Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks super you did a great job
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Vero professional job
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job on keeping me informed on the progress of my repair. Great customer service. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Simply an awesome experience all around. Donnie kept me in the loop everyday as to the status of my repairs on the car. A plus in my book. My car looks better now than it did when I drove it off the car lot. A+++++++
Lanisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Gwen was great and kept me informed every step of the process.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very friendly and Helpful service. Truck was repaired and back to me in 4 days. Couldn't be anymore satisfied!!!!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Such an enjoyable experience. Communicated with me almost daily with updates on my car repair, cleaned and vacuumed my car so it was clean upon pickup and the employees were very hospitable and friendly. Cannot recommend enough! Thank you for everything.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Best experience ever!!!
Dyrallyolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
Although Donnie, the receptionist, and everyone that we came into contact with at Service King we’re always very polite and courteous, I was very frustrated with the amount of time that it took! I know somethings are out of our control, however I was not able to see my husband off for his 9 month deployment because my vehicle wasn’t completed in time for me to make the 10 hour drive!
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was very friendly and I had a pleasant experience
Yulonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very satisfied with work that was done on my vehicle and the timely manner it was done in.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Donnie Berger is great to work with!
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Mr.Bob Kohlscheen kept me informed about the progress with the repairs on my car. He was very professional and positive. I hope I don't ever need to have my car repaired again but if I do, SERVICE KING will be the ONLY company I will use . I will strongly recommend Service King to my friend and family . Thank you Mr. Kohlscheen !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
People were great! Extremely helpful. Kept me informed and "in the loop". Work done was excellent.
Tire Mart.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were able to get my vehicle repaired quicker than I thought . Gwen was very courteous and kept me informed the entire time. Very satisfied with her and their entire team.
Missy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Gwen was awesome!!!!
Stacy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Donny is an awesome customer service rep...y'all are lucky to have him!!!
Jace .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle repairs. My vehicle was actually finished earlier than promised! Friendly staff.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Donny kept me updated on the repair. Great job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I deeply appreciate the sincerity and the friendliness of Bob and the other staff who helped with my repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications