Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanenne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Awesome service!
Christa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I'm so glad to have my car back in one piece and all the thanks goes to Service King North in Waco Texas. You all did a terrific job on my Malibu. The whole process was easy and I didn't have to stress about it one bit. Bob Kohlscheen assured me everything would go smooth and it did. Thanks to all that helped at Service King. Sincerely, Christa W
Angelina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Customer service has been nice. A few concerns but they have been addressed in a professional and helpful manner.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and I Right that.and will let my know.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Our car looks amazing. Thanks Service King for restoring our BMW.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Good service
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Happy and friendly people to work with. Worked hard for us to get the job finished.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Staff was pleasant and courteous. Service was fast. Overall a pleasant wxperience
Cinthia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
John kept me updated every day with the status of my car. He was super professional! I would refer everyone to him. Great service on my car too. Looks new again.
Latisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you for a smooth process
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Bob is awesome he kept us informed on how our car and truck was doing he done a good Job
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
BOB is VERY PROFESSIONAL, CLEAR, and FRIENDLY- My CAR is BACK to NEW ! Thank you very much!
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
John was an absolute gentlemen. He was very thorough and courteous.
Vivianjennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Was told five times my car would be ready when it wasn't.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
We appreciate the professional way our car repair was handled. Gwen was very helpful through the entire process and our car looks great!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service & good work
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Doug and Dawn were extremely helpful and very friendly throughout the process. I appreciate everyone’s hard work and dedication!!!
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent job
Elvin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am very pleased with the service! Bob took the time to explain everything they were doing and was quick to call for any issues. Very satisfied.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did awesome job on my charger the team that on my car was wonderful all staff at service king was wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications