Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great team that keeps you informed throughout the process. They take the time to answer questions and help you understand the process and what will happen at each stage. The text message system help and even when I stopped by to check on the process they were very engaging. Pick up was easy. The cleaning of the car or detail work could use some attention. They did work to clean and make corrections on the spot. Again great service overall.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Polite and responsive
Davis E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Service! People were very nice and professional!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Servie King. They are always very professional and personal. I was kept well informed and my vehicle was repaired and ready for pickup ahead of schedule. Thanks again for a very pleasant experience. Cordially, Bill M
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Professional & courteous
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The entire staff at the Collierville Service King were a pleasure to deal with. They kept me informed during the entire process and helped me straighten out issues I had with my insurance company. I am completely confident they did a great job on my car!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The were very friendly and they kept me informed on my repair and completion time. This is the second time I have used this location and was highly satisfied both times.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome 4th experience with this location.
Emry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great staff, did what they said they would do on time.
Susanne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Employees were friendly and informative. I appreciate the incredible communication on the status of the car as well as the turn around time. Well done!
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thank you for your work.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I can't believe they don't look a car over before you get there. Shocked professional's would try to give a car back when the bumper and fender were about a ****/4 " from being totally connected. I could still see gaps where they were together flushed. The bumped still had a noticeable gap at where it didn't meet properly around the headllight like on the other side.I went back to get car and it still wasn't flush and at the top you could still see gaps. Kind of like snap in parts that had to go together but still showing the top 2 spacers. Then I noticed 2 small scratches to the bare metal on my fresh painted fender and my black bumper had about a 4" scrap. I finally called to get update on when it would be finished since they told me they hoped it would be ready last Fri. I was told the **** had oral surgery and wouldn't be back until yesterday. You would think they would know they knew that when they told me their boss said to repainted it & when it was put back together it should all meet better. He said it could be because of the after market parts they don't fit properly and he would cal & talk to Allstate about it & see what they wanted to do. Instead he talked to his boss who approved a paint job. When I called to talk to Allstate about my rental car they didn't know my car was still in the shop & what happened. She said she will call Service King. Still haven't received any updates on my car. I just hope they look it over better before the tell me it's ready and make sure it's the way they would want their car fixed. I was in Insurance for 40 years and I always recommend them above all shops. I'm so shocked over how they tried to push a half fixed car on me. I would never recommend them after this! I couldn't have my customers done this way & know State Farm or Allstate would haverecommended recommend them.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for everything
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good job and completed quickly
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
They did a great job on this repair. Looks new, amazing how they are able to match paint on a car that’s 6 years old
Darthvader W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The job was absolutely phenomenal and my service advisor Crystal Carter was a true professional. I was made to feel like I was the only customer and that made me feel very at ease with the whole process. Also they made sure that my vehicle was returned in a timely matter. Service all around was top notch and I give 5 stars out of 5
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
the service was fantastic! the staff was super and i really liked the daily text updates. top class!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent repair
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks great, runs great, unbelievable fast service
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Service was great. Very efficient. Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications