Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Very thorough and follow up was easy with online tool and the staff was very friendly and made things very easy
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Good service and fast !
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Looks like new.
Jerral K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
Very satisfied and enjoyed working with John Robinson. He is a real credit to your business.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Very good service
Aliceanne B.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Totally professional. Concierge service from beginning to end. The work was done extremely well and quickly and the car looks brand new which it almost is. Our USSA service representative John could not have been more helpful and Dawn at the front desk expedited the other arrangements cheerfully which was reassuring.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2019
Well my bumper is not on right
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Very pleasant, very thorough, persistent & detailed. Highly recommended!!
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Car looks like new and employees very friendly and explained everything that was done to repair my car.
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
From the first phone call to the customer service, John and team were outstanding! The first phone call with the lady representative, calmed my nerves as this was my first wreck and I was unsure of the process. John took it from there and was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about every step. I was very impressed with the quality of the service. My car could have been repaired anywhere and had great results, but having Service King on I-35 provide the good Old-fashioned care they did made my experience better. Thank you so much for going the extra mile at such a difficult time! Christy ****, Waco, TX
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great Customer Service and Excellent Repairs to my car!
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Gwen did a great job with customer service! Communication was great; service great; and she went the extra mile!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great and proficient personnel...
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Yes, this was the best experience we have ever experienced at a repair shop. Bob was very knowledgeable as well as friendly and helpful in all aspects. He was very honest and up front that there might be hidden damages, he sent texts as promised. We always knew how the repairs were going and the timeline for completion was right on.. We will definitely recommend Service King to friends and Family.
Thelda J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car and the service was wonderful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
I had a great experience.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Gwen Crowder was my representative and she was amazing. She made sure I knew exactly where my repairs were at regular intervals. I truly appreciate her.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
They did an excellent job fixing our car. John was very professional about letting me know what was going on and getting the job done. They even got the work done a day early. We were very pleased. Thanks!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Fast service, daily communication as asked for at the start, and the car looks great! Really good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications