Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Excellent service and support from the staff
Undrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I love the text message notification feature that kept me inform about the status of my vehicle. Service King receptionists and techs are always friendly. I really appreciate Crystal for staying over a few mins after closing on Thursday, July 27 to process my paperwork because I work so far away from Service King. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very happy to see my car looks like a new car thanks u all for a great job
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for consistent professional service! When our son's vehicle was hit two years ago, our insurance company recommended Service King. This time, we needed our Armada repaired. After receiving three estimates from other places, we came back to Device King. Your price and service surpassed the rest. No hidden costs. Straight professionalism & perfection. Thanks Michelle X. & Eddie Joy
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
We could not have asked for any more than we received from the team at Service King. We were totally pleased with the experience we had from the beginning to end. The interaction with Tom Katz could not have been better. We have never had better dealings with anyone from any company than with Tom. For certain if we ever need any car work done in the future it will be with Service King and Tom Katz.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The repair on my truck took a little longer than expected thanks to the postal service that delivered a dented door. On the other hand Service King made the whole process of my repairs very comforting. Weekly updates on the work process. And great personnel. Last but not least the workmanship was very satisfying. The truck looks like new again. Thank you guys. Honestly though I hope I never have to see y'all again though. Because of the nature of the business of course but if I need body work I will definitely be back.
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Crystal was great - from beginning to end. I appreciate the fact that she said she'd call me when the parts came in, so I would know whether to come in the next morning for the repair. True to her word....she called to let me know everything was in and repair was a go for the next morning. Communication is key to good customer service -- you guys have it!!! Thank you for the good expereiwnce. I hope I don't have to see you again, but if I need repairs, you'll be where I come!!
Zaneta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Customer service was excellent and my car was ready in the estimated time frame.
Pearsonmargaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Appreciate continuous updates as to progress. Car seems to be in excellent condition as we picked it up today. Thank you.
Sylvester C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It took longer than expected...but I was well informed along the way....i was able to speak to reliable reps whenever u has a question...and my questions were answered eith honesty! I will use you again if the need arises! Thank you very much And the workmanship was excellent!
Sandi E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
**** did an excellent job of helping me coordinate everything my repairs! He did whatever was needed to ensure that this was not a hardship for me. When you work multiple jobs, there is not a lot of free time. With ****'s help, I did not experience any interruptions in my schedule!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Acknowledge in your texts, which are nice to get, that replies are not monitored or answered.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work, friendly people, and great service. I truly appreciate the extra effort completed by detail employees. They not only washed my car but they detailed the interior also. Gotta love this place...
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Crystal Carter was extremely helpful, thoroug and courteous throughout the entire time my car was there. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Crystal and the staff were great. She kept me up to date with accurate information and wanted to make sure that I was satisfied at each step of the process. She did an outstanding job!
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Work was completely in a timely manner and it is EXCELLENT! THANK YOU
Stonebrook K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great employees!
Angela I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The paint on both sides of the bumper had friend and dried in such a way that it appeared to be runny. The black plastic parts of the bumper had white paint on them.
Anne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very efficient, courteous and promo service. This is my second use of the facility and I continue to be amazed at the good job performed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications