Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Acknowledge in your texts, which are nice to get, that replies are not monitored or answered.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work, friendly people, and great service. I truly appreciate the extra effort completed by detail employees. They not only washed my car but they detailed the interior also. Gotta love this place...
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Crystal Carter was extremely helpful, thoroug and courteous throughout the entire time my car was there. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Crystal and the staff were great. She kept me up to date with accurate information and wanted to make sure that I was satisfied at each step of the process. She did an outstanding job!
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Work was completely in a timely manner and it is EXCELLENT! THANK YOU
Stonebrook K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great employees!
Angela I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The paint on both sides of the bumper had friend and dried in such a way that it appeared to be runny. The black plastic parts of the bumper had white paint on them.
Anne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very efficient, courteous and promo service. This is my second use of the facility and I continue to be amazed at the good job performed.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
very professional service! I will be returning soon ! thanks, harold
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The organization is very professional. Everyone I came in contact with are true ambassadors for the company. I was kept informed of progress and updated throughout the work. Unfortunately, this isn't the first time we have had our vehicles repaired at Service King and each time the service and the work has been excellent. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you all so much I'm in love all over again ????
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The whole experience was completely enjoyable
Zenna V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very Professional & work was of great quality.
Deloris D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Very good service. Kept me up to date on the repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Beatiful job
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The car was immaculate when I picked it up. Eddie did a fantastic job. All there made it the process seamless. Crystal did a great job coordinating and keeping me up to date. Very fast turn around. Thank you!
Constance A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was well done, with the exception of given the estimated date of completion. My car wasn't complete on the estimated date given. I was more pleased with the phone calls from the office ensuring me what's going on. Those calls really put me at ease. Adam was great!
Graciela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
A job well done , I didn't expect it to be as amazing as it turned out , very happy with the way my car looks , looks as if I had just bought it
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes,I couldn't ask for any better service.....Yes well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications