Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I am very happy with my repairs! They did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I had the best experience. I felt like a top priority the whole time my vehicle was being worked on. I will definitely be recommending you all!
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done. Great people.
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team kept me informed constantly and completed the repair quickly
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very professional service on time. Thanks. John G
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job guys. Better than new.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
We are delighted with the service & friendly staff, & will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks so much for everything. God bless each one of you.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The did a terrific job !!! Would not send my car any where else. Very professional and kept me updated on every stage.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service King did outstanding job and I would recommend them to any of my friends for any Services they need. And thank you a warm and safe friendly experience.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks good, like it was never dinged
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Adam did an outstanding job keeping us updated on the status of our repair. I especially liked the regular text messages. He was also very conscientious about ensuring that the truck looked perfect and that we were happy. We were very happy with our Service King experience.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
It's not fixed yet - had to take it to the dealer
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great work. Daily updates were helpful Completed as expected Would recommend!
Ravpreet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service, friendly people. Loved the texts about status of the repair.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good service, good communication and done in a timely manner. Two thumbs up!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Adam took care of me and went well out of the way to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Adam kept me up to date on everything. Very professional and courteous!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I thank you guys job well done done a lovely job I will send you guys service more business again thank you. Ms.Mull
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job was done in a timely manner, team was helpful and kind! Raises are a must! I will be back.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and timely with my repar on my truck! Great job
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I would definitely use Service King again. I loved all the updates and y'all did a wonderful job on my van. Thank you!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Took 9 days longer than the estimated completion date. Kept getting different excuses from different people.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Helpful in all ways
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very courteous and did a great job
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was very pleased with how well I was taken care of. The staff were really friendly and helpful. This was my first time using a Service King, but I plan to return if the need arises.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional and completed repairs timely
April W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything went well! Adam provide great customer service!
Trent H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Adam was great. The only problem was that the battery clamp was not replaced and was so loose that it disconnected while I was re-setting the radio presets in the car.
Tehrian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I truly liked that Adam called me and delivered updates about my vehicle. He made sure he answered all of my questions and he provided great customer service. 5 stars for the entire Service King Collierville staff.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
There were multiple issues where they called me to pick up the car and it was not ready. It was a very frustrating experience and I would not recommend Service King for repairs due to incompetence, not paying attention to details and poor customer service.
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
When I dropped my truck off, the front desk woman asked if she could help me and I told her I was there to drop off my truck. She just rolled her eyes, made a deep sigh, and then said nothing. I was shocked. The gentleman at the other desk then asked how he could help me. He was helpful and much appreciated. When I came to pick up my truck, I was didnt want to deal with her at all. When I walked in however, she was nice and helpful this time. I was pleased to get my truck back and have a pleasant experience with her. The shop guy who gave me updates was nice as well. That initial experience was horrible, but the second experience was great. If they could just both be great, I would recommend you all to everybody. Overall at 8 out of 10. Thanks
Larrygloria M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am so pleased to have experienced such a professional and friendly team. They made a bad situation very easy. From the young lady that welcomes you with a smile to Adam my service advisor my experience couldn't have been better. Thanks to everyone.
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You did a wonderful job repairing our car!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pit marks sprinkled all over area repaired, the sheen was uneven,paint job had an orange peel texture. Contacted insurance company and notified them of the poorly done job.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Outstanding job of keeping me informed of progress through texting and calls.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The guys at service king in collierville tn were GREAT! !! Both Mark and Adam were very nice n helpful and very easy to work with! My son's truck looks brand new! I will never go ANYWHERE ELSE for car repair again! It was a pleasure to communicate with everyone at this location of service king. They kept us posted with texts n ph calls on the progress of his truck repair. My son was so pleased with the outcome of the repair n gorgeous paint job that he took a picture! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND . Best service n outcome I've had with anything in a long time! Thanks Mark n Adam n everyone who did such a great reair job on my sons truck! 5+ stars. Beth n Will J.
Kasandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I have a very great experience with this company great location
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
What a completely wonderful experience. Thank you to everyone who did such excellent work on my Ford Edge. And sparkling clean! Mark and Adam were helpful and personable. I was a Customer Service instructor for many years at Northwest Airlines and your team is top notch. The process, notifications, friendliness and professionalism exceeded all my expectations. You run a great business.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Liked the professionalism of staff. Quality work with quick turnaround.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job inside and out . It looks great and we appreciate all your hard work . It's like a new truck on the inside . Your staff was amazing and the experience was better than we expected . Thank you so much .
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good customer service
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone was awesome! So friendly and got Betsy(my car) in there and out in a day. I will recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thank you so so much for doing an outstanding job.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very impressed with everything about Service King. Friendly, professional and knowledgable staff, constant updates on status of repairs, and repairs were done perfectly. Would recommend Service King to anybody and will!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Adam and his staff are amazing!! Thank you for wonderful service!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Adam was very helpful and understanding to all my concerns about the car. I felt like I was leaving my car in good hands!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks to Adam.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was very satisfied on the job done to my toyato car
Manoella N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The service was great! I truly appreciate how efficiently they completed the service on my car.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I have used this shop several times and have always been pleased. Twice I have used it without insurance. They have always taken extra care to ensure that everything is not just fixed, but done well. The final cleaning and polishing is a wonderful touch. This is the only body shop I will consider. Great personnel as well. Always attentive and knowledgeable. Great group. Thanks!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was able to get my car in for service right away and complete my repairs in 2 days. Every employee that I had contact with in person and by phone was courteous, professional and personable. I absolutely loved getting the status updates via text message. My car looks great. The experience was great. Will gladly recommend this location in Collierville,TN to others who need repairs.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Adam was awesome; he called me and sent updates about my car repair constantly. I loved the texting about my car work progress as well. I have my car back super fast. I will recommend Service King to everyone that they need. Great job! The service was ????????????????????
Missy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service. Great communication. Only thing I'd change is a little more notice on pick up. Was called at 4:00 to pick up van at 5:30. I've got 5 kids, so it was a little close collecting them all and getting there before closing. BUT, you vacuumed my vehicle so it is forgiven!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Adam was awesome. He kept me up to date on the progress of my repair and went the extra mile to ensure it got done before a big trip my wife and I are going on. Thanks Adam and the entire Service King team.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent. And so nice.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did a great job!!!!!!????????????????
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The people were fantastic however took a little longer than expected
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Adam is a great asset to your company. Very professional yet friendly. He went above and beyond what was required. Thank you Adam.
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Beginning to end....great service! Awesome job on progress updates, friendly service, and what appears to be competitive pricing "on a job well done"!
Titilola A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
My truck still gives the bumpy ride when driving it.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It was awesome. They went above and beyond what was required. Customer service at the store is phenomenal .
Reland G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You always kept us informed of where we were in the priocess. Adam was great to wirk with and so was John
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very clean body work. Looks new again. Thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding! The finished work was beautiful. The car was finished ahead of schedule and washing my vehicle was a real surprise. The manager and staff are great. Thank you! ????
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
the entire experience from the time I left my car until I picked it up was exceptional. They kept me informed, made sure I was happy and turned an unfortunate event into an overall good experience. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thanks so much. My truck looks great. I wouldn't hesitate to use Service King again.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job! I appreciate Adam and the entire team. They did a wonderful job and kept me informed the entire way. Thanks again!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Easy and before original promised finish date. Everything looks great.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Adam at Collierville location did an excellent job with constant updates on my car.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I appreciated the communication on the process and how easy it was to get done.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very Professional and friendly. Great quality of repair, too. Their numerous accolades are well deserved.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I got a quote from you and was advised that 2 pieces must be replaced--a repair would not hold. However, when the vehicle was picked up, my husband was informed that nothing was replaced--only a repair. I am wondering how plastic pieces that were torn apart can be mended to actually hold. I could not be more disappointed. I expect an explanation at the very least, if not a remedy.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Adam was great got the job done in half the time job well done thanks
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Good job
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Did a great job. Done when they said , and very helpful. Car looks great
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work, this is the second time I've been here. Adam is very professional.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
My windshield was cracked while it was being repaired. When I went to pick it up nothing was said about it. I had to say that I know my windshield was not cracked and then they were like let me check on it. The good thing is that they are going to fix it no problem. I did like that they sent me text massage updates about everything.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was exceptionally pleasant, especially Tre!! He even helped me transfer car seats from My rental to my truck. Adam and John also went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, from getting me another rental to returning it for me. Service King Collierville stood up to their name!!! Great job guys.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The entire team was very professional.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will definitely recommend service king to my friends & family. what stood out the most was the professional atmosphere & the continuous updates throughout the process!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone in Collierville was great to work with.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly. My car looked great and was ready two days early! It was even washed and vacuumed. What a nice surprise! Thank you!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Staff was extremely friendly. Ashley has wonderful customer service (at Collierville, tn location)
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Staff and services were amazing!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was very pleased with the repair & keeping me informed of the process. Excellent work & cleaning up the entire car. Very much appreciated.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciate picking up a clean car! Thanks for going the extra mile.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was done satisfactory, and they went above and beyond what I asked I'm good points, I am very pleased with the work that was done
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Have your notification system prompt a followup message when parts are delayed or arrive wrong.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service King completed my car's repair sooner than expected. My car looks great! I also liked the text updates that kept me in the loop during the process.
Anil N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was an excellent job done; the car is as good as mew. Tray took care of me from the start starting with a reasonable estimate. He also was good enough to pick me up from the home when my vehicle was ready. Teally great job done.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
The process was longer than expected.
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome job done!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All was really great. Loved all the updates va text.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
I was very pleased at the job you did ! John Lee was a great help . Got me in and out ! I went to Abra first and they were rude and it was gonna be week on an estimate and u got done with my truck that week I am very pleased satisfied customer and will pass on the word how great u were to me thank u service king and John Lee .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work and communication throughout the whole process.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Joe, At Service King were very professional and always kept me updated on my car. I would recommend them to my friends.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent craftsmanship and outstanding customer service. I was kept informed every step of the way and the job was finished ahead of time. These guys care about their work and it shows. It was my first experience with Service King and I will be back if the need arises.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fast competent friendly service
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service, all expectations met.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I appreciate the use of text messages to keep me informed
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service. Very pleased with the repair
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Most outstanding experience I have ever had in dealing with something to do with a vehicle. Friendly and professional. Great work. Competitive pricing. Service King lived up to its name. Will spread the good word.
Tana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They did an excellent job with my suv. My SUV runs and looks like when l bought her. Thanks Service King. I will tell my friends to go to Service King if they ever need body work on their vehicles.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service and work were excellent.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Service was very SLOW, took over a month to complete
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car looks wonderful
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent service Thank you
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/24/2015
Have a lighted area to pick up repaired vehicles after dark.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
I couldn't believe how great the Jeep turned out! It was good working with John Lee, he over-delivered.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thanks for the quick service!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Joe and Ashley were very helpful!!! My truck looks great and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks for your hard work and keeping me updated
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
no comments
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
The work looks like it's just off the amblyopia line
Dena .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2015
The car is still making the noise that I told them about. It is making a terrible extremely loud scraping noise.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thanks, hope the paint holds up well, like original factory paint.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
All work was done in good time. We were kept up to date on all work and my truck is nice and clean thank you
Beverley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Attentive, kind, and timely
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
If possible, be sensitive to customers that do not have rental car insurance coverage. I don't mean that to imply that such vehicles be placed at the head of the line. Just consider the coverage as one of many factors in prioritizing the work being done. Thanks, Roy
Ramakrishna K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Service and customer service was excellent. Will definatly use them again!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The service Nd repairing process was within reasonable hours and the staff members were professional!
Jamesnanci G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great job - very satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Joe Putman was absolutely top notch in customer care and service. He took care of this repair as if it were his own vehicle. I would recommend anyone to this shop!! Thank You.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/7/2015
Was given an incomplete quote for the repair which was bumped up after the work had already been started. Totally unacceptable since the reason I was given for the price increase was something that should've been caught initially since it was not hidden damage that was discovered once they were into the vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for washing our car.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Keep up the good work!!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Staff was very helpful. Kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great team!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Over sprayed paint into left rear wheel well. Other wise job appears excellent.
Sharonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great customer service.
Latica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Excellent communication on status of work being completed and job completed as essted and on time.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Got the estimate quickly and once the work was completed, I picked up the car when it was promised and there were no problems. ,
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The passenger side front headlight collects moisture when it rains
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
John was fabulous. He keep me well informed of progress of my repairs. He test drive vehicle at completion and when he found something that concerned him, he had mechanic take a look at. I appreciate his calm demeanor, sincerity, politeness and concern about my being being completed in safe and effective manner. Jeff Jones
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
We appreciated the updates and professionalism of service king as well as everyone being very nice when handling all questions and concerns John was very helpful! It was ready on time and we appreciate the cleaning etc. we are very satisfied this far. Our daughter will drive the car and make sure there are no other issues as we have not driven it anywhere but home. Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Easy, easy, easy! One call for service King to pick up car and they handled it all. High quality repair.
Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Outstanding customer focus service. Personnel are most courteous, knowledgable and professional. Thank you for your great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Your staff in the Collierville office were professional and friendly. The work performed looks very good.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Excellent job!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks for doing such a great job and so fast too!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
We were on a time crunch and Dwayne did an exceptional job getting our car ready when we needed it.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
They bent over backwards to get my car repaired and returned to me as quickly as possible. So grateful.
Lilian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everything was great except your price was very high
Fossett H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
They were very professional, information,and did a great job in record time
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Thanks to John and Dewayne
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I was so impressed with your company. We were notified of progress often and we thought the message telling us our Armada was happy made me smile. Your company kept us informed of daily progress. Your company should be very proud of your employees. Thanks so much for your excellent service. Connie Hammons.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Never had to deal with a body shop before and they wew really nice. If im ever in need again i will b back. Tks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The guys at the shop were great. Kept us informed as the repair went along. Excellent staff there! I appreciate them helping with the rental car as well. Made this little incident with the car smooth with no worries. Thank you!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
No complaints. No criticism. Doug & staff were perfect. Nothing I can suggest to make my experience Any better. Glad I chose this shop over competition. Will be glad to refer business to this Service King location. Gina Wigginton did a good job In making shop choice. Thank you!
Wes F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
the service was great. the car was fixed like told. and down time was minimal. thanks again. wes
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
Mr Lee is a very great person to do business with. Everything was great.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
good job keeping me posted
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Great people with whom to work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications