Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
This was a great experience! I was kept in the know and appreciate yalls hard work!
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service King does absolutely fantastic work. I would never even consider taking a car to anyone but Service King...EVER!!!
Miriam .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had never been through this process before and Bob was very helpful.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything went great. Vehicle was ready early. Workmanship looks fantastic. I am very satisfied with the results and the service. Thanks very much.
Anette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was professional and courteous.
Steiner E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Professional and friendly.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bob kept me informed during the entire process and car looks wonderful
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was treated like a King at service King!
Joe .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Ithe repair went 2x as fast as I was quoted, and was ****/2 the cost. Bob is awesome!
Willam F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Doug Rich was very helpful from beginning to end all throughout the process. It was especially appreciated given that the car is in Waco (daughter is going to college there), and we are in Chicago (which makes the situation more challenging). Doug did a great job. Many thanks.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The whole staff was professional and delivered on everything I needed. Doug was like an old friend. Thank you service king.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Yes, I am satisfied
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
John did a great job taking care of us. His people skills are fantastic. I won't go to anyone else other than Service King because of the people.
Phillis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They got it done a day earlier than scheduled, and it was as good as new.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Service King team was very professional and courteous. I appreciated all of the updates during the repair process to let me know when to expect my vehicle would be ready.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The repair was done very well and in a timely manner. The service was great and everyone there was very helpful in walking me through the rapairs that were made on my car.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service. This was the first time I had to have my car repaired. Service King did it all , it was a easy process ????. Thank you
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service King did an eccellent job. Staff kept us infomed on what they were doing. I will recommend service to my family and friends.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service was exceptional Continuous updates were useful. Bob, the service manager was outstanding.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job done in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications