 2 days behind schedule on a trip to TX. Whuch we had explained the very first time we called and met for an estimate.
Janna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The staff and management did an excellent job communicating to me about what stage my car was in during the process. My car was like brand new and it was cleaned to perfection!
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Happy with everything
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took longer than expected, but otherwise satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications