Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Gwen was GREAT!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
N/a
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Friendly staff and prompt service......kept me informed all the way through the repairs.....would definitely recommend....thank you Service King
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everything was great...Excellent service from Mr. Robert Kohlscbeen...
Orvis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Servic Kimg is the best, they kept aending me information about the process of my car. Thank you Service King
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
I’m sorry, I accidentally hit the wrong button. I am satisfied with my car.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
God bless you
Larry Carrie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great experience with the service!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent Service! Communication was exceptional. Timeframe exceeded our expectations. Great job!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Bob Kohlscheen was excellent to work with, friendly and knowledgeable.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
They did a great job, got everything done ahead of schedule and how I wanted it.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Outstanding service, with great results!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Kept me very informative. 1out of 10i give them 11
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
This was a great experience! I was kept in the know and appreciate yalls hard work!
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very pleased with the way Servixe King took care of my needs.. Doug was very attentive to my needs and concerns.... also the collision service Manager was great.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service King does absolutely fantastic work. I would never even consider taking a car to anyone but Service King...EVER!!!
Miriam .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had never been through this process before and Bob was very helpful.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything went great. Vehicle was ready early. Workmanship looks fantastic. I am very satisfied with the results and the service. Thanks very much.
Anette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was professional and courteous.
Steiner E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Professional and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications