Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Baxter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent experience from the time I walked in the drop my car off to when I picked it up. Everyone was genuinely concerned about repairing my vehicle and the turn around time was quicker than expected. Actual repairs were fantastic, the gentleman who did my body work even repaired a ding in the door and now it looks better than the door that wasn't involved in the accident! Exceeded my expectations, would definitely recommend this Service King.
Chonna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Kori was amazing from start to finish. She kept us updated as to what was going on with our vehicle and helped to make what was a bad situation, not so bad. She is a wonderful and knowledgeable woman in her field. We will use her in the future if we ever need to.
Kameryn .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was very satisfied with my service. I really appreciated how professional and genuinely cared about me. Thank you so much. I will be recommending Service King.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
We appreciate the professional service we received.
Cheyenne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work and very friendly customer service!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I've been to several other service shops and the customer service was great. The work done was great work too! Thank you!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Overall a good experience, however I was told three different days that my car would be completed. Two of those were a week apart. So a more accurate completion date would be nice.
Season .
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good, clean service. Done in an appropriate amount of time. ????????
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Donnie and Dawn were professional and went out of their way to ensure prompt service. I was highly satisfied.
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I had a great experience with service king and really appreciated letting me know what was going at all times and doing a great job on the traits and not just doing the easy quick way out like a lot of shops nowadays do
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Bob was very courteous and thorough
Stephanie David.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Awesome job!
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My Service Advisor, Donnie Berger explained his estimate of damage to my truck in detail. He kept me informed of progress during the repairs. I would use this Service King location again, if the need arises in the future.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service King was very professional and prompt with the repairs on my car. I am very satisfied with the service I received and I would recommend them to my friends. I really loved the text updates as well.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
From my first contact last Wednesday morning, to 4:00 pm today, I received exceptional "king" service! The work done on my car was outstanding. Working with Donnie was a pleasure! Service King will always get my highest recommendation to anyone who needs what they can provide. It is almost to the point of being remarkable. I hope I don't need their services again, but if I do, I know what to expect. The most professional service available! Thank you very much to all those who make such performance possible.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thanks guys, everyone I dealt with at Service King were more than accommodating. Especially Bob Kohlscheen. He was a pleasure to work with. They did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend Servicd King to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Hugosharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Our car was done on time, and the service was excellent. We were very pleased.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Bob was a great service advisor and kept me informed throughout the process. All was done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend service king.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications