Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Donnie, communicated with us, whole step the way. Pleasure to deal with.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Donnie kept me Informed on everything that was going on ...I was so impressed I would use them again no doubt
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
Color doesn't match, parts people are unreliable, still dealing the the company!
Patrica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They kept me informed. They delivered the completed car as promised. I have no complaints about anyone or anything. I will recommend them and god forbid, use them again.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I lived the updates so I knew when to be ready for my pickup and rental return.
Alber G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Bob was very efficent in letting me on the progress of the car repairs. Repairs were made in a timely manner. The car looked awesome clean out and in. The repairs were perfect. Feel like the job was done above and beyond i would recommend their services. Yhank u
Britton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good job to nick
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
My experience with Service King was literally atrocious from beginning to end. Details of my awful experience have been provided to **** Porter, area manager for Service King.
Walker T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work and excellent service!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
When picking up my vehicle from the service king I received a final survey customer feedback with basically an answer key to how I should answer my final survey of my service . I don't like being told how to review my service and how I should answer my customer feedback I thought it was very rude . Especially when I was unsatisfied with your service . I was very unsatisfied with the communication with my service tech Donnie.
Greenpara Greenrichard.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything looks good and works fine. Great job anand thanks.
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Donny Berger did a great job of explaining, answering questions, and keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs to my car. Everything looks great. I will be giving Service King and Donny a positive recommendation in the future! Thank you, Ida W
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
I had asked for estimate on some additional repairs when I dropped vehicle off. I didn't receive an estimate prior to work being started & thought it had just been filed, as I have full coverage & my insurance company called to verify what side received damage from each accident. When I picked up vehicle passenger side was not repaired. I was given a quote after asking when I picked it up but had wanted it to be done at same time as I will now have to make additional araingements for leaving my vehicle.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
No complaints. We were happy with the service and communication with all involved.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
6 times the auto time to be returned was changed. It
Rix M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Really appreciate you guys working with my insurance company to have my car repairs done the way that pleased me not just my insurance company friendly staff thanks Nick????????????????????
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I appreciate how well they kept in contact with us, giving us updates every other day by text. The repair was on schedule to be done the day it was orignally estimated to be done, but something came up that had not befoee been apparwnt that an extra part needed to be ordered. In the extra two days it took to get the part in and installed, our representative stayed in touch with us by text so we were able to arrange pick up of the finished vehicle in a timely manner.
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Amazing job, Thank-you!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The people we worked with could not have been better! The receptionist was great, Bob was great, Nick filled in for Bob when he went on vacation. The only problems were with the parts supplier. Nicely detailed when I picked it up.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the craftsmanship of work performed on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications