Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service & good work
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Doug and Dawn were extremely helpful and very friendly throughout the process. I appreciate everyone’s hard work and dedication!!!
Elvin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am very pleased with the service! Bob took the time to explain everything they were doing and was quick to call for any issues. Very satisfied.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did awesome job on my charger the team that on my car was wonderful all staff at service king was wonderful.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Job well done we were pleased with the work thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2018
The rubber strip that goes around the window that was replaced wasn’t put on. It just isn’t there. There was black smudges over the entire back seat and my drivers side head rest has shiny grease all over it. It looks like hair grease.
In C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The associat was so helpful keep me up to date on the progress on my truck. I will recommend Service King to others.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Kept up to date with progress, on-time with repairs
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Robert Kohlscheen did an excellent job of communicating with us during the entire process. The work was done in a timely manner and to our satisfaction
Kareem P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
John Richsrdson gave great customer service and kept me informed on every step and/or any changes
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I am very pleased with my Service King experience.
Desmond D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your work was exceptional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great Job! Also done one day earlier.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Customer satisfaction is the key to sucess
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Bob was great from start to finish. Thanks for a super smooth experience.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very good communication and my car is back to like new! I know if I have issues with my repaid I can contact Service King.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Gwen was super nice
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I am very happy with the work they did on my car
Jerrida C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Really liked the updates via email if the whole car process and appreciate the dedication of your technicians and sales staff.
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Congratulations to the company business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications