Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great
Stev M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very pleased. Customer service was exceptional. Crystal was extremely nice, informative, and helpful.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We appreciate how quickly our daughter’s car was repaired and delivered back to us! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and we will definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing car repairs.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff were extremely cordial and helpful. Great experience. Will recommend Service Kings Collierville TN to others.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The best iof the best in all areas of a business and customer care! Thank you guys! ????
Cayce J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service and repair job! Everyone in the front office was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I really enjoyed the text updates and the attention to detail you all gave my vehicle! I will be back!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very good experience from start to finish. I actually liked the updates! The staff was super friendly I will recommend Service King to everyone in this town thank you!!!!!
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for keeping my mind at ease with the daily updates. Your repair team was awesome and very kind for detailing my pathfinder!! Lord knows ot needed it????!! Service King Collierville Rocks!!
Bridgett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Awesome experience.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
This team is excellent! Great customer service especially from Crystal. My repair was done perfectly and my car was spotless upon return.
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service and finished product!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Outstanding
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great team that keeps you informed throughout the process. They take the time to answer questions and help you understand the process and what will happen at each stage. The text message system help and even when I stopped by to check on the process they were very engaging. Pick up was easy. The cleaning of the car or detail work could use some attention. They did work to clean and make corrections on the spot. Again great service overall.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Polite and responsive
Davis E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Service! People were very nice and professional!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Servie King. They are always very professional and personal. I was kept well informed and my vehicle was repaired and ready for pickup ahead of schedule. Thanks again for a very pleasant experience. Cordially, Bill M
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Professional & courteous
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The entire staff at the Collierville Service King were a pleasure to deal with. They kept me informed during the entire process and helped me straighten out issues I had with my insurance company. I am completely confident they did a great job on my car!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The were very friendly and they kept me informed on my repair and completion time. This is the second time I have used this location and was highly satisfied both times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications