Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Donnie kept me informed and was very professional When I picked up the car today Bob was very friendly. I opened my trunk & my jack which was a heavy duty one Was missing. Bob called around & I have to wait til Monday but he was professional about taking care of it.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great and Donny is wonderful.
Johnathan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Donnie was very helpful throughout the entire repair process. He kept me informed and made the entire process painless.
Deborrah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. D Matin
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with the service, the people and the updates concerning my car.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Overall great service Donnie answered every question without hesitation and did everything I asked and then some he also had the job done 6 days ahead of schedule despite me enjoying my rental but could not be happier with the finished product thank you
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Donny and the staff were very professional and courteous.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service from Jason and Pat!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very good service
Magno U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate Service King for all the UPDATE by e-mails for every steps of the service you extended to fixed our car. We did not have to worry and wonder when it is going to be done. Thank for the very attentive and immediate service. Magno, Tere and family.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I do not use any other service in town.I trust in the work and am always blown away with the results.Thank you for the prompt and awesome job. Don Parker
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent work and customer service, as usual. Thanks !
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very professional. The repair was finished quicker than expected and my car was returned very clean. The service exceeded my expectations.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repair of my vehicle wa excellent as well as the service...as the saying gors.."they treat you like family"...I strongly recommend Service King to anyone for quality service
Ying T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
It smells so bad when I got it, but the smell went away after I open windows for a while. Overall,I'm satisfied.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good job. Kept me notified throughout.
Anjelica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They did an awesome job with my truck very satisfied
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
My dash still has the notification saying "service park assist" meaning my reverse park assist sensors still aren't working. They were damaged during the accident but were not repaired.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wonderful customer service! Great experience
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was informed about the updates on the process of repairing my car and was happy surprised when my car was ready before the estimated time. Excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Willa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Rec'd excellent service! Everyone was very courtese & pleasant to deal with. My car looks like brand new.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome customer service and perfect completion of work. Thank you Bob at Service King!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car looks pristine. I didn't even notice that my mirror was damaged they did and replaced it.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and committed to customer satisfaction!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I am very satisfied with the work conducted on my truck
Janna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I really appreciated the updates on how the repair was processing. Also, the ease of leaving my rental car when I picked up my car was great too.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I have never had better customer service from a auto service center From the ladies up front to the e nails keeping me informed As to what was happening. Donnie was my contact and he is so Personable and professional. I felt like I could count on them to do a great job. I was never worried. I will recommend Service King to all.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Bob did everything he could to make sure I was happy so give him a raise!
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were good. Kept me updated on progress an guaranteed everything
Giaony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Mr.burger always gives tremendous customer services
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was excellent!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Outstanding customer service Bob is awesome.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
We were surprised at the amount of sharp glass left in the car. We definitely can not put grandkids in the car until I clean it carefully.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
I wish that the agent in charge of getting things ready at service king would have done his job. The progressive agent said he was going to call and have paper work started but when i got there no paper work had been done. Service king lady had to type everything in computer then rental wasnt ready. Paper work again had to be filled out. Spent way to much time there waiting and waiting.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
If it wasn't for Pat and Donnie Burger @ service King 88 And the techs And repair pros there I would go some where else to get my repairs
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional and personal experience
Khristopherchristy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The service experience was great and smooth.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cody did a great job in helping me and advising me with the insurance claim. Could not asked for any more. Thanks so very much and a big thinks to Cody Short also.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Outstanding team members. Awesome job on my car.I'll tell anyone if the in need of car injuries repairs to call Service King.Once you enter the doors, You're treated like family. Thank everyone for a job well done.
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
The body work looks perfect! No problem there. Better than I thought it would be! THANKS! Only problem was it took almost 3 weeks to do something that shouldn't have taken that long. I DO NOT fault the young man, Cody. He was very courteous and I do not think it was his fault at all. I just think MAYBE you were working on too many cars at once and that stalled the process.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You all were awesome, and repair work was done in a timely manner. I really appreciate your service. Thank You, Harold D
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Donnie Berger is amazing! He was helpful and courteous. He was very informative and my car is as good as new! Thank you Donnie and team!
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good job as always
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Although my car was not finished on the date I was told to expect, the job was very well done.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Bob was very good at keeping me informed. The job was done very thoroughly. The repair were done correctly without cutting corners.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Pat, to the minute I left with my fully restored car, my entire experience was handled professionally and courteously. I was aware of the status of my car during the entire time it was at Service King. Donnie was in touch with me with the additional damage and let me know the exact time my car would be ready. Although I don't wish an accident on anyone, I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family for any damage repair and painting needs. They are # 1 in my book!
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent customer service and communication in addition to the quality repair
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They treated me with kindness and helped me with everything that I needed.
Jeanne N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Impress with everyone there especially Cody & the receptionist. The work repair was excellent.
Lynda Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Donnelly Berger was very professional. I loved the fact that he kept me informed of my jeep repairs. Service King is the place to go.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
They did a great job and we got the vehicle back 5 days earlier than they said we would
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were very good
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always nice to the customers
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Overall I was satisfied with my experience. There were some minor parts that caused a delay in the repairs. This resulted in having to rent the vehicle additional days, which was a financial inconvenience. Donnie Burger was fantastic, and deserves a raise.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I had the very best experience with Service King. Donnie Berger handled all the details on my car and kept me updated consistently. He was absolutely the best. I was told to get other quotes however I didn't do so having met everyone there and trusted they would take care of it. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family!
Tonyarob K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They did a great job all the way around, No complaints.
Lewis Donald.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Donnie Berger did a wonderful job helping us get our Jeep fixed. Our Texas Farm Bureau Insurance agent told us about Service King, and we have been pleased with the results. Repairs were finished ahead of schedule, and we were given daily text messages of the progress. The Jeep looks like new; clean & shiny. Thanks for a great job.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and they did a great job
Tammy .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service king has always done a great job on any repairs we have needed
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job and friendly people.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
You told me the car would be finished by 7/23 then it was 7/29 then it was 8/3 then 8/5 then 8/6 and then it was not going to be ready until I finally showed my dissatisfaction and then the only person at the shop cleaned the car and had to close the shop to other customers. The employee that was to clean the cars did not show up on Saturday. The repair on the front fender looks like fingernail polish.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!
Mike Mary.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Yes my mother was very satisfied with the device ,clean car ,and great friendly customer service, thanks again.
Jakob K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service and great job
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Nice job on the repairs. I really appreciate how you guys kept us updated on the status of our Suburban. Thank you very much.
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! Thank you for all the updates!!
Hanna Mackenzie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent communication, timely repair, car looks great!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Bob was excellent in his service management
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication. Made a stressful situation much easier.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The whole process was extremely pleasant. I was sent status updates several times letting me know what was going on. Donnie was so helpful and courteous, and the repair work looked outstanding!
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Donnie was very good at keeping me informed... He is pleasant and knowledgeable
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very polite and professional. Liked receiving the text messages about uodates.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job by Service King. They will have our business every time it's needed!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Well done
Will E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good team that got the job done, thank you Service King
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job bob and Matt.
Herbert T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It took 5 days longer than was originally quoted but they said parts didn't fit and parts were not included. Didn't seem like it was any fault of Service King. They kept me updated regularly.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They kept me well informed of the progress. My son was happy with the results.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Donnie put my concerns at ease. Work was completed on time. Very satisfied with the work.
Camerino G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved the communication they had with me. Sending me a text message to update the status every step of the way. Thank you service King! You guys did great!
Nealand W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dylan was great. He was extremely helpful
Laquitta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I thought y'all did a great job keeping me updated with my vehicle status. My vehicle looked amazing! It was a quick and painless experience!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Dylan English was super amazing to work with through this process. He communicated with me every step of the way and made this unpleasant experience of having a wrecked car so much better. Service king was fantastic and my car looks amazing! Hats off to Matt Anderson and his talented team!
Anquenette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great Staff! My truck looks brand freaking new! Jason help me he is AWESOME:)
P Michael.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Donnie did a great job!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Donnie Berger did an amazing job of keeping me updated during the entire process. It was greatly appreciated!
Demetrus J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every thing went really smooth nice respectful service agent also the work was done really neat and professional I would not hesitate if needing to return for any work be done on my autos thank Demetrus ****
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Donnie kept me updated by texts regularly and everything went exactly as I was told. Pat was also very friendly and helpful. They even helped me get my car inspected at the Mazda place next door! Donnie showed me every thing that was replaced and was very thorough. I highly recommend the Service King where my car was tenderly repaired!!!!!
Kaye C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
They do great work and are such a pleasure to work with. They make sure everything is checked out and fixed before you drive away.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work and very good customer service. The job was also completed ahead is schedule.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am a return customer and the location and staff has always been friendly.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jason and all the staff were so friendly. The work was finished earlier than expected and at this point it looks great
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Donnie was incredibly helpful and efficient as was the whole experience. We will definitely recommend to friends.
Tancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Expert assessment and professional service at every point, phone and text, etc. th office is efficient and friendly. Mr. Donnie was very thorough, knowledgable and patient. I asked many questions and he did not hesitate to explain and sometimes re-explain something to me. AWESOME Service King at the Waco circle. I will highly recommend this business. Thank you.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Mr. Lassiter was very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicles status.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The folks at Service Ming are friendly and professional.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service and Donnie Berger in Waco location went above and beyond
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The process was smooth and easy, and the work was great!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
You took your time and did a great deal of detail work on the vehicle.
Rashonda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They are very friendly and professional
Mozelle Tori.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Donnie Berger was simply outstanding and what I consider trustworthy when he gave me assistance. He displayed a strong personal commitment to making sure I obtained the best services possible. He appeared consistent, dependable, and accurate in carrying out responsibilities linked to servicing my vehicle. Because of his commitment and can be relied upon to meet and carry out what he said would be done, I will gladly recommend others to Service King for their automotive services. Mozelle Sam
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Bob did a great job and was super helpful with any questions I had. Would highly recommend.
Layton N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good service, convienient, great representatives, good notification process.
Vernon .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I liked the text updates and vehicle was ready when promised
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
They did a great job and it was completed on time. They were very friendly and helpful.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Superb work & very professional service.
Opal M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and informative
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Local service was excellent. Your phone service needs humans that are reading script!
Maci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was repaired faster than I expected and there was plenty of communication about what was happening.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Donnie is fantstic and took the time to explain everything piece by piece to me. Also got either daily calls or texts letting me know how the repairs were going!! Fantastic customer service and my car looks like new again ( it was less than a year when i got hit ) Ill be telling everyone i know about the service king!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jason was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very fast, very helpful, and made sure things went good
Israel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I loved the texts that they sent informing me of the progress on my Lexus. We chose Service King because of the superb treatment we received last time our vehicle was in an accident. I don't think there can be any better testament to somebody's work then return clients, which is what we are. And I will continue to go to service king's whenever need be. Friendly, sense of humor, knowledgeable, patient, professional, and perfectionists are just a few adjectives to describe service Kings workers. I would not change a thing.
Destiny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kept me updated and made my car look like brand new! Hopefully I don't have to go through the process again but I do get in an accident I'll surely goto Serice king!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
The glass that was replaced dies not match the original glass, and it appears original factory glass is not available
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The rep kept us well informed throughout the whole process
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I was in shock that I had damaged my new car, everybody made me feel better right away with confidence they could fix like new and the finished job is beautiful, very nice work. Thanks Rex & Bob.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Donnie was very professional and very knowledgeable. He kept us posted on the progress and we really appreciated his attention to detail. We will be sure to let folks know what excellent service Donnie gave us.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome job. Donnie was wonderful. I appreciate the updates and all the help he gave me. The lady at the front desk was nice and helpful. Service King is the best and I'm telling all my friends about you. Thanks again Donnie.
Chanel .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
With all due respect this is the worst repair work I have ever seen there was more damage done to my vehicle than what was fixed I am completely dissatisfied and disappointed with the work that was done. After several failed attempts i'm really having seconds thoughts on allowing your business a second opportunity to work on what was not right with my vehicle.
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Dylan and the the team were great about keeping us informed, addressing our concerns and making sure we were satisfied with the vehicle repairs.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly Nice job work finished on time
William G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
The service was great and got me back on road in a hurry Thanks
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Donnie was wonderful to work with... He kept me informed every step of the way... I always get the best service
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job and completed job fast
Gail Jim.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Bob and Pat were extremely helpful and the car was repaired very well and very quickly. We really appreciated all their personal touches.
Latoya B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I would like to give special thanks to Robert Kohlscheen for taking care of me for the second time
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Although it took a little longer than expected, I was impressed with the amount of communication to keep me updated throughout the whole process. They were quite friendly.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Donnie was great ,amazing customer service and my car is in great condition
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was impressed that I brought in a very dirty van, but when I picked it up it was clean inside and out. Also the repair looks great.
Riley Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff was very nice and helpful, repairs were done quickly and perfectly.
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Make. Sure. Job. Is. Complete. Before. You. Call. Customer
Robbie J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Jason was very helpful and took care of getting my Outlook fixed and back on the road quickly.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very pleased with the work and the car was finished on time. I liked getting the updates so I knew my car was being worked on and not just sitting in the shop with nothing happening. Service King had recently repaired a friends car andche was very satisfied. I will be more than happy to recommend Service King to all my friends.
Hazel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
No additional comment
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I will always bring my cars here. Jason went above and beyond and helped me out.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Jason was great, super staff, all personnel
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I really liked the email alerts along with the phone calls concerning the updates to the repair. Everyone seemed to be in a great mood every time I was at the shop. It was just an overall quality experience. Thanks Service King.
Tracierebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Not only was the job well done, but the customer service was pleasant as well. Overall, a great experience.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Dylan was wonderful! His combined level of professionalism and friendless was refreshing and made for a great, easy repair process. And, the team who did the repair work did a great job of restoring my car back to new. Thank you!
Elizabeth Josh.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This is a great place,the service was fast and friendly. The work was done quickly and my car looks like new.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
First off I would like to say that Donnie was a very personal individual.He did not rush the process on the vehicle and made sure everything came out great.You know most/some individuals within a business try to hurry you up out the door and get there money and send you on your way.Donnie on the other was very helpful he showed me pictures of my vehicle while in the body shop he went over my paper work with me,he answered all my questions that I had and not once did he hurry me out the door until I was completely satisfied.Afor Donnie and I am extremely happy to do business with Service King.Thank yall so much!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Bob was great to work with and the quality of work appears to be excellent
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Have used them several times and always a professional job
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Awesome service, awesome customer service rep, would recommend him to my colleagues.
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and did and excellent job.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Yes bob was great and very helpfull and I would highly recommended service king to anyone
Ina A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Bob kept me informed on my repairs daily. He even offered to pay for my rental car if the repairs didn't get completed before I ran out of time on it. The only hold ups on my repair were parts not coming in as scheduled, which unfortunately out of his control.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Service was excellent and my car Looks great.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I love how Service King kept me updated on a regular basis.. I would choose them again if ever needed .
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
your rep was helpful, courteous, and professional with every step. we would definitely use Service King again if the need arises. thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome service for sure. Ongoing communication from the shop was reassuring
Timothy Jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My service advisor was friendly and helpful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
From the day we first walked into Service King until the day-yesterday- we left with our car, everything was more than expected. The facility is clean. From the lady at the front desk that was thoughtful, to Donnie, we were pleased. One word about Donnie. He explained everything to us from the repairs to the billing. His courtesy and professional manner was excellent. Hopefully we will have no more need for repairs but will recommend Service King to everyone we know and be sure to ask for Donnie. And they kept us advised daily on the progress with our car and our car was ready exactly as they promised.
Lakshmi V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Donnie Berger was very courteous! Miss Pat at the front desk was very helpful and kind!
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I have dealt with Bob K at the office on LaSalle for several years and in my opinion he is s great asset to your company. He is easy to work always going the extra mile. I will always use service king on LaSalle for my car repairs because of Bob. The repair guys are great - my vehicles always look great and I do not like driving a vehicle that looks like it has been wrecked. Bob keeps me well informed and up to date on what is going on when my vehicle is in the shop. You have a awesome employee in Bob K.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Robert was very professional and courteous. I had tried for 3 weeks with Gainesco to get my car repaired for it was a hazard to drive and he got me in a rental car and my car in the shop within appx 30 min. Please relay my thanks to him and all of your employees
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They did a very good job I am please with the work and they keep me up if we're my car being work on
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service...excellent communication throughout the process. Thanks!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I thought they did an excellent job. Very pleased with the work!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was so happy to get my car back a day earlier than the estimated time! I was very happy with the polite and informative service I received. Getting text messages for each step of the service process was really nice.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Donny Berger went over and above in customer service. We knew what was going on with our car, and when to expect it back.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent work & customer service !
Willliam E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Good job
Lanisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
My service technicians kept me updated on my vehicle and made a bad experience turn into an efficient and the job was well done.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great professional servive
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful at Service King, especially our service adviser, Jason Lassiter. My car looks great & I'm so thankful it just took a couple of days to be repaired.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great people. Mr English was very professional and kept me inform the entire way. I will without a doubt tell others about the excellent service I received here.
Ofobuike O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Very professional group of people from their impeccable body work to the way they treat their client
Tessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They were great and also did a great job on my truck (: Friendly and nice as well!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
They did a great job. They found damage I didn't notice. They promptly told me about it and then told my III insurance company,so it could be repaired also.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Dylan English kept me abreast to everything going on with my car the whole way through. He made me feel like I wasn't just a number or vehicle in line. I received my car and it looks amazing! You never would know that anything happened to it! Thank y'all for the excellent job done!!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent repairs and excellent service! I will definitely be doing business with you again! 10 out of 10
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I would recommend Service King very highly Thanks for a job well done
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of Clifford!
Palvinder K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Donnie did an excellent job in processing my claim, keeping me informed where they were in the steps of repair and letting me know when the vehicle was ready to be picked up. The repair was excellent. Very satisfied.
Maigan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car was fixed fast and a job well done
Melanie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazingly easy and fast. This is second time I've used them in five months for major body work which is never fun. This time during Thanksgiving. Jason helped secure me a rent car and arranged for things to be handled over holiday with me calling from out of town. My car was ready faster than I expected and looked beautiful. All went according to plan. Great customer service.
Nathanpatricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
From the time we took our car in until we picked it up, you kept us updated. When we first got there, you had all our information ready. When we picked our car up, you delivered our car and paperwork efficiently. Daryl was very courteous, respectful,and made us feel that we were important.
Hazel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
They did a good job on updating me on the status of my repair
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Jason was a joy to work with.....
Aleesa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great team- very helpful- Dylan was extremely helpful
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Just wanted to say thanks again for a beautiful job fixing my car again and taking good care of me. I really appreciate it now happy holidays to all of service king family
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Good fast repair- THANKS
Palvinder K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great people great service!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was so friendly. Dylan English was my service advisor and he was awesome! He took time from his busy schedule to take care of a couple of extra things concerning my car. He was such a delight to work with. Thank You Service King! Pat Allison
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Overall very helpful through the entire process and considerate as well.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Well done!
Anntoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I loved the email updates keeping me informed on my cars repairs.
Mathew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Dylan did a great job of keeping me informed through the process. Quality of work was excellent.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very good job, car was very clean
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work was finished very quickly! I liked how I was kept I informed of how the progress of the repairs were going. Everything was taken care of beyond expectations.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The gentleman at Service King took exceptional care of me and my vehicle. I was throughly impressed with their customer service. I would recommend them to others.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional. Dylan English was great to deal with.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
A wonderful job.
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Pleasure working with Dylan, as we felt he always kept our best interest as his priority!
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very professional and great work. I would highly recommend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications