Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very friendly! Explained everything in detail & kept me up to date!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
All good
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
John helped me out and he was great!!! Great customer service!
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My experience from our first meeting to the end was great. I received daily updates from Robert Kohlscheen. When we received our repaired truck we were very pleased with the results. I would definitely use your facility again & also recommend to others.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Exelent
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I have used Service King more than once and all of the representatives have been extremely friendly and accommodating. Gwen was every bit the professional.
Yulonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2017
Normally I am very satisfied with your work but this time I am very dissatisfied. I didn't see anything that was repaired but my mirror. I had my dad to pick up my car but if I would have came to get it I wouldn't have taken it from the parking lot. I noticed that paint was chipped on the fender, my spoiler is still unattached and busted. I will be having my dad returning it this morning to be repaired properly.
Peggyscott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
My service advisor, Donnie Berger was very personable and courteous. He kept me apprised of my car’s progress personally, in addition to the texts and emails. He addressed my concerns and questions. During and after the repair. You probably aren’t paying him what he is worth to your company! Great personal , customer service.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Completely satisfied
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Donnie Berger was very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired Thanks Donnie I appreciate your help
Sallie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They had excellent service. Bob was very helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Yes!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great Job
Leon U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Job well done from start to finish.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
We were very satisfied with the service and how quickly it was repaired.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job on repairs!! Victoria was great in explaining everything to me and people in front office were very kind!
Noorie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Quick, honest, kind service!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Well done. Thank you for your time. Will recommend you to others.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Bob , Handle the experience the way it's suppose to be done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications