Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
Thanks to the facts of being introduced to Service King. It was a great show of exciting employees who opened my heart. I have gone through a tremendous amount of illness and anxiety over the last year. The employees made me feel at home with there enthusiasm. My car looked fantastic it really still have the BMW feel. I can’t give a fully assessment because after the bumps that I occurred give me time to assess my driving experience further. As Service King and Company you did a good job keeping me informed and your goals.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
By far, the best auto service of any kind I have ever experienced. Crystal is A++!
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Excellent Service
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
You’ll did some awesome work Thank
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Outstanding customer service!!!
Cliffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
The entire process from beginning to end was respectful, quick and very professional. Crystal was easy going to flexible with my schedule. I would recommend Service King Collierville to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Balaji K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Crystal worked with me on this repair. She took the time to walk me through the process and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. I0/10 on customer service!!!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Kelcie is great! She always answers the phone when I call and keeps me posted on the status of the insurance claims and work.
Nasser A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Best service
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Staff very helpful and kept me informed . The work on the car was good
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very pleasant experience with all people at the shop.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great service. Work on my car was perfect. Received my car back quicker than they said.
Enrico C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great work, speedy service, Treated like fzmily
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Service King. The care and concern you showed to me as a customer was greatly appreciated. My car looks great. I will not hesitate to recommend you to others that need the services you offer Nikki S
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was given above and beyond customer care. It was a very quick check in process and check out process. The associate was very kind and considerate. And the car looks absolutely wonderful - looks brand new!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Truck looks good.
B W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service experience
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very happy with the service we received
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Happy with my Srvice King experience. I will recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you for a great job.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Can’t tell my vehicle had even been Damaged! Crystal and the Collierville team worked very hard to get my Escape Repaired ahead of schedule! Will recommend Y’all for sure! Marsha M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications